All reviews
Zeneara product image

Hearing and tinnitus review

Zeneara review

A 7-ingredient ear capsule with real plant and amino-acid ingredients but zero milligram amounts, backed by "scientific references" that are just homepages, not studies.

4.9/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a lookOur pick in Hearing and tinnitus365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $59
  • Per month$39 to $59
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Zeneara worth it?

Worth a look (4.9/10). Zeneara lists seven ingredients, most with some general research behind relaxation, circulation or antioxidant activity, but the label gives no amount for any of them, so there is no way to check whether the formula matches any studied dose. The "Scientific References" section on the sales page links to the homepages of the American Tinnitus Association, Healthy Hearing, NCBI and the WHO rather than to specific studies, which makes the citations unverifiable as support for this product. A genuinely long 365-day refund window is the strongest point in its favor.

What we liked

  • 365-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee is unusually long
  • Free shipping advertised on every bundle size
  • Ingredient list uses recognizable, generally well-tolerated plant and nutrient ingredients
  • Simple two-capsule daily routine

What we didn't

  • No milligram amount disclosed for any of the seven ingredients
  • Cited "scientific references" are homepages, not specific studies
  • No research on the finished formula for hearing or tinnitus
  • Probiotic blend without named strains or a CFU count
  • Post-add-to-cart discount and free-bottle upsell are pressure tactics, not the real starting price

What is Zeneara?

Zeneara is a capsule supplement sold as ear and hearing support. The label calls for one veggie capsule in the morning and one before bed, and a bottle of 60 capsules covers a 30-day supply at that rate.

The sales page names seven ingredients: passion flower powder, vitamin B6, zinc, ginkgo biloba extract, a probiotic blend, taurine and valerian extract. Each gets a one-line description touching on relaxation, circulation, immune function or antioxidant activity, and the page then connects those general effects to ear health with soft language like "could help" and "potentially helping."

It is sold through ClickBank, which appears as the retailer on the card statement and handles refunds.

Format: Veggie capsule, 60 per bottle, 2 a day (one morning, one at night). Sold by: Zeneara (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Zeneara label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Passion flower powderCan't verifyNot statedSome trials support use for anxiety at defined extract dosesPassiflora incarnata has anxiety research behind it, but Zeneara gives no amount, so the dose cannot be compared to any trial.
Vitamin B6Can't verifyNot statedRDA and upper limits are well established for B6One of the few ingredients here with a well-defined recommended intake, yet the label still omits the amount.
ZincCan't verifyNot statedImmune and general health roles are well studied at known mg dosesNo amount given, and zinc has a defined upper tolerable intake that matters for a supplement taken twice a day long-term.
Ginkgo biloba extractCan't verifyNot statedTinnitus trials on ginkgo report mixed results even at standardized extract doses around 120-240 mg/dayGinkgo is the one ingredient here that has actually been tested for tinnitus, with inconsistent results. No dose is given, so the point is moot.
Probiotic blendCan't verifyNot statedProbiotic effects are strain- and CFU-specificNo strains and no CFU count are named, so this line cannot be evaluated against any probiotic research.
TaurineCan't verifyNot statedCardiovascular and general antioxidant research uses gram-level dosesNo hearing-specific taurine research was found; typical studies use amounts far above what an unstated capsule dose likely provides.
Valerian extractCan't verifyNot statedSleep research typically uses 300-600 mg standardized extractValerian's calming effect is dose-dependent in trials. With no amount listed, the calming claim cannot be checked.

The label names seven ingredients but states no milligram amount, serving size breakdown, or total capsule weight for any of them, so the entire formula is a hidden-dose blend even though it is not marketed as a single proprietary blend name.

Do the Zeneara claims hold up?

"7 Clinically Proven ingredients that rapidly support the health of your most vital organ... your ears"

Individual ingredients like passion flower and ginkgo have clinical research in other contexts (anxiety, tinnitus with mixed results), but no study on the Zeneara formula itself was found, and none of the ingredients has amounts listed to check against any trial dose.

Scientific References: ata.org, healthyhearing.com, ncbi.nlm.nih.gov, who.int

These are general organization homepages, not links to specific studies or pages that discuss any Zeneara ingredient. None of them can be checked as support for a specific claim.

"Zeneara becomes more effective the longer you use it, as it bio-accumulates in your system"

This is presented as a reason to buy more bottles up front. No study or mechanism is cited to support ingredient bio-accumulation improving effectiveness over time.

How much does Zeneara really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$59$59Free shipping
3 bottles$147$49Free shipping, plus a free stress guide
6 bottles$234$39Free shipping, plus a free stress guide

The sales page offers 1 bottle for $59, 3 bottles for $147 ($49/bottle) or 6 bottles for $234 ($39/bottle), all with free shipping advertised. At one bottle per month, that is $59, $49 or $39 a month depending on the bundle.

After adding a bottle to the cart, a countdown banner offers an extra 10 percent off, and a follow-up screen offers a free bottle when buying two, both time-pressured upsell steps rather than the advertised sticker price.

The 3 and 6 bottle bundles include a free digital stress-management guide, framed as a $39.95 value at no extra cost.

The sales page lists free shipping on every bundle. US delivery is quoted at 3 to 5 business days, international at 8 to 15 business days, with tracking provided.

Can you get a refund on Zeneara?

365-day window. The sales page advertises a 100 percent, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee for a full 365 days (12 months) from purchase. The order is processed by ClickBank, so a refund request goes through ClickBank support.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No dose given for any ingredientAll seven ingredients are listed by name only, with no milligram amounts, so the formula cannot be compared to any research dose.
  • "Scientific references" are homepages, not studiesThe reference section links to the American Tinnitus Association, Healthy Hearing, NCBI and WHO home pages rather than specific articles.
  • "Bio-accumulates" framing pushes larger ordersThe FAQ recommends buying 6 bottles because the product supposedly gets more effective with prolonged use, a claim with no supporting citation.
  • Countdown discount and post-purchase upsellA 10 percent time-limited discount appears after adding to cart, followed by a one-bottle-free upsell offer, both classic urgency and upsell tactics.
  • Probiotic blend without strains or CFU countProbiotic benefits depend on the specific strain and live count, neither of which is disclosed.

Who should buy Zeneara, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try an ear-support capsule with a long refund window and are comfortable using it even without knowing the exact ingredient amounts.
  • You are specifically interested in ginkgo biloba, which has been tested for tinnitus before, even though this formula does not disclose its amount.

Skip it if

  • You want to check the dose of each ingredient against research. None are disclosed here.
  • You are relying on the page's "scientific references" as proof; they link to general health organization homepages, not specific studies.
  • You have diagnosed hearing loss or ongoing tinnitus that needs medical evaluation rather than a supplement.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Zeneara. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Zeneara sales page (zeneara.com/indexvip.php) reached through our ClickBank link, including ingredients, FAQ and guarantee sections
  • The bundle pricing, shipping and upsell screens shown after adding a bottle to the cart
  • The "Scientific References" links listed on the sales page
  • PubMed search results for passion flower and taurine research to compare with the marketing claims

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 5.5, refund 8.5, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Zeneara and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Zeneara FAQ

Is Zeneara legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 365-day refund, so it is not a scam that takes money and disappears. The weak point is transparency: no ingredient amount is disclosed, and the page's "scientific references" are general homepages rather than specific studies.

How much does Zeneara cost?

One bottle is $59, three bottles are $147 ($49 each) and six bottles are $234 ($39 each), all with free shipping advertised. One bottle lasts 30 days at two capsules a day.

Does Zeneara help with tinnitus?

Its ingredient list includes ginkgo biloba, which has been tested for tinnitus with mixed results, but Zeneara does not disclose how much ginkgo (or anything else) is in each capsule, so there is no way to compare it to any trial.

How do I get a Zeneara refund?

Contact the seller or use your ClickBank receipt within 365 days of purchase to request a refund; the page describes the guarantee as no-questions-asked.

What are the side effects of Zeneara?

The page states it is natural, vegetarian and non-GMO and lists no known side effects, but recommends consulting a doctor if you have a medical condition, since ingredient amounts are not disclosed.