All reviews
Nail Refresh product image

Skin, hair and nails review

Nail Refresh review

A $138 nail fungus oil with a 13-ingredient blend named but no amounts, 50+ references about fungi in general, and no company named.

4.1/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up180-day refund
  • PriceFrom $138
  • BillingOne-time
  • Refund window180 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on August 29, 2026.

Is Nail Refresh worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.1/10). Nail Refresh is a topical oil, not a pill, aimed at nail fungus. The page names about 13 ingredients (tea tree, oregano, thyme, clove bud, sweet almond, jojoba, rosehip, aloe vera, glycerin, bearberry, lavender, jasmine and menthol) but gives no concentration for any. Tea tree and some essential oils have lab and small clinical data against fungi, but none of that tells you what this blend does at its strength. The 50+ references are about fungal biofilms and essential oils in general, not tests of this product. The 180-day guarantee is generous if honored, though our two checks of the refund window disagree. Nail fungus is a diagnosable infection; get it confirmed by a doctor or pharmacist before spending $138.

What we liked

  • Topical oil, not a pill, so no digestive interactions
  • Long guarantee advertised (180 days)
  • Ingredient names are listed, which many offers do not do
  • One-time payment, no subscription

What we didn't

  • No concentrations for any ingredient
  • 50+ references do not test this product
  • Refund window differs between sources
  • No company named
  • Entry price is $138 for two bottles

What is Nail Refresh?

Nail Refresh is a topical oil applied to affected nails. The sales page claims it targets fungal biofilms and restores yellow, brittle nails within days. The 2-bottle pack is the entry offer.

The page lists about 13 ingredients: Australian tea tree oil, oregano and thyme (naming thymol and carvacrol), clove bud oil (naming eugenol), sweet almond oil, jojoba oil, rosehip oil, aloe vera, glycerin, bearberry, lavender, jasmine and menthol. No concentrations are given, nor how much oil is in a bottle or how often to apply it.

The company is not named; checkout runs through Digistore24. Testimonials and a "massive discount applied" message are used to sell the pack.

Format: Topical oil for nails; bottle size and directions not stated on the page we reached. Sold by: Not named (sold through Digistore24).

What is on the Nail Refresh label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Tea tree oil (Australian)Can't verifyNot statedSmall trials of 100% or 5-10% tea tree oil on nail fungus showed mixed resultsNo concentration is given, so the strength compared with studied topical use is unknown.
Oregano oil and thyme (thymol, carvacrol)Can't verifyNot statedLab studies show antifungal activity; human nail trials are lackingNo concentration is given.
Clove bud oil (eugenol)Can't verifyNot statedMostly lab data for antifungal actionNo concentration is given, and clove oil can irritate skin at higher strengths.
Carrier oils: sweet almond, jojoba, rosehipCan't verifyNot statedUsed as carriers, not antifungalsNo amounts given.
Aloe vera and glycerinCan't verifyNot statedUsed for moisture, not antifungalNo amounts given.
Bearberry, lavender, jasmine, mentholCan't verifyNot statedNo established dose for nail fungusNo amounts given.

The page names about 13 ingredients but gives no concentration, volume or application schedule.

Do the Nail Refresh claims hold up?

Targets fungal biofilms and eliminates yellow, brittle nails within days

The 50+ listed references concern fungal biofilms and essential oils generally. We found no trial of this product. Nail fungus usually takes months to clear even with prescription treatment, as new nail has to grow out.

180-day money-back guarantee

Stated on the sales page. Our earlier Digistore24 record shows 60 days, so confirm which applies at checkout.

"Massive discount applied"

No regular price is shown that we could verify, so the size of the discount cannot be checked.

How much does Nail Refresh really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$138One-timeAdvertised as free worldwide; confirm at checkout

The 2-bottle pack is $138.00 on the Digistore24 order form for product 708127, verified 29 August 2026. That is $69 a bottle. The 3 and 6 bottle prices were not displayed on the page we reached.

The page says free worldwide shipping and a one-time fee with no subscription.

We do not know how many weeks a bottle lasts, so no monthly cost is given.

The sales page says "Free Shipping Worldwide" and "One Time Fee - No Subscription." The 2-bottle checkout total was $138.00. The page also sells 3 and 6 bottle packs (each with 2 free bonus guides), whose prices we did not see.

Can you get a refund on Nail Refresh?

180-day window. The sales page advertises a 180-day, 100 percent money-back guarantee. Our earlier Digistore24 check recorded a 60-day window, so the two figures differ. Read the terms on your own order form and keep the confirmation email.

Step by step: find the Digistore24 order confirmation email, open Digistore24 support and look up the order at digistore24.com/support and ask for a refund in writing. Our Digistore24 refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No concentrationsThirteen ingredients named, none with an amount or strength.
  • Refund window mismatchThe sales page says 180 days while our checkout record says 60.
  • Fast-results claimPromises changes within days for a condition that normally takes months.
  • No company namedNeither the page nor the order form identifies the maker.

Who should buy Nail Refresh, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You have had the nail checked and want to try a topical oil alongside standard treatment, and will use the refund if nothing changes.
  • You are fine with essential oils on your skin and nails.

Skip it if

  • You have not had a diagnosis. Thick, discolored nails can have causes other than fungus, such as psoriasis or injury.
  • You have diabetes, poor circulation, a weakened immune system or pain, redness or spreading around the nail. See a doctor.
  • You have sensitive skin or allergies to essential oils. Clove, oregano and menthol can irritate.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Nail Refresh. This review audits the offer as it appeared on August 29, 2026. We read:

  • The Nail Refresh sales page reached through our Digistore24 link
  • Digistore24 order form for product 708127 (price), August 2026
  • The ingredient list and the reference list on the page

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 4, refund 7, transparency 3. How we score.

Nail Refresh FAQ

Does Nail Refresh work?

We cannot say. The page cites research on fungi and essential oils generally, but nothing on this product at its strength. A doctor or pharmacist can confirm the infection and suggest proven treatments.

How much does Nail Refresh cost?

The 2-bottle pack is $138.00 ($69 a bottle). The page also sells 3 and 6 bottle packs, whose prices we did not see.

What is in Nail Refresh?

Tea tree, oregano and thyme, clove bud, sweet almond, jojoba and rosehip oils, aloe vera, glycerin, bearberry, lavender, jasmine and menthol, without amounts.

How do I get a refund?

Use your Digistore24 confirmation email to request a refund, and act inside the window shown on your order form.

Is it a supplement?

It is a topical oil you apply to nails, not something you swallow.