All reviews
EndoPeak product image

Men's health review

EndoPeak review

Eight men's-health herbs with real research behind some of them individually, sold with zero amounts disclosed and a forced 2-bottle minimum.

4.6/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is EndoPeak worth it?

Worth a look (4.6/10). EndoPeak lists eight plant and mineral ingredients that show up across men's sexual health research, from Tribulus terrestris to Tongkat Ali to icariin from Epimedium. That is a reasonable ingredient shortlist on paper. What sinks it is that the page never publishes a supplement facts panel: there is not one milligram figure for any of the eight ingredients, so there is no way to tell if a dose sits anywhere near what the cited studies used. Two of the eight are also assigned a benefit that is not their main studied use. Add a countdown timer, a forced minimum purchase of two bottles, and testimonials the site's own disclaimer admits used altered names, and this reads like a marketing page built around real herb names rather than a formula built around real doses.

What we liked

  • Ingredient list draws on herbs that do appear in men's sexual health research
  • 60-day money-back guarantee through ClickBank
  • Free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles
  • "FDA registered facility" wording, unlike some competitors, does not claim FDA approval

What we didn't

  • No milligram amount published for any of the eight ingredients
  • No single-bottle purchase option; minimum spend is $158
  • Two ingredients are credited with benefits that are not their main studied use
  • Key cited study on icariin is a lab enzyme test, not a human or product trial
  • Testimonials carry a disclaimer that names and details were changed

What is EndoPeak?

EndoPeak is a capsule supplement marketed for erectile support, stamina and libido in men. The order page recommends taking it once daily with water after the first meal, and a 60-capsule bottle is sold as a 30-day supply, which works out to two capsules a day. The page is signed by a "creator", Ethan Cox, and the site copyright line names EndoPeak Research.

The page is a single long-form order page rather than a separate marketing site and checkout: pricing boxes, a countdown timer, testimonials, an ingredient list, an FAQ and a scientific references section all sit on the same scrolling page reached directly from the ClickBank hoplink.

It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement and handles the checkout and any refund request.

Format: Capsule, 60 per bottle, 2 a day (30-day supply per bottle). Sold by: EndoPeak Research (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the EndoPeak label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Hawthorn BerryCan't verifyNot statedMostly studied for heart failure and blood pressure support, at gram-level extract dosesNo amount is given, so there is no way to compare it with the doses used in cardiovascular studies.
Tribulus TerrestrisCan't verifyNot statedTwo RCTs in a 2018 meta-analysis of herbal ED treatments, with mixed resultsOne of the more studied ingredients on this label for sexual function, but again with no dose disclosed here.
ChrysinCan't verifyNot statedMostly animal and cell studies; human evidence for sexual function is very thinMarketed here as an "oxidative stress shield", a broad claim with no dose and no human trial on the product cited.
EpimediumCan't verifyNot statedIcariin from Epimedium inhibited PDE5 in a lab enzyme assay, not in a human trialThe page's own reference list cites a 2008 in-vitro study on icariin derivatives, not a human dosing study, and gives no amount of Epimedium extract.
Saw PalmettoDifferent strain studiedNot statedStudied mainly for benign prostate enlargement symptoms, not for raising testosteroneThe page credits it with "supporting healthy testosterone production", which is not what saw palmetto research actually tests.
Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia)Can't verifyNot statedSmall trials use standardized extracts around 200 to 400 mg per dayA genuinely researched men's-health herb, undermined here by giving no extract type or amount.
Winged Treebine (Cissus quadrangularis)Different strain studiedNot statedMost human research looks at joint and bone health, not staminaLabeled here as enhancing "natural stamina", a use that is not the focus of the existing research on this plant.
MagnesiumCan't verifyNot statedLinked to testosterone levels mainly in men who are magnesium-deficientA well-established mineral, but with no amount given there is no way to know if the dose is meaningful or a token amount.

No supplement facts panel appears anywhere on the order page. All eight ingredients are named with no milligram amount for any of them, which is a more complete blackout than the usual proprietary-blend total.

Do the EndoPeak claims hold up?

"THE #1 FORMULA to Support Your SEX LIFE GOALS", "Always ready to go"

Several listed herbs appear in erectile dysfunction research, but a 2018 systematic review of 24 randomized trials found benefits tied to specific herbs at specific tested doses, mostly ginseng, saffron and Tribulus terrestris alone. No trial of the EndoPeak formula itself is cited or appears to exist.

Saw Palmetto "Supports Healthy Testosterone Production" and Winged Treebine "Enhances Natural Stamina"

Saw palmetto is studied mainly for prostate symptoms, and Cissus quadrangularis mainly for joints and bone density. Neither claim matches the main body of research on that ingredient.

Icariin (from Epimedium) referenced via a cited 2008 study on PDE5 inhibition

That study tested icariin derivatives against an isolated enzyme in a lab, not EndoPeak, not Epimedium extract as sold, and not in humans. It shows a chemical property, not a proven effect from swallowing the capsule.

Customer testimonials from named users with photos

The page's own footer disclaimer states that "some names and personal identifying information on this site have been changed to protect the privacy of individuals", so the testimonials cannot be verified as they appear.

How much does EndoPeak really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$158$79Shipping added at checkout
3 bottles$207$69Free US shipping
6 bottles$294$49Free US shipping

There is no single-bottle purchase option. The order page opens with a 2-bottle bundle at $158 ($79 a bottle, a 60-day supply), a 3-bottle "Most Popular" bundle at $207 ($69 a bottle, 90 days) and a 6-bottle "Best Value" bundle at $294 ($49 a bottle, 180 days). At two capsules a day per bottle, that is roughly $79, $69 or $49 a month depending on how many bottles you commit to up front.

The 3 and 6 bottle boxes add "2 FREE E-BOOKS" and free US shipping; the 2-bottle box only shows a plain "+ SHIPPING" with no amount stated. A countdown timer next to the pricing boxes claims stock is running out, which is standard scarcity messaging rather than a verifiable inventory fact.

Because the entry price is already a 2-bottle purchase, the real minimum spend to try EndoPeak is $158, not the per-bottle price advertised in large type.

The order page does not sell a single bottle. The smallest option is a 2-bottle bundle at $158, which the pricing box marks with plain "+ SHIPPING" rather than free shipping. The 3-bottle and 6-bottle boxes are both marked "FREE US SHIPPING". No shipping cost or international shipping terms are given anywhere on the page.

Can you get a refund on EndoPeak?

60-day window. The page promises a "No Questions Asked 100% Money Back Guarantee" for 60 days, stated in the creator's letter and repeated on each pricing box. The order is processed by ClickBank, so a refund request goes through ClickBank support, not the vendor directly.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Every dose hiddenAll eight ingredients are listed with no milligram amount anywhere on the page, not even a blend total.
  • No single-bottle optionThe cheapest purchase is a 2-bottle bundle at $158; a countdown timer and "stock lasts" messaging push toward buying more.
  • Ingredient benefits reassignedSaw palmetto is credited with testosterone support and Cissus quadrangularis with stamina, uses that are not their main studied purpose.
  • Cited study does not match the claimThe icariin reference is an in-vitro enzyme study, not a human or product trial, but it is used to back a sexual-performance claim.
  • Testimonials disclaimerThe footer admits some names and identifying details in testimonials were changed.

Who should buy EndoPeak, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a multi-herb men's health formula and are comfortable paying $158 upfront since there is no single-bottle option.
  • You are fine using the 60-day refund window if you see no change, and do not need proof of doses before buying.

Skip it if

  • You want to see actual milligram amounts before taking a supplement. None are published for any of the eight ingredients here.
  • You have a heart condition or take medication that interacts with hawthorn berry, magnesium or other herbal ingredients; check with a doctor first.
  • You are on a tight budget, since the lowest available purchase is a 2-bottle, $158 bundle rather than a single bottle.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use EndoPeak. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The EndoPeak order page (endopeak24.com/c/order-now.php) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The pricing boxes, countdown timer and bundle terms on that page
  • The ingredient list, FAQ and creator's letter sections
  • The page's own scientific references list, including the Borrelli 2018 meta-analysis and the Dell'Agli 2008 icariin study on PubMed
  • The footer disclaimer covering testimonials and FDA statements

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 5.5, refund 7, transparency 3. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of EndoPeak and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

EndoPeak FAQ

Is EndoPeak legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concern is transparency: no ingredient dose is published anywhere on the order page, and a couple of benefit claims do not match the main research on that ingredient.

How much does EndoPeak cost?

There is no single-bottle option. Pricing starts at $158 for 2 bottles (a 60-day supply), $207 for 3 bottles (90 days) or $294 for 6 bottles (180 days), which works out to $79, $69 or $49 per bottle.

What are the side effects of EndoPeak?

The order page lists no specific side effects and no supplement facts panel. Ingredients like hawthorn berry and magnesium can interact with heart or blood pressure medication, so check with a doctor before starting, especially if you take prescription drugs.

How do I get an EndoPeak refund?

Find your ClickBank receipt email, go to clkbank.com, look up the order and request a refund within the 60-day window stated on the order page.

What ingredients are in EndoPeak?

The label lists hawthorn berry, Tribulus terrestris, chrysin, Epimedium, saw palmetto, Tongkat Ali, Cissus quadrangularis (winged treebine) and magnesium, but no amount of any of them is published.