All reviews
GLP-1 Plus product image

Weight management review

GLP-1 Plus review

A $79.95 supplement named after a prescription drug class, with five named ingredients and no amounts, from a seller that is named.

4.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look90-day refund
  • PriceFrom $79.95
  • BillingOne-time
  • Refund window90 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 26, 2026.

Is GLP-1 Plus worth it?

Worth a look (4.8/10). GLP-1 Plus is a capsule supplement, not a version of semaglutide or tirzepatide, the prescription drugs most people mean by GLP-1. It lists five components: GlucoVantage (dihydroberberine), gymnema sylvestre, cinnamomum cassia extract, chromium picolinate and CaloriBurn GP. No milligram amount is given for any. Berberine, gymnema, cinnamon and chromium have been studied for blood sugar, but results are mixed and the effects are small compared with prescription drugs. The page refers to human studies on CaloriBurn GP but links none. The seller, Advanced Bionutritionals, is named with a US address, and the guarantee is 90 days, longer than most. If you take diabetes medication, GLP-1 drugs or blood thinners, talk to your doctor before trying it, since berberine and gymnema can lower blood sugar further.

What we liked

  • Seller is a named company with a US address
  • Ingredients named, including the branded forms
  • 90-day guarantee advertised
  • Clean one-bottle checkout with nothing preselected

What we didn't

  • No amount for any ingredient
  • Name resembles a prescription drug class
  • Brown-fat claim cites no studies
  • $86.90 delivered for a single bottle
  • Refund window differs between sources

What is GLP-1 Plus?

GLP-1 Plus is sold as a capsule supplement, 2 capsules a day, for appetite, cravings, blood sugar support and weight management. The page tells shoppers they will feel "less hungry, more stable, more in control."

The listed components are GlucoVantage (a branded dihydroberberine), gymnema sylvestre, cinnamomum cassia extract, chromium picolinate and CaloriBurn GP, a branded ingredient the page says activates brown fat. Amounts are not listed.

The seller is Advanced Bionutritionals, LLC, which sells several products through Digistore24. The 3-bottle pack is labeled "Most Popular."

Format: Capsule supplement, 2 capsules daily. Sold by: Advanced Bionutritionals, LLC (Norcross, Georgia; sold through Digistore24).

What is on the GLP-1 Plus label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
GlucoVantage (dihydroberberine)Can't verifyNot statedStudies of dihydroberberine have used roughly 100-300 mg a day; plain berberine trials use 1,000-1,500 mg a dayThe branded ingredient is named but no amount is stated.
Gymnema sylvestreCan't verifyNot statedTrials commonly use 400-500 mg a day of standardized extractNo amount or standardization is stated.
Cinnamomum cassia extractCan't verifyNot statedBlood sugar trials have used about 1-6 g of cinnamon a day, with mixed resultsNo amount is stated. Cassia contains coumarin, which is a concern at high intakes.
Chromium picolinateCan't verifyNot statedTrials commonly use 200-1,000 mcg a day; results are mixedNo amount is stated.
CaloriBurn GPCan't verifyNot statedBranded blend; its contents and dose are not givenThe page says human studies exist but links none.

Five components are named; no per-ingredient amount, total weight or capsule count per bottle appears on the page we reached.

Do the GLP-1 Plus claims hold up?

Reduces hunger and cravings and supports weight management

No study of the finished product is linked. Individual ingredients show small blood sugar effects at best, and nothing here is comparable to prescription GLP-1 medicines.

CaloriBurn GP activates brown fat, backed by human studies

The page refers to human studies but gives no citations, so we could not check them.

90-day money-back guarantee

Stated on the sales page. Our earlier Digistore24 check recorded 60 days, so confirm at checkout.

How much does GLP-1 Plus really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$79.95One-time$6.95 at checkout (rechecked 26 September 2026)
3 bottles$214.95One-timeNot checked
6 bottles$399.90One-timeFree US shipping

One bottle is $79.95 plus $6.95 shipping ($86.90 total) on the Digistore24 order form for product 627405, rechecked 26 September 2026. Three bottles are $214.95 ($71.65 each) and six bottles are $399.90 ($66.65 each) with free US shipping.

The page lists 2 capsules a day, but not the number of capsules per bottle, so we cannot say how many days each bottle lasts.

The order is a one-time payment, not a subscription.

The sales page advertises free US shipping on the 6-bottle pack. For one bottle, the Digistore24 order form added $6.95, making $86.90 in total. On our first check, 30 August 2026, no shipping was added. Shipping on the 3-bottle pack was not checked.

Can you get a refund on GLP-1 Plus?

90-day window. The sales page offers a 90-day money-back guarantee and says you can send back the bottles, even empty ones, for a refund. Our earlier Digistore24 check recorded 60 days, so confirm the window on your own order form.

Step by step: find the Digistore24 order confirmation email, open Digistore24 support and look up the order at digistore24.com/support and ask for a refund in writing. Our Digistore24 refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Name borrows from a drug classGLP-1 refers to prescription medicines such as Ozempic and Wegovy. This is a supplement and works differently.
  • All amounts hiddenFive components named, no amounts given.
  • Unlinked human studiesThe brown-fat claim points to studies that are not cited.
  • Interaction riskBerberine, gymnema and chromium can lower blood sugar further when combined with diabetes medicines.

Who should buy GLP-1 Plus, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a named-ingredient blood sugar and appetite supplement and understand it is not a medicine, with the refund as a safety net.
  • You prefer buying from a named US company.

Skip it if

  • You use diabetes drugs, insulin, GLP-1 injections or blood thinners. Ask your doctor first.
  • You are pregnant, nursing or have liver conditions; berberine and cassia need medical advice.
  • You want a substitute for prescribed GLP-1 treatment. This is not one.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use GLP-1 Plus. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 26, 2026. We read:

  • The GLP-1 Plus sales page reached through our Digistore24 link
  • Digistore24 order form for product 627405 (price, shipping), August and September 2026
  • The ingredient list, bundles and guarantee text on the page

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 4, refund 7, transparency 5. How we score.

GLP-1 Plus FAQ

Is GLP-1 Plus the same as Ozempic or Wegovy?

No. Those are prescription medicines containing semaglutide. This is a dietary supplement.

How much does GLP-1 Plus cost?

$79.95 for one bottle plus $6.95 shipping, $214.95 for three bottles or $399.90 for six bottles with free US shipping.

Can I take it with diabetes medication?

Ask your doctor or pharmacist. Berberine, gymnema and chromium can lower blood sugar further.

What is in GLP-1 Plus?

GlucoVantage (dihydroberberine), gymnema sylvestre, cinnamomum cassia extract, chromium picolinate and CaloriBurn GP, without amounts.

How do I get a refund?

Use your Digistore24 confirmation email or contact Advanced Bionutritionals, within the window shown on your order form.