All reviews
Gluconite product image

Blood sugar review

Gluconite review

A sleep-and-blood-sugar powder that never names a single ingredient anywhere on its own sales page, backed by 39 references on general sleep and obesity biology rather than the product itself.

4.1/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up180-day refund
  • PriceFrom $69
  • Per month$49 to $69
  • Refund window180 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Gluconite worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.1/10). Gluconite is unusual even by ClickBank standards: its sales page, FAQ and every linked policy page describe the product only as "powerful ingredients" and "naturally occurring ingredients" without ever naming one of them or stating a single dose. The only place a customer could learn what is actually in the jar is the physical Supplement Facts panel that arrives with the product after purchase, which we cannot audit without buying it. The site's own references page lists 39 real, legitimate studies, but they cover general topics like leptin biology, sleep and obesity epidemiology, magnesium and glucose, curcumin, vinegar, melatonin and probiotics, without ever stating which ingredient in the formula corresponds to which study or at what amount. That pattern, real citations attached to no verifiable ingredient list, is a strategy for looking evidence-based while disclosing nothing that can actually be checked. The product image shows a 2.91 oz powder jar with no manufacturer named on the page (a "Claro Nutrition" credit exists only as a commented-out, invisible line in the site's own HTML). The one genuinely strong part of this offer is the refund: a real 180-day window confirmed on two separate pages, even though the buyer covers return postage.

What we liked

  • Genuine 180-day refund window, confirmed on two separate policy pages
  • One-time purchase pricing with no forced subscription across all three package sizes
  • References page cites real, published research (even though it does not name which ingredient each study supports)
  • Clear delivery time estimates given in the FAQ (5-7 days US, 10-12 days international)

What we didn't

  • No ingredient is named anywhere on the sales page, FAQ or references page
  • 39 citations are never linked to a specific ingredient or dose in the actual formula
  • No manufacturer is named on the live page; a company credit exists only in a hidden HTML comment
  • No serving size, dosage or usage instructions are given anywhere pre-purchase
  • Refund requires paying your own return shipping and getting confirmation before sending anything back

What is Gluconite?

Gluconite is sold as a nighttime powder supplement, described on its own product jar as "Metabolism & Sleep Support," 2.91 oz (82.5 g) net weight per container, based on the product photo used on the order page. The sales page's entire pitch is built around the idea that a formula taken before bed can support blood sugar while you sleep, framed around the idea that poor sleep quality worsens metabolic health. Despite multiple sections covering benefits, an FAQ and a guarantee, the page never once names an ingredient, states a serving size, explains how many scoops or capsules to take, or shows a Supplement Facts panel of any kind.

The site's separate references page lists 39 numbered scientific citations, covering real, published research on topics like leptin and hunger regulation, sleep deprivation and weight gain, magnesium and glucose control, curcumin's anti-inflammatory effects, vinegar's effect on insulin sensitivity, melatonin and sleep quality, and probiotics and fiber in obesity. These are genuine papers, several from journals like PNAS, Sleep Medicine Clinics and Nutrients, but the page never states which reference supports which named ingredient in Gluconite, or in what amount that ingredient appears. This lets the page look extensively researched while disclosing nothing a buyer could independently verify against the actual product they would receive.

The checkout runs through gluconite.pay.clickbank.net with item codes GLUCO-001, GLUCO-003 and GLUCO-006, consistent with the vendor named in our affiliate link. No manufacturer or company name appears anywhere on the visible page; the only trace of one is a small "Claro Nutrition" credit image that exists in the page's own HTML but is wrapped in an HTML comment, meaning it never actually displays to a visitor. The sales page also uses "stock is selling out very fast" and "we may run out of stock or increase the price as soon as tomorrow" language to push buyers toward the larger bundles, with no way to verify actual inventory levels.

Format: Powder supplement, 2.91 oz (82.5 g) jar (per the product image); the sales page does not describe a serving size, scoop amount or how to mix or take it. Sold by: Gluconite (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Gluconite label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Full ingredient list and Supplement Facts panelCan't verifyNot published anywhere on the sales page, FAQ, references page or any other page we could reach before purchaseCannot be evaluated; no ingredient names or amounts are available to compare against researchThis is the core finding of this review: unlike most ClickBank supplements, which at least name ingredients inside an undisclosed proprietary blend total, Gluconite's own site does not name a single ingredient anywhere a prospective buyer can read before ordering.
Sleep-support compound (implied only by reference-page topics, e.g. melatonin and 5-HTP research)Can't verifyNot statedMelatonin sleep-onset trials commonly use 0.5-5 mg; 5-HTP studies use doses in the range of tens to a few hundred mgThe references page cites papers on melatonin and 5-HTP and sleep, which suggests the formula may contain one or both, but the site never confirms this or gives an amount.
Metabolic/glucose-support compound (implied only by reference-page topics, e.g. vinegar and magnesium research)Can't verifyNot statedVinegar-and-insulin-sensitivity trials typically use roughly 20 mL (about 4 teaspoons) of vinegar per meal; magnesium glucose studies use 300-400 mg/dayCitations on vinegar and magnesium appear in the references list, but nothing on the site confirms either ingredient is actually in Gluconite or names an amount.
Curcumin/turmeric-related compound (implied only by reference-page topics)Can't verifyNot statedCurcumin studies commonly use 500-2,000 mg/day of a bioavailability-enhanced extractFour of the 39 references discuss curcumin, but again, no ingredient list confirms it is present in Gluconite or at what dose.

Gluconite is the only product in this batch whose sales page discloses no ingredient names or amounts whatsoever; every ingredient row above reflects only a topic covered by the site's own reference list, not a confirmed component of the formula.

Do the Gluconite claims hold up?

Gluconite is the only formula in the world that supports healthy blood sugar as you sleep deeply

An exclusivity claim that cannot be checked against any competing product data, and "supports healthy blood sugar" is standard supplement-marketing language rather than a specific, testable claim.

Gluconite's ingredients are scientifically proven to have their greatest effect after 90 days or more

No ingredient is named anywhere on the site, so there is no way to verify which specific compound this timeline claim is based on or which of the 39 references supports it.

It's perfectly safe and non-habit forming and is manufactured in an FDA registered high quality facility here in the USA

FDA registration of a manufacturing facility is a real, checkable regulatory status for facilities that produce supplements, but the site does not name the facility or provide a registration number to verify this specific claim.

Stock is selling out very fast and ingredients are becoming harder to source. We may run out of stock or increase the price as soon as tomorrow

This is standard urgency language with no inventory data behind it; the same three package prices ($69/$177/$294) are the offer shown to every visitor, not a rotating or expiring price.

How much does Gluconite really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$69$69Small shipping fee added, amount not shown before checkout
3 bottles$177$59Free
6 bottles$294$49Free

A single jar costs $69 plus an unspecified small shipping fee for a stated 30-day supply. A 3-jar package costs $177 total ($59 per jar, 90 days) with free shipping, and a 6-jar package costs $294 total ($49 per jar, 180 days) with free shipping. All three are one-time charges; the FAQ explicitly states "you'll never be billed without you knowing."

At $49-69 per 30-day supply depending on bundle size, Gluconite sits in the middle of the price range for ClickBank metabolic supplements, neither especially cheap nor especially expensive. The FAQ pushes buyers toward the 3 or 6-jar packages by claiming the ingredients "have their greatest effect after 90 days or more," a claim that cannot be checked against any named ingredient.

The 180-day refund window applies to any package size, but claiming it requires returning every jar (empty or not) at the buyer's own shipping expense to an address in Ohio, after first emailing for confirmation. That is more friction than a simple no-questions-asked refund, even though the window itself is genuinely long.

The single-bottle package adds a "small shipping fee" that is never itemized with a dollar amount anywhere on the sales page. The 3-bottle and 6-bottle packages both advertise free shipping. Delivery estimates given in the FAQ are 5-7 days within the US and 10-12 days internationally.

Can you get a refund on Gluconite?

180-day window. The sales page and a dedicated returns policy page both confirm a 180-day (6-month) guarantee counted from the ship date. To claim it you must first email support to get confirmation, then mail back every bottle, including empty ones, to a return address in Tallmadge, Ohio, and you pay the return postage yourself since no prepaid label is provided. The policy explicitly encourages buyers to "enjoy your product for as long as you can before you contact us," which nudges buyers toward using most of the window before deciding.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Zero ingredients named anywhere on the siteThe sales page, FAQ, guarantee page and references page never name a single ingredient or give a dose. This is a step beyond the usual "proprietary blend" pattern, where at least the ingredient names are listed.
  • 39 citations with no link to the actual formulaThe references page lists real, published studies on sleep, obesity and metabolic topics, but never states which reference supports which ingredient in Gluconite, making the citation list unverifiable against the product itself.
  • Manufacturer credit hidden in a code commentA small "Claro Nutrition" logo exists in the page's HTML but is wrapped in an HTML comment, so it never actually displays to visitors. No company name appears anywhere on the live page.
  • Manufactured urgency and scarcity languageThe page repeatedly warns that stock is running out and prices could rise "as soon as tomorrow," language typical of fixed, always-on pricing pages rather than genuine limited-time inventory constraints.
  • No serving size or usage instructionsThe sales page never states how much of the powder to take, when, or how to prepare it, information that is normally standard on any supplement's marketing page even before a customer sees the physical label.

Who should buy Gluconite, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • Someone who wants a long, 180-day refund window and does not mind paying return shipping if they use it
  • Someone comfortable trying a supplement without knowing its ingredients or doses in advance, planning to review the physical label after it arrives
  • Someone specifically looking for a nighttime powder format rather than daytime capsules

Skip it if

  • You want to review the exact ingredients and doses before you buy, not after the product arrives
  • You take medication or have a medical condition and need to check for interactions before ordering, since no ingredient list is available to review with a doctor first
  • You are influenced by "stock selling out" messaging; the same three package prices are shown to every visitor

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Gluconite. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The full sales page text, including the benefits sections, guarantee copy, pricing cards and FAQ
  • The references page listing all 39 citations in full
  • The returns and refund policy page in full, including the return address and postage terms
  • The checkout links (gluconite.pay.clickbank.net, item codes GLUCO-001/003/006) matching our affiliate hoplink
  • The page's own HTML source, including the commented-out manufacturer credit image

Sources

Scores: evidence 1.5, price 5, refund 8, transparency 2. How we score.

Gluconite FAQ

Is Gluconite legit?

It is sold through ClickBank and offers a real 180-day refund window, but it is one of the least transparent offers we have reviewed: no ingredient, dose or serving size is disclosed anywhere on the sales page, FAQ or references page before you buy.

How much does Gluconite cost?

A single jar is $69 plus a small unstated shipping fee. A 3-jar package is $177 total ($59 each) and a 6-jar package is $294 total ($49 each), both with free shipping, all as one-time charges.

What are the ingredients in Gluconite?

The company does not say anywhere on its sales page, FAQ or references page. The only place to see an actual ingredient list is the Supplement Facts panel on the physical jar, which arrives only after purchase.

How do you get a Gluconite refund?

Email support within 180 days of your ship date with "Refund Request" in the subject line, wait for confirmation, then mail back all jars (empty or not) to the return address in Tallmadge, Ohio at your own shipping cost.

Does Gluconite have side effects?

We could not find a published ingredient list to assess interaction or side-effect risk. Since the formula is undisclosed, anyone with a medical condition or on medication should ask their doctor to review the physical Supplement Facts label before starting it.