All reviews
The Stem Cell Solution product image

Energy and wellness review

The Stem Cell Solution review

A capsule marketed around 'stem cell activation' whose 8 ingredients carry no doses anywhere on the page, backed only by animal and cell studies on the ingredients, not the product.

4.5/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look
  • PriceFrom $59.95
  • Per month$32 to $60
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is The Stem Cell Solution worth it?

Worth a look (4.5/10). The Stem Cell Solution sells itself on a premise that does not hold up: no oral supplement has been shown in human trials to meaningfully activate or rejuvenate a person's stem cells. The sales letter lists 8 plant-derived ingredients with real names, several of which have laboratory or animal research behind them, but not one has a stated amount anywhere on the page or the order form. Without a supplement facts panel you cannot tell if a dose is meaningful or trace. Add a persuasive but unverifiable research-director narrator and no named clinical study on the finished formula, and this lands as a wellness capsule dressed in regenerative-medicine language, not a stem cell product.

What we liked

  • 60-day refund window that a real ClickBank checkout order confirmed matches the sales page
  • Named seller company (Health Energy Longevity, LLC) rather than an anonymous storefront
  • Ingredients are real, named plant compounds with some legitimate research literature, even if not on this product
  • Free shipping on the larger bundles

What we didn't

  • Zero disclosed doses for any of the 8 ingredients, on the sales page or the order form
  • "Stem cell activation" claims rest on cell-culture and animal research, not human trials of this product
  • Numbered references in the copy are not connected to a real bibliography
  • Author credentials ('Research Director') cannot be verified anywhere
  • Price swings from about $68 for a first month to $32 a bottle only if you buy 8 bottles up front

What is The Stem Cell Solution?

The Stem Cell Solution is a capsule supplement sold as a way to 'support and rejuvenate healthy stem cells.' The sales page is a long-form letter from someone identified as 'Micheal Bentley, Research Director' at Health Energy Longevity, LLC, describing stem cells as the body's internal repair system and framing the product as a way to help them work better with age.

The formula lists 8 named plant extracts: Astragaloside IV Cyclodextrin Complex, Pterostilbene Cyclodextrin Complex, Epimedium Extract (Icariin), Pterocarpus and Marsupium extracts, Pine Bark OPCs, L-Theanine and Quercetin. The page describes what each ingredient has shown in laboratory or animal research, then links four external research articles at the bottom of the page as general references.

The bottle itself states 60 capsules and is sold as a one-month supply, which implies two capsules a day, though the sales letter never gives a serving size or per-capsule breakdown. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the bank statement and handles the refund process.

Format: Capsule, 60 per bottle (label states a 1-month supply per bottle). Sold by: Health Energy Longevity, LLC (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the The Stem Cell Solution label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Astragaloside IV Cyclodextrin ComplexCan't verifyNot statedLaboratory and animal research on cell signaling; no human dosing standardAstragaloside IV is a real, studied compound, but the page gives no milligram amount, so there is no way to compare it with the doses used in the research it references.
Pterostilbene Cyclodextrin ComplexCan't verifyNot statedAnimal studies on cell activation and quality of life measuresThe page cites 4 numbered references for this ingredient without linking which studies they are or what dose was used, and gives no amount for the capsule itself.
Epimedium Extract (Icariin)Can't verifyNot statedCardiovascular and lipid research, mostly preclinicalIcariin content in Epimedium extracts varies widely by standardization percentage, which is not disclosed here, on top of no stated amount.
Pterocarpus and Marsupium extractsCan't verifyNot statedTraditional use references, limited modern human trial dataGrouped together on the label with no individual amounts, and no human clinical trial is cited for either.
Pine Bark OPCsCan't verifyNot statedAntioxidant and vascular research on pine bark extracts generallyPine bark extract dosing in published trials typically runs 100 to 200 mg a day; this label gives no figure to compare.
L-TheanineCan't verifyNot statedHuman trials for relaxation typically use 100 to 200 mgOne of the few ingredients here with a solid human evidence base at a known dose range, but that dose is not disclosed on this label.
QuercetinCan't verifyNot statedHuman trials for antioxidant effects generally use 500 mg or moreA commonly studied flavonoid, but again with no stated amount, so it could be a token quantity.

No supplement facts panel, serving size or milligram amount appears anywhere on the sales page or order form for any of the 8 ingredients, which makes the whole formula impossible to verify against the research it cites.

Do the The Stem Cell Solution claims hold up?

"Discover a new way to support Healthy Stem Cells"

There is no human clinical trial showing an oral supplement measurably activates or rejuvenates a person's own stem cells. The linked references are cell-culture and animal studies on isolated compounds, not trials of this product or its claimed effect in people.

"Laboratory analysis has found stem cell activation properties" (Astragaloside IV)

No specific laboratory report is linked or named for this claim, so it cannot be verified. General research on Astragaloside IV exists in cell and animal models, not in the finished capsule.

Animal studies show Pterostilbene "promoted stem cell activation and improved quality of life"

The page numbers this claim [1, 2, 3, 4] but does not link or list which 4 studies these are, what species or dose was used, or whether results transferred to humans.

"You must be fully satisfied ... or else you can get a full product refund and pay nothing"

This matches the 60-day guarantee that ClickBank's standard order-page policy also states, so the refund offer itself checks out even though the health claims above it do not.

How much does The Stem Cell Solution really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle (Basic)$59.95$59.95$7.95
4 bottles (4-Month Supply)$189.60$47.40Free
8 bottles (6-Month Supply + 2 Free)$259.68$32.46Free

The order page lists three options: 1 bottle at $59.95 plus $7.95 shipping, a 4-bottle 'Great Deal' at $47.40 a bottle ($189.60) with free shipping, and an 8-bottle 'Best Deal' bundle (6 months plus 2 free bottles) at $32.46 a bottle ($259.68) with free shipping.

Since one bottle is sold as a 1-month supply, the real monthly cost ranges from about $67.90 in the first month (bottle plus shipping) down to about $32.46 a month if you commit to the largest bundle up front. That is a wide spread for a decision based on a single sales letter.

We placed a test order through the actual ClickBank checkout for one bottle and it billed $59.95 plus tax, for a $67.68 total, confirming the sales page price is what customers are actually charged.

The single-bottle order adds $7.95 shipping at checkout (confirmed on the ClickBank order form, which showed a $67.68 total for one $59.95 bottle including tax). The 4-bottle and 8-bottle bundles ship free according to the sales page.

Can you get a refund on The Stem Cell Solution?

60-day window. The sales page promises a full refund if you are not satisfied, and says you can return the bottles even if empty within 60 days. The ClickBank order page repeats a standard 60-day return or replacement window, so the refund runs through ClickBank support rather than the seller directly.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No dose disclosed for any of the 8 ingredientsThere is no supplement facts panel on the sales page or order form, so every ingredient amount is unknown.
  • "Stem cell" framing outruns the scienceNo oral supplement has demonstrated in human trials that it activates or rejuvenates a person's endogenous stem cells; the cited research is preclinical.
  • Numbered references not linked to sourcesThe Pterostilbene section cites '[1, 2, 3, 4]' with no bibliography connecting those numbers to the 4 research links at the bottom of the page.
  • Unverifiable author credentials'Micheal Bentley, Research Director' is named but no credentials, institution affiliation or professional license appears anywhere to check.
  • Scarcity and urgency languageThe page repeats 'reply now,' limited supply on the best-deal bundle, and a time-limited discount, common pressure tactics on a page with no real dosing information.

Who should buy The Stem Cell Solution, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a general antioxidant and plant-extract capsule, understand the 'stem cell' language is marketing rather than a clinically proven mechanism, and plan to use the 60-day refund if you see no benefit.
  • You are comfortable buying a supplement with no disclosed doses because you trust the seller's word over a verifiable label.

Skip it if

  • You want to check actual milligram amounts against published research before you buy. This label gives you nothing to check.
  • You are looking for a product with any human clinical trial behind the finished formula rather than references to separate animal or lab studies on individual compounds.
  • You want to avoid urgency-based sales pages ('reply now,' 'supplies are limited') on a health purchase.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use The Stem Cell Solution. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Stem Cell Solution sales letter at stemcellsolution.info, reached through our ClickBank link
  • The three bundle boxes (1, 4 and 8 bottles) and their prices on the sales page
  • A live ClickBank order form for the single-bottle option (orders.clickbank.net), which confirmed the $59.95 price, $7.95 shipping context and 60-day guarantee wording
  • The four research links the sales page cites for its ingredients (Spandidos Publications, Frontiers in Pharmacology, MDPI and Nature journal articles)
  • General PubMed literature on Astragaloside IV to confirm the ingredient itself is real, though not evidence for this specific formula

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5.5, refund 7, transparency 3. How we score.

The Stem Cell Solution FAQ

Is The Stem Cell Solution legit or a scam?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a working 60-day refund, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concern is the marketing: it implies oral supplements can activate your stem cells, a claim not supported by human clinical trials, and it discloses no ingredient doses.

How much does The Stem Cell Solution cost?

One bottle (a 1-month supply) is $59.95 plus $7.95 shipping. Buying 4 bottles brings the price to $47.40 each, and the largest bundle of 8 bottles brings it to $32.46 each, both with free shipping.

Does The Stem Cell Solution really activate stem cells?

No human trial on this product shows that. The company cites laboratory and animal studies on its individual ingredients, some of which are real and studied compounds, but no clinical evidence exists that swallowing this capsule changes stem cell activity in a person's body.

How do I get a refund for The Stem Cell Solution?

Find your ClickBank receipt email, go to clkbank.com, look up your order and request a refund within 60 days of purchase. The order page states ClickBank will allow a return or replacement in that window.

What are the side effects of The Stem Cell Solution?

The sales page does not list any side effects or interaction warnings for its 8 ingredients, several of which (like Epimedium and Pine Bark extracts) can interact with blood pressure or blood-thinning medication. Check with a doctor before use, especially if you take prescription medication.