All reviews
Quietum Plus product image

Hearing and tinnitus review

Quietum Plus review

A tinnitus capsule with a genuinely long scientific reference list, almost none of which studies hearing, tinnitus or the product itself.

4.4/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Quietum Plus worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.4/10). Quietum Plus stands out from most ClickBank supplements in one way: its reference list cites real, findable, peer-reviewed papers rather than blog posts. The problem is what those papers actually studied. The large majority are animal or cell studies on Parkinson's disease, Alzheimer's, anxiety or general cognition, not hearing or tinnitus. Only one citation mentions cochlear cells directly, from a 1998 journal we could not find indexed in PubMed at all. The page also never states a capsule count per serving, a daily dose or a total blend weight anywhere in its text, which is unusual even for this category. Real herbs, thin and largely irrelevant evidence, and a page with no visible label.

What we liked

  • Cites dozens of real, checkable peer-reviewed studies rather than blog posts, unusual for this category
  • 60-day money-back guarantee, and the FAQ says it applies no matter how many bottles you order
  • One-time payment with no subscription found
  • Includes recognizable, generally well-tolerated herbs such as ashwagandha and ginger

What we didn't

  • No serving size, daily dose or ingredient amounts stated anywhere in the sales page text
  • Almost all cited studies are about Parkinson's, Alzheimer's, anxiety or general cognition, not hearing or tinnitus
  • The one citation tied to cochlear cells and hearing could not be found in PubMed
  • No manufacturer name, distributor or facility address disclosed
  • "FDA-approved facility" wording is inaccurate; the FDA registers, it does not approve, supplement facilities

What is Quietum Plus?

Quietum Plus is a capsule supplement built around what the sales page calls '18 special high-quality plant extracts,' presented as nine pairs (for example Mucuna Pruriens & Maca Root, or Ashwagandha & Piperine), each given a short list of possible benefits like 'may have a calming effect' or 'could assist in improving auditory acuity.' The product image shows a bottle labeled '60 Capsules,' but the sales text itself never states how many capsules make up a daily serving.

The page's central story is that ringing in the ears is caused by damage to a nerve 'wire' connecting the ear to the brain, and that feeding and 'rebuilding' this wire is the goal of the formula. This framing is presented as a discovery, without naming the researchers or institution behind it.

It is sold through ClickBank, which handles the checkout and refund, with no manufacturer name, address or facility disclosed anywhere in the sales page text we reviewed.

Format: Capsule, 60 capsules per bottle, based on the bundle day-supply math a bottle appears to last 30 days. Sold by: Quietum Plus (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Quietum Plus label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Mucuna Pruriens & Maca RootCan't verifyAmount not stated; no total blend weight given anywhere on the pageMucuna pruriens has Parkinson's-related neuroprotection research in animals; maca has small human trials on mood and altitude sickness, not hearingCited studies are about Parkinson's models and general well-being, not tinnitus or hearing.
Epimedium & Tribulus TerrestrisCan't verifyAmount not statedCited research covers Parkinson's models and general antioxidant activity in rodentsNo hearing-related study is cited for either ingredient.
Dong Quai (Angelica sinensis)Can't verifyAmount not statedNeuroprotection and anxiety studies in rodents; one 1998 citation claims a cochlear stem cell effectThe one citation that specifically mentions cochlear cells and hearing-impaired rats (Zheng et al., Journal of Audiology and Speech Pathology, 1998) does not appear in a PubMed search for its authors and subject, so we could not verify or read it.
Muira Puama & GingerCan't verifyAmount not statedGinger has cognitive and antioxidant studies in humans and rats; muira puama research is mostly rodent memory studiesNone of the cited papers test hearing or tinnitus outcomes.
Catuaba Powder & DamianaCan't verifyAmount not statedNeuroprotective and antioxidant studies in cell and rodent modelsNo amount given; no hearing-specific research cited.
Ashwagandha & PiperineCan't verifyAmount not statedAshwagandha has real human trials for stress, sleep and anxiety at standardized doses (commonly 300-600 mg of root extract)The best-supported ingredient in the formula, but with no stated amount here, it cannot be compared with the doses used in its own human trials.
Sarsaparilla Root & AsparagusCan't verifyAmount not statedAsparagus extract has small human studies on cognition; sarsaparilla has limited published researchNo amount given.
Vitamin A, Vitamin B and ZincCan't verifyAmount not statedZinc deficiency has been linked to hearing changes in some studies, but a deficiency link does not establish that extra zinc improves tinnitus in people who are not deficientNo amounts or %DV given for any of the three.
L-Tyrosine & L-ArginineCan't verifyAmount not statedUsed in mood and blood pressure research at gram-level dosesNo amount given; not tested for tinnitus.

The sales page never states a serving size, capsules per day or a total blend weight anywhere in its text. The only capsule count we found, '60 Capsules,' comes from the product photo, not the sales copy, and there is no visible Supplement Facts panel to check amounts against.

Do the Quietum Plus claims hold up?

"Scientists Discover The Real Root Cause of Ear Ringing (Hint: Has Nothing To Do With Loud Noises Or Genetics)"

No specific study, researcher or institution is named for this 'discovery.' Tinnitus research generally recognizes multiple contributing factors, including noise exposure, and does not describe a single settled root cause.

"The ingredients in Quietum Plus are supported by several dozen studies" (FAQ)

The reference list does contain around fifty real, checkable citations, which is more rigorous-looking than most competitors. But the large majority study Parkinson's disease, Alzheimer's, anxiety or general rodent cognition, not tinnitus or hearing. Only one citation addresses cochlear cells directly, and it is not findable in PubMed.

Manufactured in "an FDA-approved facility" (FAQ: Is Quietum Plus safe?)

The FDA registers dietary supplement facilities; it does not approve them. No facility name or location is given to check the registration claim.

"Our customers say [rating] based on over 11,388 reviews!"

This count is shown only as text on the seller's own page, with no link to an independent, checkable review platform.

How much does Quietum Plus really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$158$79$9.99 shipping
3 bottles$207$69Free shipping
6 bottles$294$49Free shipping

The cheapest package is 2 bottles for $158 plus $9.99 shipping, framed on the page as a 60-day supply, which works out to about $79 a bottle. There is no single-bottle purchase option.

A 3-bottle package (marketed as '2+1' bottles) costs $207 with free shipping ($69 a bottle), and a 6-bottle package ('3+3' bottles) costs $294 with free shipping ($49 a bottle). The page shows crossed-out 'was' prices next to each current price, a common discount framing that cannot be verified independently.

The FAQ describes this as a one-time payment with no recurring charge, and the 6-bottle package adds three digital bonus guides on hearing tips, sleep and vertigo, each listed with an inflated 'retail price' of $109.

The 2-bottle package adds $9.99 shipping. The 3-bottle and 6-bottle packages ship free within the stated terms; a footer note says international shipping outside the US carries an extra fee that is not itemized on this page.

Can you get a refund on Quietum Plus?

60-day window. The page promises a 60-day, 'iron-clad' money-back guarantee and says it will refund 'every single cent.' The FAQ adds a condition: to get the refund you must send back all the bottles, empty or not, along with the packing slip.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No stated serving size or dose anywhere on the sales pageThe text never says how many capsules to take per day or how much of any ingredient is in a serving; only the product photo shows '60 Capsules' per bottle.
  • Reference list is mostly off-topicRoughly fifty citations cover Parkinson's, Alzheimer's, anxiety and general cognition in animals; almost none test hearing or tinnitus.
  • Key hearing-specific citation is unverifiableThe one reference tied directly to cochlear cells and hearing-impaired rats, from a 1998 journal, returns no results in a PubMed search for its authors or subject.
  • No manufacturer name or address disclosedUnlike some competitors, the sales text does not name a company, distributor or facility location anywhere we could find.
  • "FDA-approved facility" wording is inaccurateThe FDA registers supplement facilities; it does not approve them, and no facility is named to check.

Who should buy Quietum Plus, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a multi-herb capsule that at least cites real, peer-reviewed literature, even if most of it is not about hearing, and are comfortable with the doses being undisclosed.
  • You are prepared to use the 60-day refund and to return all bottles, including empty ones, if it does not help.

Skip it if

  • You have diagnosed tinnitus or hearing loss; this should be evaluated by an audiologist or doctor, and no ingredient here is shown to reverse hearing damage.
  • You want to know the daily dose or per-ingredient amount before buying; this page discloses neither.
  • You want to know who makes the product; no manufacturer name or address is given in the sales text.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Quietum Plus. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Quietum Plus text sales page (quietumplus.com/text) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The full reference list of roughly fifty scientific citations printed on the page
  • The FAQ section covering safety, guarantee terms and how many bottles to order
  • The product bottle image showing '60 Capsules,' since no Supplement Facts panel appears in the page text
  • A PubMed search for the one citation specific to cochlear cells and hearing-impaired rats, which returned no results

Sources

Scores: evidence 2, price 5.5, refund 7, transparency 3. How we score.

Quietum Plus FAQ

Is Quietum Plus a scam?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund, so it is not a fabricated storefront. The concern is substance: the sales page never states a dose, and almost all of its many scientific citations are not actually about hearing or tinnitus.

How much does Quietum Plus cost?

There is no single-bottle option. Two bottles cost $158 plus $9.99 shipping, three bottles cost $207 with free shipping, and six bottles cost $294 with free shipping, working out to $79, $69 or $49 per bottle.

What are Quietum Plus's side effects?

The sales page does not list specific side effects and advises showing the bottle to a doctor first if you have a medical condition or take prescription medication. No allergen or interaction information beyond that general caution is given.

How do I get a Quietum Plus refund?

Contact the seller within 60 days and send back all the bottles, whether empty or not, along with the packing slip, as stated in the FAQ. Order support is handled through ClickBank.

What ingredients are in Quietum Plus?

The page lists 18 plant extracts in nine pairs, including mucuna pruriens, maca root, ashwagandha, ginger, dong quai and zinc, described only by possible benefits. No serving size, dose or total blend weight is stated on the sales page.