All reviews
Pulmo Balance product image

Energy and wellness review

Pulmo Balance review

A lung-support formula whose own ingredients header talks about blood sugar, lists 6 ingredients where it promises 13, and hides every dose.

4.6/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look90-day refund
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window90 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Pulmo Balance worth it?

Worth a look (4.6/10). Pulmo Balance combines plausible respiratory ingredients such as mullein, bromelain and quercetin, several of which have some human research behind them, though usually as part of multi-ingredient formulas rather than alone. The page undercuts its own credibility by introducing its ingredient list with 'support healthy blood sugar levels', a heading that has nothing to do with lungs, and by promising '13 carefully-selected ingredients' while naming only six. No amount is given for any ingredient. The 90-day refund is solid, though it comes with a shipping and handling deduction the sales page only mentions in the fine print.

What we liked

  • Names a real person (Paul Whitmore) as the product's creator, more transparent than an anonymous formula
  • Ingredients like bromelain and quercetin have some genuine, if limited, respiratory-related research
  • 90-day money-back guarantee, confirmed at the real ClickBank checkout
  • Free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles, plus two bonus ebooks

What we didn't

  • The ingredient list is introduced with unrelated 'blood sugar' copy, a clear editing error
  • Claims 13 ingredients while only naming six on the page
  • No amount disclosed for any ingredient
  • Refund is reduced by shipping and handling fees, a detail buried in the fine print
  • Unverifiable 'zero complaints' and unnamed-competitor comparison claims

What is Pulmo Balance?

Pulmo Balance is a capsule supplement marketed for lung and respiratory support, sold through a domain (lungreborn.com) that still carries its earlier product name in the URL even though every page element now says 'Pulmo Balance'. The sales page names six ingredients: mullein extract, bromelain powder, maritime pine bark, stinging nettle extract, tiger milk mushroom and quercetin dihydrate extract, plus BioPerine (black pepper extract), which appears only in the references section and not in the main ingredient list shown to buyers.

The page is signed by 'Paul Whitmore, Creator, Pulmo Balance', which is more identifiable than some competitors that name no one. It recommends two capsules daily with a meal and frames a bottle as a one-month supply, telling buyers that '4 months or longer' of consistent use gives the best results, a framing that nudges buyers toward the larger bundles.

Like the other products here, it is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the card statement and handles the refund process.

Format: Capsule, 60 per bottle, 2 a day. Sold by: Pulmo Balance Research (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Pulmo Balance label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Bromelain PowderCan't verifyNot statedCombination respiratory formulas containing bromelain have been tested at set daily doses over 10-day coursesA 2025 randomized trial found a bromelain-containing combination product helped resolve acute bronchitis symptoms, but that product disclosed its dose and was tested for a short illness course, not as an ongoing wellness capsule like Pulmo Balance.
Mullein ExtractCan't verifyNot statedTraditional respiratory use is well documented; controlled human dosing trials are limitedMullein has a long history of traditional respiratory use, but rigorous human trials with a defined dose are scarce, and none is given here regardless.
Quercetin Dihydrate ExtractCan't verifyNot statedHuman studies typically use 500 mg to 1,000 mg dailyQuercetin has decent antioxidant and histamine-response research at gram-range doses. No amount is given in this blend.
Maritime Pine BarkCan't verifyNot statedCirculation and antioxidant studies commonly use 100 to 200 mg of standardized extractSold elsewhere as Pycnogenol at standardized doses; here the amount is not disclosed.
Stinging Nettle ExtractCan't verifyNot statedSmall trials on upper respiratory symptoms exist, with varying preparations and dosesEvidence is preliminary and dose-dependent. No amount is stated.
Tiger Milk MushroomCan't verifyNot statedMostly preclinical and small early-stage human researchA traditional Southeast Asian remedy with growing but still limited human data, and no disclosed amount here.

The ingredients section is introduced with the line '13 Carefully-Selected Ingredients That Support Healthy Blood Sugar Levels', a heading that describes neither the product's stated purpose (lung and respiratory support) nor its actual ingredient count. Only six ingredients are named and described, plus BioPerine mentioned solely in the references. No capsule weight or per-ingredient amount is published for any of them.

Do the Pulmo Balance claims hold up?

"13 Carefully-Selected Ingredients That Support Healthy Blood Sugar Levels"

The page names only six lung-related ingredients (plus BioPerine in a reference only). The 'blood sugar' wording does not match a respiratory product at all and looks like leftover text from a different sales page.

"Pulmo Balance has helped thousands safely assist their lung health" and "we have not received a single complaint yet"

These are unverifiable claims of universal satisfaction with no data source. A company that has sold thousands of bottles with zero complaints is an extraordinary claim we could not confirm.

"Pulmo Balance vs Them" comparison table showing checkmarks for Pulmo Balance and red X marks for unnamed 'Other Competitors'

No competitor is named, and the categories being compared (such as 'nurtures long-term lung vitality') are marketing phrases, not measurable claims, so the comparison cannot be verified either way.

"90 Day Money-Back Guarantee"

Confirmed on the real ClickBank checkout. The sales page's own return policy fine print notes the refund is issued minus shipping and handling fees, which is a legitimate but easy-to-miss caveat.

How much does Pulmo Balance really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles (Try Two)$158$79Plus shipping
3 bottles (Most Popular)$207$69Free in the US
6 bottles (Best Value)$294$49Free in the US

The cheapest entry is the 2-bottle 'Try Two' package at $79 a bottle, $158 total plus shipping, covering 60 days. The 3-bottle 'Most Popular' bundle drops to $69 a bottle, $207 total with free US shipping and two free ebook bonuses. The 6-bottle 'Best Value' bundle is $49 a bottle, $294 total with free US shipping and the same two bonuses. We confirmed the $294 total for the 6-bottle bundle on the real ClickBank checkout page.

The two bonus ebooks ('The 7-Day Lung Reset Protocol' and 'The Inflammation-free Breathing Blueprint') are digital downloads that come only with the 3 or 6 bottle bundles, and are a minor sweetener rather than a reason to buy more bottles on their own.

At $49 to $79 a month depending on the bundle, Pulmo Balance sits in the middle of the range for ClickBank respiratory supplements, and the page itself recommends 4 months or more of continuous use, which pushes most buyers toward the larger, cheaper-per-bottle bundles.

Shipping is free in the US on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles. The 2-bottle 'Try Two' package adds shipping at checkout. The FAQ says orders ship within 24 working hours and typically arrive in 5 to 10 days domestically.

Can you get a refund on Pulmo Balance?

90-day window. The sales page and the real ClickBank checkout both confirm a 90-day money-back guarantee. The sales page's own fine print adds that the refund is issued 'minus shipping and handling fees', a detail worth knowing before you buy.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Ingredient header describes the wrong productThe intro to the ingredient list reads 'support healthy blood sugar levels' on a page otherwise entirely about lung and respiratory health.
  • Promises 13 ingredients, names sixThe heading claims 13 ingredients; the page lists and describes six, with a seventh (BioPerine) appearing only in the references.
  • Every ingredient amount is hiddenNo amount is disclosed for any of the six named ingredients or for the blend as a whole.
  • Refund minus shipping and handlingThe prominent guarantee banner does not mention this, but the site's own return policy text says refunds are issued minus shipping and handling fees.
  • Unverifiable zero-complaint and comparison claims"Not a single complaint" and a competitor comparison chart with no named competitor are marketing statements that cannot be checked.

Who should buy Pulmo Balance, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a plant-based respiratory support capsule and are comfortable with undisclosed ingredient amounts.
  • You are willing to commit to 3 or 6 bottles to get the lower per-bottle price and the two bonus ebooks.

Skip it if

  • You have a diagnosed lung condition such as asthma or COPD. This is a general wellness capsule, not a treatment, and needs a doctor's involvement.
  • You want ingredient amounts you can compare to research. None are published here.
  • Internal inconsistencies, like an ingredients section that talks about blood sugar, make you question how carefully a sales page (and by extension the product behind it) was put together.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Pulmo Balance. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Pulmo Balance sales page (lungreborn.com/c/order-now.php) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The three buy links and cbitems checkout codes for the 2, 3 and 6 bottle bundles
  • The real ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle bundle, including its cart summary and 90-day guarantee text
  • The return policy fine print and the 'Scientific References' list published on the sales page
  • A 2025 randomized trial of a bromelain-containing combination product for acute bronchitis (BMC Pulm Med)

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 5.5, refund 7, transparency 3. How we score.

Pulmo Balance FAQ

Is Pulmo Balance legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 90-day refund and a named creator. The concerns are an ingredient list that opens with unrelated 'blood sugar' copy, a claim of 13 ingredients when only six are shown, and no disclosed dose for any of them.

How much does Pulmo Balance cost?

The 2-bottle package is $158 plus shipping, the 3-bottle bundle is $207 with free US shipping, and the 6-bottle bundle is $294 with free US shipping. We confirmed the $294 total at the real ClickBank checkout.

What are the Pulmo Balance ingredients?

The page names mullein extract, bromelain powder, maritime pine bark, stinging nettle extract, tiger milk mushroom and quercetin dihydrate extract, with BioPerine mentioned only in the references. No amount is given for any of them, despite a claim of 13 total ingredients.

How do I get a Pulmo Balance refund?

Contact the vendor or ClickBank within 90 days of purchase and return the bottles, including empty ones. The company's own policy notes the refund is issued minus shipping and handling fees.

Does Pulmo Balance have side effects?

None are listed on the sales page beyond a standard warning against use by anyone under 18, pregnant or nursing. Because doses are not disclosed, talk to a doctor first if you have a lung condition or take other medication.