All reviews
Primordial Vigor X product image

Men's health review

Primordial Vigor X review

A three-herb men's health blend with no per-ingredient doses, a mismatched guarantee message, and one of the three herbs (saw palmetto) studied for the prostate, not for performance.

3.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $69
  • Per month$49 to $69
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Primordial Vigor X worth it?

Doesn't add up (3.8/10). Primordial Vigor X is built around three herbs with genuine research history: tribulus terrestris, tongkat ali and saw palmetto. The label only gives a combined 870 mg for all three, so there is no way to check whether any one of them reaches an effective amount. The sales page itself never names an ingredient in its text, saving that for a label image, and its own FAQ contradicts its checkout guarantee about how long you need to wait before judging results. Saw palmetto in particular is a prostate-symptom herb with no established effect on libido or performance, so its presence here does more for the ingredient list than for the stated benefit.

What we liked

  • Contains three herbs with real research histories (tribulus, tongkat ali, saw palmetto)
  • 60-day ClickBank refund confirmed on the actual order form
  • Free shipping and two bonus ebooks on the 6-bottle bundle
  • Monthly cost drops to about $49 at the largest bundle

What we didn't

  • Individual herb amounts are hidden inside a single 870 mg blend total
  • Sales page text never names a single ingredient; the formula only appears on a label image
  • Saw palmetto's evidence base (prostate symptoms) does not match the performance claims made for the product
  • Guarantee messaging is inconsistent: 60 days in one place, 3 months in another
  • Heavy reliance on unverifiable customer testimonials rather than product-specific evidence

What is Primordial Vigor X?

Primordial Vigor X is a capsule supplement marketed for men's sexual performance, confidence and energy. The sales page text never names a single ingredient, describing only a 'dual-action' formula that supports the body's toxin-flushing systems and hormonal balance. The product label, shown only as an image on the page, lists the formula as 'Tribulus Terrestris, Tongkat Ali, Saw Palmetto Berries' totaling 870 mg per serving, in a bottle of 60 capsules. The bundle descriptions ('30 Days, 1 Bottle', '90 Days, 3 Bottles') indicate a 2-capsule daily serving, so one bottle covers 30 days.

The page leans heavily on video-style testimonials attributed to named men in different US cities describing dramatic improvements in erections, stamina and confidence, alongside a short FAQ section and a list of nine outside reference links (journal articles and news sites) that are not tied to any specific claim or ingredient in the text.

It is sold through ClickBank, appearing on the card statement as CLKBANK*Prim Vigor X, which handles payment and refunds.

Format: Capsule, 60 per bottle, 2 a day (870 mg blend). Sold by: KNutrics (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Primordial Vigor X label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Tribulus TerrestrisCan't verifyPart of an 870 mg blend (individual amount not given)Clinical trials commonly use 250-1500 mg of standardized extract; a 2022 scoping review found tribulus not among the herbs with promising testosterone results in menWithout knowing how much of the 870 mg is tribulus, there is no way to compare it to trial doses, and the best current review evidence does not rate tribulus highly for raising testosterone in men.
Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia)Can't verifyPart of an 870 mg blend (individual amount not given)Positive human trials typically use 200-400 mg of a standardized root extract dailyTongkat ali has some of the better human evidence of the three herbs, but effects are tied to standardized extract ratios and doses this label does not disclose.
Saw Palmetto BerriesDifferent strain studiedPart of an 870 mg blend (individual amount not given)Studied mainly for benign prostate enlargement (urinary symptoms), not sexual performanceA 2018 review found saw palmetto extract has no adverse effect on sexual function in prostate treatment, but that is a neutral safety finding, not evidence it improves performance, which is how it is positioned here.

The label gives one combined weight, 870 mg, for three different herbs instead of breaking out each one. That is a proprietary blend by another name: you cannot tell whether the formula is mostly tribulus with a token amount of the other two, or a more even split, which matters because the effective doses reported in research differ a lot between these three herbs.

Do the Primordial Vigor X claims hold up?

"A unique blend of ingredients that supports men's health through dual-action mechanisms" enhancing 'toxin flushing' and hormonal balance

The sales page text never names tribulus, tongkat ali or saw palmetto, or explains which ingredient does which job. The label image is the only place the formula is disclosed.

"Primordial Vigor X is engineered to naturally boost your hormone production"

Of the three herbs on the label, only tongkat ali has meaningful human trial support for raising testosterone, and only at specific standardized doses this label does not confirm. A 2022 scoping review of nutraceuticals for testosterone did not rate tribulus among the herbs with promising results.

Customer testimonials describing 'steel' erections, stamina and total confidence after use

These are user testimonials, not clinical results; the site's own disclaimer says individual results are not guaranteed to be typical.

60-day money-back guarantee, 'no questions asked'

Confirmed on the live ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle bundle. The same order form also prints a separate 'Doctor Guarantee' asking for 3 full months of use before judging results, which sits awkwardly next to a 60-day return window.

How much does Primordial Vigor X really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$69$69$9.95
3 bottles$177$59Free in the US, plus 1 free ebook
6 bottles$294$49Free in the US, plus 2 free ebooks

The page lists three options: 1 bottle for $69 plus $9.95 shipping, 3 bottles for $177 with free shipping and one free ebook, and 6 bottles for $294 with free shipping and two free ebooks. Since one bottle covers 30 days, the monthly cost ranges from about $79 (single bottle with shipping) down to $49 in the 6-bottle bundle.

We ran the 6-bottle bundle through the actual ClickBank checkout with a US address, and it charged exactly $294 with no additional shipping or tax line, matching the sales page.

The page frames the 6-bottle bundle as the one '96% of customers' choose and bundles in two ebooks worth a stated $59.95 each. Those ebooks are a soft incentive to buy more bottles rather than a reason on their own.

Shipping is $9.95 for a single bottle and free on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles, according to the sales page. We confirmed the $294 six-bottle price with no extra shipping line on the actual ClickBank order form.

Can you get a refund on Primordial Vigor X?

60-day window. The sales page and the live ClickBank order form both state a 60-day money-back guarantee ('send us the bottles, even if empty'). The same page also describes a separate 'Doctor Guarantee' asking you to use the product for 3 full months before judging it, which contradicts the 60-day window it advertises elsewhere.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No individual ingredient dosesTribulus, tongkat ali and saw palmetto share one combined 870 mg weight; none is broken out.
  • Ingredients omitted from the sales copy itselfThe page text describes 'dual-action mechanisms' without naming any ingredient; the formula only appears on a product label image.
  • Saw palmetto is a prostate herb, not a performance herbIts research base is urinary symptoms in benign prostate enlargement, not libido or sexual performance, which is how the page frames the product.
  • Two conflicting guarantee windowsThe order page promises a 60-day, no-questions refund, then separately describes a 'Doctor Guarantee' that asks for 3 months of use first.
  • Reference list not tied to specific claimsNine outside links (journals, news sites) appear at the bottom of the page with a disclaimer that the product is not endorsed by any of them, but none is linked to a specific claim in the text.

Who should buy Primordial Vigor X, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a named-herb (not fully anonymous) men's health blend and are comfortable that the individual doses are not disclosed.
  • You are specifically interested in tongkat ali, which has the strongest human evidence of the three herbs, and are willing to accept you cannot verify how much is in this capsule.

Skip it if

  • You want to compare label doses against research; this blend gives only a combined weight for three herbs.
  • You are looking for prostate support specifically; saw palmetto's evidence is for urinary symptoms, and this product is not positioned or dosed for that use.
  • You want a single, clear refund window; the page mixes a 60-day guarantee with a 3-month 'Doctor Guarantee' message.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Primordial Vigor X. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Primordial Vigor X sales page (tryprimordialvigorx.com/read) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The product label image shown on the sales page (ingredient names and 870 mg total)
  • The live ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle bundle, including price and guarantee text
  • Santos, Cadegiani, Forbes 2022, nonpharmacological interventions for testosterone and sperm parameters (PubMed)
  • Bschleipfer & Burkart 2018, Serenoa repens and sexual function in benign prostate syndrome (PubMed)

Sources

Scores: evidence 2, price 4, refund 7, transparency 2. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Primordial Vigor X (1 Bottle) and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Primordial Vigor X FAQ

Is Primordial Vigor X legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a stated 60-day refund. The concern is transparency: the three herbs on the label share one combined weight with no individual doses, and the sales text never names them at all.

How much does Primordial Vigor X cost?

One bottle (a 30-day supply) is $69 plus $9.95 shipping. Three bottles are $177 with free shipping, and six bottles are $294 with free shipping, which we confirmed on the real ClickBank checkout page.

What ingredients are in Primordial Vigor X?

The product label lists tribulus terrestris, tongkat ali and saw palmetto berries at a combined 870 mg per serving. The individual amount of each herb is not disclosed.

How do I get a Primordial Vigor X refund?

The order is processed by ClickBank and appears as CLKBANK*Prim Vigor X on your statement. The order form states a 60-day, no-questions refund; contact ClickBank support through clkbank.com with your order details.

Does Primordial Vigor X have side effects?

The sales page does not list specific side effects and recommends consulting a doctor if you have allergies or a medical condition. Saw palmetto and tribulus are generally well tolerated in studies, though individual reactions can vary and this product's exact per-herb dose is unknown.