All reviews
Thyrafemme Balance product image

Women's health review

Thyrafemme Balance review

A 14-ingredient thyroid blend with real nutrients but no listed doses, sold only in multi-bottle packs starting at $158.

4.4/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Thyrafemme Balance worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.4/10). Thyrafemme Balance combines iodine, selenium, zinc, tyrosine and ashwagandha, ingredients that do have a real, mechanistic connection to thyroid hormone production. The problem is that the label photo on the sales page does not show a single milligram or microgram amount, so there is no way to check whether any ingredient reaches a dose used in research, and one of the two thyroid-specific ingredients in a real cohort study performed worse, not better, in people who were not deficient. There is also no single-bottle option: the cheapest way in is a two-bottle pack for $158.

What we liked

  • Ingredient list leans on nutrients with a real, mechanistic link to thyroid function (iodine, selenium, zinc, tyrosine, ashwagandha)
  • 60-day money-back guarantee through ClickBank
  • Free shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle packs
  • Vegan, gluten-free and non-GMO according to the sales page

What we didn't

  • No dose is disclosed for any of the 14 listed ingredients
  • Kelp is listed twice, padding the ingredient count
  • A 2026 cohort study found selenium supplementation tied to worse thyroid markers without deficiency
  • No single-bottle option; entry price is $158 for two bottles
  • Testimonials are disclosed as using changed names and identifying details

What is Thyrafemme Balance?

Thyrafemme Balance is a daily capsule supplement sold as support for female thyroid health. The label calls for 2 capsules a day, and each 60-capsule bottle lasts 30 days. The sales page frames it as a '14-in-1' blend built around what it calls an ancient 'Moon Elixir' ritual, aimed at women dealing with low energy, mood swings, hair thinning and skin changes it links to thyroid function.

The formula groups its ingredients into three roles on the page: thyroid nourishers (iodine from kelp, kelp, bladderwrack, L-tyrosine, zinc, selenium), metabolism boosters (vitamin B12, magnesium, copper, manganese, molybdenum, cayenne pepper) and adaptogens (ashwagandha, schisandra). The bottle's supplement facts panel, visible in the product photo, lists all of these but the amount column is not legible in any image we could access, and the sales-page text also gives no milligram or microgram figures anywhere.

It is sold exclusively through this sales page and processed by ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's bank statement and handles the guarantee.

Format: Capsule supplement, 60 capsules per bottle, 2 a day. Sold by: Thyrafemme Balance (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Thyrafemme Balance label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Iodine (from Kelp) and Kelp (whole plant)Can't verifyNot statedIodine is essential for thyroid hormone synthesis, but excess intake in people who are not deficient can itself disrupt thyroid functionKelp is listed twice, once as the iodine source and once again as 'Kelp (whole plant)', which inflates the '14 ingredients' count without adding a distinct nutrient. No iodine amount is given.
SeleniumCan't verifyNot statedA 2026 retrospective cohort of 2,347 matched Hashimoto's patients found selenium supplementation was tied to persistently higher TSH, free T4 and thyroid antibody levels, and more autoimmune disease, versus no supplementationSelenium supplementation is often marketed for thyroid support, but this large cohort study found no benefit, and worse markers, in patients who were not selenium deficient. The label gives no amount to check against a safe upper limit.
L-Tyrosine, Zinc, Vitamin B12, Magnesium, Copper, Manganese, Molybdenum, Cayenne PepperCan't verifyNot statedEach has a role in general metabolism or as a building block for thyroid hormone, at doses not disclosed hereThese are plausible general-nutrition ingredients, but with no amounts listed there is no way to tell whether any dose is meaningful or just a token inclusion.
Ashwagandha (Root)Can't verifyNot statedAn 8-week randomized placebo-controlled pilot trial used 600 mg of ashwagandha root extract daily in 50 people already diagnosed with subclinical hypothyroidism and found improved TSH, T3 and T4This is the strongest single study behind any ingredient here, but it tested a specific 600 mg dose in a small group of diagnosed subclinical hypothyroid patients, not healthy women in general, and Thyrafemme does not disclose its ashwagandha amount.
Bladderwrack and SchisandraCan't verifyNot statedTraditional use; bladderwrack is another iodine-containing seaweed, adding to the iodine load from kelpStacking two iodine-containing seaweeds with no disclosed amounts makes it impossible to know the total iodine dose in a serving.

The supplement facts panel visible in the bottle photo lists 14 line items under a serving size of 2 capsules, but the amount column is cut off or too small to read in every image we could access, and the sales-page text itself never states a single dose. That is unusual for a product whose main pitch is a long ingredient list.

Do the Thyrafemme Balance claims hold up?

"14-in-1 gentle blend for thyroid balance"

Fourteen line items appear on the label, but kelp is counted twice (as an iodine source and again as whole-plant kelp), and none of the 14 has a disclosed amount, so the count is easier to verify than the substance behind it.

Supports "steady energy, mood & flow" and helps with "skin, hair, and mood"

These broader claims are not tied to any study of this formula. The individual nutrients (B12, magnesium, zinc) are involved in general metabolism, but that is a long way from a demonstrated effect on mood or hair from this specific blend.

Customer testimonials describing better energy, skin and mood

The sales page's own disclaimer states that names and personal identifying information on the site have been changed, and that testimonial results are not typical and will vary, so the quotes cannot be independently verified.

"Rooted in Science & Nature", ingredients chosen to "naturally support the body's own thyroid processes"

Individual ingredients such as iodine, selenium and ashwagandha do have a real link to thyroid physiology in the research literature, but the formula's undisclosed doses and the negative selenium cohort finding mean the phrase overstates what is actually shown for this product.

How much does Thyrafemme Balance really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$158$79Small shipping fee (the ClickBank order form added $9.95)
3 bottles$177$59Free shipping
6 bottles$294$49Free shipping

There is no single-bottle price. The smallest option is a 2-bottle 'Basic Pack' for $158 ($79 a bottle), which the ClickBank order form totaled at $167.95 after a small shipping fee. The 3-bottle 'Silver Pack' is $177 ($59 a bottle) with free shipping, and the 6-bottle 'Gold Pack' is $294 ($49 a bottle) with free shipping and five bonus ebooks.

Since one bottle lasts 30 days at 2 capsules a day, the real monthly cost is $79 on the smallest pack, $59 on the mid pack and $49 on the largest pack. That range is in line with other ClickBank thyroid and hormone supplements, but committing to six bottles up front is $294 before you know whether it does anything for you.

The three and six bottle packs add five digital ebooks (on hair, skin, detox drinks and a 'thyroid goddess' plan) valued on the page at over $350 combined. Digital bonuses like this cost the seller nothing to give away and should not be treated as a reason to buy more bottles than you would otherwise want.

There is no single-bottle option; the smallest bundle is two bottles. The 2-bottle bundle carries a small shipping fee (about $9.95 on the ClickBank order form), while the 3 and 6 bottle bundles ship free. The sales page says US orders take 5 to 10 days.

Can you get a refund on Thyrafemme Balance?

60-day window. Both the sales page and the ClickBank order form state a 60-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee. The sales page asks you to email support and return the bottles; the refund itself is processed through ClickBank.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No doses anywhereNeither the sales page text nor the readable part of the label photo gives a single milligram or microgram amount for any of the 14 ingredients.
  • Kelp counted twice"Iodine (from Kelp)" and "Kelp (whole plant)" are listed as two of the 14 ingredients, inflating the headline count.
  • Selenium may not help, and could add risk, without deficiencyA 2026 matched cohort of over 4,600 Hashimoto's patients found selenium supplementation was associated with worse thyroid markers and more autoimmune disease in people who were not selenium deficient.
  • No single-bottle optionThe cheapest way to try it is a two-bottle, $158 purchase; there is no way to buy one bottle to test it first.
  • Testimonials disclosed as alteredThe site's own fine print says names and identifying details of people quoted have been changed.

Who should buy Thyrafemme Balance, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a multi-nutrient thyroid-support capsule, understand the doses are not disclosed, and plan to use the 60-day refund if you see no change.
  • You are comfortable buying at least two bottles up front, since no single-bottle option exists.

Skip it if

  • You have a diagnosed thyroid condition. Iodine and selenium supplements can interact with thyroid medication and, per the cohort study above, may not help and could add risk if you are not deficient; talk to your doctor first.
  • You want a label you can check against clinical doses. Without amounts, no ingredient here can be compared with the research it is loosely tied to.
  • You want to test a small amount first. The lowest available purchase is a two-bottle, $158 commitment.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Thyrafemme Balance. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Thyrafemme Balance sales page (getthyrafemme.com/welcome) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The product label visible in the sales page's bottle photo, including the supplement facts panel
  • The ClickBank order form and its Cart Summary, shipping charge and 60-day guarantee text
  • Toraih et al. 2026, retrospective cohort on selenium supplementation in Hashimoto's thyroiditis (PubMed)
  • Sharma et al. 2018, randomized placebo-controlled pilot trial of ashwagandha in subclinical hypothyroidism (PubMed)

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 4.5, refund 7, transparency 3. How we score.

Thyrafemme Balance FAQ

Is Thyrafemme Balance legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund, not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concerns are marketing ones: no ingredient amounts are disclosed, kelp is counted twice in the '14-in-1' claim, and testimonials are disclosed as using changed names.

How much does Thyrafemme Balance cost?

There is no single-bottle option. Two bottles cost $158 ($79 each), three cost $177 ($59 each) and six cost $294 ($49 each), before a small shipping fee on the smallest pack. One bottle lasts 30 days at the labeled 2 capsules a day.

Does Thyrafemme Balance treat thyroid problems?

No. The sales page itself states the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, and it should not replace evaluation or medication for a diagnosed thyroid condition.

How do I get a Thyrafemme Balance refund?

The sales page and ClickBank order form both cite a 60-day guarantee. Use the ClickBank receipt email to find your order at clkbank.com and submit the refund request there, or email the address given on the sales page.

What is in Thyrafemme Balance?

The label lists 14 items: vitamin B12, iodine (from kelp), magnesium, zinc, selenium, copper, manganese, molybdenum, L-tyrosine, schisandra, ashwagandha, bladderwrack, cayenne pepper and kelp. No amount per ingredient is disclosed on the sales page or in the readable part of the label photo.