All reviews
TonicGreens product image

Energy and wellness review

TonicGreens review

A 57-plus ingredient greens powder with a 6-in-1 label story, but no amounts for any single ingredient and no single-bottle option.

4.3/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is TonicGreens worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.3/10). TonicGreens is a fruit and vegetable powder built around named food sources of quercetin, resveratrol and curcumin, plus a mushroom and probiotic blend, all things with a real place in nutrition research. The catch is that every one of the more than 57 ingredients is folded into unlabeled blends, so there is no way to know if you are getting a meaningful amount of anything or a token trace. Add the checkout, which never offers fewer than two bottles, and the case for TonicGreens rests on trust rather than numbers.

What we liked

  • Ingredient groups use named whole foods and herbs rather than a single vague "proprietary blend" label
  • 60-day ClickBank refund window confirmed on the actual order form
  • 180-day package ships free and lowers the per-bottle price the most
  • Convenient once-a-day powder format, no capsule count to track

What we didn't

  • No individual ingredient amounts disclosed anywhere, for any of the 57-plus ingredients
  • No single-bottle option; minimum purchase is a $158, two-bottle package
  • No named doctor, scientist or company behind the formula
  • "Free" bonus e-books are used to inflate the apparent discount
  • Marketed with generic wellness claims that go well beyond what any cited research covers

What is TonicGreens?

TonicGreens is sold as a daily greens and immune-support powder. The sales page describes a "6-in-1 formula" built from named food and herb sources of quercetin, resveratrol, curcumin, extra antioxidants, a mushroom and vegetable "immune-system phytomix", and a prebiotic and probiotic blend. You mix one scoop into water or a smoothie once a day.

The page leans on a general wellness pitch: rebalancing the immune system, supporting digestion, and delivering vitamins, minerals and phytonutrients in one drink. It does not name a doctor, a formulator or a specific company behind the brand; the only names attached to the product are "TonicGreens" itself and, at checkout, the ClickBank vendor record.

It is sold exclusively through ClickBank, which appears on the customer's card statement and processes refunds.

Format: Powder drink mix, one scoop a day stirred into water or a smoothie. Sold by: TonicGreens (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the TonicGreens label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Quercetin food sources (kale, asparagus, green bell pepper, broccoli, orange, acerola cherry, green tea leaf)Can't verifyNot statedQuercetin's antioxidant and anti-inflammatory effects are usually tested as isolated milligram doses, not as trace amounts in a food blendThese are real quercetin-containing foods, but a powder blend gives no way to know how much quercetin actually ends up in a scoop.
Resveratrol food sources (concord grapes, blueberries, blackberries, raspberries, cranberries)Can't verifyNot statedResveratrol trials generally use tens to hundreds of milligrams of purified resveratrol, far more than trace amounts from berriesWhole berries contain only small amounts of resveratrol; the label gives no total for the group.
Curcumin (turmeric root)Can't verifyNot statedCurcumin is poorly absorbed on its own and most positive trials use gram-level doses, often paired with piperine to raise absorptionNo amount is given and there is no mention of a bioavailability enhancer like black pepper extract.
Extra antioxidant blend (spirulina, parsley, banana, coconut juice, wheatgrass, apricot, cruciferous vegetables, cinnamon)Can't verifyNot statedEach ingredient has some nutrition research individually, but only at specified amountsTen-plus ingredients share one unlabeled group with no per-ingredient breakdown.
Immune phytomix (reishi, shiitake, maitake mushrooms, ginseng, camu camu, beet root and others)Can't verifyNot statedMedicinal mushroom immune research uses standardized extracts at specific milligram or gram dosesAnother large, unlabeled group; mushroom extract potency varies enormously by preparation, which the page does not describe.
Prebiotic and probiotic blendCan't verifyNot statedProbiotic effects depend on the named strain and a CFU countNo strain names or CFU counts are given anywhere on the page.

The label groups over 57 ingredients into six unlabeled blends and gives no per-ingredient amounts anywhere on the sales page, so none of the individual doses can be checked against research.

Do the TonicGreens claims hold up?

"A NEW 6-in-1 formula enhanced with ESSENTIAL ANTIOXIDANTS SOURCES and a powerful IMMUNE-SYSTEM SPECIAL PHYTOMIX"

The ingredient groups named are real categories of nutrition research (quercetin, resveratrol, curcumin, mushroom beta-glucans), but the page supplies no amounts, so the "6-in-1" framing cannot be checked against any specific study.

"Active Immunity Booster... over 57 balanced ingredients"

A high ingredient count is marketing shorthand for variety, not dose. Proprietary blends with dozens of ingredients typically deliver trace amounts of most of them once the total scoop weight is divided up.

"Each ingredient in every recipe has been weighed and measured to the nearest gram"

This is stated on the page itself, but no per-ingredient gram figures are published anywhere for a customer to see, so the claim is unverifiable from the outside.

"Proudly made in the USA... in a registered GMP facility"

Facility registration and GMP compliance are standard, expected practice for legitimate supplement manufacturing, not evidence of the formula's effectiveness.

How much does TonicGreens really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
60 days supply (2 bottles)$158$79Small shipping fee
90 days supply (3 bottles)$177$59Small shipping fee
180 days supply (6 bottles)$294$49Free shipping

TonicGreens has no single-bottle checkout. The cheapest option is the 60-day (2 bottle) package at $158, working out to $79 a bottle. The order form we reached through the checkout link confirmed the same $158.00 subtotal for that entry package, plus tax.

The 90-day (3 bottle) package is $177 total, or $59 a bottle, and the 180-day (6 bottle) package is $294 total, or $49 a bottle with free shipping. Buying more bottles at once lowers the per-bottle price, which is a common way to push a bigger first order rather than let someone test a single bottle.

At the cheapest per-bottle rate ($49, only reached by paying $294 upfront) this runs close to $49 a month. At the true entry price of $158 for two bottles, the effective monthly cost is about $79, on the expensive end for a greens powder.

The 60 and 90 day packages carry a small shipping fee; the 180 day package ships free. There is no single-bottle checkout option, only these multi-bottle bundles.

Can you get a refund on TonicGreens?

60-day window. The ClickBank order form for the entry package ("TonicGreens - 60 Days Supply", $158.00) states the standard ClickBank 60-day return policy, matching the sales page's 60-day money-back promise.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No single-bottle optionCheckout starts at a 2-bottle, 60-day package for $158; there is no way to buy one bottle to try it first.
  • Every ingredient hidden in a blendAll 57-plus ingredients sit inside six unlabeled groups, with zero individual amounts disclosed.
  • No named company or formulatorThe brand name TonicGreens is the only identity given; no doctor, scientist or parent company is named on the sales page or contact page.
  • Free e-book upsells inflate the perceived valueThe page stacks two "free" digital books valued at $97 and $87 to make the bundle look like a much bigger discount than the actual price drop.

Who should buy TonicGreens, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You already like greens powders and want one with named fruit, vegetable and mushroom sources rather than a plain "greens blend".
  • You are comfortable committing to at least two bottles upfront and using the 60-day ClickBank refund window if it is not for you.

Skip it if

  • You want to know how much of any single ingredient you are getting; nothing here is individually dosed.
  • You are looking for a low-commitment trial; there is no single-bottle purchase option.
  • You are pregnant, nursing, or on medication; check with a doctor before adding a new multi-ingredient supplement.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use TonicGreens. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The TonicGreens sales page (trytonicgreens.cc) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The TonicGreens contact, disclaimer and refund policy pages linked from the sales page footer
  • The ClickBank order form for the entry ("1new", 60-day) package, including its price and stated return window

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 4, refund 7, transparency 3. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of TonicGreens and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

TonicGreens FAQ

Is TonicGreens legit?

It is sold through ClickBank, a real payment processor with a 60-day return policy, and it lists real food and herb ingredients. It is not a scam in the sense of taking your money and vanishing, but the amounts of every ingredient are hidden, so its effectiveness claims cannot be verified.

How much does TonicGreens cost?

There is no single-bottle price. The cheapest package is $158 for two bottles (a 60-day supply), which rises to $294 for six bottles (180 days), the lowest per-bottle rate at $49.

What is the TonicGreens refund policy?

The order form we checked states the standard ClickBank 60-day return policy. Refund requests go through ClickBank customer support, not the TonicGreens seller directly.

What is in TonicGreens?

Six grouped blends built from named quercetin, resveratrol and curcumin food sources, an extra antioxidant mix, a mushroom-based immune phytomix, and a prebiotic and probiotic blend. No individual ingredient amount is published.

Does TonicGreens help with cold sores or herpes?

No such claim appears anywhere on the official TonicGreens sales page, contact page or disclaimer we reviewed. The product is marketed as a general immune-support greens powder, not as a treatment for any specific viral condition, and no supplement should be treated as one.