All reviews
MindQuell product image

Brain and memory review

MindQuell review

A nine-herb memory drop with no doses, mostly melatonin studies for a product with no melatonin, and a one-year refund.

4.1/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $127.99
  • Per month$39 to $64
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is MindQuell worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.1/10). MindQuell is a once-a-day liquid drop for memory support listing nine plant ingredients (moringa, pine bark, ginkgo, tamarind, lion's mane, chlorella, bacopa, spirulina and neem) without any amounts. The page lists five references, but four of them are about melatonin and sleep, an ingredient that is not in the product; only the tamarind reference matches. There is no single-bottle option, so the entry price is $127.99, and no company is named. The 365-day refund is genuine and a strong point. A page whose science does not match its formula, with hidden doses, is hard to recommend. Memory problems can have medical causes, and ginkgo and other herbs can interact with blood thinners, so talk to a doctor.

What we liked

  • 365-day refund window
  • Plant ingredients named rather than hidden in a blend
  • 6-bottle pack ships free

What we didn't

  • References do not match the ingredients
  • No real single-bottle option
  • No ingredient doses
  • No company named
  • Entry price of $127.99

What is MindQuell?

MindQuell is sold as liquid drops taken once a day, directly or mixed in a drink. The page says it is designed to help support memory function and names nine plant ingredients with no amounts: moringa, pine bark extract, ginkgo biloba, tamarind, lion's mane mushroom, chlorella, bacopa monnieri, spirulina and neem.

The sales page lists five references, including Harvard Health pieces on sleep and cognition, research from Kyoto University on neuroprotection, a University of Pittsburgh study on neuron damage and an investigation of Tamarindus indica. Per our earlier check, four of the five concern melatonin, which is not in the formula. No company name or address was found; ClickBank is the merchant of record.

Format: Liquid drops, one drop per day. Sold by: Not named; sold through ClickBank vendor account mindquell.

What is on the MindQuell label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
MoringaCan't verifyNot statedNo established cognitive dosePart and extract type not stated.
Pine bark extractCan't verifyNot statedPycnogenol trials use about 50-200 mg/day of standardized extractNot stated whether it is a standardized extract.
Ginkgo bilobaCan't verifyNot statedMemory trials commonly use 120-240 mg/day of standardized extract; results in healthy adults are mostly negativeAmount and standardization not stated. Ginkgo can increase bleeding risk with blood thinners.
TamarindCan't verifyNot statedLimited researchThe one cited reference mentions Tamarindus indica, but no dose is given.
Lion's mane mushroomCan't verifyNot statedSmall trials used about 1-3 g/day of dried fruiting bodyAmount and form not stated; a single drop a day is unlikely to carry that.
ChlorellaCan't verifyNot statedDietary-supplement doses are in gramsAmount not stated.
Bacopa monnieriCan't verifyNot statedTrials usually use about 300 mg/day of standardized extract for 12 weeksAmount and standardization not stated.
SpirulinaCan't verifyNot statedDietary-supplement doses are in gramsAmount not stated.
NeemCan't verifyNot statedNo established cognitive doseAmount not stated.

No ingredient amount and no total is stated, and a single drop per day makes it unlikely that studied doses of nine herbs fit in it.

Do the MindQuell claims hold up?

Helps support memory function

No study of the formula is shown. Several ingredients (bacopa, ginkgo) have research, but doses here are unknown.

Five scientific references

Per our earlier check, four are about melatonin and sleep, which is not an ingredient in MindQuell. Only the tamarind reference relates to a listed ingredient.

Trial price for one bottle

No working MindQuell single-bottle checkout exists; the single-bottle link in the same funnel sells a different product, NeuroPrime.

How much does MindQuell really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$127.99$63.99$9.99 shipping included in total
4 bottles$196$49Free
6 bottles$234$39Free

The cheapest MindQuell pack is 2 bottles for $118 plus $9.99 shipping ($127.99). Four bottles are $196 and six bottles are $234 with free shipping, which is $59, $49 and $39 per bottle.

The page names the packs as 2, 4 and 6 month supplies, so about $64, $49 and $39 a month. All are one-time payments, with no subscription found.

The 2-bottle pack adds $9.99 US shipping. The page says orders over 3 bottles ship free. No 1-bottle MindQuell checkout works; a single-bottle link in the same funnel sells a different product called NeuroPrime. The page names 2, 4 and 6 bottles as 2, 4 and 6 month supplies.

Can you get a refund on MindQuell?

365-day window. The page and order form give a 365-day, 100% money-back guarantee, the longest window we have seen on a supplement. Keep your ClickBank receipt and request the refund through support or clkbank.com.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • References do not match the formulaMost cited studies cover melatonin, which is not in the product.
  • No single-bottle optionThe lowest real price is a 2-bottle pack at $127.99; a single-bottle link sells a different brand.
  • All doses hiddenNine ingredients, zero amounts.
  • No company namedOnly the ClickBank vendor handle.

Who should buy MindQuell, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a herbal memory drop and plan to use the 365-day refund if it does nothing.

Skip it if

  • You take blood thinners, aspirin or any medication; ginkgo and other herbs can interact.
  • You are worried about memory loss. See a doctor first, as memory changes can have treatable causes.
  • You want a one-bottle trial or doses you can check.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use MindQuell. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The MindQuell sales page (themindquell.com), read for this review
  • Our earlier recorded check of the order form, funnel links and reference list (verified 2026-09-28)

Sources

Scores: evidence 1.5, price 3, refund 9.5, transparency 2.5. How we score.

MindQuell FAQ

Is MindQuell legit?

The order form works, ships a real product and offers a 365-day refund through ClickBank. The page's references do not match its formula, doses are hidden and no company is named.

Can I buy just one bottle?

Not as MindQuell. The order form offers 2, 4 or 6 bottles; a single-bottle link in the same funnel sells a different product, NeuroPrime.

How much does the cheapest pack cost?

2 bottles for $118 plus $9.99 shipping, $127.99 total for a US address.

Are its claims backed by its cited studies?

Per our check, four of the five references concern melatonin, which MindQuell does not list, so they do not support the formula.

Can I get a refund?

Yes. The page offers a 365-day money-back guarantee through ClickBank (clkbank.com).