All reviews
Awaken XT product image

Energy and wellness review

Awaken XT review

A seven-ingredient "pineal gland" capsule with no doses on the label and a 365-day refund as its best feature.

4.3/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $79
  • Per month$29 to $79
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Awaken XT worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.3/10). Awaken XT is sold as a way to "supercharge" the pineal gland and help you "manifest", and nothing on the page shows that any ingredient does that. The label lists seven ingredients without a single dose, the page claims nine, and the scientific reference list is about other things entirely (saw palmetto, shilajit, pomegranate). The one genuinely strong point is the 365-day refund confirmed on the ClickBank order form. Treat it as a low-evidence herbal capsule with a spiritual story, and only buy the 6-bottle pack if you are sure you will use six months of it.

What we liked

  • 365-day refund window confirmed on the ClickBank order form
  • Free shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle packs
  • Plain capsule format with a simple two-a-day routine
  • Carries the FDA disclaimer and advises talking to a doctor
  • No subscription found at checkout

What we didn't

  • No dose listed for any ingredient
  • Pineal-function claim has no supporting human trial
  • Ingredient count and reference list do not match the product
  • Single bottle costs about $79 total, decoy pricing for the big pack
  • Spiritual and EMF language mixed in with health claims

What is Awaken XT?

Awaken XT is a capsule sold through ClickBank by a brand called Awaken XT. The sales page opens with the idea that the pineal gland, a small gland in the brain, is damaged by fluoride and other toxins and that this is why people cannot "connect with the Universe" or manifest. The capsules are presented as a formula to support pineal function, energy and "healthy body function". You take two capsules a day, preferably in the morning.

The page lists seven ingredients: chaga mushroom, chlorella powder, amla (spelled "Alma") extract, iodine, turmeric, burdock powder and schisandra powder. Each gets a short blurb about ancient use or spiritual meaning. Chlorella is described as "drawn from one of the most spiritually active water sources on the planet", iodine as "designed to harmonize energy waves around your body", and schisandra as something that "conducts, absorbs, and dissipates EMF radiation". None of these are health claims a study can test.

Buying the 3 or 6 bottle pack adds two digital audio bonuses (a pineal audio and an "audioscape"), each shown with a $79 retail price. The page says 97% of customers choose the 6-bottle option. It also carries the standard FDA disclaimer and tells buyers with a medical condition or on medication to show the bottle to a doctor.

Format: Capsules, 60 per bottle, 2 per day (30 days per bottle). Sold by: Awaken XT (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Awaken XT label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Chaga mushroomCan't verifyAmount not statedNo dose given, so it cannot be compared with anythingDescribed as used by healers for millennia. We found no study linking chaga to the pineal gland.
Chlorella powderCan't verifyAmount not statedNo dose givenThe page gives a spiritual origin story rather than a health rationale. A PubMed search for chlorella and the pineal gland returned nothing.
Amla ("Alma") extractCan't verifyAmount not statedNo dose givenCalled a "supercharger for your manifestation abilities" that supports melanin. No extract strength or dose is listed.
IodineCan't verifyAmount not statedDose matters for the thyroid, but none is listedThe page says it "harmonizes energy waves". Because iodine affects the thyroid, an undisclosed amount is a real concern for anyone with thyroid disease.
TurmericCan't verifyAmount not statedNo dose givenOld-spice reputation is cited, but no curcumin content is stated. A PubMed search for turmeric and the pineal gland returned nothing.
Burdock powderCan't verifyAmount not statedNo dose givenSold on traditional use to help the body "dissipate toxins". No dose or study is cited.
Schisandra powderCan't verifyAmount not statedNo dose givenThe page says it absorbs EMF radiation from the body. The schisandra studies we found looked at skin cells and UVB light, not EMF or sleep.

Seven ingredients, zero doses, and the FAQ says "nine" ingredients, so the label cannot be checked against research and does not even match its own description.

Do the Awaken XT claims hold up?

Supports "proper pineal gland function" and supercharges the gland

No published trial we could find tests a supplement on pineal function in humans. Our PubMed search for pineal gland and dietary supplements returned only melatonin studies, which is a different thing.

Fluoride in drinking water is linked to lower IQ and damages the pineal gland

The Harvard meta-analysis the page cites is real: it pooled 27 studies, mostly from areas with high natural fluoride, and found lower IQ scores in children (Choi 2012). A separate cadaver study found fluoride in the aged pineal gland (Luke 2001). Neither tests whether these capsules remove fluoride or change pineal function.

Nine powerful natural ingredients, tested for purity, no notable side effects among 160,000 customers

Only seven ingredients are named. No lab report, third-party certificate or adverse-event data is shown, and the page also cites "19,651 reviews" without a source.

Scientific references

The reference list covers saw palmetto, shilajit, pomegranate, kelp and fucoidan, povidone-iodine and prostate topics. None of those is in the capsule, so the list looks recycled from another product.

How much does Awaken XT really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle (30 days)$79$79$20 added at checkout
3 bottles (90 days)$147$49Free
6 bottles (180 days)$174$29Free

The sales page shows three packs. One bottle is $59 on the page, but the ClickBank order form for that pack totaled about $79, which means roughly $20 of shipping is added. Three bottles cost $147 ($49 each, about $49 a month) and six bottles cost $174 ($29 each, about $29 a month), both with free shipping. The order-form subtotals matched these figures at one consistent exchange rate.

At $29 a month the 6-bottle pack is not expensive as supplements go, but it means $174 paid upfront for a product whose ingredients have no stated dose and no evidence for its main claim. The single bottle at about $79 is poor value: nearly three times the monthly cost of the big pack. If you try it, the honest way is one bottle and the refund, not six.

We saw no subscription or automatic rebill on the order form. It did offer add-ons: shipping protection at $3.95 and a water faucet filter at $24.95. Both are optional.

The sales page says orders over 2 bottles ship free. On the ClickBank order form the 1-bottle cart came to about $79 in total against a $59 line price, which points to roughly $20 of shipping. Orders ship from Tallmadge, Ohio; the shipping page quotes 12 to 18 business days abroad.

Can you get a refund on Awaken XT?

365-day window. The sales page and the ClickBank order form both state a 365-day return window, far longer than the usual 60 days. The shipping page adds that you can return what you have not used for a refund.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No doses at allSeven ingredients are named with no milligrams, so nothing can be checked against research. Iodine, which affects the thyroid, is the ingredient where an unstated amount matters most.
  • Ingredient count does not matchThe FAQ says nine ingredients; the ingredient section lists seven.
  • References for other productsThe study list is about prostate health, shilajit and seaweed, not chaga, chlorella, amla, turmeric or burdock.
  • Spiritual claims presented as functionIodine "harmonizes energy waves" and schisandra "absorbs EMF radiation". These are not testable health claims.
  • Big-pack pressureThe page says 97% of customers buy 6 bottles and uses "while stocks last" messaging, and the 1-bottle price only makes sense as a decoy for the $174 pack.

Who should buy Awaken XT, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You are curious about the ingredients as general herbs and understand the pineal claims are not backed by research.
  • You want a product with a very long refund window and will use it as an inexpensive trial.

Skip it if

  • You have a thyroid condition or take thyroid medication. The iodine amount is undisclosed, so ask your doctor first.
  • You want ingredients at studied doses. Nothing here can be compared with a clinical dose.
  • You are pregnant, nursing or on medication. The page itself tells you to consult a physician.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Awaken XT. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Awaken XT sales page (awakenxt.com) reached through our ClickBank link, including its FAQ and reference list
  • The shipping and return policy and terms pages on the same site
  • The ClickBank order forms for the 1, 3 and 6 bottle packs, including the stated return window
  • The fluoride meta-analysis and pineal fluoride study the page relies on, on PubMed

Sources

Scores: evidence 1.5, price 4.5, refund 9, transparency 2. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Awaken XT and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Awaken XT FAQ

Is Awaken XT legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a working checkout and a 365-day return window. That does not make the pineal-gland claims true: no study we found tests these ingredients on pineal function, and the label gives no doses.

How much does Awaken XT cost?

One bottle is listed at $59 plus about $20 shipping ($79 total on the order form), three bottles are $147 and six bottles are $174 with free shipping. That works out to roughly $29 to $49 a month on the multi-bottle packs.

Does Awaken XT have side effects?

The page reports none among its customers but shows no data. The label gives no amount of iodine, which can matter for thyroid conditions. Check with a doctor before use, especially if you take medication.

How do I get an Awaken XT refund?

The order form states a 365-day return window through ClickBank. Contact ClickBank support at clkbank.com with your order number, or write to the vendor at support@awakenxt.com.

Does fluoride damage the pineal gland?

A small cadaver study found fluoride in aged pineal glands, and a meta-analysis links high fluoride areas to lower child IQ. Neither shows that a capsule can reverse this.