All reviews
Prosta Defend product image

Men's health review

Prosta Defend review

A prostate formula with zero ingredient amounts anywhere on the page, and ingredient blurbs that read like they were copied from a blood sugar product.

3.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up90-day refund
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window90 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Prosta Defend worth it?

Doesn't add up (3.8/10). Prosta Defend lists six plant ingredients with real track records in prostate research, but the sales and order page gives no milligram amount for any of them, not even a proprietary blend total, and no supplement facts panel is shown anywhere. Several of the ingredient description lines talk about 'glucose metabolism' and 'healthy glucose levels', claims that belong on a blood sugar product, not a prostate formula, which suggests recycled marketing copy. The company behind it is never named, only a first-and-last name 'creator', and the headline 'no questions asked' guarantee is walked back by a shipping-and-handling deduction in the fine print. At $49 to $79 a bottle, you are paying supplement-market prices for a label you cannot verify.

What we liked

  • Ingredients are plant-based and several have real prostate-related research behind them in general
  • 90-day return window, longer than the ClickBank standard 60 days
  • Free US shipping on the 3- and 6-bottle packages
  • Simple two-capsules-a-day dosing

What we didn't

  • No milligram amount disclosed for any of the six ingredients
  • Ingredient description copy for two ingredients is about blood sugar, not prostate health
  • 'No questions asked' guarantee is reduced by a shipping-and-handling deduction
  • No company name or manufacturer given, only a first name creator
  • No single-bottle purchase option; cheapest entry point is $158 for two bottles

What is Prosta Defend?

Prosta Defend is a capsule supplement sold as support for prostate health, marketed with claims about normal urinary flow and better sleep for men who wake up frequently at night. The label shown on the bottle image lists it as a dietary supplement with 60 capsules, and the FAQ instructs adults to take two capsules daily with a meal, which makes one bottle a 30-day supply.

The page names six ingredients: saw palmetto, Pygeum africanum, red raspberry, soursop, cat's claw and stinging nettle. It does not give a milligram amount for any of them, individually or as a blend total, and no supplement facts panel appears anywhere on the sales or order page. A reference list at the bottom links to real studies on some of these ingredients for benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH), but those studies used specific standardized doses that this page never discloses for its own formula.

The only person named on the page is 'Peter Euler, Creator, Prosta Defend'; no company name, manufacturer or contact address appears. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the card statement and handles the order and refund.

Format: Capsule supplement, 60 capsules per bottle, 2 capsules daily with a meal. Sold by: Prosta Defend (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Prosta Defend label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Saw palmettoCan't verifyNot statedExtracts of 320 mg/day studied for BPH symptomsThe page's own reference list cites a JAMA systematic review of saw palmetto extracts for BPH, but Prosta Defend never states how much saw palmetto, or what kind of extract, is in a capsule.
Pygeum africanumCan't verifyNot statedExtracts of 100-200 mg/day studied for BPH symptomsCited on the page as an included reference, but no amount is given for the formula itself.
Stinging nettleCan't verifyNot statedRoot extract studied for BPH-related urinary symptomsDescribed on the page as supporting 'healthy digestion', a benefit not tied to the nettle-root BPH research the page itself references.
Red raspberryDifferent strain studiedNot statedNo amount or specific prostate research citedThe page describes red raspberry as supporting 'healthy glucose levels already in normal range', a blood-sugar claim that does not fit a prostate product and has nothing to do with the prostate research cited elsewhere on the page.
SoursopCan't verifyNot statedNo amount or specific prostate research cited on the pageDescribed only as promoting 'metabolic function', with no amount and no supporting reference.
Cat's clawCan't verifyNot statedAnti-inflammatory activity studied in a 2002 Phytomedicine paper cited on the pageNo amount given, and the cited paper covers general anti-inflammatory activity, not a prostate-specific outcome.

No supplement facts panel or blend total appears anywhere on the sales page, the order page or the bottle image we could see. Every one of the six listed ingredients is present with no stated amount, so there is no way to compare the formula with the doses used in the studies the page itself cites.

Do the Prosta Defend claims hold up?

"Support healthy prostate function, promote normal urinary flow, and help maintain restful sleep patterns"

Several of the named ingredients have been studied for BPH-related urinary symptoms at specific doses, but Prosta Defend discloses no dose for any ingredient, so the formula itself cannot be compared with that research.

Saw palmetto and red raspberry described as supporting "healthy glucose metabolism" and "healthy glucose levels"

These are blood-sugar claims, not prostate claims, and do not match the prostate-focused reference list on the same page. This looks like copy reused from a different (glucose-support) product without being edited for this one.

"100% Satisfaction Guaranteed... No Questions Asked Money Back Guarantee"

The same guarantee section states the refund is issued 'minus shipping and handling fees' and asks for the product, including empty bottles, to be returned, which is not truly no-questions-asked.

"4.98/5 based on 2,300+ reviews"

No link to an independent review platform is given anywhere on the page, so this rating cannot be verified against any outside source.

How much does Prosta Defend really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$158$79Plus shipping (not stated as free)
3 bottles$177$59Free in the US
6 bottles$294$49Free in the US

The order page shows three bundles: 2 bottles for $158 ($79 a bottle, plus shipping), 3 bottles for $177 ($59 a bottle, free US shipping) and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 a bottle, free US shipping). At two capsules a day, one bottle lasts 30 days, so the real monthly cost ranges from $79 down to $49 depending on how many bottles you commit to.

There is no single-bottle option; the smallest package is two bottles for $158. The page also claims '96% of customers order 6 bottles', which is presented as a reason to buy the biggest package rather than an independently verifiable statistic.

The 3- and 6-bottle packages include two digital bonus guides. Since these are unrelated PDFs rather than more of the supplement, they are a mild incentive at best, not a reason on their own to buy a bigger package.

The 3- and 6-bottle packages ship free in the US. The 2-bottle package is listed as 'plus shipping' with no amount given on the page. The FAQ says orders go out by FedEx or UPS within 24 working hours and arrive in 5 to 10 days domestically.

Can you get a refund on Prosta Defend?

90-day window. The page advertises a 'no questions asked' 90-day money-back guarantee, but the fine print says the refund is issued 'minus shipping and handling fees' and asks you to return the product, including empty bottles, within 90 days.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No ingredient amounts anywhereAll six ingredients are listed with no milligram amount, individually or as a blend total, and no supplement facts panel is shown.
  • Mismatched ingredient copySaw palmetto and red raspberry are described with blood-sugar language ('glucose metabolism', 'glucose levels') that does not belong on a prostate product.
  • Guarantee fine print contradicts the headline'No questions asked' is qualified by a shipping-and-handling deduction and a requirement to return the bottles.
  • No company namedOnly a first-and-last name 'creator' appears; no manufacturer, business name or physical address is given.
  • Unverifiable review countThe 4.98/5 rating from 2,300+ reviews has no link to a third-party review source.

Who should buy Prosta Defend, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a plant-based prostate formula and are comfortable that no ingredient amounts are disclosed.
  • You are willing to commit to at least two bottles up front, since no single-bottle option exists.
  • You plan to use the 90-day window if you decide to request a refund, and can accept a shipping-and-handling deduction.

Skip it if

  • You want to see a supplement facts panel with real milligram amounts before buying, as this page never shows one.
  • You have noticeable urinary symptoms; those deserve a doctor's evaluation rather than an unlabeled supplement.
  • You are bothered by marketing inconsistencies, since parts of the ingredient copy do not match what the product is supposed to do.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Prosta Defend. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Prosta Defend order and sales page (prostakey.com/c/order-now.php) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The bundle pricing, guarantee section and FAQ on that page
  • The bottle label image shown on the page (60 capsules, dietary supplement, no supplement facts panel visible)
  • The page's own reference list, including the 1998 JAMA systematic review of saw palmetto extracts for BPH on PubMed

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 4, refund 6.5, transparency 2. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Prosta Defend and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Prosta Defend FAQ

Is Prosta Defend legit?

It is a real supplement sold through ClickBank with a 90-day return window, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concern is transparency: no ingredient amounts are disclosed, part of the ingredient copy does not match a prostate product, and the guarantee has a shipping-and-handling deduction the headline does not mention.

How much does Prosta Defend cost?

There is no single-bottle option. The cheapest package is 2 bottles for $158 ($79 a bottle, plus shipping), down to $49 a bottle in the 6-bottle package with free US shipping. One bottle lasts 30 days at the labeled dose.

What are the side effects of Prosta Defend?

None are listed on the page beyond the standard instruction not to exceed the recommended dose and not to use it if you are under 18, pregnant or nursing. Since no ingredient amounts are given, a pharmacist or doctor cannot fully assess interactions from the label alone.

How do I get a Prosta Defend refund?

The page says to call the listed toll-free number or email within 90 days and return the product, including empty bottles. Refunds are issued minus shipping and handling fees, despite the 'no questions asked' wording.

What ingredients are in Prosta Defend?

The page lists saw palmetto, Pygeum africanum, red raspberry, soursop, cat's claw and stinging nettle, with no stated amount for any of them and no visible supplement facts panel.