All reviews
Neuro Serge product image

Brain and memory review

Neuro Serge review

A brain supplement whose own ingredient claims are mostly about heart and blood sugar, backed by a reference list on sleep and obesity that never mentions the formula.

4.1/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up180-day refund
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window180 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Neuro Serge worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.1/10). Neuro Serge is pitched as a brain support capsule, but almost every ingredient benefit printed on its own sales page is about heart health, blood sugar or blood pressure, not the brain. The two proprietary blends overlap: four of the plants named in the smaller blend are simply repeated from the larger one, with no amount given for any of them. The page's scientific references are a set of papers on sleep, obesity and metabolic syndrome that have nothing to do with the ingredients or the brain claims being made. The 180-day refund is genuinely generous, but the marketing around it does not hold up.

What we liked

  • 180-day money-back guarantee, longer than the usual 60 days
  • One-time payment with no subscription found on the order form
  • Free shipping within the US on every bundle
  • Ingredients named at the plant level, not left completely anonymous

What we didn't

  • No serving size or per-ingredient amount disclosed anywhere
  • Scientific references are unrelated to the product's ingredients or claims
  • Most named ingredients are pitched for heart, blood sugar or vision, not brain health
  • Same four ingredients are repeated across two separate 'proprietary blends'
  • No single-bottle option; cheapest entry price is $158

What is Neuro Serge?

Neuro Serge is a capsule sold as a brain health supplement. The sales page calls it "a unique blend of 20+ ingredients and nutrients" split across two proprietary blends: a larger blend that names six plants (olive leaf, Cinnamomum cassia, deglycyrrhizinated licorice, green tea extract, grape seed extract and bilberry extract) and a smaller "blend of 4 plants and minerals" that repeats four of those same six names with different benefit claims attached. No milligram amount is given for any ingredient in either blend, and the page never states how many capsules make up a daily serving.

The per-ingredient claims on the page read like they were written for a different product. Olive leaf is credited with heart health, fiber and blood sugar support; Cinnamomum cassia with inflammation, heart and insulin support; licorice with stress, inflammation and dental health; grape seed extract with blood pressure, blood flow and kidney function; bilberry with vision and blood sugar. Only green tea extract gets a direct "good for the brain" line. The two free bonus e-books offered with the 3- and 6-bottle bundles are also about blood sugar and weight loss, not brain health.

It is sold through ClickBank, which appears as the retailer on the card statement and handles order support and refunds. The footer names no company beyond the product's own brand; no doctor, formulator or manufacturer is identified by name.

Format: Capsule, 60 per bottle, one bottle per 30-day supply. Sold by: Neuro Serge (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Neuro Serge label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Olive leaf extractCan't verifyNot statedMostly studied for blood pressure and blood sugar; little direct cognition researchThe page's own bullet points for this ingredient are about heart health, fiber and blood sugar, not the brain, and no amount is given.
Cinnamomum cassiaCan't verifyNot statedStudied mainly for blood sugar and inflammation at gram-level dosesListed for inflammation, heart and insulin support. No brain-related claim and no amount given.
Deglycyrrhizinated licoriceCan't verifyNot statedStudied for digestive and stress-related uses, not cognitionAppears twice in the two blends with different claims (stress and gum health in one list, respiratory support in the other) and no stated amount in either.
Green tea extractCan't verifyNot statedSome small human studies link green tea catechins to attention and alertnessThe only ingredient the page directly calls "good for the brain," but still without an amount, and it repeats in the second blend with a liver-function claim instead.
Grape seed extractCan't verifyNot statedSmall pilot studies on grape seed extract and cognitive markers exist but are not conclusiveCredited with blood pressure, blood flow and kidney support on this page rather than any brain benefit, and no amount is given.
Bilberry extractCan't verifyNot statedStudied mainly for eye health, not brain functionListed for vision, inflammation and blood sugar in one blend and heart health in the other. No amount stated.

The label makes no serving size or per-ingredient amount public anywhere on the sales page. The bundle names (60, 90 and 180 day supply for 2, 3 and 6 bottles) imply one bottle lasts 30 days, but the page never says how many capsules that is per day.

Do the Neuro Serge claims hold up?

"20+ ingredients and nutrients that are clinically proven to support the health of your brain"

Only six plants are actually named across the two blends, several appearing in both. None of the individual ingredient bullet points on the page make a brain-specific claim except green tea extract, and no clinical trial of this formula is cited.

"Manufactured in the USA from the finest of foreign and domestic ingredients"

This is a manufacturing-location claim, not a safety or efficacy claim, and cannot be verified from the sales page alone.

"Our customers say based on 127,000 reviews!"

No link to an independent review platform is given anywhere on the page, so this number cannot be checked.

Scientific references listed at the bottom of the page

The reference list consists of papers on global obesity trends, sleep duration and shift-work metabolic syndrome. None of them study olive leaf, cinnamon, licorice, green tea, grape seed or bilberry, and none discuss brain health or cognition.

How much does Neuro Serge really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles (Starter)$158$79Free
3 bottles (Most Popular)$207$69Free, plus 2 bonus e-books
6 bottles (Best Value)$294$49Free, plus 2 bonus e-books

The sales page shows three bundles: 2 bottles for $158 ($79 a bottle), 3 bottles for $207 ($69 a bottle) and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 a bottle), each marked down from a listed "regular price" that is several times higher. There is no single-bottle option, so the lowest entry price is the $158 two-bottle bundle, which the page frames as a 60-day supply.

Only the 3- and 6-bottle bundles include the two free bonus e-books. Free shipping is offered on every bundle within the US. Per month, the cost works out to roughly $79 on the smallest bundle and $49 on the largest, in the same range as other ClickBank supplements reviewed on this site.

The order form is processed by ClickBank and is described on the page as a one-time payment with no subscription or auto-ship.

The sales page advertises free shipping on every bundle within the United States. It also has a line about extra fees for international shipping, without giving amounts, and says orders ship the same day and arrive in 7 to 10 business days in the US.

Can you get a refund on Neuro Serge?

180-day window. The sales page states a 180-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee, and the FAQ repeats that you can return unused bottles for a full refund. The order is processed by ClickBank, so a refund request goes through ClickBank support.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Reference list unrelated to the productEvery scientific citation on the page is about sleep, obesity or shift work. None examines any ingredient in Neuro Serge or a brain health outcome.
  • Ingredient claims contradict the brain-health pitchFive of the six named ingredients are credited on the same page with heart, blood sugar, kidney or vision benefits, not brain benefits.
  • Duplicate ingredients across two 'blends'Four of the four plants in the smaller proprietary blend are the same four already listed in the larger blend, just with different claims attached, and no amounts for either.
  • Bonus books unrelated to brain healthBoth free bonuses that come with the 3- and 6-bottle bundles are about balancing blood sugar and weight loss, not brain support.
  • No serving size disclosedThe page never states how many capsules make up a daily dose, only that a bottle of 60 capsules is meant to last 30 days.

Who should buy Neuro Serge, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You are comfortable buying a supplement whose ingredient claims do not actually match its brain-health marketing, and you plan to use the 180-day refund if it does not meet expectations.
  • You want a long refund window and a one-time payment with no subscription.

Skip it if

  • You want a brain supplement where the ingredient claims and the cited research are actually about cognition. Here, most of the named ingredients are pitched for heart, blood sugar or vision health instead.
  • You want to know the exact daily dose of each ingredient before buying. Neither the serving size nor any per-ingredient amount is published.
  • You are on a tight budget. The cheapest entry point is $158 for two bottles, with no single-bottle option.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Neuro Serge. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Neuro Serge sales page (getneuroserge.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The bundle pricing, shipping and 180-day guarantee sections of the sales page
  • The FAQ section and the reference list printed at the bottom of the page
  • PubMed searches on olive leaf, cinnamon, licorice, green tea, grape seed and bilberry in relation to cognitive function

Sources

Scores: evidence 2, price 4.5, refund 8.5, transparency 1.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Neuro Serge and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Neuro Serge FAQ

Is Neuro Serge legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 180-day refund, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking money for nothing. The marketing is the problem: the cited references have nothing to do with the ingredients, and most of the ingredient claims on the page are about heart and blood sugar health rather than the brain.

How much does Neuro Serge cost?

There is no single-bottle option. The lowest price is $158 for 2 bottles (a 60-day supply), $207 for 3 bottles (90 days) or $294 for 6 bottles (180 days), all with free US shipping.

Does Neuro Serge have side effects?

The sales page does not publish a serving size or per-ingredient amounts, so any side-effect risk cannot be assessed from the page. Anyone with a medical condition or who takes medication should check with a doctor before trying it, as the page itself advises.

How do I get a Neuro Serge refund?

Find the ClickBank receipt email, go to clkbank.com, look up the order and request a refund within 180 days of purchase. The FAQ says unused bottles should be returned.

What is in Neuro Serge?

The page names six plants across two overlapping proprietary blends: olive leaf, Cinnamomum cassia, deglycyrrhizinated licorice, green tea extract, grape seed extract and bilberry extract. No amount is given for any of them, and no capsule-per-day serving size is stated.