All reviews
Ring Quiet Plus product image

Hearing and tinnitus review

Ring Quiet Plus review

A tinnitus supplement that promises to "shut down" ringing but publishes no ingredient list, no maker and no order below two bottles.

3.3/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $167.95
  • Per month$49 to $84
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on August 30, 2026.

Is Ring Quiet Plus worth it?

Doesn't add up (3.3/10). Ring Quiet Plus is sold with the claim that it "repairs brain cells and shuts down tinnitus" and fixes the "root cause". The page text we read contains no ingredient list at all, no supplement facts, no capsule count and no manufacturer. Ten references are listed, from sources like NIH, Nature and university labs, but they are general research on hearing and the brain, and none is a trial of this product. There is no one-bottle option: the lowest price is two bottles at $167.95 after shipping. Tinnitus has causes worth finding, and new, sudden or one-sided ringing, or ringing with hearing loss or dizziness, needs prompt medical assessment. No supplement is proven to cure tinnitus. The 60-day refund is the one real protection.

What we liked

  • 60-day refund
  • Free shipping on the larger packs
  • No subscription seen on the order form

What we didn't

  • No ingredient list
  • No manufacturer named
  • Cure language
  • No single-bottle option; lowest order is $167.95
  • No trial of the product

What is Ring Quiet Plus?

Ring Quiet Plus is marketed as a tinnitus and ear noise supplement. It is described as repairing brain cells, addressing the root cause instead of masking symptoms and restoring the ear-to-brain connection. The product format is not stated; testimonials call them pills.

The page offers two, three or six bottles (60, 90 or 180 days). It carries six testimonials from users describing relief within 3 to 60 days, no doctor endorsement and the usual disclaimer that the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

The order form shows an urgency note, "In High Demand ONLY few Spots are available". The product is sold via Digistore24, and no company name is given.

Format: Pills; capsule count and serving not stated. Sold by: Not named (sold through Digistore24).

What is on the Ring Quiet Plus label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
No ingredient list publishedCan't verifyNot statedCannot be evaluatedThe page text we read has no supplement facts panel or named ingredients, so we cannot compare anything with research.

No ingredient list, serving size or capsule count was found, so nothing can be totaled.

Do the Ring Quiet Plus claims hold up?

"Repairs brain cells and shuts down tinnitus"

No supplement has been shown to cure tinnitus. The page lists ten references, but these are general hearing and brain research, not a trial of this product.

Addresses the "root cause" rather than masking symptoms

Tinnitus has many different causes, including earwax, noise damage, medicines and blood pressure problems. One unnamed formula cannot fix the cause of all of them.

Relief within 3 to 60 days (testimonials)

Six selected stories. Tinnitus loudness changes over time on its own, so personal accounts prove little.

"ONLY few Spots are available"

A scarcity message on a product that is sold online with no stated stock limit.

How much does Ring Quiet Plus really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$167.95$83.98$9.95 ($158.00 + $9.95)
3 bottles$207$69Free
6 bottles$294$49Free

Two bottles cost $158.00 plus $9.95 shipping, $167.95 at checkout ($79 a bottle, about $84 a month with shipping). Three bottles are $207 ($69 each) and six are $294 ($49 each), with free shipping.

The six-bottle pack is $294 for six months. That is a large payment for a product with no ingredient list, so start with the smallest option and the refund in mind.

The 60-day refund ends well before a six-month supply is used up, so decide early whether you see a change.

The cheapest option is two bottles. The Digistore24 order form showed $158.00 plus $9.95 shipping and handling, $167.95 in total. The sales page lists free shipping on three and six bottles.

Can you get a refund on Ring Quiet Plus?

60-day window. The sales page advertises a 60-day no-questions-asked money-back guarantee, matching the 60-day window in the Digistore24 checkout data we verified. Keep your receipt and contact Digistore24 support or the vendor.

Step by step: find the Digistore24 order confirmation email, open Digistore24 support and look up the order at digistore24.com/support and ask for a refund in writing. Our Digistore24 refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No ingredient listWe cannot tell what is in it, so we cannot check safety or interactions.
  • Cure language"Shuts down tinnitus" is a promise no supplement can back.
  • No one-bottle optionThe cheapest entry is $167.95 for two bottles.
  • Tinnitus can be a warning signSudden or one-sided ringing, hearing loss or dizziness needs medical assessment.
  • No manufacturer namedThe seller is not identified on the page.

Who should buy Ring Quiet Plus, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You have already had your tinnitus assessed, accept that no label is available, and want to try it once with the refund as a backstop.

Skip it if

  • Your tinnitus is new, sudden, in one ear only, or comes with hearing loss, dizziness or pulse-like beating. See a doctor.
  • You want to know what you are taking.
  • You want a lower-cost, single-bottle trial.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Ring Quiet Plus. This review audits the offer as it appeared on August 30, 2026. We read:

  • The Ring Quiet Plus sales page reached through our Digistore24 link (text extraction)
  • Our Digistore24 checkout verification for product 595448 (price, shipping, return window), August 2026

Sources

Scores: evidence 1.5, price 3, refund 6.5, transparency 2. How we score.

Ring Quiet Plus FAQ

Is Ring Quiet Plus legit?

It is a real offer with a refund, but it publishes no ingredient list or maker and makes cure-style claims that no supplement can back.

How much does Ring Quiet Plus cost?

Two bottles are $158 plus $9.95 shipping ($167.95). Three are $207 and six are $294, with free shipping.

Can a supplement cure tinnitus?

No supplement has been proven to cure tinnitus. Sound therapy and cognitive behavioral therapy have the best evidence for managing it, and a doctor can look for treatable causes.

How do I get a Ring Quiet Plus refund?

Use your Digistore24 receipt and Digistore24 support or contact the vendor within 60 days.