All reviews
ElectroSlim product image

Weight management review

ElectroSlim review

A lemon-lime electrolyte powder that names its metabolism ingredients but discloses none of their individual amounts, backed by a 365-day refund that is genuinely generous.

5.5/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $59
  • Per month$33 to $59
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is ElectroSlim worth it?

Worth a look (5.5/10). ElectroSlim is a sugar-free electrolyte powder sold as a weight-management and hydration aid by Simple Promise. The sales page names eight ingredients, including two trademarked extracts (Sukre and Metabolyte) alongside CapsiMax, chromium picolinate and standard electrolytes, and links to six outside studies. None of the linked studies were run on ElectroSlim itself, and several test unrelated things: one measured a rat model of GLP-1 signaling, unrelated to any human weight result, and another tested oral l-arabinose supplementation in 15 healthy men, not this product's specific ingredient blend. Critically, the page and the product images we could access never disclose how many milligrams of any individual ingredient are in the 5.5 g scoop, so there is no way to check the formula against the doses used in the cited research. On the positive side, the 365-day refund window is one of the longest in this whole category, the price is stated plainly with no fine print about auto-billing, and the total monthly cost is in line with (not more expensive than) most electrolyte or weight-support powders.

What we liked

  • 365-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee, longer than most competitors
  • Clear, upfront pricing with free US shipping and no stated auto-billing
  • Sugar-free formula made in a cGMP-certified US facility
  • Names its key ingredients rather than hiding them behind a single unnamed "proprietary blend" label

What we didn't

  • No individual ingredient doses are disclosed anywhere we could access, despite naming eight active ingredients
  • Several cited studies were not conducted on this product and test different substances, doses or species
  • Customer count and sold-out claims cannot be independently verified
  • Broad claims across weight loss, menopause and gut health are not each backed by a matching, disclosed citation
  • No supplement facts panel was available to review beyond the front-of-jar label

What is ElectroSlim?

ElectroSlim is a sugar-free, lemon-lime electrolyte powder sold by Simple Promise, aimed at people looking for weight management support, better hydration and relief from menopause-related weight changes. One scoop (5.5 g) is mixed into water, ideally 20 to 30 minutes before a meal, with each 165 g jar providing 30 servings, a one-month supply at one scoop a day.

The formula is built around two trademarked ingredients, Sukre and Metabolyte, alongside CapsiMax (a standardized capsaicin extract), chromium picolinate, potassium and sodium dodecanedioate (electrolytes), magnesium citrate and L-taurine. The sales page links each ingredient to outside studies and frames the combination around supporting GLP-1, the hormone involved in appetite and metabolism regulation.

The product is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's statement and processes the order and refund, while Simple Promise (with a listed business address in Camas, WA) handles product support and manufacturing, stated as cGMP-certified and made in the USA.

Format: Lemon-lime powder, 1 scoop (5.5 g) daily in water, 30 servings per jar. Sold by: Simple Promise (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the ElectroSlim label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
SukreCan't verifyAmount not disclosed (part of a 5.5 g total scoop)The page cites a human trial on oral l-arabinose (an ingredient marketed under names like Sukre) using a 4% concentration in a sucrose beverage, which affected post-meal insulin and GLP-1 in 15 healthy menNo milligram amount for Sukre appears anywhere on the sales page or the product images we could review, so it is impossible to compare the actual serving to the dose used in the cited research.
MetabolyteCan't verifyAmount not disclosedNo specific citation for Metabolyte is provided among the page's reference links; it is described only in marketing language as supporting GLP-1 more effectively than "other extracts"Neither the ingredient amount nor a specific study is disclosed for this proprietary-named ingredient.
CapsiMax (capsaicin extract)Can't verifyAmount not disclosedThe page links to a rat study on GLP-1 and CCK-8 signaling mechanisms and to CapsiMax's own manufacturer website, neither of which is a human weight-loss trial of this productWithout a disclosed dose, there is no way to know if the capsaicin content is anywhere near the amounts used in actual human CapsiMax weight-management trials.
Chromium (as chromium picolinate)Can't verifyAmount not disclosedChromium picolinate trials for blood sugar and metabolic support commonly use 200 to 1,000 mcg a dayNo amount is printed anywhere we could access, so this common and normally well-tolerated mineral cannot be checked against typical study doses.
Potassium and sodium dodecanedioate, magnesium citrate, L-taurineCan't verifyAmounts not disclosedThese are standard electrolyte and hydration ingredients found in many sports and hydration powders, typically dosed for electrolyte replacement rather than weight lossThe page treats these as supporting the weight-management story, but no individual amounts are given, and hydration ingredients are not established weight-loss agents on their own.

The only quantity ElectroSlim discloses is the total scoop size (5.5 g, 30 servings per jar); not one of the eight named ingredients has an individual milligram or microgram amount listed anywhere on the sales page or in the product images we could review, so the formula cannot be checked against the doses used in any of its own cited research.

Do the ElectroSlim claims hold up?

ElectroSlim's ingredients "are known to optimize GLP-1 hormone levels" to help "break down fat while you enjoy your much-loved foods"

One cited human study did find a GLP-1 increase, but it tested plain l-arabinose in a sugar drink consumed by 15 healthy men, not ElectroSlim's actual undisclosed-dose formula. The CapsiMax citation is a rat study on signaling pathways, not a human weight or GLP-1 result.

"SOLD OUT 3X in 2021" and "52,483 verified customers"

These are unverifiable seller-supplied figures with no independent sales or customer data available to confirm them.

"Eases menopause symptoms" and "improves gut health"

No ingredient-specific study on menopause symptoms or gut health is linked on the page for this product; the closest citations concern general electrolyte and metabolic research unrelated to menopause or digestive outcomes.

365-day, 100% money-back guarantee, no questions asked

Confirmed as stated on the sales page, applying as long as the buyer returns the empty jars, one of the longest refund windows found in this category.

How much does ElectroSlim really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 jar$59$59Free US shipping
3 jars$147$49Free US shipping
6 jars$198$33Free US shipping

The order page lists three package sizes: 1 jar for $59, 3 jars for $147 ($49 each), and 6 jars for $198 ($33 each). Each jar is a 30-day supply at one scoop a day, so the effective monthly cost ranges from $59 down to $33 depending on the bundle.

All three packages ship free within the US according to the sales page, and the page states there is no auto-billing or subscription, so buyers are not automatically re-charged after the initial purchase.

The $33 to $59 monthly range is broadly typical for a specialty electrolyte or weight-support powder in this category, neither the cheapest nor the most expensive option available.

The order page states free US shipping on every package, with no minimum. International shipping terms are not shown on the sales page itself.

Can you get a refund on ElectroSlim?

365-day window. The sales page advertises a 365-day, 100% money-back guarantee, described as no questions asked, with refunds processed after empty jars are returned to the company.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Every ingredient dose is hiddenOnly the total 5.5 g scoop size is disclosed. None of the eight named ingredients, including two trademarked extracts, has an individual amount listed on the sales page or in any product image we could access.
  • Cited studies do not match the productSeveral of the page's own reference links are to a rat physiology study, a human trial of a different beverage entirely, and a manufacturer's own website, rather than to a clinical trial of ElectroSlim itself.
  • Sales-only distribution with unverifiable customer numbersClaims like "sold out 3x" and a specific customer count cannot be checked against any independent source.
  • Broad, loosely connected health claimsWeight management, menopause symptom relief and gut health are all promised from the same undosed formula, without separate evidence tying the product to each specific outcome.

Who should buy ElectroSlim, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a hydration-focused powder and are comfortable that the weight-management ingredients are undosed on the label.
  • You value a long, low-risk refund window; 365 days is one of the longest available in this category.
  • You are not relying on any single study cited on the page as proof this specific product will replicate those results.

Skip it if

  • You want to verify ingredient doses against published research before buying; that information is not available for this product.
  • You are looking for a proven weight-loss or GLP-1 supplement supported by trials conducted on the actual finished product.
  • You are pregnant, nursing, or managing a medical condition; the label recommends checking with a healthcare provider first, and hidden doses make that conversation harder to have precisely.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use ElectroSlim. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The ElectroSlim sales page (cb.getelectroslim.com/go/lander.php) reached through our ClickBank link, including the ingredient descriptions, FAQ, guarantee section and pricing boxes
  • The front-of-jar product label image (Lemon-Lime, 30 servings, 165 g)
  • Two of the six outside studies linked from the sales page, retrieved directly from PubMed (l-arabinose/GLP-1 human trial and a rat GLP-1/CCK-8 signaling study)
  • The company's stated business address and refund terms on the sales page

Sources

Scores: evidence 3.5, price 6, refund 8.5, transparency 4. How we score.

ElectroSlim FAQ

Is ElectroSlim legit or a scam?

It is a real product from a named company (Simple Promise) with a 365-day refund guarantee, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking money for nothing. The main concern is that none of its named ingredients have a disclosed dose, so its formula cannot be checked against the studies it cites.

How much does ElectroSlim cost?

One jar (a 30-day supply) is $59, dropping to $49 per jar for 3 jars ($147 total) or $33 per jar for 6 jars ($198 total). All packages ship free within the US.

Does ElectroSlim actually help with weight loss?

The sales page links studies on individual compounds like l-arabinose and capsaicin extracts, but those studies used different products, doses, or were conducted in animals, not humans taking ElectroSlim. Since the label does not disclose how much of each ingredient is in a scoop, there is no way to know if the amounts in this product match any study's results.

What are ElectroSlim's side effects?

The sales page does not list specific side effects, but recommends not exceeding the suggested serving and consulting a healthcare provider before use, especially if pregnant, nursing, or managing a medical condition or taking medication.

How do I get an ElectroSlim refund?

The sales page states you can contact the company within 365 days of purchase and return the empty jars for a full refund, described as no questions asked.