All reviews
Nitric Boost product image

Men's health review

Nitric Boost review

A nitric-oxide powder with eight ingredients and zero disclosed amounts, built around a reframed erectile-dysfunction narrative that its own cited study does not support at this dose.

4.3/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $69
  • Per month$49 to $69
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Nitric Boost worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.3/10). Nitric Boost sells a flavored powder with eight ingredients for erectile and sexual performance support, and the sales page never states how much of any single one is in a scoop. That matters because the page's own centerpiece study used a 6-gram daily dose of a single ingredient, L-arginine, taken alone for three months to get a measurable result, and Nitric Boost splits an unknown, almost certainly smaller amount of that same ingredient across seven others. No company is named anywhere on the site, one of the site's own disclaimers admits a supporting character is a fictional pen name, and the copy leans on an unsourced 47 percent statistic and a scarcity claim that 87 percent of buyers choose the most expensive bundle. The 60-day ClickBank refund is real and genuinely no-questions-asked, which is the strongest thing about this offer.

What we liked

  • 60-day, no-questions-asked refund processed through ClickBank
  • One-time payment with no subscription, per the sales page FAQ
  • Powder format may suit people who dislike swallowing capsules
  • Several ingredients (L-arginine, D-aspartic acid, beet root) do have real research behind the general idea of nitric oxide and blood flow support

What we didn't

  • No amount is disclosed for any of the eight ingredients
  • The two ingredients with real supporting trials were tested at 6 g/day alone, a dose the shared scoop cannot plausibly deliver
  • No company name anywhere on the site, only 'our company'
  • Unsourced statistics (87% best-seller claim, 47% competitor-failure claim) used to create urgency
  • $49 to $69 a month for a formula that cannot be checked against a label

What is Nitric Boost?

Nitric Boost is a powder sold in jars, with the sales page recommending one scoop a day mixed into water, a smoothie or tea. The page frames the product around nitric oxide and cyclic GMP (cGMP), two molecules involved in how blood vessels relax and widen, and pitches the powder as a way to support erections and general sexual performance in men.

The formula lists eight ingredients: beet root powder, L-arginine, L-citrulline DL-malate, niacin, horny goat weed, ginkgo biloba, dong quai and D-aspartic acid. Each gets a short paragraph explaining its role in the nitric oxide or testosterone story, but the page never prints a milligram amount for any of them, individually or as a blend total, so there is no label to check against a research dose.

The pitch opens with a news-style item about a 'manhood molecule' (cGMP) that supposedly overturns the older idea that erectile trouble is mainly a blood-flow problem. That framing is used to introduce the ingredient list, and it is sold through ClickBank, which shows up as the retailer on the buyer's card statement and manages the refund process.

Format: Powder, 1 scoop a day in water or a smoothie, 1 jar per month. Sold by: Nitric Boost (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Nitric Boost label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Beet Root PowderCan't verifyNot statedNo amount given, so no study comparison is possibleBeet root is a real source of dietary nitrates, which the body can convert toward nitric oxide, but the page gives no gram amount to check against any trial.
L-ArginineDifferent strain studiedNot statedThe page's own cited trial (Menafra et al. 2022, PMID 34973154) used 6 g/day of L-arginine alone for 3 months in men with vasculogenic erectile dysfunction, and found a significant improvement in erectile function scoresThe cited study used a single, high, and fully disclosed dose. Nitric Boost splits an unstated, unweighed amount of L-arginine across seven other ingredients in one scoop, so nothing on the label supports that the product delivers anywhere near 6 grams.
L-Citrulline DL-MalateCan't verifyNot statedNo amount givenCitrulline malate has its own dosing research in exercise and blood-flow studies, but with no label amount there is nothing to compare.
Niacin (Vitamin B3)Can't verifyNot statedNo amount givenNiacin at high doses causes a well-known flushing reaction; without an amount, a buyer cannot judge whether the dose is trivial or high enough to matter.
Horny Goat WeedCan't verifyNot statedNo amount givenThe active compound most researchers focus on is icariin, and the page does not report an icariin percentage or extract ratio, let alone a milligram amount.
Ginkgo Biloba PowderCan't verifyNot statedNo amount givenGinkgo extracts used in research are typically standardized to specific flavonoid percentages. A plain 'powder' with no amount cannot be matched to that research.
Dong QuaiCan't verifyNot statedNo amount givenDong quai is a traditional herb with limited clinical trial support for sexual performance specifically, and no amount is given here to evaluate.
D-Aspartic AcidDifferent strain studiedNot statedMelville et al. 2017 (PMID 28841667) gave resistance-trained men 6 g/day of D-aspartic acid for 12 weeks and found no increase in testosterone, with a drop in some markersThe one controlled trial we could find in trained men used a full 6-gram dose and still did not raise testosterone. Nitric Boost's undisclosed, shared-scoop amount is very unlikely to reach that dose.

The scoop size and the split between the eight ingredients are never printed anywhere on the sales page. Two of the eight ingredients are backed by a real clinical trial, but both of those trials used the ingredient alone at 6 grams a day, an amount that cannot fit in a single scoop alongside seven other ingredients.

Do the Nitric Boost claims hold up?

Erectile dysfunction 'isn't caused by poor blood flow as previously believed, but by a deficiency in cyclic guanosine monophosphate (cGMP)'

Nitric oxide and cGMP work together with blood vessel relaxation to produce an erection; they are not a replacement explanation for blood flow, they are part of the same blood-flow pathway. The four references the page lists for this claim are papers about nitric oxide and blood flow in erectile function, which describe the same mechanism the page claims to overturn.

One scoop, eight ingredients, 'all pointed at the same target'

The ingredients do relate to nitric oxide, blood flow or testosterone in general research, but with no per-ingredient amounts disclosed, there is no way to confirm any of them reach an amount used in a study.

'87% of customers order 6 bottles (Our recommended option)'

This is a specific, precise-sounding statistic with no source, survey or methodology given anywhere on the page. It cannot be verified and doubles as pressure to buy the most expensive bundle.

'47% of men report declining effectiveness over time' (referring to a competing erectile dysfunction medication)

No citation, study or source is given for this figure on the page.

How much does Nitric Boost really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 jar$69$69Shipping charge applies, amount not stated on the page
3 jars$177$59Free in the US
6 jars$294$49Free in the US

The sales page offers three bundles: 1 jar for $69, 3 jars for $177 ($59 a jar) and 6 jars for $294 ($49 a jar). Each jar is billed as a 30-day supply at one scoop a day, so the real monthly cost is $69, $59 or $49 depending on how many jars are bought up front.

Only the 3 and 6-jar bundles include free US shipping and two digital bonus guides; the single-jar option adds an unstated shipping fee on top of the $69 price. The 6-jar bundle is marked 'MOST POPULAR' and 'BIGGEST DISCOUNT' and paired with the unverified 87% statistic mentioned above, both of which push toward the largest purchase.

The checkout is a one-time payment with no subscription, according to the page's FAQ, which is a genuine point in its favor since many similar offers convert to recurring billing.

The 3 and 6-jar bundles ship free in the US. The single-jar bundle adds a shipping charge, but the page never states the amount. Shipping outside the US is not addressed anywhere on the sales page.

Can you get a refund on Nitric Boost?

60-day window. The sales page promises a 100% money-back guarantee for 60 days, described as no questions asked, whether you used every scoop or never opened the jar. The separate refunds page only asks for a name, email and phone number to start the process. The order is billed and processed by ClickBank, so the refund itself is handled through ClickBank support.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Every ingredient amount is hiddenEight ingredients are named, and not one milligram amount is printed anywhere on the sales page.
  • Cited studies used a dose the product cannot matchThe L-arginine and D-aspartic acid research the page's own logic relies on used 6 grams a day of that single ingredient, an amount that cannot fit into one shared scoop with seven other ingredients.
  • No company namedThe privacy policy, terms and refund pages refer only to 'our company' throughout. No legal business name is given anywhere on the site.
  • Unsourced statistics and a disclosed fictional personaAn 87% best-seller claim and a 47% competitor-failure claim both appear with no source. The site's own disclaimer states that some names, including at least one narrator character, are fictionalized pen names.
  • Reframed medical narrativeThe page presents nitric oxide and cGMP as replacing blood flow as the cause of erectile dysfunction, when its own cited research describes them as part of the same blood-flow mechanism.

Who should buy Nitric Boost, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a nitric-oxide style powder, accept that the exact ingredient amounts are unknown, and plan to use the 60-day refund if it does not meet your expectations.
  • You prefer a one-time payment over a subscription and are comfortable ordering from a site that does not name the company behind it.

Skip it if

  • You want to know exactly how much of each ingredient you are taking, particularly L-arginine or D-aspartic acid, which have real research behind specific gram-level doses that this product cannot confirm it reaches.
  • You take medication for erectile dysfunction, blood pressure or blood thinners; several of these ingredients affect blood vessels and nitric oxide pathways, and a doctor should weigh in before combining them.
  • You are put off by marketing that reframes established physiology into a 'previously believed' narrative and backs it with unsourced statistics.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Nitric Boost. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Nitric Boost sales page (getnitricboost.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The site's privacy policy, terms, and refunds pages
  • The four PubMed/PMC references the sales page cites for its nitric oxide and cGMP claims
  • Menafra et al. 2022, the L-arginine erectile dysfunction trial referenced above (PMID 34973154)
  • Melville et al. 2017, a D-aspartic acid and testosterone trial in resistance-trained men (PMID 28841667)

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 4.5, refund 7.5, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Nitric Boost FAQ

Is Nitric Boost legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a genuine 60-day, no-questions-asked refund, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking money and disappearing. The concern is the marketing: every ingredient amount is hidden, the two ingredients with real clinical trials behind them were tested at doses this product almost certainly cannot match, and no company name appears anywhere on the site.

How much does Nitric Boost cost?

One jar is a 30-day supply. It costs $69 for a single jar plus an unstated shipping fee, $59 a jar ($177 total) for 3 jars with free US shipping, or $49 a jar ($294 total) for 6 jars with free US shipping and two bonus guides.

What are the Nitric Boost side effects?

The sales page does not list side effects and recommends consulting a doctor before starting. Niacin at high doses is known to cause flushing, and several of the other ingredients affect blood vessels, so anyone on blood pressure medication or erectile dysfunction drugs should check with a doctor first. Because no ingredient amounts are disclosed, an exact side-effect picture cannot be built from the label alone.

How do I get a Nitric Boost refund?

The product is billed through ClickBank, so the fastest route is the ClickBank order receipt email or clkbank.com to look up the order and request a refund within the 60-day window. Nitric Boost's own refunds page also collects a name, email and phone number to start a return.

What is in Nitric Boost?

The label lists beet root powder, L-arginine, L-citrulline DL-malate, niacin, horny goat weed, ginkgo biloba, dong quai and D-aspartic acid, mixed as a powder taken one scoop a day. No amount is given for any of the eight ingredients.