All reviews
Prime Perform product image

Men's health review

Prime Perform review

A men's performance formula with seven named herbal ingredients, no amounts for any of them, and a "96% buy six bottles" nudge.

4.0/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $89
  • BillingOne-time
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on August 24, 2026.

Is Prime Perform worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.0/10). Prime Perform names seven ingredients (epimedium, eurycoma longifolia, saw palmetto, wild yam root, sarsaparilla root, nettle root and a boron amino acid chelate) but gives no amount for any of them, so none can be compared with the doses used in research. The page promises improved erections "within days" and results in "7 days" for "almost all men," a strong claim for an unregulated supplement. The references it lists are mostly about erectile dysfunction in general, not about this formula. The checkout also showed an exit-intent pop-up pressuring visitors who try to leave. The 60-day refund is the best part of the offer, but it only helps if you act on time. Erection problems can signal heart or blood sugar issues, and saw palmetto and nettle root are taken for prostate symptoms, so see a doctor before treating this yourself.

What we liked

  • 60-day money-back guarantee advertised and consistent with Digistore24's usual window
  • Free shipping on the one-bottle order
  • One-time payment with no subscription seen
  • Single-bottle option available

What we didn't

  • No amount for any of the seven ingredients
  • No serving size or directions
  • Fast-results claim with no study of the formula
  • Exit-intent pressure pop-up and a 96% six-bottle statistic with no source
  • No company named

What is Prime Perform?

Prime Perform is a capsule supplement marketed to men for erection quality, energy and confidence. The sales page lists seven ingredients and says it is made in a US FDA-registered facility with third-party lab testing. It does not name the manufacturer or give a serving size, number of capsules per bottle or dosage directions.

The page offers three bundles and says 96 percent of buyers take the 6-bottle pack, with no source for that figure. Time-limited bonus packages valued at $169 to $180 and "before it sells out" wording add urgency. It lists about eight references, mostly journal articles on erectile dysfunction risk factors and treatments rather than studies of these ingredients.

The product is sold through Digistore24, which processes the payment and refunds. The seller is not named beyond the product brand.

Format: Capsule supplement; serving size and directions not stated on the sales page. Sold by: Prime Perform (sold through Digistore24; no company name on the page).

What is on the Prime Perform label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Epimedium extract (horny goat weed)Can't verifyNot statedHuman data are limited; no standard dose is establishedThe extract type and icariin content are not given, so there is nothing to compare.
Eurycoma longifolia extract (tongkat ali)Can't verifyNot statedSmall trials on stress and mood used about 200-300 mg a day of standardized extractNo extract ratio or amount is stated.
Saw palmetto extractCan't verifyNot statedProstate-symptom trials typically used about 320 mg a day of a lipid extractNo extract type or amount is stated. Saw palmetto is usually taken for urinary symptoms, not erections.
Wild yam root extractCan't verifyNot statedNo established human dose for this useNo amount or extract type is given.
Sarsaparilla root extractCan't verifyNot statedNo established human dose for this useNo amount or extract type is given.
Nettle rootCan't verifyNot statedProstate-symptom use typically cites several hundred mg to a few grams a day depending on the preparationNo amount or preparation is given.
Boron amino acid chelateCan't verifyNot statedBoron intakes in studies are usually a few mg a dayThe label wording on the page is unclear ("Extract 5"), and no amount is given.

No ingredient amount, serving size or total blend weight appears anywhere on the sales page we reached.

Do the Prime Perform claims hold up?

Improved erections "within days" and results in "7 days" for almost all men

No study of this formula is cited. A timeline this specific and universal is not something any supplement research we know of supports, and the page itself admits harder cases may take longer.

"96% of those who have tried Prime Perform take the complete pack of 6 bottles"

No source or method is given. It sits next to the largest bundle, which makes it a sales nudge rather than a verifiable statistic.

Made in an FDA-registered facility with third-party lab testing

No facility name, certificate or lab report is shown. FDA registration of a facility is not an approval of the product.

Eight listed references

They are mainly about erectile dysfunction causes and treatments in general. None tests this ingredient combination.

How much does Prime Perform really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$89One-timeFree

One bottle is $89.00 with free shipping, confirmed on the Digistore24 order form for product 619569 on 24 August 2026. The page also offers three- and six-bottle packs, but their prices were not displayed on the page we reached, so we do not list them.

No serving size is given, so we cannot say how many days a bottle lasts or work out a monthly cost.

The order form shows a one-time payment, not a subscription.

The sales page advertises free shipping. We confirmed $89.00 with $0 shipping for one bottle on the Digistore24 order form. Shipping on the larger bundles was not itemized on the page.

Can you get a refund on Prime Perform?

60-day window. The sales page promises a 60-day money-back guarantee with refunds "within 48 hours, no questions asked." We could not verify the 48-hour processing claim. Digistore24 is the seller of record, so keep your order confirmation email.

Step by step: find the Digistore24 order confirmation email, open Digistore24 support and look up the order at digistore24.com/support and ask for a refund in writing. Our Digistore24 refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Every dose hiddenSeven named ingredients and no milligram amount for any of them.
  • Exit-intent pressureTrying to leave the checkout triggers a pop-up warning that you are about to miss out.
  • Fast-results promise"Within days" and "7 days" results for almost all men is not backed by anything on the page.
  • No company namedThe page says it is made in the US but never names the company behind the product.

Who should buy Prime Perform, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a men's herbal formula, accept that the amounts are hidden, and will use the 60-day refund if it does nothing.
  • You prefer a single bottle first, since the $89 one-bottle option exists.

Skip it if

  • You take blood pressure, heart, blood sugar or prostate medication. Ask a doctor or pharmacist first.
  • You have erection problems that are new or getting worse. They can be an early sign of heart disease or diabetes and are worth a medical check.
  • You want to verify doses. None are published.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Prime Perform. This review audits the offer as it appeared on August 24, 2026. We read:

  • The Prime Perform sales page reached through our Digistore24 link
  • Digistore24 order form for product 619569 (price, shipping), August 2026
  • The ingredient list and the references listed on the page

Sources

Scores: evidence 2, price 4, refund 7, transparency 3. How we score.

Prime Perform FAQ

Is Prime Perform legit?

It is a real product sold through Digistore24 with a stated 60-day refund, so you are unlikely to lose money if you act in time. The marketing is the issue: no ingredient amounts, an unnamed company and a fast-results promise with no evidence behind it.

How much does Prime Perform cost?

One bottle is $89 with free shipping. The page also sells larger bundles, but their prices were not displayed on the page we reached.

What are the side effects?

None are listed. Because doses are hidden, a doctor or pharmacist cannot judge interaction risk. Saw palmetto and nettle root are used for prostate symptoms, so talk to a doctor if you have prostate issues or take medication.

How do I get a refund?

Use your Digistore24 order confirmation email, find the order in your Digistore24 account or contact support, and ask within the 60-day window.

What is in Prime Perform?

Epimedium extract, eurycoma longifolia extract, saw palmetto extract, wild yam root extract, sarsaparilla root extract, nettle root and a boron amino acid chelate. No amounts are given.