All reviews
Phytomem One product image

Brain and memory review

Phytomem One review

A 10-ingredient brain formula with no supplement facts panel anywhere on the page, built on real studies that tested different things than the page claims.

3.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Phytomem One worth it?

Doesn't add up (3.8/10). Phytomem One frames itself around two invented-sounding threats, a "Plastic Stranglehold" of brain microplastics and "Type 3 Diabetes," and lists ten plant extracts and compounds meant to fight both. The problem starts with the basics: nowhere on the sales page is there a supplement facts panel, so not one of the ten ingredients has a disclosed milligram amount. It gets worse when you open the cited research. The saffron study linked from the page's own references tested the herb for depression and food cravings, not neuroinflammation or microplastic protection. The kudzu study was done in mice, not people, and measured whole-body glucose tolerance, not "brain tissue specifically" as the page claims. A 60-day refund limits your downside, but there is no way to verify the formula does what the page says it does.

What we liked

  • 60-day money-back guarantee with no subscription or recurring charge
  • One tablet a day is a simple routine
  • Free US shipping on the 3-bottle and 6-bottle packages
  • References page links to real outside studies, unlike sites that cite nothing

What we didn't

  • No supplement facts panel or ingredient amounts disclosed anywhere
  • Cited saffron study tested depression, not the neuroinflammation or microplastic claim made for it
  • Cited kudzu study was in mice and did not measure brain tissue
  • Marketing built around invented-sounding terms, "Plastic Stranglehold" and "Type 3 Diabetes"
  • Own disclaimer admits testimonial visuals may not show real customers

What is Phytomem One?

Phytomem One is a tablet supplement, one capsule a day with food, sold as support for memory, focus and mental clarity. The sales page presents it as a "10-in-1 neuro-essential formula" split into three named groups: a "Stranglehold Defense Matrix" (saffron, fucoxanthin, fucoidan, oleuropein), a "Brain Fuel Restoration Complex" (berberine HCl, Ceylon cinnamon, corosolic acid, kudzu flower extract) and a "Neural Amplifier System" (Morosil sicilian red orange extract, xylitol).

The pitch rests on two ideas presented as established threats to memory: a "Plastic Stranglehold" of microplastics building up in the brain, and "Type 3 Diabetes," a term sometimes used informally in research on insulin resistance and Alzheimer's disease but not a recognized clinical diagnosis. The page links to real outside research on its own "References" page, including a 2024 Nature Medicine paper documenting microplastics found in human brain tissue, but that paper only reports their presence; it does not test Phytomem One or claim any supplement removes them.

There is no supplement facts panel or ingredient-amount table anywhere on the sales page or its linked pages. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement as the retailer and handles billing.

Format: Tablet, 30 per bottle, 1 a day with food. Sold by: Phytomem One (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Phytomem One label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Saffron extract (Crocus sativus L.)Can't verifyNot statedTehran University trial used 30 mg/day for depression and food craving, not neuroinflammationThe page claims this exact strain was "shown to reduce neuroinflammation and protect neurons from microplastic damage," but the Tehran University trial we found (Akhondzadeh et al., 2020) tested 30 mg saffron capsules a day for depression and food craving in overweight women. It found a mood benefit and no effect on food craving; it did not test neuroinflammation or microplastics.
Kudzu flower extractCan't verifyNot statedA kudzu root study used normoglycemic mice, not humans, and measured whole-body glucose toleranceThe page says kudzu isoflavones "improve glucose uptake in brain tissue specifically." The kudzu study we located tested oral kudzu root extract in mice and measured blood glucose after a glucose challenge; it did not isolate or measure brain tissue at all.
Berberine HClCan't verifyNot statedHuman berberine trials for blood sugar commonly use 500 mg two or three times a dayNo amount is given for the version in Phytomem One, so it cannot be compared with the doses used in berberine's own research.
Ceylon cinnamon barkCan't verifyNot statedCinnamon trials for insulin sensitivity commonly use 1 to 6 grams a dayNo amount is disclosed, and gram-level doses used in cinnamon research would be hard to fit alongside nine other ingredients in a single daily tablet.
Morosil (Sicilian red orange extract), fucoxanthin, fucoidan, oleuropein, corosolic acid, xylitolCan't verifyNot stated for any of the sixEach has separate research at its own dose, none disclosed hereNone of these six ingredients has an amount listed anywhere the sales page makes available, so none of them can be checked against the research the page cites for it.

There is no supplement facts panel, serving size or daily value table anywhere on the sales page for any of the ten listed ingredients, which is a more basic gap than a proprietary blend: with a blend you at least get a combined total, and here there isn't even that.

Do the Phytomem One claims hold up?

"Addresses the Plastic Stranglehold AND Type 3 Diabetes for full-spectrum brain wellness"

The cited 2024 Nature Medicine paper documents microplastics found in decedent human brains; it does not test any supplement or show that any ingredient clears microplastics. "Type 3 Diabetes" is used informally in some Alzheimer's research to describe brain insulin resistance, not a diagnosis a supplement can treat, and no cited study tests Phytomem One against it.

Saffron extract "shown to reduce neuroinflammation and protect neurons from microplastic damage"

The Tehran University trial linked in Phytomem One's own references tested 30 mg/day saffron capsules for depression and food craving in overweight women, not neuroinflammation or microplastics.

Kudzu flower extract "isoflavones improve glucose uptake in brain tissue specifically"

The kudzu study we located tested normoglycemic mice, not humans, and measured whole-body blood glucose after a glucose challenge; brain tissue was not isolated or measured.

Customer photos and testimonials presented as real success stories

The site's own disclaimer states that visuals "may feature recreated or AI-assisted representations" and "are not necessarily depictions of real individuals, customers, or medical professionals."

How much does Phytomem One really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles (Starter)$158$79Small shipping fee
3 bottles (Advanced)$177$59Free US shipping
6 bottles (Ultimate)$294$49Free US shipping

Phytomem One has no single-bottle option. The Starter package is 2 bottles for $158 ($79 a bottle, plus a small shipping fee), the Advanced package is 3 bottles for $177 ($59 a bottle, free US shipping) and the Ultimate package is 6 bottles for $294 ($49 a bottle, free US shipping).

With one bottle framed as a 30-day supply, the effective monthly cost runs from $79 down to $49 depending on how many bottles you commit to up front. All three packages include the same three bonus ebooks, which the page prices at a combined $214 but which cost nothing extra to add, since they come with every package rather than only the larger ones.

There is no way to try Phytomem One for less than $158, and the page's own "exclusive online offer" and limited-supply language are standard sales pressure to buy now rather than evidence of real scarcity.

The 2-bottle Starter package adds a small shipping fee at checkout. The 3-bottle and 6-bottle packages include free US shipping. No shipping detail is given for orders outside the US.

Can you get a refund on Phytomem One?

60-day window. The sales page and FAQ both state a 60-day money-back guarantee, described as a one-time purchase with no subscription. Refund requests go through Phytomem One's own support email, and the order is processed and billed by ClickBank.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No supplement facts panel at allNone of the ten listed ingredients has a disclosed milligram amount anywhere on the sales page or its linked pages.
  • Saffron study cited for the wrong outcomeThe linked Tehran University trial tested saffron for depression and food craving, not the neuroinflammation or microplastic protection the page claims.
  • Kudzu study is a mouse study, not brain-specificThe cited kudzu research measured whole-body glucose tolerance in mice, not glucose uptake in human brain tissue as the page states.
  • Invented-sounding medical terms"Plastic Stranglehold" and "Type 3 Diabetes" are marketing framings built on real research topics but are not diagnoses this or any supplement is shown to treat.
  • Disclaimer admits recreated or AI-assisted visualsThe footer states that testimonial-style images may not depict real customers, alongside standard "results may vary" language.

Who should buy Phytomem One, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a memory-support supplement, accept that none of the ten ingredient amounts are disclosed, and plan to use the 60-day refund if you notice nothing.
  • You are comfortable paying for a bundle of three ebooks you have not evaluated, since they arrive with every package.

Skip it if

  • You want to see a supplement facts panel before buying. This page does not provide one for any ingredient.
  • You are relying on the cited research to mean what the page says it means. Two of the studies we checked tested a different outcome, or a different species, than claimed.
  • You have diagnosed memory loss, dementia or diabetes. Those need a doctor's evaluation, not a proprietary blend of plant extracts.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Phytomem One. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Phytomem One sales page (getphytomemone.com/welcome/) reached through our ClickBank link, including its ingredient sections, bundle boxes and FAQ
  • The site's own References page listing ten outside studies and articles
  • The Nature Medicine paper on microplastics in decedent human brains (2024)
  • The Tehran University saffron trial (Akhondzadeh et al., 2020, PubMed)
  • The kudzu root extract glucose-tolerance study in mice (PubMed)

Sources

Scores: evidence 1.5, price 4.5, refund 7, transparency 2. How we score.

Phytomem One FAQ

Is Phytomem One legit or a scam?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund and no subscription, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking money for nothing. The concern is the marketing: no ingredient amounts are disclosed, and two of the studies it links to tested a different outcome or species than claimed.

How much does Phytomem One cost?

There is no single-bottle option. Two bottles cost $158, three bottles cost $177, and six bottles cost $294, each bottle treated as a 30-day supply, working out to $79, $59 or $49 a month depending on the package.

Does Phytomem One really fight brain microplastics or "Type 3 Diabetes"?

The page cites real research showing microplastics have been found in human brains, but that research does not test any supplement's ability to remove them. "Type 3 Diabetes" is an informal research term, not a diagnosis, and no study on the page tests this product against it.

What are the side effects of Phytomem One?

The page does not list specific side effects and says the formula is non-habit-forming, but with berberine, cinnamon and other glucose-affecting ingredients present at undisclosed amounts, anyone on diabetes medication or blood thinners should check the full ingredient list with a doctor first.

How do I get a Phytomem One refund?

The FAQ says to email the support address on the sales page within 60 days of purchase for a full refund. Because ClickBank bills the order, your bank statement will show a ClickBank charge, which is the reference number support will likely ask for.