Is Pineal 10X worth it?
Worth a look (4.5/10). Pineal 10X sells the idea that the pineal gland can be 'activated' or decalcified to unlock intuition and psychic ability, a premise with no clinical backing. Its actual ingredient list, ashwagandha, maca, damiana, turmeric, iodine and basic vitamins, includes some herbs with real (if narrow) research support for stress and mood, but not one amount is disclosed anywhere on the page, so there is no way to judge the dose of iodine or anything else in each dropper. The 365-day refund is unusually generous, but the checkout also offers an easy-to-miss $7.99 monthly digital add-on that bills automatically after the first month.
What we liked
- Contains some ingredients (ashwagandha, maca) with real, if narrow, human research for stress and mood
- 365-day money-back guarantee, confirmed on the actual order form
- Free shipping and bonus guides on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles
- Liquid dropper format is easy to take and mix into drinks
What we didn't
- No dose is disclosed for any of the eight ingredients, including iodine
- Core premise (pineal gland activation, psychic ability) has no clinical support
- Checkout page offers a recurring $7.99 monthly subscription add-on alongside the one-time purchase
- Heaviest discount requires a $234 six-bottle commitment
- Bonus guides promise manifestation and psychic outcomes with no scientific basis
What is Pineal 10X?
Pineal 10X is a liquid dietary supplement taken as one dropper a day, mixed into a drink or taken directly. The sales page names eight ingredients: Vitamin B6, Vitamin C, iodine, turmeric, damiana leaf, ashwagandha root, maca root powder and tribulus terrestris, described as a blend 'mentioned by the ancients to stimulate your pineal gland.' No amount is given for any of them anywhere on the page.
The pitch centers on the pineal gland as a 'third eye' that can be activated to unlock intuition, lucid dreaming and the ability to 'manifest' love, health and wealth. Two free digital guides on these topics come with the 3 and 6 bottle bundles. None of these outcomes are addressed by any study on this or any related formula.
It is sold through ClickBank, appearing on the card statement as CLKBANK*pineal10x, which handles payment and refunds. The checkout page also presents optional add-ons, including a $7.99-a-month digital audio subscription and a $24.99 water filter, alongside the main order.
Format: Liquid drops, 60 ml bottle, 1 dropper a day. Sold by: Pineal 10X (sold through ClickBank).
What is on the Pineal 10X label?
Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.
Not one of the eight ingredients has a listed amount anywhere on the sales page or in any label image we could find, which is less transparent than even a standard proprietary blend that at least gives a combined total weight.
Do the Pineal 10X claims hold up?
"Supercharge your pineal gland" and support "healthy pineal gland function"
The pineal gland's role is producing melatonin, tied to sleep-wake cycles. We found no controlled human study showing any of the eight listed ingredients, at any dose, changes pineal gland function or output.
Helps you "tap into your latent psychic powers," intuition, lucid dreaming and auras
There is no scientific basis or clinical study connecting a dietary supplement to psychic ability, intuition or auras. This is presented through a bundled digital guide, not the supplement's own ingredient research.
"Over eight powerful natural ingredients... perfectly combined"
The ingredients are named but never dosed, so 'perfectly combined' cannot be checked against anything. Several of them (ashwagandha, maca) do have real research support for stress, mood or libido in specific dose ranges not disclosed here.
365-day, no-questions money-back guarantee
Confirmed on the live ClickBank order form, which explicitly states a 365-day return window, one of the longest we have seen on a ClickBank supplement.
How much does Pineal 10X really cost?
| Option | Total | Per month | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $59 | $59 | Not free (single bottle only) |
| 3 bottles | $147 | $49 | Free, plus 1 bonus guide |
| 6 bottles | $234 | $39 | Free, plus 2 bonus guides |
The page lists 1 bottle for $59 (no stated free shipping), 3 bottles for $147 ($49 each) with free shipping and one bonus guide, and 6 bottles for $234 ($39 each) with free shipping and two bonus guides. Since one bottle covers 30 days, the monthly cost ranges from $59 down to $39 depending on the bundle.
We ran the 6-bottle bundle through the actual ClickBank checkout with a US address and it charged $234 with no extra shipping or tax line, matching the sales page.
The checkout page also offers a $24.99 water filter and a $7.99-a-month 'Pineal Frequency Protocol' audio subscription as separate add-ons. Both are presented as opt-in extras rather than being bundled into the base price, but they are easy to add without noticing during checkout.
The sales page advertises free shipping only on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles; the single bottle option does not mention free shipping. We confirmed $234 for 6 bottles on the live ClickBank order form with no separate shipping charge shown.
Can you get a refund on Pineal 10X?
365-day window. The sales page advertises a 365-day, no-questions money-back guarantee, and the live ClickBank order form confirms a 365-day return window, well beyond ClickBank's usual 60 days.
Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.
Which red flags did we find?
- Zero ingredient doses disclosedNone of the eight ingredients, including iodine, has a stated amount anywhere on the sales page.
- Pineal gland 'activation' has no clinical basisThe entire premise (decalcifying or supercharging the pineal gland via supplement) is not supported by peer-reviewed human research.
- Undisclosed iodine amountIodine has a real, narrow safe intake range; an unstated dose makes it impossible to check for overlap with other sources or against upper limits.
- Recurring subscription add-on at checkoutThe order page offers a 'Pineal Frequency Protocol' digital add-on billed $7.99 monthly starting the next month, alongside the one-time bottle purchase.
- Psychic and manifestation claims sold as bonusesThe two free guides promise help manifesting 'love, health, wealth and happiness,' claims with no scientific basis, bundled to increase the appeal of larger orders.
Who should buy Pineal 10X, and who should skip it?
It may suit you if
- You want to try a liquid multi-herb supplement (ashwagandha, maca and others) purely for general wellness, and are not swayed by the pineal gland or psychic framing.
- You want the longest refund window we have seen on a ClickBank product and plan to use it if you decide the product is not for you.
Skip it if
- You want to know what dose of iodine or any other ingredient you are taking; none is disclosed.
- You are looking for evidence-based support for a specific goal like sleep, stress or libido; the pineal-gland and psychic framing here does not map to any of the research behind its individual ingredients.
- You do not want a recurring monthly charge; watch the checkout page carefully for the digital subscription add-on.
How we assessed this
We did not buy or use Pineal 10X. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:
- The Pineal 10X sales page (pineal10x.com/indexcb.php) reached through our ClickBank link
- The ingredient icons and bottle label images on the sales page (no dose panel found)
- The live ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle bundle, including price, the 365-day guarantee text and checkout add-ons
- General reference ranges for ashwagandha, maca and iodine from standard nutrition and supplement research
Sources
- Luszczak & Kocki 2026, systematic review of Withania somnifera (ashwagandha) adaptogenic effects (PubMed)
- ClickBank customer support (orders and refunds)
Scores: evidence 2, price 4.5, refund 9, transparency 2.5. How we score.
Pineal 10X FAQ
Is Pineal 10X legit?
It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 365-day refund. The core 'pineal gland activation' premise has no clinical support, and none of the eight listed ingredients has a disclosed dose.
How much does Pineal 10X cost?
One bottle (a 30-day supply) is $59. Three bottles cost $147 ($49 each) and six bottles cost $234 ($39 each), both with free shipping, which we confirmed on the actual ClickBank checkout.
What is in Pineal 10X?
The label lists Vitamin B6, Vitamin C, iodine, turmeric, damiana leaf, ashwagandha root, maca root powder and tribulus terrestris. No amount of any ingredient is stated anywhere on the sales page.
How do I get a Pineal 10X refund?
The order is processed by ClickBank and appears as CLKBANK*pineal10x on your statement. The checkout page states a 365-day return window; contact ClickBank support through clkbank.com with your order details.
Does Pineal 10X have side effects?
Because doses are not disclosed, especially for iodine, anyone with a thyroid condition or already taking iodine from another source should talk to a doctor before use. The sales page recommends showing the bottle to your doctor if you take medication or have a medical condition.



