All reviews
Ignitra product image

Weight management review

Ignitra review

A metabolism blend that borrows Harvard, Stanford, Yale and Columbia logos for credibility, hides every dose, and cites studies on unrelated gut bacteria.

4.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look180-day refund
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window180 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Ignitra worth it?

Worth a look (4.8/10). Ignitra combines six named ingredients, several with real research behind them in isolation, such as berberine for glucose metabolism and turmeric for inflammation. But the label discloses no amount for any of them, the page claims '11+ ingredients' while showing only six, and the guarantee section oddly promises to fix 'the transformation in your brain health' on a metabolism product, a sign of recycled sales copy. Logos for Harvard, Stanford, Yale and Columbia appear on the page with no stated connection to the product. The 180-day refund is a genuine positive if you decide to try it anyway.

What we liked

  • Includes berberine and turmeric, ingredients with genuine research for metabolic and inflammatory markers at the right dose
  • 180-day money-back guarantee, confirmed at the real ClickBank checkout
  • Free shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles
  • One-time payment with no subscription, per the FAQ

What we didn't

  • No dose disclosed for any of the six ingredients or the blend total
  • Claims '11+ ingredients' while naming only six
  • Uses Ivy League-style logos beside its research claims with no stated connection
  • Guarantee text references 'brain health' on a metabolism product, suggesting recycled copy
  • Cited references are about unrelated gut bacteria studies, not the product's own ingredients
  • Countdown timer and exit-intent pop-up create artificial urgency

What is Ignitra?

Ignitra is a capsule supplement marketed for metabolic health, energy and weight management. The sales page names six ingredients: riboflavin, mangosteen powder, prickly pear extract, konjac extract fiber, turmeric extract and berberine HCL, describing them together as a 'proprietary blend of 11+ plants and minerals'. A 'Dr. Thomas Crane, Research Scientist' appears in a photo endorsing the formula, with no credentials, publications or affiliation given to verify who this is.

The page displays logos resembling Harvard, Stanford, Yale and Columbia near its research section, without stating that the product, its ingredients or the pictured doctor have any connection to those institutions. It also carries a countdown-style 'claim your discount while stock lasts' framing and an exit-intent popup on the checkout page warning that closing the tab gives your 'reserved' bottles to someone else.

It is sold through ClickBank, which processes the payment, appears on the card statement and handles refund requests.

Format: Capsule, 60 per bottle, one bottle per month. Sold by: Ignitra (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Ignitra label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Berberine HCLCan't verifyNot statedClinical trials on glucose metabolism commonly use 500 mg two to three times a day (1,000 to 1,500 mg daily)The best-researched ingredient in the formula for glucose and metabolic markers, but effective doses are typically measured in grams a day. Packed into a blend with five other ingredients and no stated weight, it is unlikely to reach that range.
Turmeric ExtractCan't verifyNot statedCurcumin trials typically standardize to 500 to 1,000 mg of curcuminoids dailyTurmeric has decent inflammation research when standardized for curcumin content and paired with an absorption enhancer. Neither the standardization nor the amount is given here.
Konjac Extract FiberCan't verifyNot statedGlucomannan fiber trials for glucose and weight use roughly 1 to 4 g dailyA gram-scale fiber dose does not fit easily inside a multi-ingredient capsule. With no amount stated, we cannot tell if it is a meaningful serving or a token amount.
Prickly Pear ExtractCan't verifyNot statedHuman data on prickly pear and glucose or fat absorption is limited and dose-dependentSome human studies exist but are small and use varying preparations. No amount is given.
Mangosteen PowderCan't verifyNot statedAntioxidant and inflammatory-marker studies use standardized extracts at stated dosesMostly preliminary human evidence. No amount is disclosed.
RiboflavinCan't verifyNot statedVitamin B2, RDI is 1.1 to 1.3 mg a dayAn inexpensive, well-understood vitamin. Even this common ingredient has no stated amount on the label.

The page shows six named ingredients with individual photos, but its 'Brand New Ingredients' section and headline both promise '11+ ingredients and nutrients'. No capsule weight or per-ingredient amount is published for any of the six, so neither the named ingredients nor the unexplained extras can be checked against a research dose.

Do the Ignitra claims hold up?

"A unique blend of 11+ ingredients and nutrients backed by clinical research"

Only six ingredients are named and pictured on the page. We could not find the remaining five anywhere in the text.

"Dr. Recommended" endorsement from "Dr. Thomas Crane, Research Scientist"

No credentials, institution, license number or publication record is given for this person, so the endorsement cannot be verified.

University-style logos (resembling Harvard, Stanford, Yale, Columbia) next to "The Science Is In"

The page does not state that Ignitra, its ingredients or the featured doctor are affiliated with, tested by, or endorsed by any of these institutions. Displaying the logos next to a research claim implies a connection that is never actually made.

180-day guarantee promises relief for "the transformation in your brain health"

Ignitra is sold as a metabolism and weight-management formula throughout the rest of the page. The guarantee wording referencing 'brain health' does not match the product, suggesting the guarantee text was copied from a different sales page and not fully edited.

How much does Ignitra really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles (Starter)$158$79Plus shipping
3 bottles (Most Popular)$207$69Free
6 bottles (Best Value)$294$49Free

The cheapest way in is the 2-bottle Starter package at $79 a bottle, $158 total plus shipping, covering 60 days at one bottle a month. The 3-bottle Most Popular bundle is $69 a bottle, $207 total with free shipping, and the 6-bottle Best Value bundle is $49 a bottle, $294 total with free shipping. We confirmed the $294 total for the 6-bottle bundle on the real ClickBank checkout page.

The sales page lists much higher 'normally' prices next to each bundle ($358, $537 and $1,074) that are crossed out to show a 'you save' figure. We have no way to confirm those higher prices were ever actually charged, so treat the percentage-off framing as marketing rather than a verified discount.

At $49 to $79 a month depending on bundle size, Ignitra sits in the middle of the range for ClickBank metabolism supplements. It is a one-time payment with no subscription, according to the FAQ.

Shipping is free on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles. The 2-bottle starter package adds shipping at checkout. The FAQ says US orders ship the same day and arrive in 7 to 10 business days.

Can you get a refund on Ignitra?

180-day window. The sales page promises an 'iron-clad 180-day 100% money-back guarantee', and we confirmed the same 180-day return window on the real ClickBank checkout page for the 6-bottle bundle.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Every ingredient amount is hiddenNone of the six named ingredients, nor the blend as a whole, has a published amount.
  • Page claims '11+ ingredients', shows sixThe headline and ingredients intro both say 11+, but only six ingredients are named and pictured.
  • Ivy League-style logos with no stated connectionLogos resembling Harvard, Stanford, Yale and Columbia sit beside the research section without any claim of affiliation, testing or endorsement being spelled out.
  • Guarantee text mentions the wrong product categoryThe refund section promises to fix results tied to 'brain health' on a page otherwise entirely about metabolism and weight, suggesting reused sales copy.
  • Reference list does not match the ingredientsThe cited studies cover an engineered gut bacterium (Akkermansia muciniphila P9 protein) and a specific probiotic strain (Bifidobacterium breve B-3), not any of the six named plant or vitamin ingredients in Ignitra.
  • Countdown timer and exit-intent scarcityThe checkout reserves the order for '5 minutes' and a pop-up warns that leaving the page gives your bottles to someone else, standard fake-urgency tactics rather than real limited stock.

Who should buy Ignitra, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a multi-ingredient metabolism formula and are comfortable buying at least two bottles since a single-bottle option is not offered on the main page.
  • You are willing to look past unverifiable marketing (logos, an unnamed doctor, inflated 'you save' pricing) because the 180-day refund gives room to test it.

Skip it if

  • You want to compare ingredient amounts to the doses used in berberine, turmeric or glucomannan research. None of that is possible here since no amounts are published.
  • Fake urgency (countdown timers, exit-intent warnings) or credibility claims that lean on unverified university logos bother you.
  • You are on blood sugar medication. Berberine can interact with diabetes drugs, and dosing here is unknown, so a doctor's input matters before starting.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Ignitra. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Ignitra sales page (getignitra.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The three buy links and cbitems checkout codes for the 2, 3 and 6 bottle bundles
  • The real ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle bundle, including its cart summary, coupon framing and guarantee text
  • The 'Scientific References' list published on the sales page
  • A 2026 randomized trial of a berberine-containing compound (HTD1801) in type 2 diabetes on PubMed

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 5.5, refund 8, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Ignitra FAQ

Is Ignitra legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 180-day refund. The concerns are hidden ingredient amounts, an ingredient count that does not match what is shown, unverified university logos next to the research section, and a guarantee that mentions 'brain health' on a metabolism product.

How much does Ignitra cost?

The 2-bottle Starter package is $158 plus shipping, the 3-bottle bundle is $207 with free shipping, and the 6-bottle bundle is $294 with free shipping. We confirmed the $294 total at the real ClickBank checkout.

What are the Ignitra ingredients?

The page names riboflavin, mangosteen powder, prickly pear extract, konjac extract fiber, turmeric extract and berberine HCL. No amount is given for any of them, despite the page's separate claim of '11+ ingredients'.

How do I get an Ignitra refund?

Locate your ClickBank receipt email, go to clkbank.com and request a refund within 180 days of purchase, the window confirmed on both the sales page and the checkout page.

Does Ignitra have side effects?

None are listed on the sales page. Because berberine can interact with diabetes medication and doses here are not disclosed, talk to a doctor before use if you take blood sugar medication or have a medical condition.