All reviews
CBD Turmeric Relief product image

Sleep and stress review

CBD Turmeric Relief review

A CBD and turmeric sleep tincture with an unusually clear CBD dose but a hidden turmeric amount, and a 180-day guarantee that ClickBank's own order form does not match.

5.5/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look
  • PriceFrom $54
  • Per month$41 to $54
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is CBD Turmeric Relief worth it?

Worth a look (5.5/10). SomaLeaf's Hemp Turmeric Relief is a liquid CBD tincture pitched mainly as a sleep aid, built around the endocannabinoid system and boosted with unspecified organic turmeric. Compared with most ClickBank supplements we audit, it does better than average on disclosure: the CBD amount (17 mg per serving) is stated plainly, the company gives a real street address, and its reference list links to genuine studies rather than blog posts. What it does not disclose is how much turmeric or curcumin is actually in the bottle, and the 17 mg CBD dose sits below what most published CBD sleep and anxiety studies have used. The bigger practical issue is the refund: the company's own site promises 180 days, but the ClickBank order form we reached states 60, and ClickBank is what actually processes the payment.

What we liked

  • CBD milligram dose is stated clearly on the sales page (17 mg per serving)
  • Broad-spectrum, close to 0% THC, with third-party testing claimed
  • Named company with a real street address, not just a brand name
  • Reference list links to genuine peer-reviewed and institutional sources rather than blog posts
  • Bundle discounts bring the per-bottle price down to $40.50 to $45.90 at higher tiers

What we didn't

  • Turmeric amount is never disclosed despite being half the product's name
  • 17 mg CBD is below most studied human doses for sleep or anxiety
  • 180-day guarantee advertised on SOMALEAF's site does not match the 60-day window on the actual ClickBank order form
  • Checkout total ran $5.95 higher than the advertised single-bottle price
  • Cited turmeric sleep study was conducted in mice, not people

What is CBD Turmeric Relief?

SomaLeaf's Hemp Turmeric Relief is a liquid tincture taken under the tongue, sold in a 1 oz (30 mL) bottle with 30 servings, one dropper a day. The sales page frames it primarily as a sleep support product, arguing that poor sleep can stem from low endocannabinoid activity and that CBD helps by extending the life of the body's own endocannabinoid molecules.

The formula combines broad-spectrum hemp-derived CBD (17 mg per serving, close to 0% THC) with organic turmeric, using what the company calls a SpeedTech particle-shrinking process meant to help the large CBD and curcuminoid molecules absorb better in liquid form. The page states the product is made in the USA, third-party tested, sugar-free and free of the major common allergens.

It is sold through ClickBank, which appears as the retailer of record and processes the checkout and refund. SOMALEAF LLC lists a physical address (2015 Dallas St, Aurora, CO 80010) and runs its own customer support line separately from ClickBank's order support.

Format: Sublingual liquid tincture, 30 servings (1 oz / 30 mL) per bottle, 1 dropper a day. Sold by: SOMALEAF LLC (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the CBD Turmeric Relief label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Broad-spectrum hemp CBDBelow studied dose17 mg per serving (30 servings/bottle)Human CBD sleep and anxiety studies commonly use 25 mg to 300 mg per doseThe dose is stated clearly, which is better disclosure than most CBD products, but 17 mg sits below the range used in most published human sleep and anxiety research, including the commonly cited Shannon et al. 2019 case series that started at 25 mg.
Organic turmericCan't verifyAmount not statedThe single sleep study cited was in mice, using a specific extract dose, not a consumer tinctureThe page cites a real 2021 mouse study on turmeric extract and non-REM sleep, but neither the type of turmeric extract nor how many milligrams are in a serving of this product is disclosed, so the claim cannot be checked against the study's dose.

The label discloses the CBD milligram dose, which is more transparent than most competitors, but gives no amount for the turmeric that supplies half of the product's name and marketing.

Do the CBD Turmeric Relief claims hold up?

"CBD has been shown to increase the amount and lifespan of endocannabinoids within the body"

This reflects a real, established mechanism (CBD's effect on enzymes like FAAH that break down anandamide), supported by the cited research. The mechanism is legitimate; what is not shown is that 17 mg of CBD in this specific tincture measurably changes sleep in humans.

"Boosted with organic turmeric as this root's compounds may also induce deeper sleep"

The cited 2021 study did find that a turmeric extract increased non-REM sleep, but only in mice given a specific extract dose. The claim is hedged with "may" and the citation is real, but there is no human data and no disclosed turmeric amount in this product to compare.

180-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee

This claim appears on SOMALEAF's own site and return policy page. The ClickBank order form that actually processes the purchase states a 60-day window instead, so the guarantee as advertised does not match the contract you agree to at checkout.

How much does CBD Turmeric Relief really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$54$54Additional shipping/handling charge applied at checkout (single bottle totaled $59.95 on the order form)
3 bottles$137.70$45.90Per-bottle price drops 15%; shipping/handling added at checkout
6 bottles$243$40.50Per-bottle price drops 25%; shipping/handling added at checkout

The sales page lists three tiers: 1 bottle for $54 ($54/bottle), 3 bottles for $137.70 ($45.90/bottle, a 15% saving) and 6 bottles for $243 ($40.50/bottle, a 25% saving). At one dropper a day, a bottle lasts 30 days, so the effective monthly cost ranges from about $40.50 to $54 depending on the bundle.

On the actual ClickBank order form for a single bottle, the total came to $59.95 rather than the advertised $54.00, without that extra $5.95 being labeled as tax (the form showed $0.00 tax). Factor in a few extra dollars over the sales page price when comparing bundles.

SOMALEAF's own returns policy also notes that the company refunds the order but not shipping costs, and that the buyer pays return postage, both of which reduce the practical value of the money-back guarantee even before accounting for the ClickBank window mismatch.

The sales page lists $54, $137.70 and $243 as the bottle prices, but the ClickBank order form for a single bottle showed Subtotal $54.00 and TOTAL $59.95, a $5.95 difference not itemized as tax on the form. Budget for that extra charge on top of the listed price. SOMALEAF's own shipping policy says it ships only within the contiguous United States.

Can you get a refund on CBD Turmeric Relief?

60-day window. SOMALEAF's own site advertises a 180-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee (return the empty bottle, buyer pays return postage). The ClickBank order form we reached instead states the standard ClickBank return window of 60 days from purchase. Because ClickBank processes the payment and the refund, we use the order form's 60 days as the binding figure; if you plan around 180 days, confirm directly with SOMALEAF before buying multiple bottles.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Turmeric amount not disclosedThe product is named and marketed partly around turmeric, but no milligram amount for turmeric or curcumin appears anywhere on the sales page.
  • CBD dose below most studied amounts17 mg per serving is on the low end of what published CBD sleep and anxiety studies have tested, which more commonly start at 25 mg and go much higher.
  • Guarantee mismatch between the seller's site and the ClickBank order formSOMALEAF advertises 180 days; the ClickBank checkout page states 60 days. Only the ClickBank window is guaranteed to apply, since ClickBank processes the refund.
  • Checkout total exceeds the advertised priceThe single-bottle order form totaled $59.95 against a listed $54.00 price, a $5.95 gap not broken out as tax.

Who should buy CBD Turmeric Relief, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a liquid CBD product with a clearly stated milligram dose per serving rather than a vague "proprietary blend."
  • You are looking for a low-THC (broad-spectrum) hemp tincture and are comfortable starting at a modest 17 mg CBD dose and adjusting from there.
  • You are willing to use ClickBank's 60-day window, rather than the 180 days advertised on SOMALEAF's own site, as the refund you can actually count on.

Skip it if

  • You want a disclosed turmeric or curcumin dose to compare against research; none is given here.
  • You are looking for a CBD dose in the range used in most published sleep or anxiety studies (25 mg or higher); this product starts lower.
  • You take prescription medication, since CBD can interact with several common drug classes; the page itself recommends talking to a doctor first.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use CBD Turmeric Relief. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The SomaLeaf Hemp Turmeric Relief sales page (somaleaf.com/better-sleep/cb/) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The ClickBank order form for a single bottle, including its Cart Summary and stated 60-day return window
  • SOMALEAF's own shipping policy and returns policy pages on somaleaf.com
  • Um et al. 2021, turmeric and non-REM sleep in mice (PubMed)
  • Deutsch 2016, FAAH and anandamide review referenced for the CBD/endocannabinoid mechanism (PubMed)

Sources

Scores: evidence 4.5, price 4.5, refund 7, transparency 6. How we score.

CBD Turmeric Relief FAQ

Is SomaLeaf CBD Turmeric Relief legit?

It is a real product from a company with a listed street address, sold through ClickBank. The concerns are an undisclosed turmeric dose, a CBD dose below most studied amounts, and a refund window that differs between SOMALEAF's own site (180 days) and the ClickBank order form (60 days).

How much does SomaLeaf cost?

$54 for one bottle, $45.90 a bottle for three, or $40.50 a bottle for six, though the ClickBank checkout added roughly $5.95 on top of the single-bottle price in the order we reached.

Does CBD or turmeric actually help you sleep?

CBD's effect on the endocannabinoid system is real and turmeric has shown sleep-promoting effects in a mouse study, but human evidence for either ingredient at the doses used in this specific tincture is limited, and the turmeric amount here is not disclosed.

How do I get a SomaLeaf refund?

SOMALEAF's own policy describes a 180-day return of the empty bottle at your cost, but the ClickBank order form states 60 days. Use your ClickBank receipt to request a refund at clkbank.com within 60 days to be safe, or contact SOMALEAF directly to ask which window applies to your order.

How much CBD is in each serving?

17 mg of broad-spectrum, close-to-0%-THC CBD per serving, with 30 servings per 1 oz bottle.