All reviews
Arctic Blast product image

Joints and mobility review

Arctic Blast review

A DMSO-based pain drop that borrows real research on DMSO as a drug-delivery enhancer to imply the drops alone relieve pain in 54 seconds.

5.4/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $59.95
  • Per month$33 to $60
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Arctic Blast worth it?

Worth a look (5.4/10). Arctic Blast is a topical liquid built around DMSO (dimethyl sulfoxide), a real solvent with a long history in medicine, blended with camphor, menthol, aloe vera, arnica, emu oil and wintergreen oil. DMSO's best-documented clinical use is as a penetration enhancer that helps a genuine drug, topical diclofenac, cross the skin in a formulation called Pennsaid; the FDA has approved DMSO itself only for bladder instillation in interstitial cystitis, not for topical pain relief on its own. The sales page borrows the DMSO name and cites decades-old anecdotes (a 1960s '60 Minutes' segment, retired athletes) rather than a trial of Arctic Blast itself. The formula's exact concentrations are not disclosed. On the practical side, the price is reasonable and the 365-day refund is genuinely generous.

What we liked

  • 365-day money-back guarantee, longer than most ClickBank offers
  • Moderate price, especially at the 6-bottle tier ($33.33/bottle)
  • Uses a real, historically studied compound (DMSO) rather than an invented ingredient
  • Simple, non-oral application with common topical counterirritants (camphor, menthol)

What we didn't

  • No disclosed concentration for any of the six active ingredients
  • No clinical trial of the finished Arctic Blast product
  • DMSO's strongest topical evidence comes from pairing it with an actual drug, which this product does not contain
  • Marketing leans on a 'suppressed cure' narrative and decades-old anecdotes rather than current, product-specific data
  • DMSO is known to cause a garlic-like taste and body odor after skin application, which the sales page does not mention

What is Arctic Blast?

Arctic Blast is a dropper-bottle liquid marketed for arthritis, back pain, muscle cramps and joint pain. The sales letter, written from the perspective of a 'pain specialist' named Kevin, tells the history of DMSO, a solvent studied since the 1960s, and frames it as a suppressed 'health wonder' that big pharmaceutical companies pushed out of the market.

The formula blends DMSO with camphor oil, menthol oil, aloe vera gel, arnica montana flower extract, emu oil and wintergreen oil, applied as a drop or two rubbed directly onto the skin where it hurts. One 1 fl oz (30 mL) bottle is described on the page as a one-month supply.

It is sold by Nutriomo Labs Pte Ltd through ClickBank, which processes payment and appears on the buyer's card statement.

Format: Topical liquid drops, 1 fl oz (30 mL) dropper bottle, applied as needed to painful areas. Sold by: Nutriomo Labs Pte Ltd (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Arctic Blast label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide)Can't verifyConcentration not statedFDA-approved only as a bladder instillation for interstitial cystitis (brand name Rimso-50); its best-known topical role is as a penetration enhancer combined with the drug diclofenac in a product called Pennsaid, tested in a 326-patient randomized trialThe sales page implies DMSO alone relieves pain, but its most rigorously studied topical use pairs it with an actual anti-inflammatory drug. Arctic Blast contains no diclofenac or other prescription NSAID.
Camphor OilCan't verifyConcentration not statedA common topical counterirritant, similar to over-the-counter rubs, generally recognized as safe at typical over-the-counter concentrationsProvides a cooling, distracting sensation on the skin; a real but modest and short-lived effect, unrelated to any deeper tissue repair.
Menthol OilCan't verifyConcentration not statedWidely used and studied as a topical counterirritant for minor muscle and joint painSimilar cooling counterirritant effect to camphor; the specific percentage in this blend is not disclosed.
Arnica Montana Flower ExtractCan't verifyConcentration not statedClinical trials on topical arnica for pain and bruising show mixed, generally modest resultsA traditional topical remedy with some supportive small trials, though results across studies are inconsistent.

None of the six active ingredients have a stated concentration or percentage on the sales page, so there is no way to compare this specific blend with the doses used in the studies referenced for DMSO, camphor, menthol or arnica individually.

Do the Arctic Blast claims hold up?

"Relief. Freedom. Release From Pain. In 54 Seconds" from an "All-Natural... Clinically Proven" pain relief secret

No clinical trial of the Arctic Blast product itself is cited. The specific 54-second timeframe is not tied to any study reference on the page.

DMSO was studied at the Cleveland Clinic and endorsed by doctors including Dr. Stanley Jacob, with a 1960s '60 Minutes' segment as supporting evidence

DMSO has genuinely been studied since the 1960s and does have documented effects on pain and inflammation in various formulations, but its main approved and most rigorously tested topical role pairs it with the drug diclofenac (Pennsaid), not as a standalone natural remedy at an undisclosed concentration.

"DMSO is FDA approved"

True but incomplete: the FDA has approved a DMSO solution (Rimso-50) for bladder instillation in interstitial cystitis. That approval does not extend to topical DMSO blends sold as pain relievers, and Arctic Blast itself is not an FDA-approved drug product.

Guaranteed to be "5 times better than any pain reliever you've ever taken"

This is a subjective marketing claim with no measurement or study behind the specific multiplier.

How much does Arctic Blast really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$59.95$59.95Not specified on the sales page
3 bottles$139.95$46.65Not specified on the sales page
6 bottles$199.95$33.33Not specified on the sales page

A single 1 fl oz bottle costs $59.95 and is described as a one-month supply. Three bottles cost $139.95 ($46.65 each) and six bottles cost $199.95 ($33.33 each), both framed as multi-month supplies.

Compared with other ClickBank topical pain products, this pricing is on the lower end, especially at the 6-bottle tier.

The sales page does not display a shipping charge on the order cards, so the shown totals may not be the final checkout amount.

The sales page does not display a separate shipping charge on the pricing cards; only the per-bottle and total prices are shown before checkout.

Can you get a refund on Arctic Blast?

365-day window. The sales page states a 365-day, no-questions money-back guarantee, refundable even if the bottle is empty, by contacting the seller directly. It is sold through ClickBank, so the order can also be tracked through clkbank.com.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • DMSO's real evidence pairs it with an actual drugThe most rigorous topical DMSO trial we found tested it as a penetration enhancer for the prescription NSAID diclofenac, not DMSO alone.
  • No disclosed ingredient concentrationsNone of the six active ingredients list a percentage or amount, so the formula cannot be compared to any studied dose.
  • Decades-old anecdotes used as evidenceThe sales page leans on a 1960s '60 Minutes' segment and retired athletes' stories rather than a trial of this specific product.
  • "Big Pharma cover-up" narrativeThe letter frames DMSO's limited mainstream drug approval as a suppression conspiracy rather than the more mundane reality of the regulatory approval process for topical drug combinations.
  • Price-anchoring languageThe page repeatedly frames $59.95 as a discount from a future $89.95 price that has not yet taken effect, a common urgency tactic.

Who should buy Arctic Blast, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a topical rub for minor muscle or joint discomfort and are comfortable with an undisclosed-concentration blend at a moderate price.
  • You want a long window to test a product, given the stated 365-day refund.

Skip it if

  • You want an ingredient label with actual concentrations rather than a blend disclosed only by name.
  • You have a diagnosed condition like arthritis that needs ongoing medical management; this is not a substitute for treatment.
  • You are sensitive to strong-smelling topical liquids; DMSO is well known for producing a garlic-like taste and odor on the breath after skin application.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Arctic Blast. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Arctic Blast written sales page (cb.getarcticblast.com/go/indexwritten.php) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The 1-, 3- and 6-bottle order cards and their ClickBank checkout links
  • The 365-day guarantee and FAQ sections of the sales page
  • Roth SH & Shainhouse JZ, 2004. Efficacy of a topical diclofenac solution containing DMSO for knee osteoarthritis. Arch Intern Med (PubMed)
  • General FDA and NIH background on DMSO's approved use (Rimso-50) for interstitial cystitis

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 6, refund 8.5, transparency 4. How we score.

Arctic Blast FAQ

Is Arctic Blast legit or a scam?

It is a real topical product sold through ClickBank with a 365-day refund, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking money for nothing. The marketing does stretch DMSO's actual research record, most notably by not mentioning that DMSO's best-studied topical pain use pairs it with a prescription drug.

How much does Arctic Blast cost?

One bottle costs $59.95, three bottles cost $139.95 ($46.65 each), and six bottles cost $199.95 ($33.33 each). The page does not display a separate shipping fee on the order cards.

Does Arctic Blast really relieve pain in 54 seconds?

There is no cited study measuring this specific timeframe for the product. DMSO and the other topical ingredients (camphor, menthol) can produce a fast cooling or counterirritant sensation, which is different from a proven reduction in the underlying cause of pain.

How do I get an Arctic Blast refund?

The sales page states you can request a full refund within 365 days, even with an empty bottle, by contacting the seller directly. Since ClickBank is the retailer, your ClickBank receipt can also be used to start the process.

What is in Arctic Blast?

The label lists DMSO, camphor oil, menthol oil, aloe vera gel, arnica montana flower extract, emu oil and wintergreen oil, applied as a drop or two directly on the skin. No specific concentration is given for any ingredient.