All reviews
HP9 Guard product image

Energy and wellness review

HP9 Guard review

An immune capsule sold with a real return address but zero named ingredients anywhere on the sales page.

3.9/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $79
  • Per month$40 to $59
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is HP9 Guard worth it?

Doesn't add up (3.9/10). HP9 Guard is marketed entirely on the idea of 'immune support' without ever saying what is in the capsule. There is no ingredients section, no supplement facts panel and no dose on the sales page, the FAQ, or the linked policy pages, only stock claims about supporting immune function and fighting inflammation. A 60-day refund and a real return address are genuine positives, but with the formula fully hidden there is nothing here to check against research, and no way to know what you would actually be swallowing twice a night.

What we liked

  • 60-day money-back guarantee with a real physical return address
  • Free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle packages
  • Simple one-time purchase, no subscription found on the sales page
  • Sold through ClickBank, so payment and dispute handling follow ClickBank's standard process

What we didn't

  • No ingredients, doses or supplement facts panel disclosed anywhere
  • No company, doctor or formulator named
  • No single-bottle option; cheapest package is $79 for two bottles
  • Buyer pays return shipping on refunds
  • All health claims are generic and cannot be tied to any named ingredient or study

What is HP9 Guard?

HP9 Guard is sold as a capsule supplement for general immune support. The label shown in the product photo reads 'Advanced Immune Defense Formula' with three bullet claims: supports immune function, supports the natural inflammation process, and boosts antioxidant defenses. The FAQ instructs taking two capsules every night before bed, and a bottle holds 60 capsules, which is a 30-day supply at that dose.

The sales page itself is unusually short for a ClickBank offer: a headline, a short paragraph about immune health, a 60-day guarantee block, an FAQ accordion, and the order boxes. There is no 'Ingredients' content behind the nav link of the same name, no doctor, no named company, and no clinical study cited anywhere on the page.

It is sold through ClickBank, which is named as the retailer in the footer and appears on the buyer's card statement. Order support and refunds both route through ClickBank or the seller's own contact form.

Format: Capsule, 60 per bottle, 2 a night. Sold by: HP9 Guard (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the HP9 Guard label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Full formula (unnamed)Can't verifyNot disclosed anywhere on the sales pageCannot be assessed; no ingredient names or amounts givenNeither the sales page, the FAQ, the Returns page nor the Contact page names a single ingredient, dose or capsule count of actives. The 'Ingredients' menu link scrolls to a page section that contains no ingredient content.

The label photo on the sales page shows only the product name, capsule count (60) and three marketing bullet points. No supplement facts panel, ingredient list or per-capsule amount is visible or linked anywhere on the site we could find.

Do the HP9 Guard claims hold up?

"Supports Immune Function"

A true immune-support formula would normally list dosed ingredients such as vitamin C, zinc or elderberry with amounts that can be compared to research. HP9 Guard names none, so the claim cannot be checked against anything.

"Support the natural inflammation process"

No ingredient or study is linked to this claim. It is generic supplement-marketing language that could apply to almost any formula.

"Boosts Antioxidant Defenses"

Same issue: no antioxidant compound, plant extract or vitamin is named on the page, so there is no dose to weigh against the literature on antioxidants and immunity.

How much does HP9 Guard really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$79$39.50Not stated for this package
3 bottles$177$59Free US shipping
6 bottles$294$49Free US shipping

The sales page shows three packages: 2 bottles for $79 (against a stated retail price of $198), 3 bottles for $177 (against $297), and 6 bottles for $294 (against $594). Since one bottle is a 30-day supply at two capsules a night, that works out to roughly $39.50, $59 or $49 per month depending on which package is bought, with no single-bottle option to test the product cheaply.

The page flags the 6-bottle package as '96% of customers' choice, a common pressure tactic on funnel-style pages like this one, and pairs it with free US shipping that the smallest package does not mention.

Because the formula is never disclosed, there is no way to judge whether any of these prices reflect the cost of real, dosed ingredients or mostly cover marketing and packaging.

The sales page advertises free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle packages. The 2 bottle package does not mention shipping cost, and no international shipping table is shown.

Can you get a refund on HP9 Guard?

60-day window. The site's Returns and Refunds page promises a 60-day 100% money-back guarantee, processed 3 to 5 days after the unused bottles are mailed back to an address in Tallmadge, Ohio. The buyer pays return postage. The order itself goes through ClickBank, so a refund can also be requested through ClickBank support.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No ingredients disclosed at allNot one active ingredient, dose or supplement facts panel appears on the sales page, FAQ, or policy pages, despite an 'Ingredients' link in the site menu.
  • No company or formulator namedThe brand name 'HP9 Guard' is the only identity given anywhere on the site. No manufacturer, doctor or scientific advisor is credited.
  • No single-bottle optionThe cheapest package is two bottles for $79; there is no way to try one bottle first.
  • Return shipping cost falls on the buyerThe refund policy explicitly states the company does not cover return postage for the physical product.

Who should buy HP9 Guard, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a low-commitment immune supplement and are comfortable buying without knowing what is inside the capsule, relying entirely on the refund window if it disappoints.
  • You specifically want a real mailing address for returns rather than a purely digital refund process.

Skip it if

  • You want to know what you are taking. Reputable immune supplements print a full supplement facts panel; this one prints none.
  • You take other medications or supplements and need to check for interactions, which is impossible without an ingredient list.
  • You want to try a single bottle before committing; the cheapest option here is already two bottles.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use HP9 Guard. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The HP9 Guard sales page (hp9guard.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The FAQ accordion embedded on the sales page
  • The Returns and Refunds page and Contact page linked from the site footer
  • The product label shown in the sales page's own bottle photograph
  • FDA guidance on dietary supplement labeling requirements

Sources

Scores: evidence 2, price 4.5, refund 7, transparency 2. How we score.

HP9 Guard FAQ

Is HP9 Guard legit?

It is sold through ClickBank with a stated 60-day refund, so it is a real, refundable transaction. The concern is not that it is a scam in the sense of taking payment for nothing, but that the sales page never discloses a single ingredient or dose, so buyers cannot evaluate what they are paying for.

What are the ingredients in HP9 Guard?

The sales page does not list them. Despite an 'Ingredients' link in the site's navigation menu, no ingredient names, amounts or supplement facts panel appear anywhere on the page, the FAQ, or the linked policy pages.

How much does HP9 Guard cost?

There is no single-bottle option. Packages run $79 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles (with free US shipping) or $294 for 6 bottles (also with free US shipping), each bottle being a 30-day supply at two capsules a night.

How do I get an HP9 Guard refund?

The Returns and Refunds page describes a 60-day money-back guarantee: mail the unused bottles to the address given on that page and the refund is processed within 3 to 5 days of receipt. The buyer covers return shipping. A refund can also be requested through ClickBank support with the order's receipt email.

Does HP9 Guard have side effects?

This cannot be answered responsibly because the formula is not disclosed. Without knowing the ingredients or doses, neither we nor a pharmacist could flag possible interactions or side effects.