All reviews
BioDentex product image

Oral health review

BioDentex review

A capsule that names 6 plant ingredients but sells itself as an "11+ ingredient" formula, backs its claims with a reference list that includes a study on titanium dioxide and gut inflammation, and gives no dose for anything.

4.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look180-day refund
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window180 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is BioDentex worth it?

Worth a look (4.8/10). BioDentex lists xylitol, stevia, carrot powder, grape seed extract, peppermint and cranberries as a proprietary blend for tooth and gum support, but the page advertises "11+ ingredients and nutrients" while only naming six, and none of them carries an amount. The 16-item reference list at the bottom mixes a few genuinely relevant oral-microbiome papers with studies that have nothing to do with teeth, gums, or any ingredient on the label, including one about titanium dioxide causing intestinal inflammation. The 180-day refund and same-day US shipping are real strengths, and the ingredients themselves are common, low-risk plant extracts, but the specific claims here rest on a name-drop endorsement and an unnamed "Dr. Andrew Blake" rather than a formula you can actually verify.

What we liked

  • 180-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee
  • Free shipping and same-day dispatch on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles
  • Ingredients are common, low-risk plant extracts
  • One-time payment with no subscription

What we didn't

  • Advertises "11+ ingredients" but names only 6
  • No dose disclosed for any ingredient
  • Reference list includes at least one study unrelated to oral health
  • Endorsing "doctor" has no checkable credentials
  • Unverifiable "127,000 reviews" and "97% order 6 bottles" claims

What is BioDentex?

BioDentex is a capsule supplement sold through ClickBank and marketed as a natural way to support tooth and gum health. The sales page names six plant-based ingredients, xylitol powder, stevia, carrot powder, grape seed extract, peppermint and cranberries, and describes them as a "unique blend of 11+ ingredients and nutrients backed by clinical research," even though only six are ever identified by name.

The page is fronted by a photo and short quote from "Dr. Andrew Blake," described only as a research scientist, with no institution, license number or publication history given. Below that sit two customer testimonials with stock-photo-style attributions and a claim of "127,000 reviews," a figure that cannot be checked against anything on the page.

It is sold as a one-time purchase with no subscription, available in 2, 3 and 6 bottle bundles, and is fulfilled and refunded through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement.

Format: Capsule, unspecified count per bottle, proprietary plant and mineral blend. Sold by: BioDentex (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the BioDentex label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Xylitol PowderCan't verifyNot statedXylitol reduces cavity-causing bacteria at gram-level daily doses in dental trialsXylitol is one of the better-studied ingredients here for oral health, but dental trials use several grams a day in gum or lozenge form. Without an amount, there is no way to know if this capsule gets close.
SteviaCan't verifyNot statedMainly studied as a sweetener; limited direct oral-health researchIncluded as a natural sweetener and flavor ingredient rather than for a specific dental benefit backed by the cited references.
Carrot PowderCan't verifyNot statedGeneral nutrition source; no dental-specific dosing standardProvides fiber and nutrients but is not a studied treatment for gum or tooth health at any stated amount.
Grape Seed ExtractCan't verifyNot statedSome research on antioxidant and antibacterial properties relevant to oral tissueA plausible ingredient for oral health, but studies use standardized extract amounts that are not disclosed here.
PeppermintCan't verifyNot statedFlavoring with mild antibacterial properties in vitroLikely included mainly for taste and breath freshness rather than a measured therapeutic dose.
CranberriesCan't verifyNot statedStudied mainly for urinary tract health; limited direct oral researchCranberry compounds have some antibacterial research behind them, but not at an oral-health dose disclosed on this label.

The page advertises "11+ ingredients and nutrients" but only names six, gives no per-ingredient amount for any of them, and does not disclose capsule count per bottle or the suggested daily serving beyond "take with water."

Do the BioDentex claims hold up?

"A unique blend of 11+ ingredients and nutrients backed by clinical research"

Only 6 ingredients are named anywhere on the page. No clinical trial of the BioDentex formula itself is cited; the 16 references at the page footer are general studies on oral bacteria, caries and, in at least one case, an unrelated topic.

Reference list includes a study on titanium dioxide and gut inflammation

One of the cited sources (PMC3442211) is titled "Titanium dioxide induced inflammation in the small intestine" and has no connection to teeth, gums, or any ingredient in BioDentex. Padding a reference list with unrelated studies is a red flag for how the science is being presented.

"Dr. Recommended" by Dr. Andrew Blake, Research Scientist

No institution, credentials, license or field of research is given for this endorsement, so it cannot be independently verified.

Based on 127,000 reviews

No review platform, star breakdown or link is provided to support this figure anywhere on the sales page.

How much does BioDentex really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$158$79Shipping charged extra
3 bottles$207$69Free, plus 2 bonus guides
6 bottles$294$49Free, plus 3 bonus guides

BioDentex is sold in three sizes: 2 bottles for $158 ($79 per bottle, shipping extra), 3 bottles for $207 ($69 per bottle, free shipping plus 2 bonus guides), and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 per bottle, free shipping plus 3 bonus guides). All three are described as 30-day supplies per bottle, so the monthly cost ranges from $49 to $79 depending on how many bottles you commit to up front.

There is no 1-bottle option on the page, so the lowest entry price is the 2-bottle order at $158. The page pushes the 6-bottle bundle hard, stating that "97% of customers order 6 bottles," a claim that cannot be checked.

The bonus guides (a smile care guide, a gum health guide and a wellness guide) are digital add-ons offered only with the 3 and 6 bottle bundles and are not a strong reason on their own to buy more than you need.

US orders ship the same day and arrive in 7 to 10 business days. Shipping is free on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles; the 2-bottle order adds a shipping charge. International orders take longer and pay extra shipping fees.

Can you get a refund on BioDentex?

180-day window. The sales page offers a 180-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee: write in within 180 days and return unused bottles for a full refund of the purchase price.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Advertised ingredient count does not match the labelThe page claims "11+ ingredients" but only names 6, with no explanation of what makes up the rest of the blend.
  • Irrelevant citation in the reference listA cited PubMed Central article is about titanium dioxide and small intestine inflammation, unrelated to dental health or any BioDentex ingredient.
  • Unnamed doctor endorsement"Dr. Andrew Blake, Research Scientist" carries no institution or credentials to check.
  • Unverifiable review count"Based on 127,000 reviews" appears with no link to a review platform.
  • No amounts on any ingredientEvery ingredient is part of a proprietary blend; none carries a milligram amount, so doses cannot be compared with research.

Who should buy BioDentex, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a low-risk plant-based capsule to try alongside normal brushing and dental visits, and plan to use the 180-day refund if it does not seem to help.
  • You are comfortable buying a supplement with an unverified ingredient count and no per-ingredient dose, treating it as a general wellness add-on rather than a treatment.
  • You prefer a long refund window over a short one.

Skip it if

  • You want to see the actual milligram amount of each ingredient before buying, which many labeled oral-health supplements provide and this one does not.
  • You have active gum disease or dental pain. See a dentist; this product is not treatment for a diagnosed condition.
  • You are put off by unverifiable claims like "127,000 reviews" or a reference list padded with unrelated studies.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use BioDentex. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The BioDentex sales page (gobiodentex.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The ingredient list, bundle pricing and 180-day guarantee text on that page
  • All 16 scientific references listed at the bottom of the sales page, including checking three PMC articles directly
  • General research context on xylitol, grape seed extract and cranberry for oral health

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5.5, refund 8.5, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of BioDentex Dental Supplement and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

BioDentex FAQ

Is BioDentex legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 180-day refund. The marketing overstates the formula, claiming 11+ ingredients while naming 6, and cites at least one study unrelated to dental health, which are reasons for caution.

How much does BioDentex cost?

There is no single-bottle option. Pricing starts at $158 for 2 bottles ($79 each), drops to $207 for 3 bottles ($69 each) with free shipping, and $294 for 6 bottles ($49 each) with free shipping and bonus guides.

What are the side effects of BioDentex?

No side effects are listed on the sales page. The ingredients (xylitol, stevia, carrot powder, grape seed extract, peppermint, cranberries) are common food-based extracts, but the formula, capsule count and daily serving are not disclosed, so anyone with allergies or a medical condition should check with a doctor first.

How do I get a BioDentex refund?

The sales page says to write in within 180 days of your order and return unused bottles for a full refund, with the request processed through ClickBank.

Is BioDentex the same as ProDentim or DentaBiome?

No. ProDentim and DentaBiome are chewable probiotic tablets built around named bacterial strains. BioDentex is a capsule with a different, non-probiotic plant and mineral blend and a different manufacturer page.