Is Bridport Health Super Strength Krill worth it?
Worth a look (4.9/10). Krill oil itself is a real, reasonably well-researched source of omega-3s, and the sales page's basics (phospholipid delivery, astaxanthin as a natural preservative, choline for liver and fat metabolism) describe genuine nutrition science. What is not backed up is the headline claim: a 'double-blind clinical study' allegedly using this exact krill oil that found a 96% fat loss/4% muscle loss split versus 73%/27% for placebo. We searched PubMed for krill oil and lean body mass or muscle preservation and found no matching trial, published or otherwise cited by name, journal or date. The label gives no milligram amount for the krill oil, choline or astaxanthin, so there is nothing to compare to the doses used in general omega-3 research either. The 90-day refund is genuinely generous.
What we liked
- Krill oil, choline and astaxanthin are all ingredients with a real, if general, nutrition research base
- 90-day refund window for unopened bottles
- Reachable, working sales page with a clear order flow
- No fishy-aftertaste or filler claims that are plausible for krill-oil-based softgels
What we didn't
- Headline clinical study could not be found or verified on PubMed
- No milligram dose disclosed for krill oil, choline or astaxanthin
- Checkout buttons reference '365-monthly' billing plans, suggesting possible recurring charges
- Bundle pricing math is internally inconsistent
- No shipping cost or delivery time disclosed anywhere on the page
What is Bridport Health Super Strength Krill?
Bridport Health Super Strength Krill is a softgel supplement built around Antarctic krill oil, sold by Bridport Health, a company founded by Georgia Foster, described on the page as a long-time hypnotherapist and wellness author. The pitch targets people losing weight on GLP-1 drugs (Ozempic, Wegovy) or strict diets, arguing that a large share of that weight loss is muscle rather than fat.
The page frames the product as a '4-in-1' formula: omega-3s (EPA and DHA), phospholipids as a delivery system, choline for liver and fat metabolism, and astaxanthin as a natural antioxidant that keeps the oil from going rancid. None of these four components is given a milligram amount anywhere on the page; the bottle label visible in the product photos only states '60 softgels' and 'dietary supplement'.
The central hook is a claimed double-blind clinical study said to have compared this krill oil to a placebo during weight loss, with the krill group losing 96% fat and only 4% muscle versus 73%/27% for placebo. The page names no researchers, institution, journal or publication year for this study, and it is sold through a ClickBank hoplink, which we used to reach the page and would handle the order and refund.
Format: Softgel, 60 per bottle. Sold by: Bridport Health (sold through ClickBank).
What is on the Bridport Health Super Strength Krill label?
Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.
Every active component (krill oil, choline, astaxanthin) is described only in general terms. No supplement facts panel or milligram figure appears anywhere on the sales page, so buyers cannot compare this bottle to the doses used in any omega-3 or choline research.
Do the Bridport Health Super Strength Krill claims hold up?
"In a double-blind clinical study comparing our krill oil to a placebo... Krill Oil Group: 96% fat loss - and only 4% muscle loss"
We searched PubMed for krill oil combined with lean body mass, muscle preservation and weight loss and found no matching trial. The page names no authors, journal or year, so the claim cannot be verified against a real publication.
"Backed by 2025 double-blind clinical study showing 96% fat loss vs. 4% muscle" (comparison table)
Same unverifiable study referenced a second time with a specific year (2025) added; still no citation, author or journal is given anywhere on the page.
Customer testimonials reporting improved liver tests, lipid profiles and muscle tone while on GLP-1 medication
These are presented as user testimonials with first names, ages and cities but no way to verify authenticity, and no clinical data from Bridport Health itself backs the specific health-marker improvements described.
"Independently tested for purity" and "MSC-approved from Antarctic krill swarms"
No testing lab, certificate or MSC certification number is linked or shown on the page, so neither claim can be checked.
How much does Bridport Health Super Strength Krill really cost?
| Option | Total | Per month | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $39 | $39 | Not stated |
| 3 bottles | $89.49 | $29.83 | Not stated |
| 6 bottles | $198 | $33 | Not stated |
The page lists three softgel packages: one bottle for $39.00 (normally $69.97), three bottles for $29.83 each ($89.49 total, normally $234.00), and six bottles for $33.00 each ($198.00 total, normally $117.00, though that reference price does not match the math of the other tiers). No shipping cost is shown for any package.
At roughly $30 to $39 a bottle with no stated serving duration beyond '30-day' framing per bottle, this lands in the middle of the ClickBank wellness price range. The bigger issue is that the checkout buttons reference monthly billing plan IDs, which could turn a one-time purchase into a recurring charge; we recommend reading the actual checkout terms carefully before paying.
The sales page never states a shipping cost or delivery window for any package; it only shows the per-bottle checkout price. Nothing on the page confirms whether shipping is free or added at checkout.
Can you get a refund on Bridport Health Super Strength Krill?
90-day window. The sales page promises a 90-day, unopened-bottle refund with no listed conditions beyond that. It is sold through a ClickBank hoplink, so a refund request would go through ClickBank's own support process.
Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.
Which red flags did we find?
- Headline clinical study not found or citedThe specific 96%/4% fat-vs-muscle result is the entire basis of the pitch, and we could not find any published study matching it.
- No dose given for any ingredientKrill oil, choline and astaxanthin are all described qualitatively; none has a milligram amount on the page.
- Checkout buttons point to a '365-monthly' billing pathThe order buttons for the multi-bottle 'one-time' packages link to URLs containing 'buy-365-monthly', which suggests recurring monthly billing behind a one-time-purchase presentation. We could not load the live checkout to confirm the final billing terms.
- Inconsistent bundle mathThe six-bottle package lists a 'normally $117.00' strikethrough price that is lower than the one-bottle price times six ($69.97 x 6 = $419.82), while the discounted per-bottle price ($33) is higher than the three-bottle discounted price ($29.83). The numbers on the page do not reconcile.
- Unrelated upsell bundlesThe checkout flow also offers 'Unfair Advantage' hormone and supplement packages from what reads as a different brand entirely, bundled into the same order page.
Who should buy Bridport Health Super Strength Krill, and who should skip it?
It may suit you if
- You already take a plain omega-3 or krill oil supplement and want one framed around muscle preservation during weight loss.
- You want a long, 90-day refund window in case the product does not suit you.
Skip it if
- You are relying on the headline 96%-fat-loss/4%-muscle-loss study as a reason to buy; we could not locate it.
- You want a labeled dose for every ingredient before you buy; this page gives none.
- You are not comfortable with checkout links that reference monthly billing plans for what is marketed as a one-time bottle purchase.
How we assessed this
We did not buy or use Bridport Health Super Strength Krill. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:
- The Bridport Health Super Strength Krill sales page (offers.georgiafoster.com) reached through our ClickBank hoplink
- The three bundle pricing panels (1, 3 and 6 bottles) and their checkout button links
- The comparison table and testimonial section on the same page
- A PubMed search for krill oil combined with lean body mass, muscle preservation and weight loss, which returned no matching study
Sources
- Bridport Health Super Strength Krill sales page
- PubMed search: krill oil, lean body mass, weight loss
- ClickBank customer support
Scores: evidence 3, price 5.5, refund 8, transparency 3. How we score.
Bridport Health Super Strength Krill FAQ
Is Bridport Health Super Strength Krill legit?
It is a real product sold through a working ClickBank hoplink with a 90-day refund. The specific clinical study behind its main claim could not be found or verified, and no ingredient dose is disclosed.
How much does Bridport Health Super Strength Krill cost?
$39.00 for one bottle, $89.49 for three bottles ($29.83 each), or $198.00 for six bottles ($33.00 each), based on the checkout prices shown on the sales page. Shipping cost is not stated.
Does Bridport Health Super Strength Krill have side effects?
The page does not list side effects. Fish and shellfish allergies are a standard concern with any krill oil product, and anyone on blood thinners should check with a doctor before adding an omega-3 supplement.
How do I get a Bridport Health Super Strength Krill refund?
The sales page states you can return unopened bottles within 90 days for a full refund. Since the hoplink runs through ClickBank, contact ClickBank's own order support to start a refund.
Does Bridport Health Super Strength Krill charge monthly?
The multi-bottle order buttons on the sales page link to URLs containing 'buy-365-monthly', which points to a recurring billing plan behind what is presented as a one-time bundle purchase. Read the checkout screen closely before submitting payment.



