All reviews
KeySlim Drops product image

Weight management review

KeySlim Drops review

A liquid drop formula that stacks 24 ingredients into one undosed proprietary blend, with no serving size or drops-per-day amount disclosed anywhere on the sales page.

4.0/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $79
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is KeySlim Drops worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.0/10). KeySlim Drops leans on quantity over clarity: 24 ingredients spread across three marketing "stages" (appetite control, metabolism, long-term fat burning), plus 4 bonus additions, all folded into what the page calls a proprietary formula. Not one ingredient has a stated milligram amount, and more basically, the page never even states how many drops make up a serving or how many servings are in a bottle. Several ingredients (raspberry ketones, African mango, forskolin) are recycled from earlier waves of weight-loss marketing with weak or mixed human trial results even at their studied doses, which this label does not disclose. The 60-day refund is standard for the category, but it requires shipping the bottles back at your own initiative to a specific address, a real but inconvenient safety net.

What we liked

  • 60-day money-back guarantee, standard for the category and confirmed on a live order form
  • One-time payment with no subscription or recurring charge
  • Free US shipping on the 3-bottle and 6-bottle packages
  • Ingredients claimed to be handled under USDA organic standards in an FDA-registered facility

What we didn't

  • No serving size or drops-per-day amount disclosed anywhere on the sales page
  • 24-plus ingredients folded into one undosed proprietary blend
  • Several included ingredients (raspberry ketones, forskolin, African mango) have weak or inconsistent human trial evidence even at studied doses
  • Refund requires physically shipping bottles back to a listed address, adding cost and effort
  • Crossed-out "regular prices" ($99, $297, $594) function mainly as a pricing anchor

What is KeySlim Drops?

KeySlim Drops is a liquid supplement sold in dropper bottles and marketed as a 24-in-1 fat-burning and metabolism formula. The sales page organizes its ingredients into three claimed stages: appetite control, metabolism acceleration, and long-term fat burning, plus 4 extra bonus ingredients.

Despite the liquid drop format usually implying a specific number of drops per serving, the sales page does not state how many drops constitute a dose, how many servings are in a bottle, or how often to take it. It also gives no individual amount for any of the 24-plus listed ingredients, describing the whole thing only as a 'proprietary formula.'

The packages are labeled by supply length rather than bottle count: a 30-day Basic package (1 bottle), a 90-day Popular package (3 bottles) and a 180-day Ultimate package (6 bottles), the latter two bundled with 3 digital bonus guides on biohacking, immune health and a one-day detox. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the bank statement and manages the refund.

Format: Liquid drops, sold by the bottle; the sales page gives no serving size or drops-per-day amount. Sold by: KeySlim Drops (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the KeySlim Drops label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
L-Ornithine and Chromium PicolinateCan't verifyAmount not stated (proprietary blend)Chromium picolinate has some human trial support for appetite and blood sugar at 200 to 1,000 mcg a dayNo individual amount is given for either ingredient, so it is impossible to know if the chromium picolinate dose is meaningful.
Eleuthero and Gymnema SylvestreCan't verifyAmount not stated (proprietary blend)Gymnema Sylvestre has research on sugar craving reduction at gram-level dosesListed twice across the page's 'stages' with no amount given either time.
GABACan't verifyAmount not stated (proprietary blend)Oral GABA's ability to cross the blood-brain barrier and affect mood or appetite is scientifically disputedEven in isolation, oral GABA supplementation for appetite or mood has mixed and limited human evidence; no amount is given here regardless.
L-Glutamine and L-CarnitineCan't verifyAmount not stated (proprietary blend)L-carnitine fat-burning trials typically use 500 to 2,000 mg a day with mixed resultsNo amount is disclosed, and even studied amounts of L-carnitine show only modest, inconsistent effects on fat loss.
Guarana, Raspberry Ketones and Green Tea Leaf ExtractCan't verifyAmount not stated (proprietary blend)Raspberry ketone human weight-loss evidence is essentially limited to animal studies at doses not replicated in humansRaspberry ketones in particular are a legacy weight-loss ingredient with little to no solid human trial support regardless of dose, and none is given here.
African Mango Extract, Forskolin and CapsicumCan't verifyAmount not stated (proprietary blend)Forskolin and African mango extract have small, mixed-quality human trials, some industry fundedThese ingredients have a checkered research record even at their studied doses, and no amount is disclosed here.
Maca Root, Grapefruit and Grape Seed Extract, Tyrosine, L-Tryptophan, Beta-Alanine, L-Arginine, Astragalus, Panax Ginseng, HCLCan't verifyAmount not stated (proprietary blend)Each has some general nutrition research, but not specifically validated for fat loss at an undisclosed dose in a drop formulaThis long list of remaining ingredients is folded into the same undosed blend with no way to check any individual amount.

The sales page names more than 24 ingredients but discloses zero amounts for any of them, and does not even state a serving size (drops per dose) or servings per bottle, which is more basic information than most proprietary-blend supplements omit.

Do the KeySlim Drops claims hold up?

"24-in-1 key fat-burning ingredients... designed for superior and long-lasting results"

A long ingredient list is not the same as an effective formula. Several named ingredients (raspberry ketones, forskolin, African mango) have weak or inconsistent human trial results even at doses far higher than what a proprietary blend like this is likely to provide.

"100% free of chemical coating and other non-essential fillers"

This describes the absence of certain additives, which cannot be verified without a lab analysis, but says nothing about whether the active ingredients are present in effective amounts.

Ingredients handled under the USDA National Organic Program in an FDA-registered facility

FDA facility registration is a real regulatory requirement for supplement makers, not a mark of product testing or approval. No organic certification mark or number is shown to verify the USDA claim specifically for this product.

60-Day 100% Money-Back Guarantee

Confirmed on both the sales page FAQ and the live ClickBank order form, though the FAQ requires shipping the bottles back to a specific address before the refund is approved, which is a real added step.

How much does KeySlim Drops really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
Basic (1 bottle, 30-day supply)$79$79$9.95
Popular (3 bottles, 90-day supply)$177$59Free (US)
Ultimate (6 bottles, 180-day supply)$294$49Free (US)

The Basic package is 1 bottle (a 30-day supply) for $79 plus shipping; a live ClickBank order confirmed an $88.95 total, meaning about $9.95 in shipping on top of the $79.00 subtotal.

The Popular package is 3 bottles (a 90-day supply) for $177 total ($59 per bottle) with free US shipping, and the Ultimate package is 6 bottles (a 180-day supply) for $294 total ($49 per bottle) with free US shipping. Both larger packages include 3 digital bonus guides the page values at $261.

The page lists a striking-through 'regular price' of $99, $297 and $594 for the three tiers to make the actual prices look discounted; treat those crossed-out numbers as a marketing anchor rather than a real price you would otherwise pay.

The single-bottle Basic package adds shipping at checkout; a live ClickBank order form showed a $79.00 subtotal billed as $88.95 total, meaning roughly $9.95 in shipping. The 3-bottle and 6-bottle packages ship free within the US according to the sales page.

Can you get a refund on KeySlim Drops?

60-day window. The FAQ describes a 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee, but states you must physically ship the bottles back to a listed return address (19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, CO 80011) before a refund is approved. The live ClickBank order form repeated the standard 60-day ClickBank return or replacement policy, so the two match, but plan for the cost and time of a physical return.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No serving size disclosed at allThe sales page never states how many drops make up a dose or how many doses are in a bottle, which is more basic information than most supplement labels omit.
  • 24-plus ingredients, zero individual amountsEvery ingredient is folded into an undosed 'proprietary formula,' making it impossible to compare any of them with published research doses.
  • Recycled weight-loss ingredients with weak track recordsRaspberry ketones and, to a lesser extent, African mango extract and forskolin have limited or inconsistent human trial support even when dosed adequately, which this label does not disclose.
  • Refund requires a physical return to a specific addressThe 60-day guarantee is real, but customers must ship the bottles back themselves before it is approved, adding cost and effort many buyers may not anticipate.
  • Unrelated bonus guides used to justify bundle pricingThe 3 and 6 bottle packages come with digital guides on biohacking, immune health and detox that are not specific to the product's fat-burning claims.

Who should buy KeySlim Drops, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a liquid multi-ingredient weight-loss drop, are comfortable with an undisclosed serving size and proprietary blend, and plan to use the 60-day refund if you see no results.
  • You are willing to ship bottles back yourself if you request a refund.

Skip it if

  • You want to know how many drops make up a serving and confirm you are getting a meaningful, researched dose of any specific ingredient. Nothing on this page tells you that.
  • You have tried raspberry ketone, forskolin or African mango products before without results; the same ingredients reappear here at unknown amounts.
  • You want a refund process that does not require you to ship the product back to a specific address.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use KeySlim Drops. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The KeySlim Drops sales page at keyslimdrops.com/home/, reached through our ClickBank link
  • The full ingredient list across the page's three marketing 'stages' plus 4 bonus ingredients
  • The three package boxes (Basic, Popular, Ultimate) and their listed prices and bonuses
  • The FAQ section covering shipping, refund process and return address
  • A live ClickBank order form for the single-bottle Basic package (orders.clickbank.net), which confirmed the $79.00 price, approximate $9.95 shipping and 60-day guarantee wording

Sources

Scores: evidence 2, price 5.5, refund 6.5, transparency 2. How we score.

KeySlim Drops FAQ

Is KeySlim Drops legit or a scam?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a working 60-day refund, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concern is disclosure: it lists over 24 ingredients with no individual amounts and does not even state a serving size.

How much does KeySlim Drops cost?

One bottle (a 30-day supply) is $79 plus about $9.95 shipping. Buying 3 bottles brings the total to $177 ($59 each) with free shipping, and 6 bottles brings it to $294 ($49 each) with free shipping.

How many drops of KeySlim Drops should I take?

The sales page does not say. There is no stated serving size, drops-per-dose amount, or servings-per-bottle figure anywhere on the page we reviewed.

How do I get a KeySlim Drops refund?

The FAQ states you have 60 days to request a refund, but you must ship the bottles back to the address listed on the sales page (19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, CO 80011) before the refund is approved.

What are the side effects of KeySlim Drops?

The sales page does not list side effects or interaction warnings. The formula includes stimulant-like ingredients (guarana, green tea extract) alongside GABA and L-tryptophan, which are marketed for calming effects; anyone sensitive to caffeine or taking mood-related medication should check with a doctor first.