Is Renew worth it?
Doesn't add up (3.6/10). Renew leans on a real research thread, that poor sleep is linked to worse metabolism and weight gain, but the sales page we reached does not name one single ingredient, give a supplement facts panel, or state how many capsules are in a bottle. Every other ClickBank product in this batch at least printed an ingredient list, even without doses; Renew provides none of that on its public sales page, which makes it impossible to check any claim against a specific ingredient or study. The 60-day refund is standard and the sleep-and-weight-gain link is genuine, but the complete absence of a disclosed formula is a serious transparency problem.
What we liked
- 60-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee
- One-time payment with no auto-ship subscription, per the FAQ
- Ties its pitch to a real research link between sleep and metabolism
- Simple once-daily bedtime routine
What we didn't
- No ingredient list, dose, or supplement facts panel disclosed anywhere on the sales or order pages
- Capsule count per bottle is not stated, so the real cost per day cannot be calculated
- "World's first and only" and "214,000 customers" claims are unverifiable
- Free shipping only on the largest, most expensive bundle
- FAQ pushes the 3 and 6 bottle packages by citing unspecified "research" on how long to use it
What is Renew?
Renew is a capsule supplement marketed for weight loss through improved deep sleep. The instructions say to take it with a glass of water 30 to 45 minutes before bed. The sales page does not state how many capsules make up a daily serving or how many capsules are in a bottle, so we cannot confirm exactly how many days one bottle covers; we have used the sales page's own one-bottle-per-month bundle framing as an estimate.
The pitch centers on a real physiological link: disrupted sleep is associated with worse metabolic health and weight gain in the research literature. Renew's page uses this connection to argue that improving deep sleep will help "dissolve" stubborn fat, but it does not name a single ingredient, so there is no way to check whether the product actually contains anything shown to affect sleep quality or metabolism.
It is sold through ClickBank, which appears as the retailer on the card statement (as "CLKBANK*Renew 1 Bottle" in the order we traced) and handles refunds. The sales funnel domain (saltwatertrick.org) reuses marketing language and page styling from other ClickBank sleep-and-weight products, including CSS class names referencing a similarly structured product.
Format: Capsule, taken with a glass of water 30-45 minutes before bed; capsules per bottle not stated. Sold by: Renew (sold through ClickBank).
What is on the Renew label?
Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.
No supplement facts panel, ingredient list, or capsule count was found anywhere on the sales page or the order page we reached, making Renew the least transparent formula in this set of reviews.
Do the Renew claims hold up?
"The world's first and only comprehensive nutritional formula designed to dramatically improve deep sleep, fat-burning and metabolism"
Sleep quality is genuinely linked to metabolic health in the research literature, but "world's first and only" is an unverifiable superlative, and with no ingredients disclosed there is no way to confirm the formula does anything to affect sleep or fat-burning.
"Renew has changed the lives of over 214,000 women and men"
This is an unverifiable customer count with no source, and no independent review platform is linked from the page.
"No side effects reported"
With no ingredients disclosed, there is no way to assess likely side effects, interactions, or who should avoid the product.
How much does Renew really cost?
| Option | Total | Per month | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $79 | $79 | Shipping charged separately |
| 3 bottles | $177 | $59 | Shipping charged separately |
| 6 bottles | $294 | $49 | Free shipping |
The sales page prices Renew per bottle at $79 for a single bottle, $59 a bottle for 3 bottles ($177 total), or $49 a bottle for 6 bottles ($294 total), with free shipping only mentioned for the 6-bottle package.
The order page we reached for the 1-bottle option displayed the charge in Brazilian reais from our test connection; we relied on the sales page's own USD figures rather than that currency conversion.
The FAQ frames the 3 and 6 bottle packages as the "recommended" options by citing unspecified research about needing 90 to 180 days of use, which is also a common way to push buyers toward the larger, more expensive orders.
The sales page states the 6-bottle package includes free shipping; the 1 and 3 bottle packages do not mention free shipping, implying a separate charge. US delivery is quoted at 7 to 10 business days, international at 8 to 15 business days plus customs time.
Can you get a refund on Renew?
60-day window. The sales page promises a 100 percent money-back guarantee for 60 full days from purchase, with a full refund within 48 hours of the returned product being received, even if the bottles are empty. The order is processed by ClickBank, so refunds go through ClickBank support.
Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.
Which red flags did we find?
- No ingredients named anywhereThe sales page and order page contain no ingredient list, no supplement facts panel, and no capsule count per bottle.
- "World's first and only" claim is unverifiableA broad superlative claim with no way to confirm it against other sleep-and-metabolism products.
- Unverifiable customer count"Over 214,000" customers is stated with no source or link to independent reviews.
- Checkout page showed BRL pricing from our test IPThe ClickBank order form displayed Brazilian reais rather than the USD price advertised on the sales page; we used the sales page's stated USD prices rather than convert the local currency shown.
- Recommends the largest bundle citing unnamed "research"The FAQ says "research shows it's best to take Renew consistently for at least 90-180 days" to justify buying 3 or 6 bottles, without citing what research or what dose that conclusion is based on.
Who should buy Renew, and who should skip it?
It may suit you if
- You are specifically interested in the general, well-supported link between sleep quality and metabolism and want a bedtime routine, and you are comfortable trying a product with a completely undisclosed formula.
- You plan to rely on the 60-day refund if you see no result, since there is no ingredient information to judge the product on beforehand.
Skip it if
- You want to see what you are taking before you buy it. No ingredient, dose, or capsule count is published anywhere we could find.
- You take medications or have a health condition where knowing supplement ingredients in advance matters; consult a doctor and look for a fully labeled product instead.
- You are choosing based on the "214,000 customers" or "world's first" claims; neither can be verified.
How we assessed this
We did not buy or use Renew. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:
- The Renew sales page (saltwatertrick.org/discovery) reached through our ClickBank link, including its embedded page data, FAQ and guarantee sections
- The ClickBank order page (orders.clickbank.net) for the 1-bottle option, confirming the affiliate tracking, BRL checkout pricing, and 60-day ClickBank return policy
- The product bundle pricing data embedded in the sales page's own script payload ($79 / $59 / $49 per bottle for 1, 3 and 6 bottle packages)
- PubMed search results on sleep deprivation, weight gain and metabolism for context on the general claim
Sources
- PubMed search: sleep deprivation, weight gain and metabolism
- ClickBank customer support (orders and refunds)
Scores: evidence 1.5, price 4.5, refund 7, transparency 1.5. How we score.
Renew FAQ
Is Renew legit?
It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund, so it is not a scam that disappears with your money. The serious weakness is transparency: the sales page names no ingredients, doses, or capsule count anywhere we could find.
How much does Renew cost?
One bottle is $79, three bottles are $177 ($59 each), and six bottles are $294 ($49 each), with free shipping mentioned only for the six-bottle package.
What is in Renew?
The sales page does not name any ingredient. It describes the contents only as a "proprietary formula of 100% all natural super-nutrients," with no supplement facts panel published.
How do I get a Renew refund?
Contact the seller within 60 days of your purchase using the support contact on your ClickBank receipt; the guarantee states a refund is issued within 48 hours of the returned product being received.
Does Renew actually help with weight loss?
Poor sleep is genuinely linked to worse metabolic health in research, but since Renew discloses no ingredients, there is no way to confirm the capsule contains anything shown to affect sleep quality or fat loss.



