All reviews
Gorilla Flow prostate product image

Men's health review

Gorilla Flow prostate review

A prostate formula that promises 'Ingredients and Dosage' but discloses no dosage, and backs its numbered claims with citation links that render blank.

4.3/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up90-day refund
  • PriceFrom $79
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window90 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Gorilla Flow prostate worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.3/10). Gorilla Flow leans on a real, if simplified, idea: several plant sterols and nutrients can influence how the body handles testosterone and estrogen, and some (saw palmetto, Pygeum africana, pumpkin seed, nettle, boron) show up in genuine prostate and hormone research. The page even has a section literally titled 'Premium Ingredients and Dosage', but no dosage for any ingredient ever appears, and the numbered citation markers scattered through the copy link to a citation list that loads empty. The 90-day, no-questions-asked refund is a real strength, but between the missing doses, the broken citations and an unverifiable 'celebrity doctor' origin story, there is little here you can independently check before paying $49 to $79 a bottle.

What we liked

  • Ingredients are recognizable names from real prostate and hormone research
  • 90-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee confirmed on the ClickBank order form
  • Free US shipping on 3- and 6-bottle packages and on all subscription sizes
  • Simple capsule format, no injections or devices

What we didn't

  • No dosage disclosed for any of the six ingredients, despite a section titled 'Ingredients and Dosage'
  • Numbered citations throughout the page point to an empty citation list
  • Founding doctor's credentials cannot be independently verified
  • No company or manufacturer named anywhere on the page
  • Subscription option sits next to the one-time price and could be selected by mistake

What is Gorilla Flow prostate?

Gorilla Flow is a capsule supplement marketed for prostate support, pitched around the idea that everyday chemical exposure raises estrogen, which in turn can affect the prostate and urinary symptoms. The sales page describes a 'two-pronged attack': ingredients meant to block the conversion of testosterone into estrogen, and others meant to support already-normal hormone levels.

The formula lists Gorilla Cherry (Prunus africana, more commonly called pygeum), pumpkin seed extract, saw palmetto extract, stinging nettle extract, boron and lycopene. The page attaches a numbered superscript to many of its claims, like a set of footnotes, but the citation list these numbers point to is an empty element on the page: no source ever appears for claim numbers 1 through 11 in the copy we fetched.

The story is told through a 'Dr. Leo Shub', described as an on-call doctor for executives at several well-known companies, who is credited with the formula. No company name, manufacturer or business address is given anywhere on the page; a toll-free number and a ClickBank-backed order form are the only contact points. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the card statement and processes the refund.

Format: Capsule supplement, 60 capsules per bottle; the page does not state a daily serving size. Sold by: Gorilla Flow (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Gorilla Flow prostate label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Gorilla Cherry (Prunus africana / pygeum)Can't verifyNot statedExtracts of 100-200 mg/day studied for BPH-related urinary symptomsA real BPH-research ingredient under its more common name pygeum, but no amount is given here.
Pumpkin seed extract (beta-sitosterol)Can't verifyNot statedBeta-sitosterol studied for BPH symptoms in randomized trialsThe page correctly notes pumpkin seed contains the phytosterol beta-sitosterol, but gives no amount of extract or of beta-sitosterol itself.
Ultra-refined saw palmetto extractCan't verifyNot statedExtracts of 320 mg/day studied for BPH symptoms'Ultra-refined' is marketing language, not a standardization figure; no milligram amount is given.
Stinging nettle extractCan't verifyNot statedRoot extract studied for lower urinary tract symptomsNo amount given.
BoronCan't verifyNot statedA small 2011 trial used 10 mg/day and found lower estradiol and higher free testosterone after one week in 8 menThe cited-style hormone effect comes from a very small study (8 healthy men). Gorilla Flow does not state how much boron it contains, so it cannot be compared with that dose.
LycopeneCan't verifyNot statedAmounts of 15-30 mg/day studied in relation to prostate healthListed with no amount and no individual claim beyond being part of the 'estrogen blockers' group.

The ingredients section is headed 'Premium Ingredients and Dosage,' but no dosage appears anywhere on the page for any of the six ingredients, individually or as a blend total. No supplement facts panel is shown.

Do the Gorilla Flow prostate claims hold up?

"Premium Ingredients and Dosage" (section header)

Despite the header, the page never states a dosage for any ingredient. Six ingredients are named with no amounts.

Numbered claims throughout the page (superscripts 1 through 11) pointing to a citations list

The citations element on the page (id="citations") is empty in the HTML we fetched, and the script that would populate it is never called with any data. The numbered claims have no visible source.

"Boron could support healthy hormone levels"

A 2011 study in the Journal of Trace Elements in Medicine and Biology found that 10 mg of boron daily lowered estradiol and raised free testosterone in 8 healthy men after one week. It is a real but very small study, and Gorilla Flow does not disclose how much boron, if any amount close to 10 mg, is in its formula.

"the longer you take Gorilla Flow, the more effective it becomes" and advice to buy as many bottles as possible

This is a stacking incentive built into the sales pitch itself, not a finding from any study cited on the page.

How much does Gorilla Flow prostate really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$79$79$12.95 US shipping and handling
3 bottles$177$59Free in the US
6 bottles$294$49Free in the US

One-time purchase pricing is $79 for 1 bottle (plus $12.95 shipping), $177 for 3 bottles ($59 a bottle, free US shipping) or $294 for 6 bottles ($49 a bottle, free US shipping). A 'Subscribe and Save 10%' plan lowers this to $71, $53 or $44 a bottle with free shipping on every size, billed as recurring monthly refills.

The page does not state a daily serving size, so the true monthly cost cannot be pinned down exactly; assuming a common two-capsule daily serving for a 60-capsule bottle, the range works out to roughly $44 to $79 a month depending on the package and whether you subscribe.

The subscription option is easy to miss as a recurring charge since it sits next to the one-time option with only a '10% off' label; read the toggle carefully before choosing it if you do not want automatic monthly billing.

Single-bottle orders add $12.95 in US shipping and handling. The 3- and 6-bottle packages ship free in the US. A 'Subscribe and Save 10%' option is also offered with free shipping on every size, including a single bottle, billed as recurring monthly refills.

Can you get a refund on Gorilla Flow prostate?

90-day window. The sales page offers a 90-day, no-questions-asked, 100% money-back guarantee, stating you can email or call for a refund and just return any bottles you have left, even if empty. The order runs through ClickBank, whose order form confirms a standard 90-day return window.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Dosage promised, never deliveredA section titled 'Premium Ingredients and Dosage' lists six ingredients with no dosage for any of them.
  • Broken citation listNumbered footnotes (1 to 11) appear throughout the sales copy, but the citation list they point to is empty in the page's code.
  • Unverifiable doctor origin story'Dr. Leo Shub' is described as an on-call doctor for major companies, with no credentials, license or independent confirmation offered.
  • No company namedOnly a toll-free number and the brand name appear; no manufacturer or business entity is identified.
  • Buy-more urgency in the FAQThe FAQ actively pushes buying the maximum number of bottles, citing vague sourcing scarcity for the key ingredient.

Who should buy Gorilla Flow prostate, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a plant-sterol prostate formula and do not need to see exact ingredient amounts before buying.
  • You value a clearly stated 90-day, no-questions-asked refund and are comfortable relying on it if the product does not help.
  • You are careful to pick the one-time purchase option if you do not want a recurring monthly charge.

Skip it if

  • You want to verify dosage against the studies a page cites; Gorilla Flow's own citations do not load and no amounts are given.
  • You have ongoing urinary symptoms, which should be evaluated by a doctor rather than addressed with an unlabeled supplement.
  • You dislike subscription pricing options presented alongside one-time purchases.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Gorilla Flow prostate. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Gorilla Flow sales page (getyourflowback.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The page's citations.js script and the empty citations element it is meant to fill
  • The ClickBank order form for the single-bottle option, confirming price, shipping and the 90-day return window
  • Naghii et al. 2011, a small trial of daily boron supplementation and steroid hormones, on PubMed

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 4, refund 8, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Gorilla Flow and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Gorilla Flow prostate FAQ

Is Gorilla Flow legit?

It is a real supplement sold through ClickBank with a 90-day refund, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concerns are transparency: no ingredient amounts are given despite a section titled 'Ingredients and Dosage', and the page's own numbered citations do not link to any visible source.

How much does Gorilla Flow cost?

One-time pricing is $79 for 1 bottle plus $12.95 shipping, down to $49 a bottle for 6 bottles with free shipping. A 10%-off subscription option is also offered, billed monthly.

What are the side effects of Gorilla Flow?

None are listed on the sales page beyond a general disclaimer to consult a healthcare professional before starting any supplement. Because no ingredient amounts are disclosed, a doctor cannot fully assess interactions from the label alone.

How do I get a Gorilla Flow refund?

The page says to call the toll-free number or email within 90 days and return any bottles you have left, even empty ones. The ClickBank order form confirms the standard 90-day return window.

What ingredients are in Gorilla Flow?

Gorilla Cherry (Prunus africana, also called pygeum), pumpkin seed extract, saw palmetto extract, stinging nettle extract, boron and lycopene, with no stated amount for any of them.