All reviews
ProstaClear product image

Men's health review

ProstaClear review

A prostate formula built on a 762 mg proprietary blend of three herbs, one of which is not even the herb the sales story names.

4.6/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look180-day refund
  • PriceFrom $59
  • Per month$39 to $59
  • Refund window180 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is ProstaClear worth it?

Worth a look (4.6/10). ProstaClear packages a common ClickBank formula: a short founder story, some legitimate general health science about diet and exercise, and a proprietary blend that hides the one number that matters, how much of each ingredient you actually get. The label shows only three named ingredients, resveratrol, fenugreek and milk thistle, totaling 762 mg per two-capsule dose, well under what single-ingredient human trials typically use for any one of them alone. The founder narrative even names a different herb, tongkat ali, that does not appear on the bottle at all. The 180-day refund window is genuinely long, but claiming it is 'no questions asked' while requiring you to ship back unopened bottles is a stretch.

What we liked

  • 180-day refund window, longer than the usual 60 days most ClickBank supplements offer
  • Free US shipping on the 3-bottle and 6-bottle bundles
  • Names a real supplement partner company (Apollo Research) rather than an anonymous manufacturer
  • The presenter openly admits he is 'no doctor, scientist or even a nutritionist', avoiding the fake-credential problem seen on many similar pages

What we didn't

  • 762 mg proprietary blend for three ingredients hides each individual amount
  • The origin story names an ingredient, tongkat ali, that is absent from the pictured label
  • "No questions asked" refund claim conflicts with a return process that requires shipping back unopened bottles
  • The ten cited references support general lifestyle habits, not the finished product
  • No human clinical trial found on ProstaClear itself

What is ProstaClear?

ProstaClear is a capsule supplement sold as support for prostate health. The sales page is built around a first-person story from a man named David whose father had prostate issues, leading him to research ingredients and partner with a company called Apollo Research to build the formula. The page opens with five general, well-cited health habits (diet, sun exposure, exercise, reducing inflammation and hormone balance) before pivoting to the product itself.

The label on the bottle shown on the sales page lists a 'Proprietary Blend' of 762 mg per serving, with icons for three ingredients: resveratrol, fenugreek and milk thistle. That is different from the origin story on the same page, which names 'TongKat Ali, Fenugreek, Milk Thistle and many others' as the formula's basis. Each bottle holds 60 capsules, and the listed bundles are sized as 30, 90 and 180-day supplies, which works out to two capsules a day.

Like the other products we cover, ProstaClear is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement and handles the order form, payment processing and refund requests.

Format: Capsule, 60 per bottle, 2 a day. Sold by: Apollo Research (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the ProstaClear label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
ResveratrolCan't verifyNot stated (part of a 762 mg proprietary blend)Human trials for other uses commonly run 150 mg to 500 mg per day on their ownResveratrol research on the prostate is mostly cell and animal work on cancer-related pathways, not human trials on a supplement for general prostate health. We found no study using a dose this low, split with two other ingredients.
FenugreekCan't verifyNot stated (part of a 762 mg proprietary blend)Testosterone and libido trials typically use 500 mg to 600 mg of standardized extract aloneFenugreek is studied mainly for testosterone and blood sugar, not specifically for prostate health. A full single-ingredient dose alone would use most or all of the blend's 762 mg.
Milk thistleCan't verifyNot stated (part of a 762 mg proprietary blend)Silymarin trials commonly use 140 mg to 400 mg of standardized extract per doseMilk thistle is studied mainly for liver health. Its role here is not explained, and its share of the 762 mg blend is not given.

The label states one total, a 762 mg proprietary blend, for three named ingredients. Typical human studies use doses in that same range for a single one of these ingredients alone, so splitting 762 mg three ways almost certainly leaves each one far below the amount used in the research the page leans on for general prostate health advice.

Do the ProstaClear claims hold up?

"5 researched-backed ways to support a healthy prostate" (diet, sun, exercise, reducing inflammation, hormone balance)

These five habits are reasonable general health advice and the page links ten references, mostly PubMed and NIH pages, that support the general habits. None of the ten references studies ProstaClear or its blend; they support lifestyle advice that has nothing to do with the capsule being sold.

The formula is built on "TongKat Ali, Fenugreek, Milk Thistle and many others"

The product label pictured on the same page lists resveratrol, fenugreek and milk thistle, not tongkat ali, and shows no 'many others'. The founder story and the label describe two different formulas.

"180-days no-questions money back guarantee"

The refund window is real and confirmed on the ClickBank order form. The seller's own refund policy page, however, asks you to contact support, get a US return address, and ship back any unopened bottles before the refund is issued, which is a standard return process, not a no-questions-asked one.

How much does ProstaClear really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$59$59$19.95 shipping (not free)
3 bottles$147$49Free in the US
6 bottles$234$39Free in the US

The sales page lists three bundles against a $99 'retail price' that is not sold anywhere as a standalone option. One bottle costs $59 plus $19.95 shipping, which the ClickBank order form confirmed as a $78.95 total for a 30-day supply. Three bottles cost $147 ($49 a bottle, a 90-day supply) and six bottles cost $234 ($39 a bottle, a 180-day supply), both with free US shipping.

Buying the largest bundle is the only way to get free shipping and the lowest per-bottle price, which pushes first-time buyers toward a $234 commitment for six months of a formula whose individual ingredient amounts are not disclosed.

International orders add a flat $19.95 shipping fee regardless of bundle size, with delivery taking 7 to 21 business days outside the US, according to the shipping policy page.

The 3-bottle and 6-bottle bundles ship free in the US. The single bottle adds $19.95 shipping, confirmed on the ClickBank order form, which totaled $78.95 for one bottle. The shipping policy page lists a flat $19.95 fee to Canada, the UK and Ireland and the rest of the world, with delivery in 7 to 21 business days outside the US.

Can you get a refund on ProstaClear?

180-day window. The sales page advertises a '180-days no-questions money back guarantee' and the ClickBank order form independently confirms a 180-day return window, so the two agree on length. The wording does not match the process, though: the seller's own refund page says you must ship unopened bottles back to a US address the support team gives you, which is a normal return process, not a no-questions-asked one.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Proprietary blend hides the split762 mg total for three ingredients, no individual amounts, roughly the size of a typical single-ingredient dose in the studies each one is normally tested at.
  • Origin story names an ingredient not on the labelThe founder narrative credits tongkat ali as one of the key ingredients. The pictured bottle label shows resveratrol instead.
  • "No questions asked" refund needs unopened bottles shipped backThe refund page requires contacting support, receiving a return address and shipping back unopened bottles, which contradicts the sales page's wording.
  • Cited research supports lifestyle advice, not the productAll ten references on the page back the five general health habits, not the capsule's own ingredients or dose.

Who should buy ProstaClear, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a general prostate-support capsule, accept the blend is not individually dosed, and are prepared to use the 180-day window if it does nothing for you.
  • You are comfortable ordering the 6-bottle bundle to get free shipping and the lowest per-bottle price.

Skip it if

  • You want to see the exact amount of each ingredient before deciding whether the dose matches the research it is associated with.
  • You have diagnosed prostate enlargement or urinary symptoms. Those need a doctor's evaluation, not a proprietary-blend capsule.
  • You expect a no-questions refund; be ready to contact support and ship back unopened bottles instead.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use ProstaClear. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The ProstaClear sales page (getprostaclear.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The site's shipping policy, refund policy and disclaimer pages
  • The product label pictured on the sales page, including the 762 mg proprietary blend and ingredient icons
  • The ClickBank order form for the 1-bottle bundle, including its price breakdown and stated return window
  • PubMed searches on resveratrol and prostate health and on tongkat ali (Eurycoma longifolia) and prostate health

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5.5, refund 7.5, transparency 3. How we score.

ProstaClear FAQ

Is ProstaClear a scam?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 180-day refund window, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking money for nothing. The concerns are the hidden ingredient amounts in the 762 mg blend and a founder story that names an ingredient not shown on the actual label.

How much does ProstaClear cost?

One bottle is $59 plus $19.95 shipping. Three bottles cost $147 ($49 each) and six bottles cost $234 ($39 each), both with free US shipping. One bottle is a 30-day supply at two capsules a day.

What is actually in ProstaClear?

The label shown on the sales page lists a 762 mg proprietary blend of resveratrol, fenugreek and milk thistle, with no individual amounts given. The founder story on the same page mentions tongkat ali instead of resveratrol, which does not match the label.

How do I get a ProstaClear refund?

Email support within 180 days of your order, or call the number on the refund policy page. Support will give you a US return address; you then ship back any unopened bottles before the refund is processed, despite the sales page calling the guarantee 'no questions asked'.

Does ProstaClear treat an enlarged prostate?

No. The page carries the standard FDA disclaimer that its statements are not evaluated by the FDA and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Prostate enlargement or urinary symptoms should be evaluated by a doctor.