All reviews
Neuro Plus product image

Brain and memory review

Neuro Plus review

A 30-plus ingredient nootropic where the named vitamins are dosed clearly, but the whole proprietary brain blend, Bacopa included, totals only 609mg split across 17 ingredients.

5.3/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look
  • PriceFrom $34.99
  • Per month$30 to $35
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Neuro Plus worth it?

Worth a look (5.3/10). Neuro Plus deserves some credit: it lists every vitamin and mineral amount with a percent daily value, names its ingredients instead of hiding them, and backs the purchase with a genuine no-return-needed 60-day guarantee. The catch is the '609mg proprietary nootropic blend' that gives the product its name. Splitting 609mg across roughly 17 listed compounds, including Bacopa monnieri, DHA, Huperzine A, phosphatidylserine and GABA, leaves each one far below the doses used in the human trials the company implicitly leans on. This is sold as an auto-renewing subscription by default, so read the cancellation terms before you buy.

What we liked

  • Individual vitamins and minerals are dosed with clear mg and %DV figures
  • 60-day guarantee that does not require returning the bottles
  • Free shipping within the US on both plans
  • Simple two-capsule daily routine
  • Named company (Peremis Inc.) rather than an anonymous seller

What we didn't

  • The most heavily researched ingredients (Bacopa, DHA, phosphatidylserine, Huperzine A, GABA) are hidden inside one 609mg proprietary blend
  • 609mg split across 17-plus ingredients cannot match the standalone doses used in the studies those ingredients are known for
  • Both purchase options are auto-renewing subscriptions by default
  • "Third-party tested" is unverifiable from the sales page alone
  • Contains soy and fish, ruling it out for some allergy sufferers

What is Neuro Plus?

Neuro Plus is a two-capsule daily supplement sold by Peremis Inc. as a brain, memory and focus formula. The sales page frames it around midlife brain fog: forgetting names, losing focus by mid-afternoon, and reaching for extra coffee. It positions the product as a one-bottle replacement for a shelf of separate nootropic supplements like Bacopa, phosphatidylserine, DHA, a B-complex and Huperzine A, which it prices out at roughly $68 a month bought individually.

The label splits into two parts. A set of named vitamins and minerals (B6, folate, thiamin, vitamin E, vitamin C, choline, plus a B-vitamin and mineral base) is disclosed with specific milligram amounts and percent daily values. The rest sits inside a single 609mg 'proprietary nootropic blend' that lists 17 ingredients in descending order, from DMAE and L-glutamine down to Huperzine A, without breaking out how much of the 609mg each one contributes.

It is sold through ClickBank as a subscription by default: the starter plan renews every 30 days and the 3-bottle plan every 90 days, both automatically, until cancelled.

Format: Vegetable capsule, 60 per bottle, 2 a day (subscription by default). Sold by: Peremis Inc. (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Neuro Plus label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Bacopa MonnieriCan't verifyPart of 609mg proprietary blend, amount not broken outA 2025 randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial used 300mg daily of a standardized Bacopa extractWith 17 ingredients sharing 609mg total, Bacopa's individual share is almost certainly a small fraction of the 300mg used in the cited trial design, and likely well under it even if it were the largest single component.
DHA (Omega-3)Can't verifyPart of 609mg proprietary blend, amount not broken outCognitive and mood trials on DHA typically use 200 to 900mg of DHA alone per dayDHA is one of 17 ingredients inside a 609mg blend, so it cannot be supplying anywhere close to a studied standalone dose.
PhosphatidylserineCan't verifyPart of 609mg proprietary blend, amount not broken outMemory studies commonly use 100 to 300mg of phosphatidylserine per dayNo individual amount is given, and it is competing for space with 16 other listed compounds.
Huperzine ACan't verifyPart of 609mg proprietary blend, amount not broken outTrials generally use microgram amounts (around 50 to 200 mcg), a tiny fraction of a 609mg blend by weightA compound normally dosed in micrograms sitting inside a milligram-scale proprietary blend is impossible to verify from the label alone.
GABABelow studied dosePart of 609mg proprietary blend, amount not broken outOral GABA is not well established to cross the blood-brain barrier in meaningful amountsEven a generous individual dose of oral GABA has uncertain effects on brain GABA levels, and here the amount is not disclosed at all.
Vitamin B6, Folate, Thiamin, Vitamin E, Vitamin C, CholineIn studied rangeIndividually listed with mg and %DVStandard nutrient reference intakes for nervous system and energy metabolismThese are disclosed clearly, unlike the proprietary blend, and are dosed at or above typical daily reference amounts.

Neuro Plus discloses its individual vitamins and minerals honestly but hides every named nootropic ingredient, including the two (Bacopa and DHA) with the most human research behind them, inside one 609mg blend shared by 17 compounds.

Do the Neuro Plus claims hold up?

"30+ ingredient brain and focus formula" that can support memory, clarity and focus

Several individual ingredients in the blend, particularly Bacopa monnieri and DHA, have real cognitive research behind them at specific standalone doses. Splitting 609mg total across 17-plus ingredients makes it very unlikely most of them reach those doses in this product.

"One Bottle Replaces the Entire Nootropic Shelf" priced against six single-ingredient bottles totaling $68 a month

The comparison assumes Neuro Plus delivers meaningful amounts of each ingredient it lists. Since the proprietary blend does not disclose individual amounts, the price comparison cannot be verified against what a buyer would get from dosed single-ingredient products.

"Third-Party Tested" with a certificate of analysis available on request

No certificate of analysis, lab name or test date is published on the sales page itself, so the claim could not be independently verified from the page we reviewed.

How much does Neuro Plus really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle (Starter, subscription)$34.99$34.99Free
3 bottles (Most Popular, subscription)$89.97$29.99Free

The sales page lists two subscription plans: a Starter plan at $34.99 for one 60-capsule bottle (a 30-day supply, listed against a $49.99 list price), and a 'Most Popular' plan at $89.97 for three bottles covering 90 days ($29.99 per bottle), against a $149.97 list price. Both ship free within the US.

Both plans are subscriptions that renew automatically, every 30 days for the single bottle or every 90 days for the 3-bottle plan, until cancelled through a link in the order confirmation email.

At $29.99 to $34.99 a month, Neuro Plus sits in the middle of the price range for ClickBank brain supplements, cheaper than many while still selling on the idea that it replaces roughly $68 a month of single-ingredient products, a comparison we could not verify given the hidden blend amounts.

The sales page advertises free 3 to 5 business day shipping within the US on every plan; it does not list international shipping rates.

Can you get a refund on Neuro Plus?

60-day window. The sales page states a 60-day satisfaction guarantee: contact the seller within 60 days for a full refund without returning the bottles. We could not reach a separate ClickBank order form to confirm the checkout page's own guarantee wording, so this figure comes from the sales page and its linked refund policy page.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Proprietary blend hides the most-studied ingredientsBacopa, DHA, phosphatidylserine, Huperzine A and GABA, the ingredients with the most research behind them, are all inside one undisclosed 609mg blend.
  • 609mg split 17 waysEven generously, most of the 17 listed blend ingredients cannot be present at studied doses when the entire blend weighs 609mg.
  • Subscription is the default purchase pathBoth the 1-bottle and 3-bottle options auto-renew (every 30 or 90 days) unless actively cancelled.
  • Unverifiable testing claim"Third-Party Tested" is stated with no certificate of analysis, lab name or date shown on the page.

Who should buy Neuro Plus, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a single multivitamin-style capsule with clearly dosed B-vitamins and accept that the nootropic portion is unverifiable.
  • You are comfortable managing an auto-renewing subscription and will set a reminder to cancel if it is not working after 60 days.

Skip it if

  • You specifically want a studied dose of Bacopa monnieri, DHA or phosphatidylserine for cognition; buying each separately at labeled amounts is the only way to know what you are getting.
  • You have a fish or soy allergy. The label discloses soy and fish (tuna, as the DHA source) as allergens.
  • You do not want to manage a recurring subscription and would rather buy a one-time bottle with a fixed price.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Neuro Plus. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Neuro Plus sales page (peremisnutrition.com/neuro-plus) reached through our ClickBank link, including its Supplement Facts panel
  • The pricing, subscription and refund sections of the sales page
  • The FAQ section covering shipping, cancellation, allergens and the proprietary blend disclosure
  • Lopresti & Smith (2025), a randomized controlled trial of 300mg daily Bacopa monnieri extract on PubMed

Sources

Scores: evidence 3.5, price 5.5, refund 7, transparency 5. How we score.

Neuro Plus FAQ

Is Neuro Plus legit?

It is a real supplement from a named company (Peremis Inc.) sold through ClickBank with a 60-day guarantee, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking payment for nothing. The concern is that its most-studied ingredients sit in an undisclosed 609mg blend, so you cannot confirm you are getting a meaningful amount of any one of them.

How much does Neuro Plus cost?

A single 30-day bottle is $34.99 on subscription. The 3-bottle, 90-day plan is $89.97, working out to $29.99 a bottle. Both renew automatically until cancelled, and shipping is free within the US.

Does Neuro Plus have side effects?

The page does not list a side effect section. It notes the product contains soy and fish (tuna, as the DHA source), and recommends checking with a healthcare provider before combining it with a multivitamin, iron or fish oil, or if you take medication.

How do I get a Neuro Plus refund?

The sales page says to email the company within 60 days for a full refund and that you do not need to return the bottles. Also cancel the subscription itself through the link in your order confirmation email so you are not billed again.

What is actually in the Neuro Plus nootropic blend?

The label names 17 ingredients in its 609mg proprietary blend, including Bacopa monnieri, DHA, Huperzine A, GABA, DMAE, phosphatidylserine, L-glutamine, green tea and several others, but does not state how much of the 609mg each one contributes.