All reviews
Prostalite product image

Men's health review

Prostalite review

A prostate capsule whose seven ingredients share one 450 mg blend, with a sales-page ingredient list that does not match the label.

4.0/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $69
  • Per month$49 to $69
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on August 24, 2026.

Is Prostalite worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.0/10). Prostalite sells a familiar idea: plant extracts plus lycopene and silymarin for the prostate. The label, though, gives only one number, a 450 mg blend covering seven ingredients, so there is no way to tell whether any of them reaches the amounts used in human research. The sales page also lists an ingredient (Uvaria rufa) that is not on the label, while the label has sea-buckthorn that the page never mentions. The cited references are mostly cell-culture and general prostate studies rather than trials of this capsule. At $49 to $69 a month with a return-everything refund, we would want a clearer label first, and a doctor's exam before any prostate supplement.

What we liked

  • Some ingredients (lycopene, pumpkin seed) have small human studies behind them
  • Free shipping in the US and a one-time purchase, no autoship
  • 60-day window and a clear step-by-step refund process
  • Named company address and a contact email on the label

What we didn't

  • A single 450 mg blend for seven ingredients
  • Sales page and label list different ingredients
  • Claims to target the cause of an enlarged prostate
  • Cited research is mostly cell studies, not trials of the product
  • Refund requires mailing back all bottles at your expense

What is Prostalite?

Prostalite is a once-a-day capsule sold as a natural formula for prostate health. A bottle holds 30 capsules, so it lasts a month. The sales page also says it supports stamina, strength and vitality, and that it targets what it describes as the accumulation of fat deposits on the prostate walls.

The pitch is a mix of plants and minerals in a "proprietary blend". The label lists neem leaf, pumpkin seed extract, bamboo (Phyllostachys edulis) leaf extract, jaboticaba skin extract, sea-buckthorn juice powder, silymarin from milk thistle and lycopene, all sharing 450 mg. Buyers of three or six bottles also get two bonus e-books about testosterone and sex.

It is sold as a one-time purchase through Digistore24, with no autoship according to the FAQ. We audit the offer only. We did not buy or take it, and nothing here reports results.

Format: Capsule, one a day, 30 capsules per bottle. Sold by: ProstaLite (sold through Digistore24).

What is on the Prostalite label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Neem leaf powderCan't verifyNot stated (in 450 mg blend)Page cites a prostate cancer literature reviewNo amount is given. The reference the page lists is a review of neem in prostate cancer research, not a trial of neem for prostate symptoms.
Pumpkin seed extract (Cucurbita moschata)Can't verifyNot stated (in 450 mg blend)360 mg pumpkin seed oil, twice a day, in a BPH trialA randomized trial in men with BPH used 360 mg of pumpkin seed oil twice a day (720 mg a day) and saw symptom scores improve, though less than with tamsulosin. The whole Prostalite blend is 450 mg, and this ingredient is one of seven, and it is an extract rather than oil.
Bamboo (Phyllostachys edulis) leaf extractCan't verifyNot stated (in 450 mg blend)No human prostate trial citedThe page lists it among its plants but cites no human study of it for prostate function.
Jaboticaba (Myrciaria jaboticaba) skin extract, standardized to 25% polyphenolsCan't verifyNot stated (in 450 mg blend)Cell and animal research citedThe reference list includes lab studies of Brazilian berry extract on prostate cells. No human dose is given or compared.
Sea-buckthorn juice powderDifferent strain studiedNot stated (in 450 mg blend)Cell study citedIt is on the label but missing from the sales page's ingredient list, which instead names Uvaria rufa. The reference list cites a cell study on prostate cancer cells.
Silymarin 80% (as silibinin, from milk thistle seed)Can't verifyNot stated (in 450 mg blend)Cell study citedMilk thistle is best known for liver research. The page cites a lab study on prostate cancer cells, not a trial of the amount in this capsule.
Lycopene 96% crystalBelow studied doseNot stated (in 450 mg blend)15 mg/day for 6 months in a 40-man BPH pilotThe one small randomized pilot we opened used 15 mg a day and reported lower PSA and less prostate growth than placebo. Even if lycopene made up a large slice of a 450 mg blend shared by seven ingredients, we cannot tell from the label that 15 mg is present.
Uvaria rufa Blume extractDifferent strain studiedOn the sales page onlyNot on the supplement facts labelThe sales-page ingredient list names this extract, but the supplement facts panel does not include it. One of the two documents is wrong.

The entire formula is one line: a 450 mg proprietary blend of seven ingredients with no individual amounts, so the whole label offers about 64 mg per ingredient on average and no way to check any of the ingredients against research.

Do the Prostalite claims hold up?

"Targets the specific cause of an enlarged prostate, which is the accumulation of fat deposits on its walls"

That is a disease-cause claim. The page gives no study on this capsule, and prostate enlargement has several recognized causes that a doctor works out with an exam. The reference list contains studies on obesity and prostate cancer, not a trial of this formula.

"Clinically researched ingredients"

The reference list is made of lab studies on cells, general prostate research and articles on chemical exposure. We found no human trial of the finished capsule.

"An optimally dosed proprietary blend"

The label gives one total of 450 mg for seven ingredients. Without amounts, nobody can say whether the dose is optimal, and the pumpkin seed and lycopene trials we found used higher amounts of a single ingredient.

"96% of customers order 6 bottles"

There is no source for the figure, and it works as pressure to buy the largest bundle.

How much does Prostalite really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$69$69Free in the US
3 bottles$177$59Free in the US
6 bottles$294$49Free in the US

The sales page shows per-bottle prices of $69 for one bottle, $59 for each bottle in the 3-bottle pack and $49 for each bottle in the 6-bottle pack. The price total boxes are filled in by a script, so we computed the totals: $69, $177 and $294. The Digistore24 order form for a single bottle shows $69.00 with $0.00 shipping.

Since a bottle lasts 30 days, that is $69, $59 or $49 a month. It is a typical price for this kind of capsule, but you are paying for a formula where you cannot see the amounts. The two bonus guides come with the 3-bottle and 6-bottle bundles and are not a reason to buy more.

If you decide to try it, one bottle is the lowest-risk way to see whether you tolerate it, though with a 60-day window counted from delivery you will need to decide quickly.

Shipping is free in the United States (5 to 7 working days) and $15.95 to Canada, the UK and Ireland, and Australia and New Zealand, according to the shipping table on the sales page. The Digistore24 order form for one bottle shows $0.00 shipping.

Can you get a refund on Prostalite?

60-day window. The vendor's refund page gives 60 days from the day the package is delivered. You email the vendor, then mail ALL bottles back (empty or not) to an address in Tallmadge, Ohio, at your own cost. The refund is issued after the vendor receives the package. The order itself is handled by Digistore24.

Step by step: find the Digistore24 order confirmation email, open Digistore24 support and look up the order at digistore24.com/support and ask for a refund in writing. Our Digistore24 refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • One blend for the whole labelSeven ingredients share 450 mg, with no individual amounts.
  • Page and label disagreeThe sales page lists Uvaria rufa. The label lists sea-buckthorn instead. Neither document mentions the other's ingredient.
  • Disease-cause claimSaying the product targets the cause of an enlarged prostate goes beyond what a supplement may claim and is not supported by a study on this product.
  • Pressure to buy 6 bottlesAn unsourced "96% order 6 bottles" line, a "while stocks last" banner, and bonus guides only on larger orders.
  • Refund needs every bottle backYou must mail all bottles to the vendor, at your cost, and only then is the refund processed.

Who should buy Prostalite, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You have already had a prostate exam, want to try a supplement anyway and are happy with a $49 to $69 monthly cost and an unverifiable formula.
  • You are comfortable with mailing bottles back at your own cost if you decide to use the refund.

Skip it if

  • You have prostate symptoms such as a weak stream, urgency or waking at night and have not seen a doctor. They have several causes, and an exam should come first.
  • You want to know how much lycopene, pumpkin seed or silymarin you are taking. This label does not say.
  • You are on medication for prostate or blood pressure issues, or any other prescription. Ask your doctor first.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Prostalite. This review audits the offer as it appeared on August 24, 2026. We read:

  • The Prostalite text sales page (prostalite24.com/text.php) reached through our Digistore24 link
  • The supplement facts label image published on the page
  • The vendor's refund policy and references pages
  • The Digistore24 order form for product 561306
  • A lycopene BPH trial and a pumpkin seed oil BPH trial on PubMed

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 4.5, refund 6, transparency 3. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Prostalite (1 Bottle) and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Prostalite FAQ

Is Prostalite legit?

It is a real product from a named US address, sold through Digistore24 with a 60-day refund. The concern is the marketing: one blend hides all seven doses, the sales page and the label list different ingredients, and the disease-cause claim is unsupported.

How much does Prostalite cost?

One bottle is $69, three bottles are about $177 and six bottles about $294, with free US shipping. A bottle lasts 30 days, so that is $49 to $69 a month.

What are the Prostalite ingredients?

The label lists neem leaf, pumpkin seed extract, bamboo leaf extract, jaboticaba skin extract, sea-buckthorn juice powder, silymarin and lycopene in a 450 mg proprietary blend, plus cellulose, MCC, magnesium stearate, olive oil and silicon dioxide.

Does Prostalite have side effects?

The label and page advise checking with a doctor if you are pregnant, nursing, on medication or have a medical condition. Nothing on the page reports side-effect data, and we cannot give medical advice.

How do I get a Prostalite refund?

Within 60 days of delivery, email the vendor's support team with "Refund Request" in the subject, mail all bottles back at your own cost and wait for the refund to be processed, which the vendor says takes 5 to 10 days to show on your card. Digistore24 support can help with order problems.