All reviews
GlucoGuard Pro product image

Blood sugar review

GlucoGuard Pro review

Two named herbal extracts with no amounts, and a sales page that still has another product's name and a second guarantee length in it.

4.4/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $59
  • Per month$39 to $59
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 3, 2026.

Is GlucoGuard Pro worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.4/10). GlucoGuard Pro names two ingredients, mulberry extract and cinnamon extract, and that is more than some blood sugar formulas offer, but no amount of either appears in the material we could read. The research on mulberry and cinnamon is mixed and was done on specific plant parts at specific doses, so it cannot be transferred to a capsule with unknown contents. The page also carries leftover text from other products, a 60-day and a 180-day guarantee side by side, and a promise of drastic results in 24 hours. At $59 for one bottle it is not the cheapest way to try two common herbs, and anyone managing blood sugar should speak to a doctor first.

What we liked

  • A company name and street address are printed: Platinum Group Solutions LLC in Henderson, Nevada
  • Only two ingredients, so it is easy to see what the capsule is meant to contain
  • Prices match between the sales page and the Digistore24 forms
  • One-time payments and no recurring charge on the order forms
  • Order forms showed $0.00 shipping on every pack

What we didn't

  • No dose for mulberry or cinnamon, and no supplement facts panel
  • Mulberry is spelled as a species that differs from the one most studied
  • Another product's name and claims are still on the page
  • The page states both a 60-day and a 180-day guarantee
  • Bold speed and disease claims for a supplement

What is GlucoGuard Pro?

GlucoGuard Pro is a capsule supplement from Platinum Group Solutions LLC of Henderson, Nevada, sold through Digistore24 and promoted with the line that an ancient Indian secret can stabilize blood sugar. The bottle image reads 60 capsule count and carries a Malkko Cosmetics logo, while the sales page calls each bottle a 30-day supply, which implies two capsules a day. We did not find serving directions on the pages we read.

The main page is a video sales letter. Its text version lists two ingredients: mulberry extract, written as Moris nigra, and cinnamon extract, written as Cinnamomum verum. Each gets a one-line benefit claim about balanced blood sugar or insulin sensitivity. There is no supplement facts panel, no milligram amount and no extract ratio for either one.

The story on the page is that a compound from Indian botanicals is often low in people with unstable blood sugar. It cites an MSN link about the company and a list of ten reference URLs at the foot of the page, but it does not connect any single study to the capsule. It is a one-time purchase per pack, not a subscription, according to the order forms.

Format: Capsules, 60 per bottle according to the bottle image, sold as a 30-day supply per bottle; two named ingredients, no amounts. Sold by: Platinum Group Solutions LLC (sold through Digistore24).

What is on the GlucoGuard Pro label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Mulberry extract (labelled Moris nigra)Different strain studiedNot statedMeta-analyses of Morus alba leaf or leaf extract, e.g. 12 trials with 615 adults showing a small average fasting glucose dropThe page spells the species as Moris nigra, which is black mulberry, while most of the trials we found used white mulberry (Morus alba) leaf. No part of the plant and no dose is given, so the research cannot be matched to the capsule.
Cinnamon extract (Cinnamomum verum)Can't verifyNot statedMeta-analysis of 24 trials in type 2 diabetes reported lower fasting glucose, but species, form and doses variedNIH's NCCIH says results are hard to interpret because trials often do not say which species or plant part was tested, and that research does not clearly support cinnamon for any health condition.

Only two ingredient names and one-line benefits are printed; there is no dose, no serving size, no supplement facts panel and no third-party testing mentioned on the pages we read.

Do the GlucoGuard Pro claims hold up?

"An Ancient Indian Secret For Stabilizing Blood Sugar That Will Show DRASTIC Results In Just 24 Hours"

Nothing on the page supports a one-day effect. The trials of mulberry and cinnamon we found ran for weeks, and a herbal capsule is not a proven way to change blood sugar within a day.

"Simple bedtime ritual that incinerated 62 pounds of ugly belly fat... reversing my type two diabetes"

This is a first-person testimonial with a named person and no proof, and it describes reversing a disease, which a supplement cannot claim. The capsule itself is not a bedtime ritual and the page never explains the link.

"Two naturally potent ingredients, each selected for their beneficial impact on blood regulation"

Both ingredients have some research behind them, but at unknown amounts in this product the claim cannot be checked. The evidence for each is described by independent reviewers as mixed.

"GlucoGuard Pro can be taken on its own or in conjunction with other medications"

The FAQ then adds that this should follow a consultation with a health professional. That advice matters, because blood sugar medicines and herbs that lower glucose can add to each other.

How much does GlucoGuard Pro really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$59$59Digistore24 order form showed $0.00 shipping
3 bottles$147$49Digistore24 order form showed $0.00 shipping
6 bottles$234$39Free shipping promised on the page

The sales page and the three Digistore24 order forms agree on the prices: $59 for one bottle, $147 for three bottles and $234 for six. At two capsules a day, which the 30-day label implies, that is $59 a month for one bottle, $49 a month on the 3-pack and $39 a month on the 6-pack. The page pushes the largest pack hard, saying 96 percent of buyers choose six bottles.

For a formula whose two ingredients can each be bought as plain, dosed products for a small fraction of that, the price is on the high side. The single bottle is roughly what a good dosed single-ingredient supplement costs per month, but here you do not know the amount you are paying for. The 6-pack cuts the monthly cost by a third but ties up $234 for six months of a product you have not yet tried.

Shipping is one place the page and the order form differ. The page promises free shipping only on the 6-pack, while the order forms we opened showed $0.00 shipping for all three packs. Taxes may be added at checkout depending on where you live, and the form charges in USD, so check the total on the last screen before paying.

The sales page only promises free shipping on the 6-bottle order, yet the Digistore24 order forms for the 1, 3 and 6 bottle packs each showed $0.00 shipping and handling when we opened them. The vendor shipping policy says orders are processed in 1 to 2 days and delivered in 4 to 7 business days once shipped. The page says the 3 and 6 bottle packs add two digital bonuses.

Can you get a refund on GlucoGuard Pro?

60-day window. The order is handled by Digistore24, and the vendor refund policy and the main guarantee badge both say 60 days, with the product returned. Further down the same sales page a second badge says 180 days, and the FAQ says you do not have to send the bottles back. Those statements cannot all be true, so plan on the 60-day rule and get any longer promise in writing from support before relying on it.

Step by step: find the Digistore24 order confirmation email, open Digistore24 support and look up the order at digistore24.com/support and ask for a refund in writing. Our Digistore24 refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Text from other products is still on the pageThe button reads TRY PROSTAPURE TODAY, the FAQ is titled Who is ProstaPure for, one paragraph promises SlimCentric will lift GLP-1 from the first pill, and a link goes to a prostapure24.com terms page. It looks like a template reused across products.
  • Two different guarantee lengthsOne badge says 60 days, another says 180 days, the FAQ says six months with no return of bottles, and the refund policy requires returning the product. The order form shows the shorter window.
  • No doses for any ingredientMulberry and cinnamon are named and described in one line each, with no milligram amount, no extract type and no supplement facts panel.
  • Scarcity and fake-precision wordingClaims such as 96 percent of customers order 6 bottles, special prices TODAY ONLY and while stocks last are stated without any source.
  • Disease-reversal testimonialA named testimonial talks about reversing type two diabetes. The page footer separately admits the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Who should buy GlucoGuard Pro, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a two-herb capsule and are comfortable with unstated amounts, using the 60-day window as your safety net.
  • Your doctor has already said mulberry or cinnamon is fine for you and you want a ready-made option.

Skip it if

  • You take insulin, metformin or other blood sugar medication. Herbs that lower glucose can add to a drug, and only your doctor should decide that.
  • You want to know exactly how many milligrams of each ingredient you are taking.
  • You are expecting results in 24 hours. Nothing we found supports that speed.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use GlucoGuard Pro. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 3, 2026. We read:

  • The GlucoGuard Pro video sales page and its text version, reached through our Digistore24 affiliate link
  • The vendor refund and shipping policy pages
  • The three Digistore24 order forms for products 571673, 571674 and 571675
  • Published reviews of mulberry leaf, cinnamon and Gymnema on PubMed and NIH's NCCIH cinnamon page

Sources

Scores: evidence 3.5, price 5, refund 5.5, transparency 3.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Glucoguard Pro (1 Bottle) and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

GlucoGuard Pro FAQ

Is GlucoGuard Pro legit?

It is a real product from a named company, Platinum Group Solutions LLC, sold through the Digistore24 checkout. It is less convincing as a formula, because no ingredient amounts are shown and the sales page still contains text written for other products.

How much does GlucoGuard Pro cost?

One bottle is $59, three bottles are $147 and six bottles are $234 in US dollars, which works out to $59, $49 and $39 a month. The order forms we opened showed $0.00 shipping, and tax may be added at checkout.

What are the ingredients in GlucoGuard Pro?

The page names two: mulberry extract and cinnamon extract. It gives no milligram amounts, so you cannot tell how much of either is in a capsule.

GlucoGuard Pro side effects?

The page lists none. Herbs that lower blood glucose can add to diabetes medication, and cassia types of cinnamon contain coumarin, which NIH notes can affect the liver in sensitive people. Speak to a doctor first if you have a health condition or take medicine.

How do I get a GlucoGuard Pro refund?

The order form and the vendor refund policy give 60 days from purchase and ask you to email support@GlucoGuardPro.com with Return Question in the subject. Digistore24 is the merchant of record and its support page can help if the seller does not answer.