All reviews
Nu Nerve product image

Energy and wellness review

Nu Nerve review

A nerve-support liquid with zero disclosed doses, a 'nano absorption' claim it does not back up, and two cited studies that actually describe vitamin B6 causing nerve damage.

3.6/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $49
  • Per month$49 to $69
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Nu Nerve worth it?

Doesn't add up (3.6/10). Nu Nerve is a liquid dropper supplement built around ingredients that do have a real research trail for nerve and brain health, such as coffee fruit extract, alpha lipoic acid and lion's mane. But the sales page gives no milligram amount for any of the eight ingredients, no supplement facts panel is visible anywhere, and no company name appears except a Colorado shipping address. Two of the studies in its own reference list are about vitamin B6 supplementation causing peripheral neuropathy, the opposite of what the product claims to fix. The advertised 'no questions asked' refund also does not match the company's own refund policy page, which requires returning every bottle and deducts shipping costs.

What we liked

  • Ingredient list includes several compounds with genuine, relevant human research (coffee fruit extract, PEA, alpha lipoic acid)
  • 60-day window before a refund becomes unavailable
  • Liquid dropper format may suit people who dislike swallowing capsules
  • USD pricing confirmed directly on the ClickBank order form

What we didn't

  • No dose disclosed for any of the eight ingredients
  • No supplement facts panel found on the sales page
  • Two of its own cited studies describe vitamin B6 causing nerve damage
  • Refund policy page contradicts the 'no questions asked' claim on the sales page
  • No named company or formulator, only a Colorado mailing address

What is Nu Nerve?

Nu Nerve is sold as a liquid nerve-support supplement, packaged as an amber glass dropper bottle holding 1 fl oz (30 ml). Based on how the bundles are sized, one bottle is meant to last one month. The sales page describes it as a 'NANO' supplement, claiming the liquid form is absorbed before it reaches the digestive system, which it says gives it an edge over pills and capsules.

The formula is built around eight ingredients the page names: whole coffee fruit extract, PEA (palmitoylethanolamide), vitamins B12, B6 and B1, R-alpha lipoic acid, lion's mane mushroom and organic curcumin. Each is tied on the page to a general benefit, such as supporting BDNF (a nerve-growth protein) or a healthy inflammatory response. No amount of any ingredient is given anywhere on the page.

It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement as 'CLKBANK*NU NERVE' and is the party that processes payments and refund requests.

Format: Liquid dropper bottle, 1 fl oz (30 ml); one bottle is sold as a 1-month supply. Sold by: Nu Nerve (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Nu Nerve label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Whole Coffee Fruit ExtractCan't verifyNot statedA small human trial found a coffee fruit extract raised blood BDNF levels versus placebo, at a specific milligram doseThe page links the actual Cambridge-published BDNF study, which is a genuine, relevant citation, but gives no amount of coffee fruit extract in the Nu Nerve formula to compare against the dose used in that study.
PEA (Palmitoylethanolamide)Can't verifyNot statedPEA has published trials for nerve pain, typically dosed at 300 to 1,200 mg per dayPEA is one of the more evidence-backed ingredients for nerve discomfort, but with no disclosed amount in a 1 fl oz liquid serving, there is no way to tell if the dose is anywhere near the studied range.
Vitamins B12, B6 and B1Different strain studiedNot statedB vitamins support nerve function at normal doses, but high-dose vitamin B6 (pyridoxine) is documented to cause peripheral neuropathyTwo of the studies in the page's own reference list (PMID 28716455 and PMID 33912895) are about vitamin B6 supplementation causing sensory nerve damage, not relieving it. Citing this research to support a nerve-health product, without disclosing the B6 dose, is a serious mismatch between the ingredient's own literature and the marketing claim.
R-Alpha Lipoic AcidCan't verifyNot statedDiabetic neuropathy trials generally use 600 mg per day of alpha lipoic acid, often the racemic (not R-only) form, given orally or by injectionNo amount is disclosed, and the studies use a different (non-liquid) delivery form and often the standard racemic form rather than R-alpha lipoic acid alone.
Lion's Mane MushroomCan't verifyNot statedSmall human trials use 750 mg to 3 g per day of lion's mane extract for cognitive outcomes, not nerve pain specificallyNo dose is given. Most lion's mane human research looks at mild cognitive impairment, not peripheral nerve pain, so the fit with this product's main promise is indirect.
Organic CurcuminCan't verifyNot statedAnti-inflammatory curcumin trials typically use 500 mg to 2 g per day of a bioavailability-enhanced extractPlain curcumin is poorly absorbed; studies that show an effect generally use a patented, enhanced-absorption form at a stated dose. Neither the form nor the amount here is disclosed.

No supplement facts panel or ingredient amounts appear anywhere on the sales page we could access; all eight ingredients are disclosed by name only, with the total serving size and the split between ingredients both undisclosed.

Do the Nu Nerve claims hold up?

"NuNerve Is The First and Only NANO Supplement For Nerve Fiber Regeneration On The Market"

This is a bioavailability claim about the delivery technology, not about the ingredients working better than other forms. No study of the Nu Nerve liquid itself, nor any comparison of its absorption to a capsule version, is cited or linked.

"Based on cutting-edge research from prestigious universities, including Cambridge, Emory, and the University of Pittsburgh"

The reference list does link a real Cambridge-published study on coffee fruit extract and BDNF, and other papers from PubMed and MDPI on the individual ingredients. None of the 24 references studies the Nu Nerve formula itself, and at least two references (on vitamin B6) describe a risk, not a benefit.

"100% Satisfaction 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee... let us know and we'll refund every single penny... No questions asked"

The site's own refund policy page requires customers to mail back every bottle, including used or empty ones, to a Colorado address, share a detailed account of what was returned, and accepts a deduction for shipping and handling from the refund. That is not a no-questions-asked process.

"Join the 31,443 people who have gotten their lives back"

No source, survey or third-party verification is given for this customer count; it cannot be checked from the sales page.

How much does Nu Nerve really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles (sample package)$138$69Plus shipping
3 bottles$177$59Not stated as free, but no extra charge shown at checkout
6 bottles (best value)$294$49Not stated as free, but no extra charge shown at checkout

The sales page shows three packages: a 2-bottle sample for $138 plus shipping ($69 a bottle), a 3-bottle package for $177 ($59 a bottle) and a 6-bottle 'best value' package for $294 ($49 a bottle). Since one bottle is sized as a month's supply, that works out to $49 to $69 a month depending on how many bottles are bought up front.

We opened the ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle package with US billing details and it showed a $294.00 total with $0.00 tax and no separate shipping line, matching the sales page price exactly in USD.

There is no single-bottle option; the smallest package is two bottles. Anyone who only wants to try the product for a month still has to pay for two.

The sales page adds shipping to the smallest 2-bottle package but does not spell out a shipping fee for the 3 and 6 bottle packages, and the ClickBank order form we opened for the 6-bottle package showed no separate shipping line, only the $294 product total.

Can you get a refund on Nu Nerve?

60-day window. The sales page promises a 60-day, no-questions-asked, full refund. The site's own refund policy page tells a different story: you must return every bottle, even used or empty ones, to a Colorado address before any refund is issued, and the company deducts its shipping and handling cost from what you get back.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Every ingredient amount is hiddenAll eight ingredients are named with no milligram amount for any of them, so the formula cannot be compared with any study dose.
  • Cited studies contradict the pitchTwo of the 24 references are papers on vitamin B6 supplementation causing peripheral nerve damage, cited on a page selling a nerve-support product.
  • Refund policy contradicts the sales pitch"No questions asked" on the sales page becomes a mail-back-every-bottle, shipping-deducted process on the site's own refund policy page.
  • No named companyNo manufacturer, doctor or formulator is named anywhere; the only identifying detail is a shipping address in Aurora, Colorado.
  • Escalating use recommended after purchaseThe refund policy page tells customers who see no results to start taking the product 2 to 3 times a day, well beyond a single daily serving, before asking for a refund.

Who should buy Nu Nerve, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You already plan to use the 60-day window to judge results and are willing to go through a return process that requires mailing back every bottle.
  • You want a liquid rather than a capsule and are not concerned about not knowing the dose of any ingredient.

Skip it if

  • You want to see how much of each active ingredient you are getting before you buy. This label gives amounts for none of them.
  • You are looking into PEA or alpha lipoic acid specifically for nerve pain and want to dose them at the levels used in published trials; you cannot do that here.
  • You expect the refund to be as simple as the sales page describes. Read the actual refund policy page first.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Nu Nerve. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Nu Nerve sales page at trynunerve.com reached through our ClickBank link
  • The site's refund policy page at trynunerve.com/refund-policy/
  • The ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle package (orders.clickbank.net), viewed with US billing settings
  • Two of the page's cited PubMed studies on vitamin B6 and peripheral neuropathy (PMID 28716455 and PMID 33912895)
  • The page's own product images, which show a 1 fl oz (30 ml) liquid dropper bottle rather than capsules

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5.5, refund 4.5, transparency 2. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of NuNerve and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Nu Nerve FAQ

Is Nu Nerve legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a stated 60-day guarantee, so it is not a scam that takes money for nothing. But the label hides every ingredient amount, no company is named, and the refund process described on the site's own policy page is stricter than the sales page suggests.

How much does Nu Nerve cost?

There is no single-bottle option. A 2-bottle sample is $138 plus shipping, a 3-bottle package is $177, and the 6-bottle package is $294, working out to $49 to $69 per bottle depending on the package. One bottle is sized as a one-month supply.

What are the side effects of Nu Nerve?

The sales page does not list side effects, and because no ingredient dose is disclosed, it is not possible to check that against known safety limits, such as those for high-dose vitamin B6. Anyone taking medication or with a nerve condition should check with a doctor before use.

How do I get a Nu Nerve refund?

According to the site's own refund policy, you must contact support with your ClickBank order details, then mail back every bottle you were sent, including used or empty ones, to the company's Aurora, Colorado address, before a refund is issued, with shipping and handling deducted.

What is in Nu Nerve?

The label lists whole coffee fruit extract, PEA, vitamins B12, B6 and B1, R-alpha lipoic acid, lion's mane mushroom and organic curcumin, delivered as a liquid. No amount of any ingredient is given.