All reviews
MemoVolt product image

Brain and memory review

MemoVolt review

A 10-ingredient brain tablet that names every ingredient but gives not one milligram amount, wrapped in an invented-sounding "Neuron Starvation" story.

4.3/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is MemoVolt worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.3/10). MemoVolt lists 10 named ingredients grouped into three marketing categories, but nowhere on the sales page, and nowhere we could find on the seller's own site, is a serving size, a blend weight or a single milligram amount given for any of them. That is less transparent than even a typical proprietary-blend supplement, which at least discloses a total weight. The central pitch, that a coined term called "Neuron Starvation" caused by microplastic buildup is starving your neurons, borrows a real and genuinely new area of research (microplastics in brain tissue) but stretches it into a specific, branded mechanism no cited study actually tests. A FAQ answer claiming charges appear under "BuyGoods" also does not match the ClickBank checkout page we actually used, which is a small but telling sign of copied, unchecked sales copy.

What we liked

  • All 10 ingredients are named individually rather than left completely unlisted
  • 60-day money-back guarantee confirmed on both the sales page and the actual ClickBank checkout
  • Free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle packages
  • Simple one-tablet-a-day dosing with a clear 30-day-per-bottle supply

What we didn't

  • No serving size, blend weight or milligram amount disclosed for any of the 10 ingredients
  • "Neuron Starvation" is a branded marketing term, not an established medical concept
  • FAQ's stated payment descriptor (BuyGoods) does not match the actual ClickBank checkout descriptor
  • Several ingredient benefit claims (blood-brain barrier crossing, specific percentage improvements) are not tied to a dose or a study on this product
  • $79 a bottle on the smallest package plus a shipping fee

What is MemoVolt?

MemoVolt is a once-daily tablet marketed for memory, mental clarity and cognitive independence, aimed at older adults. The sales page organizes its ingredients into three named groups it calls a "Microplastic Defense Matrix," a "Brain Fuel Support Complex" and a "Neural Amplifier System," built around the idea that microplastic buildup causes what the page calls "Neuron Starvation," a term specific to this brand rather than an established medical term.

Ten ingredients are named across the three groups: saffron extract, fucoxanthin and fucoidan (both from Japanese sea kelp), olive leaf extract (oleuropein), berberine HCl, Ceylon cinnamon bark, corosolic acid (banaba leaf), kudzu flower extract, Morosil (Sicilian red orange extract) and xylitol. The sales page gives none of them an individual amount, a blend weight, or even a total tablet weight; a bottle holds 30 tablets, one a day, for a 30-day supply.

It is sold through ClickBank, which appeared on our test checkout as "CLKBANK*MEMOVOLT" on the card statement, and manages the order and the refund.

Format: Tablet, 1 per day, 30 tablets per bottle, 30-day supply per bottle. Sold by: MemoVolt (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the MemoVolt label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Saffron extract (Crocus sativus L.)Can't verifyNot statedHuman trials on saffron for mood and mild cognitive support commonly use 30 mg/day of standardized extractThe page cites Tehran University research on this saffron strain in general, but gives no amount for how much is actually in a MemoVolt tablet.
Fucoxanthin (Japanese sea kelp)Can't verifyNot statedFucoxanthin research on brain penetration and metabolic effects is mostly preclinical (cell and animal studies)No amount is given, and the claim that it is "proven to cross the blood-brain barrier" reflects early, largely non-human research, not a demonstrated effect at a MemoVolt-relevant dose.
Fucoidan (Japanese sea kelp)Can't verifyNot statedFucoidan neural-regeneration research is preclinical and dose-dependent in the studies we are aware ofNo amount is disclosed, so the ingredient cannot be compared with any specific research dose.
Oleuropein (olive leaf extract)Can't verifyNot statedOlive leaf/oleuropein antioxidant research uses varying extract doses, commonly standardized to a percentage of oleuropeinThe "up to 40%" oxidative stress reduction figure is not tied to a specific cited study or dose in MemoVolt.
Berberine HClCan't verifyNot statedBerberine studies on glucose metabolism (AMPK activation) commonly use 500 mg two to three times a day (1,000 to 1,500 mg total)No amount is given. Berberine's metabolic research is real, but effective human doses are in the gram range per day, far above what a single undisclosed-weight tablet could plausibly contain alongside nine other ingredients.
Ceylon cinnamon bark, corosolic acid (banaba leaf), kudzu flower extract, Morosil (red orange extract), xylitolCan't verifyNot statedEach has its own separate literature on glucose metabolism or antioxidant activity, generally at gram-level or multi-hundred-milligram doses for the standardized extractsNone of these five ingredients has a stated amount anywhere we could find on the sales page or the seller's own site, so none can be checked against the research it borrows from.

The sales page names 10 ingredients but discloses no serving size, no blend weight and no individual milligram amount for any of them, which is less transparent than a typical proprietary blend that at least states a total weight.

Do the MemoVolt claims hold up?

"Addresses Neuron Starvation for full-spectrum brain wellness"

"Neuron Starvation" is not an established medical or research term; it appears to be marketing language built on top of real, recent research into microplastics in brain tissue, a genuinely active research area, but the specific mechanism and the product's ability to reverse it are not supported by any study cited on the page.

Fucoxanthin is "one of the rare compounds proven to cross the blood-brain barrier"

Published fucoxanthin research on brain penetration is largely preclinical (cell and animal models). "Proven" overstates the current human evidence, and no dose is given for how much fucoxanthin is actually in MemoVolt.

"Your payment will appear discreetly under 'BuyGoods'" (FAQ)

The actual ClickBank checkout page we used for this exact offer showed the statement descriptor as "CLKBANK*MEMOVOLT," not BuyGoods, a different payment processor entirely. This FAQ answer does not match the checkout we experienced.

"Trusted by over 71,000 brain-health-conscious customers"

No source or verification is given for this figure; it is a marketing statistic we could not check independently.

How much does MemoVolt really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$158$79Small shipping fee
3 bottles$207$69Free US shipping
6 bottles$294$49Free US shipping

The sales page shows three packages, each listing a crossed-out $99-per-bottle reference price: 2 bottles for $158 ($79 a bottle, small shipping fee), 3 bottles for $207 ($69 a bottle, free US shipping) and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 a bottle, free US shipping). At one tablet a day from a 30-tablet bottle, that is $79, $69 or $49 a month depending on the package.

All three packages include the same 3 digital bonus ebooks (valued by the page at over $200 combined), so the bonuses are not a reason to choose a larger package over a smaller one.

Our ClickBank checkout for the 2-bottle package showed a $158.00 subtotal plus tax, matching the USD sales-page price; the figures above are the sales-page list prices before any tax your location may add.

The 2-bottle starter package adds a small shipping fee at checkout. The 3-bottle and 6-bottle packages ship free within the US. All three packages include the same 3 free digital ebooks.

Can you get a refund on MemoVolt?

60-day window. The sales page states a 60-day money-back guarantee, and the ClickBank checkout page for the same offer confirms ClickBank's standard 60-day return or replacement policy. The order is processed by ClickBank, so a refund request goes through ClickBank support.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Zero doses disclosed for any of 10 ingredientsNo serving size, blend weight or per-ingredient milligram amount appears anywhere on the sales page.
  • Branded "Neuron Starvation" conceptThis is the product's own coined term, not an established medical concept, layered onto a genuinely early and separate research area (microplastics in brain tissue).
  • FAQ payment descriptor does not match actual checkoutThe FAQ says charges appear under "BuyGoods"; our actual ClickBank checkout for this offer showed "CLKBANK*MEMOVOLT."
  • Unverified customer count and inflated ingredient claimsThe "71,000 customers" figure and several ingredient benefit percentages have no cited source.

Who should buy MemoVolt, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a broad-spectrum brain supplement and are comfortable that none of its 10 ingredients come with a stated dose you can verify.
  • You mainly value the 60-day refund window as your safety net rather than the specific ingredient claims.

Skip it if

  • You want to check doses against the research the page cites for ingredients like berberine or saffron; none of them have a stated amount here.
  • You are drawn in by the "Neuron Starvation" or microplastic-defense framing expecting a clinically tested mechanism; no study on the finished product is cited.
  • You take medication that affects blood sugar; berberine and several other ingredients here affect glucose metabolism, and undisclosed amounts make it harder to flag interactions to a doctor.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use MemoVolt. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The MemoVolt sales page (getmemovolt.com/welcome/, reached through our ClickBank link), including its ingredient descriptions and FAQ
  • The three ClickBank checkout pages for the 2, 3 and 6 bottle packages, including the confirmed price, tax and statement descriptor
  • The MemoVolt product bottle image on the seller's own site, confirming 30 tablets per bottle
  • PubMed searches on microplastics and brain/cognitive research, and on fucoxanthin and blood-brain barrier research, to check the page's framing

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5, refund 7, transparency 2.5. How we score.

MemoVolt FAQ

Is MemoVolt legit or a scam?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking money for nothing. The concerns are with the marketing: none of its 10 ingredients have a disclosed dose, the "Neuron Starvation" concept is a branded term rather than established science, and the FAQ's stated payment descriptor did not match our actual ClickBank checkout.

How much does MemoVolt cost per month?

One bottle is a 30-day supply. It costs $79 a month in the 2-bottle package, $69 a month in the 3-bottle package, and $49 a month in the 6-bottle package, which also ships free within the US.

What ingredients are in MemoVolt?

The label copy names 10 ingredients: saffron extract, fucoxanthin, fucoidan, oleuropein (olive leaf), berberine HCl, Ceylon cinnamon, corosolic acid (banaba leaf), kudzu flower extract, Morosil (red orange extract) and xylitol. No amount is given for any of them on the sales page.

How do I get a MemoVolt refund?

The sales page and the ClickBank checkout both confirm a 60-day money-back guarantee. Find your ClickBank receipt email, go to clkbank.com and request a refund within that window.

Are there recurring charges with MemoVolt?

The FAQ states it is a one-time purchase with no subscription. Our ClickBank checkout for the 2-bottle package showed a single charge with no continuity offer presented at that step.