All reviews
Balmorex Pro product image

Joints and mobility review

Balmorex Pro review

A topical relief cream with a fully disclosed ingredient list and a named manufacturer, but no clinical trial on the finished formula and a marketing claim of "27-in-1" that the label does not support.

5.4/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Balmorex Pro worth it?

Worth a look (5.4/10). Balmorex Pro stands out among ClickBank topicals for actually printing its full ingredient list on the label, including recognizable actives like arnica, boswellia (frankincense), MSM, menthol, camphor and magnesium sulfate (Epsom salt), several of which have real topical pain research behind them. What it does not have is any study on the finished cream, or any explanation for the "27-in-1" claim when the label lists about 20 ingredients, most of them common cosmetic base ingredients rather than active pain relievers. The 60-day refund requires shipping jars back at your own effort, which is a real but manageable hurdle.

What we liked

  • Full ingredient list is printed on the label, including recognizable actives like arnica and boswellia
  • Named manufacturer (PhytoThrive Labs) with a real address, unlike many ClickBank supplements
  • 60-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee
  • Simple once-a-day application

What we didn't

  • "27-in-1" marketing claim does not match the roughly 20 ingredients printed on the label
  • No concentration given for any active ingredient
  • No trial or study on the finished cream itself
  • Label warns against combining with other topical products, while the sales page claims it is safe to do so
  • Refund requires shipping jars back to Florida, adding effort and cost for the buyer

What is Balmorex Pro?

Balmorex Pro is a topical cream marketed for joint, back and muscle relief. The label directs you to rub it into the affected area once a day, and a 4 oz (118 ml) jar is the standard unit sold, with no stated number of applications per jar.

The sales page promotes it as a "27-in-1" formula but only names eight ingredients on the page itself: MSM, arnica oil, hemp seed oil, Indian frankincense, aloe vera, Epsom salt, shea butter and ginger root. The full label we pulled from the site lists close to 20 ingredients, including several standard cosmetic-cream bases (cetyl alcohol, glycerin, dimethicone) alongside the actives, which does not match the "27-in-1" language used to sell it.

It is sold through ClickBank, which appears as the retailer on the card statement and handles refunds. The company distributing it, PhytoThrive Labs, is named on the label with a Largo, Florida address.

Format: Topical cream, 4 oz (118 ml) jar, applied once a day to the affected area. Sold by: PhytoThrive Labs (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Balmorex Pro label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Boswellia Serrata Extract (Indian frankincense)Can't verifyAmount not statedSmall trials support topical boswellia for joint discomfortOne of the better-supported ingredients for a joint cream, but the label gives no percentage, so strength cannot be judged.
Arnica OilCan't verifyAmount not statedTopical arnica has evidence for bruising and mild musculoskeletal painArnica is a reasonable topical ingredient for this use case, though concentration is not disclosed.
MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane)Can't verifyAmount not statedOral MSM has joint-pain trials; topical MSM evidence is thinnerMost MSM research is for oral use. Topical MSM is less studied, and no percentage is given here.
Menthol / CamphorCan't verifyAmount not statedBoth are well-established topical counterirritants that create a cooling or warming sensationThese likely account for much of the immediate "relief" feeling. They mask discomfort rather than treat its cause, and amounts are not listed.
Magnesium Sulfate (Epsom salt), Shea Butter, Aloe Vera, Ginger Root Extract, other base ingredientsCan't verifyAmount not statedMostly moisturizing or skin-conditioning ingredients with limited pain-specific evidenceThese round out the formula as a skin-conditioning cream base rather than added active relief ingredients.

The full label lists close to 20 ingredients, none with a stated percentage, which is common for cosmetic creams but means the "27-in-1" marketing number cannot be matched to what is actually printed on the jar.

Do the Balmorex Pro claims hold up?

"Outstanding 27-in-1 multiple use formula"

The printed ingredient list has closer to 20 entries, many of them standard cream-base ingredients (water, cetyl alcohol, glycerin, dimethicone) rather than 27 distinct active ingredients.

"Deep-penetrating, non-greasy, fast acting"

Menthol and camphor do produce a fast, noticeable cooling or warming sensation, which likely explains the "fast acting" feel, separate from any effect on the underlying joint or muscle issue.

"Safe to use with other pain relievers"

No interaction data or study is cited. The label itself warns not to use the product with other ointments, creams or liniments, which appears to contradict this marketing line.

How much does Balmorex Pro really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 jars (Basic pack)$158$79Small shipping fee
3 jars (Silver pack)$177$59Free US shipping, 2 bonus ebooks
6 jars (Gold Discount Pack)$294$49Free US shipping, 2 bonus ebooks

The sales page offers a 2-jar Basic pack for $158 plus a small shipping fee, a 3-jar Silver pack for $177 with free US shipping, or a 6-jar Gold pack for $294 with free US shipping. Per jar, that is $79, $59 or $49 depending on the pack.

The site does not state how many days a single jar lasts, since a topical cream's usage rate depends on how much area you cover, so a true cost-per-month is not possible to calculate the way it is for a capsule or spray.

The 3 and 6 jar packs add two bonus ebooks ("Shortcut to Wellness" and "Immunity Upgraded"), each listed at a $97 retail value, which is a common way to make the larger, more expensive packs look like the better deal.

The 2-jar basic pack adds a small, unspecified shipping fee. The 3 and 6 jar packs ship free within the US and include two bonus ebooks. The page does not list international shipping rates.

Can you get a refund on Balmorex Pro?

60-day window. The sales page promises a 100 percent, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee for 60 days. The FAQ specifies that jars must be shipped back to a Largo, FL return address for the refund to be approved, and the order is processed by ClickBank.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • "27-in-1" does not match the labelThe printed ingredient list has roughly 20 items, many of them cosmetic base ingredients, not 27 distinct active components.
  • Marketing and label contradict each other on mixing productsThe sales page says it is "safe to use with other pain relievers," while the label warns not to use it with other ointments, creams or liniments.
  • No study on the finished creamIndividual ingredients like arnica and boswellia have topical research, but no trial on the Balmorex Pro formula itself is cited anywhere on the page.
  • Refund requires shipping jars backUnlike guarantees that only require a call or email, this one requires physically returning the jars to a Florida address for approval.
  • Free bonus ebooks used to push larger ordersThe 3 and 6 jar packs bundle two unrelated wellness ebooks, valued at $97 each, to make the bigger packs look like a better deal.

Who should buy Balmorex Pro, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a topical rub with recognizable ingredients like arnica, boswellia and menthol and are comfortable with an undisclosed strength for each.
  • You are looking for temporary cooling or warming relief on sore muscles or joints rather than a treatment for an underlying condition.

Skip it if

  • You are counting on the "27-in-1" claim as a sign of a uniquely powerful formula; the actual label lists fewer ingredients, many of them standard cream bases.
  • You already use other topical pain creams or liniments; the label itself says not to combine them, despite the marketing claim that it is safe to do so.
  • You want a refund process that does not require mailing product back; this one does.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Balmorex Pro. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Balmorex Pro sales page (balmorex.pro/welcome/) reached through our ClickBank link, including ingredients, pricing, FAQ and guarantee sections
  • The product label image linked from the sales page, showing the full ingredient list, directions and manufacturer address
  • The ClickBank checkout links (balmorex.pay.clickbank.net) confirming the retailer
  • PubMed search results for topical arnica and topical boswellia research

Sources

Scores: evidence 4.5, price 4.5, refund 7, transparency 5.5. How we score.

Balmorex Pro FAQ

Is Balmorex Pro legit?

It is a real cream sold through ClickBank with a named manufacturer and a full ingredient label, plus a 60-day refund. The main issue is marketing accuracy: the "27-in-1" claim does not match the roughly 20 ingredients on the actual label, and no study on the finished cream is cited.

How much does Balmorex Pro cost?

A 2-jar Basic pack is $158 plus a small shipping fee, a 3-jar Silver pack is $177 with free US shipping, and a 6-jar Gold pack is $294 with free US shipping, working out to $79, $59 or $49 per jar.

What is in Balmorex Pro?

The label lists close to 20 ingredients including arnica oil, boswellia (frankincense) extract, MSM, menthol, camphor, magnesium sulfate (Epsom salt), shea butter, aloe vera and ginger root extract, alongside standard cream-base ingredients, with no percentage given for any of them.

How do I get a Balmorex Pro refund?

Contact the seller within 60 days of your purchase and ship the jars back to the Largo, Florida return address listed in the FAQ; the refund is approved once the return is received.

Can I use Balmorex Pro with other pain creams?

The sales page claims it is safe to use alongside other pain relievers, but the printed label warns against using it with other ointments, creams or liniments, so it is worth following the label's caution.