Is MemoryFuel worth it?
Worth a look (4.9/10). MemoryFuel is a powder mix from Nutraville, a named supplement company, built around vitamin D3, vitamin B12, magnesium, creatine and choline. Every one of those has some link to brain or nerve function, and creatine in particular has real research behind it for memory. The trouble is that the page never gives a single milligram amount for any of the five, and its "scientific references" list is about saw palmetto, prostate health, iodine and seaweed, not memory or any ingredient MemoryFuel actually contains. The FAQ even claims "six powerful natural ingredients" while the label lists five. Ordinary vitamins sold at an unknown dose, dressed up with a mismatched reference list, is not the closely guarded formula the sales page describes.
What we liked
- Named seller (Nutraville) rather than an anonymous brand
- Ingredient list draws on nutrients with some real link to brain or nerve function
- 90-day money-back guarantee through ClickBank
- Free shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles
What we didn't
- No dose disclosed for any of the five ingredients
- Scientific references list does not match the product's actual ingredients
- FAQ claims six ingredients while only five are listed
- "Hard to source" marketing language for common, inexpensive nutrients
- $49 to $69 a month for a formula you cannot verify
What is MemoryFuel?
MemoryFuel is a powder supplement mixed one scoop daily into 6 to 8 ounces of water. The sales page describes it as a "closely guarded formula" of "extremely hard to source ingredients" meant to support memory function and overall brain health, and also mentions supporting pineal gland function and energy levels.
The product image shows a jar labeled by Nutraville, a company that sells several other ClickBank supplements, with a partial supplement facts panel that lists Vitamin D3, Vitamin B12, Magnesium, Creatine and Choline, matching the five ingredients named on the sales page. The panel's amount column is not visible in the product photo, and no dose appears anywhere in the page text either.
It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement and processes refunds.
Format: Powder drink mix, 1 scoop daily in 6 to 8 oz of water. Sold by: Nutraville (sold through ClickBank).
What is on the MemoryFuel label?
Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.
No amount is given for any of the five listed ingredients, and the FAQ's claim of "six powerful natural ingredients" does not match the five actually named on the label and sales page.
Do the MemoryFuel claims hold up?
"Based off a closely guarded formula" of "extremely hard to source ingredients"
The five named ingredients (vitamin D3, vitamin B12, magnesium, creatine, choline) are common, inexpensive, widely available supplement ingredients, not rare or hard to source.
"MemoryFuel contains six powerful natural ingredients"
Both the sales page's own ingredient list and the visible part of the supplement facts panel on the bottle show five ingredients, not six.
A "Scientific references" section supporting the product
The reference list is about saw palmetto and prostate health, iodine and thyroid function, seaweed compounds, kidney stones and povidone-iodine disinfection. None of it concerns vitamin D3, B12, magnesium, creatine or choline for memory, suggesting the list was copied from a different product's page rather than written for MemoryFuel.
"May contribute to brain health" and "promotes proper pineal gland function"
These are broad, hedged claims ("may", "designed to help") with no citation connecting MemoryFuel's actual ingredient list to pineal gland function specifically.
How much does MemoryFuel really cost?
| Option | Total | Per month | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $69 | $69 | Plus S&H |
| 3 bottles | $177 | $59 | Free US shipping |
| 6 bottles | $294 | $49 | Free shipping |
The order page sells a 1-bottle trial for $69 plus shipping and handling, a 3-bottle "Most Popular" bundle for $177 ($59 a bottle) with free US shipping, and a 6-bottle "Best Value" bundle for $294 ($49 a bottle) also with free shipping. One bottle is billed as a one-month supply.
That puts the real monthly cost between $49 and $69 depending on the bundle, in line with most ClickBank supplements. The page also claims "97% of customers order 6 bottles", a common sales-page statistic that cannot be checked.
The order page says every order of 4 or more bottles ships free, and the 3-bottle and 6-bottle boxes are both marked with free shipping. The 1-bottle box adds unspecified "S&H". A footer note says international orders outside the United States pay extra shipping fees, with no amount given.
Can you get a refund on MemoryFuel?
90-day window. The page states a 90-day "100% money-back guarantee" twice, both on the guarantee badge and in the FAQ, and says you can return unused bottles for a full refund. The order is processed by ClickBank, so a refund claim goes through ClickBank support.
Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.
Which red flags did we find?
- Reference list matches a different productEvery cited study is about prostate health, thyroid iodine, seaweed extracts or kidney stones, not memory or any ingredient MemoryFuel contains.
- Ingredient count does not matchThe FAQ says six ingredients, the label and ingredient list show five.
- All doses hiddenVitamin D3, B12, magnesium, creatine and choline amounts are not stated anywhere on the page or visible on the bottle photo.
- "Hard to source" language for common nutrientsVitamin D3, B12, magnesium, creatine and choline are all mass-produced, inexpensive ingredients.
Who should buy MemoryFuel, and who should skip it?
It may suit you if
- You want a low-effort daily vitamin and mineral powder and do not need to see exact doses before buying.
- You are comfortable using the 90-day refund window if you notice no difference.
Skip it if
- You want to verify the amount of creatine, choline or any other ingredient against the research dose. None is published.
- You already take a multivitamin, magnesium or creatine supplement, since MemoryFuel may duplicate nutrients you are already getting.
- You take blood thinners or have kidney disease; check with a doctor before adding creatine, magnesium or extra B12.
How we assessed this
We did not buy or use MemoryFuel. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:
- The MemoryFuel sales page (thememoryfuel.com) reached through our ClickBank link
- The pricing boxes, guarantee badge and FAQ section on that page
- The product bottle photo and its partially visible supplement facts panel
- The page's full "Scientific references" list
- A 2024 systematic review and meta-analysis of creatine and cognition on PubMed
Sources
- Xu et al. 2024, effects of creatine supplementation on cognitive function in adults: systematic review and meta-analysis (PubMed)
- ClickBank customer support (orders and refunds)
Scores: evidence 3.5, price 5.5, refund 7.5, transparency 3. How we score.
MemoryFuel FAQ
Is MemoryFuel legit?
It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 90-day refund, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concerns are transparency: no ingredient dose is published, the reference list does not match the ingredients, and the FAQ miscounts the ingredients.
How much does MemoryFuel cost?
A single bottle (a 30-day supply) is $69 plus shipping. Buying 3 bottles brings it to $59 a bottle, and 6 bottles to $49 a bottle, both with free US shipping.
What is in MemoryFuel?
The label lists vitamin D3, vitamin B12, magnesium, creatine and choline, mixed as a powder you take once daily. No amount of any ingredient is published on the sales page.
Does MemoryFuel have side effects?
None are listed on the sales page. Creatine, magnesium and B12 can interact with kidney conditions or certain medications at higher doses, so check with a doctor, especially since the amounts here are not disclosed.
How do I get a MemoryFuel refund?
Find your ClickBank receipt email, go to clkbank.com, look up the order and request a refund within the stated 90-day window.



