All reviews
NeuroXen product image

Brain and memory review

NeuroXen review

A nootropic stack of genuinely studied ingredients, sold with no listed doses, no named company or formulator, on a generic template site shared with other ClickBank brands.

4.4/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is NeuroXen worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.4/10). NeuroXen's ingredient list, Bacopa monnieri, phosphatidylserine, Huperzine A, DHA, green tea extract, a B-vitamin complex and a mineral blend, reads like a reasonable nootropic stack, and several of those ingredients (particularly Bacopa) have real clinical research behind them. The problem is that the label gives no milligram amounts for any of them, so there is no way to tell whether the formula matches the doses used in those studies or falls far short. The site itself is a bare-bones, templated storefront with no named company, scientist or doctor behind the brand, structurally identical in code to at least one other 'Xen'-branded ClickBank supplement we found referenced in the same website files. The 60-day refund is straightforward, and the price is mid-range for the category, but transparency is the weak point here.

What we liked

  • Ingredient list draws on genuinely studied nootropic compounds (Bacopa monnieri, phosphatidylserine, Huperzine A, DHA)
  • Clear, consistent 60-day money-back guarantee on both the sales page and the ClickBank order form
  • No tax or shipping surprises in our test checkout
  • Manufactured in an FDA-registered, GMP facility, a baseline but verifiable manufacturing standard

What we didn't

  • No milligram amount disclosed for any of the seven ingredients or ingredient groups
  • No named company, founder, or medical advisor behind the brand
  • Site template and boilerplate text appear shared with at least one other ClickBank supplement brand
  • No single-bottle purchase option; minimum order is $158
  • No independent lab or third-party testing results shown despite the batch-testing claim

What is NeuroXen?

NeuroXen is a capsule supplement marketed as a 'Maximum Strength Super Brain Support Supplement' for focus, memory and mental clarity. The bottle label states 60 capsules, a dietary supplement, with a suggested use of 2 capsules daily with a meal, making one bottle a 30-day supply.

The sales page presents seven ingredients or ingredient groups: Bacopa Monnieri Extract, Phosphatidylserine, Huperzine A, DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid), Green Tea Leaf Extract, a Full B-Vitamin Complex (B1, B2, B3, B6, Folate, B12, Biotin, Pantothenic Acid), and a Mineral Support blend (Magnesium, Zinc, Selenium). No milligram amount is given for any of them anywhere we could find on the site.

The site is a single-page storefront with no About page, no named founder, scientist or medical advisor, and standard ClickBank/ShipOffers legal boilerplate. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears as the retailer on the buyer's card statement, and returns are physically handled by ShipOffers, a third-party fulfillment company, from an address in Aurora, Colorado.

Format: Capsule, 60 per bottle, 2 capsules a day (a bottle is a 30-day supply). Sold by: NeuroXen (sold through ClickBank; fulfilled by ShipOffers).

What is on the NeuroXen label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Bacopa Monnieri ExtractCan't verifyAmount not statedClinical trials typically use around 300 mg of a standardized extract (bacoside content specified) daily for 8-12 weeksBacopa has real supporting research for memory and learning, but without an amount or standardization, this label cannot be compared with the studies it is implicitly trading on.
PhosphatidylserineCan't verifyAmount not statedStudies generally use 100-300 mg per dayA real, studied nootropic ingredient, but the amount here is unknown.
Huperzine ACan't verifyAmount not statedStudied doses are very small, typically 50-200 micrograms per dayBecause effective and excessive doses of Huperzine A are close together, not knowing the amount matters more than usual for this ingredient.
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)Can't verifyAmount not statedBrain-health studies generally use several hundred milligrams to over 1 gram of DHA per dayDHA is well-established for brain structure and function, but capsule-based DHA at unstated amounts could be a token quantity.
Green Tea Leaf ExtractCan't verifyAmount not statedMarketed for its L-theanine content, typically 100-200 mg of L-theanine in focus researchThe page credits this ingredient with L-theanine's calming effects but does not say how much L-theanine or catechin content is actually present.
Full B-Vitamin Complex (B1, B2, B3, B6, Folate, B12, Biotin, Pantothenic Acid)Can't verifyAmount not statedB-vitamin needs are well established by RDA; deficiency correction helps energy and mood, but there is no evidence extra B-vitamins boost cognition in people who are not deficientA B-complex is inexpensive to include and safe at normal doses, but no amounts are given and benefits beyond correcting a deficiency are unproven.
Mineral Support (Magnesium, Zinc, Selenium)Can't verifyAmount not statedAdequate mineral status supports normal nerve and neurotransmitter function; no doses givenReasonable minerals to include, but with no stated amounts there is no way to know if they are token quantities.

Every ingredient on the label is a plausible, generally safe choice for a nootropic, and several have real research behind them at specific doses. The label's total weakness is that it states no milligram amount for any of the seven ingredients or ingredient groups, so the formula cannot be checked against the research it is implicitly leaning on.

Do the NeuroXen claims hold up?

"NeuroXen is a powerful nootropic crafted to enhance focus, clarity, and long-term brain health... blends natural, science-backed ingredients"

The ingredients chosen do have science behind them individually at specific doses (for example, Bacopa monnieri extract in controlled trials). Without stated amounts on this label, 'science-backed' cannot be verified for this specific product.

"Manufactured in FDA-registered facilities following strict Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP)... Each batch is tested for contaminants"

Facility registration and GMP compliance are standard, checkable requirements for US supplement makers, not a special mark of quality, and no certificate or third-party test result is shown on the site to confirm the batch-testing claim.

"Most users begin to notice improvements in focus and mental clarity within 2-4 weeks of consistent use"

No customer survey, study or data source is cited for this timeframe. It reads as a generic expectation-setting statement rather than a measured result.

How much does NeuroXen really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles (Basic)$158$79Free shipping stated on the order form; no separate charge shown
3 bottles (Most Popular)$177$59Free shipping
6 bottles (Best Value)$294$49Free shipping

The cheapest package is 2 bottles for $158 ($79 per bottle, a 60-day supply), which our test ClickBank checkout confirmed with no added tax or shipping charge. A 3-bottle 'Most Popular' package is $177 ($59 per bottle, 90 days), and a 6-bottle 'Best Value' package is $294 ($49 per bottle, 180 days).

At $49 to $79 per 30-day bottle depending on the bundle, NeuroXen sits in the middle of the ClickBank supplement price range. Because there is no 1-bottle option, a new buyer cannot test it for less than $158 up front, though the 60-day refund reduces that risk.

No separate shipping charge appeared on our test ClickBank order (2-bottle option: $158.00 subtotal, $0 tax, $158.00 total). There is no single-bottle option; the smallest package is 2 bottles.

Can you get a refund on NeuroXen?

60-day window. The site's own return policy and the ClickBank order form both describe a 60-day money-back guarantee, with no conflict between them. Returned bottles must be unopened and in original packaging, and partial returns of a multi-bottle order are not accepted.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No doses on any ingredientAll seven listed ingredients or ingredient groups have no stated milligram amount anywhere on the site we could find.
  • No named company, formulator or doctorThere is no About page, founder name, medical advisor or company name beyond the product brand itself; the terms of service are governed by the laws of Canada with no company address given.
  • Templated storefront shared with other brandsThe site's own code references at least one other ClickBank supplement brand ('Echoxen') and a topical patch product ('XenBurn') using the same boilerplate text and layout, suggesting a mass-produced funnel rather than a dedicated brand site.
  • No single-bottle optionThe cheapest available purchase is 2 bottles for $158; there is no way to try one bottle first at the listed price.

Who should buy NeuroXen, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a multi-ingredient nootropic with generally well-tolerated, well-known ingredients and are comfortable that doses are not disclosed.
  • You are fine committing to a 2-bottle minimum purchase and using the 60-day refund window if it does not suit you.
  • You do not need a named company or scientist behind a supplement brand to feel comfortable purchasing.

Skip it if

  • You want to compare a label's doses against the research before buying; this label does not allow that for any ingredient.
  • You are taking cholinesterase-affecting medication or being treated for a seizure disorder; Huperzine A can interact with these, and an unstated dose makes that harder to discuss with a doctor.
  • You prefer buying from a company with a visible history, named founder, or in-house scientific team.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use NeuroXen. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The NeuroXen sales page and app bundle at goneuroxen.com, reached through our ClickBank link
  • The site's compiled JavaScript, which contains the full ingredient list, bundle pricing and legal policy text not otherwise visible as static HTML
  • The ClickBank order form (orders.clickbank.net) for the 2-bottle package, including its price, tax and 60-day guarantee text
  • A PubMed search confirming published research exists on Bacopa monnieri and memory, to check whether the category of ingredient is plausible (dose aside)

Sources

Scores: evidence 3.5, price 4.5, refund 7, transparency 2.5. How we score.

NeuroXen FAQ

Is NeuroXen legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a standard 60-day refund, not a scam that takes payment and delivers nothing. However, the site discloses no doses for its ingredients and no company name or founder, which limits how much of its 'science-backed' framing can be verified.

How much does NeuroXen cost?

The cheapest package is 2 bottles for $158 (a 60-day supply). Larger bundles bring the per-bottle price down to $59 (3 bottles) or $49 (6 bottles). There is no single-bottle option.

What are the side effects of NeuroXen?

The site says NeuroXen is generally well-tolerated with possible mild digestive discomfort in some people. Because doses are not disclosed, anyone on medication, especially anything affecting acetylcholine (relevant to Huperzine A) or blood thinners (relevant to fish oil-derived DHA), should check with a doctor before use.

How do I get a NeuroXen refund?

Contact customer support within 60 days of purchase and return all bottles from the order, unopened, in original packaging; the seller does not accept partial returns from a multi-bottle order.

What is in NeuroXen?

Bacopa monnieri extract, phosphatidylserine, Huperzine A, DHA, green tea leaf extract, a B-vitamin complex, and a magnesium/zinc/selenium mineral blend, according to the sales page. No amounts are given for any of them.