All reviews
Rock Hard Formula product image

Men's health review

Rock Hard Formula review

A 9-herb libido tea with every dose hidden in one blend, a testosterone claim research does not support, and a liver-risk herb pushed for daily long-term use.

4.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look90-day refund
  • PriceFrom $97
  • Per month$66 to $97
  • Refund window90 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Rock Hard Formula worth it?

Worth a look (4.8/10). Rock Hard Formula is a powdered herbal tea built around nine plant extracts, taken as a once-a-day mix rather than capsules. Powder format aside, it shares the core problem of most proprietary blends: all nine herbs sit inside a single 5,000 mg total, so there is no way to know how much of any one ingredient, including Tribulus terrestris and Polygonum multiflorum (He Shou Wu), you actually get. The headline testosterone claim runs against the only systematic review of human Tribulus trials we found, and He Shou Wu carries a documented liver-injury risk that sits uneasily with a page that both claims 'liver detox' benefits and tells you to drink the product daily for years. The 90-day refund and lack of a fake-doctor claim are genuine positives, but the sales copy leans hard on scarcity timers and anonymized testimonials.

What we liked

  • 90-day refund window, longer than the common 60 days
  • No fake doctor or medical-credential claim on the page
  • Named parent company (The New Alpha) in the site footer
  • Free worldwide shipping on every bundle
  • Powder format some men may prefer to swallowing capsules

What we didn't

  • All nine herbs share one 5,000 mg blend with no individual dose disclosed
  • Its central testosterone claim is contradicted by the only human systematic review on Tribulus terrestris
  • Contains He Shou Wu, an herb with documented liver-injury risk, while claiming liver-support benefits
  • Countdown timer and repeated 'could sell out' language are classic scarcity pressure
  • Testimonials are explicitly anonymized, so none can be independently verified

What is Rock Hard Formula?

Rock Hard Formula is sold by The New Alpha through ClickBank as a men's libido and testosterone support product. Instead of capsules, it is a dark herbal extract powder: the label calls for 2 teaspoons (5 g) stirred into hot water, a smoothie or cereal once a day. One 150 g pouch holds 30 servings, so one pouch lasts a month.

The sales page frames the formula as a modernized version of herbs used historically in East Asian medicine, presented by a narrator identified as 'Adam Armstrong' who describes himself as a sex coach rather than a medical professional, alongside an unverified 'Master Herbalist.' The pitch promises higher testosterone, stronger libido, bigger ejaculate volume and a long list of secondary benefits including muscle gain, energy, skin and liver support.

It is sold through ClickBank, which appears as the retailer on your card statement and handles the checkout and refund process.

Format: Herbal extract powder, 150 g pouch with 30 servings of 2 teaspoons (5 g), stirred into water, a smoothie or cereal once a day. Sold by: The New Alpha (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Rock Hard Formula label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Polygonum multiflorum (He Shou Wu / Fo-Ti), 10:1 extractCan't verifyNot stated individuallyDocumented cases of drug-induced liver injury with prolonged useRecent research on Polygonum multiflorum focuses on reducing its hepatotoxicity through processing, which confirms the raw herb carries a real liver-injury risk, especially with the long-term daily use this page recommends.
Tribulus terrestris, 10:1 extractDifferent strain studiedNot stated individuallySystematic review found no effect on human testosteroneA 2014 systematic review of controlled human and animal trials concluded Tribulus is ineffective for raising testosterone in people, even though marketing claims say otherwise.
Epimedium sagittatum (Horny Goat Weed), 10:1 extractCan't verifyNot stated individuallyIcariin studied mostly in animal models, not at this unknown doseIts active compound icariin has some erectile-function research in animals, but the amount in a serving here is unknown, and human evidence is limited.
Cistanche deserticola, 10:1 extractCan't verifyNot stated individuallyMostly animal and cell studiesTraditional use is broad; the sales page cites a general wellness site rather than a clinical trial.
Lycium barbarum (Goji Berry), 12:1 extractCan't verifyNot stated individuallyGeneral antioxidant research, not sexual performanceGoji is a common food ingredient with antioxidant research behind it, but not specifically for the claims made here.
Urtica dioica (Nettle Root), 10:1 extractCan't verifyNot stated individuallyStudied mainly for prostate symptoms, not libidoNettle root has research in benign prostate enlargement, a different use case from the sexual performance claims on this page.
Eucommia ulmoides (Eucommia Bark), 10:1 extractCan't verifyNot stated individuallyLimited human evidenceTraditional use for joints and circulation; the page cites a blog rather than a trial.
Morinda officinalis (Morinda Root), 10:1 extractCan't verifyNot stated individuallySmall animal studiesUsed in traditional formulas for male vitality; no human dose-response data is cited.
Salvia miltiorrhiza (Red Sage / Salvia Root), 10:1 extractCan't verifyNot stated individuallyStudied for circulation, mainly in cardiovascular researchSalvia has circulation research in a cardiovascular context, not tied to the sexual performance claims made here, and it can interact with blood thinners.

The supplement facts panel lists a single 'Proprietary Tonic Herbal Extract Blend' of 5,000 mg covering all nine herbs together, with no individual amounts. That works out to an average of roughly 550 mg per herb if split evenly, well under the doses used in most of the human trials behind these ingredients, but there is no way to check the real split.

Do the Rock Hard Formula claims hold up?

"Healthy, Optimal Testosterone Levels" from the 9 Superherbs

The one systematic review of controlled human Tribulus terrestris trials we found concluded the herb does not raise testosterone in people. The page's testosterone claims for the other herbs cite general wellness or marketing sites, not clinical trials on this formula.

"100% SAFE and NATURAL... even if you drink it every day for the next 5, 10, 15 years or more"

The formula contains Polygonum multiflorum (He Shou Wu), an herb with documented cases of liver injury, particularly with prolonged use. Long-term daily use is exactly the pattern associated with that risk.

"Support and Detox your Liver"

This sits opposite the hepatotoxicity research on one of the formula's own ingredients; a proprietary blend with no stated dose gives no way to know if the amount used is even large enough to matter, in either direction.

Real customer results from '30,000 men' and pre-launch testers

The testimonials on the page carry a disclaimer that names and locations were changed. No independent reviews or a company track record outside the sales funnel could be found to verify the numbers.

How much does Rock Hard Formula really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 packet$97$97Free worldwide shipping
3 packets$237$79Free worldwide shipping
6 packets$397$66.17Free worldwide shipping

A single 150 g packet (one month) costs $97 bought once, $237 for a 3-month supply, or $397 for a 6-month supply, which works out to about $66 a packet on the biggest bundle. All bundles ship free worldwide according to the page.

The page also pushes a 'Platinum Customer Club' auto-ship plan that charges $77 a packet every month or $197 every 3 months automatically until cancelled, cheaper per packet than the one-time prices, but it commits you to a recurring charge rather than a single purchase.

A countdown timer on the page claims the price rises to $147 a packet once it hits zero. We could not verify this outside the marketing funnel, and the same timer and 'sell out' warning appear twice on the page word for word.

The sales page advertises free worldwide shipping on every bundle. A recurring 'Platinum Customer Club' auto-ship option is also offered at $77 a packet monthly or $197 every 3 months, billed automatically until cancelled, which is cheaper per packet than the one-time prices above.

Can you get a refund on Rock Hard Formula?

90-day window. The sales page offers a 90-day money-back guarantee and says you keep the bonuses even if you refund. We confirmed the 90-day return window on the actual ClickBank checkout page text, which is processed by ClickBank and covered by its own return policy.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Every dose hidden in one blendAll nine herbs share a single 5,000 mg total. There is no way to know how much Tribulus, Horny Goat Weed or He Shou Wu a serving actually contains.
  • Testosterone claim contradicted by the researchThe only systematic review of human Tribulus terrestris trials found no effect on testosterone, while the page presents it as a core benefit.
  • A liver-risk herb marketed as liver supportPolygonum multiflorum (He Shou Wu) has documented hepatotoxicity in the medical literature, yet the page recommends daily use for years and claims liver-detox benefits.
  • Artificial urgencyA countdown timer threatens the price will jump to $147 and repeated warnings claim the product 'could sell out,' both classic scarcity pressure tactics rather than real supply constraints anyone can verify.
  • Unverifiable persona and testimonialsThe narrator and a 'Master Herbalist' are named with no checkable credentials, and testimonials are anonymized with a disclaimer that names and locations were changed.

Who should buy Rock Hard Formula, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a powder-based herbal tea rather than capsules and are comfortable that none of the nine herb doses are individually disclosed.
  • You are healthy, take no liver-affecting medication and are willing to test the product and use the 90-day refund if it does not help.

Skip it if

  • You have liver disease, drink alcohol regularly, or take medication processed by the liver; the formula includes He Shou Wu, an herb linked to documented liver injury, and recommends years of daily use.
  • You take blood thinners or blood pressure medication, since several ingredients (Salvia, Cistanche, Tribulus) are marketed for circulation and could interact.
  • You want to know exactly how much of each active ingredient you are taking. This label will not tell you.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Rock Hard Formula. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Rock Hard Formula sales page (thenewalpha.com/rock-hard-formula-cb-nt-c/) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The supplement facts label image on the sales page, listing all nine herbs and the 5,000 mg blend total
  • The ClickBank checkout page for the 6-packet offer, which showed a $397.00 USD total and a 90-day return policy
  • A 2014 systematic review of Tribulus terrestris and testosterone on PubMed
  • Recent research on Polygonum multiflorum (He Shou Wu) hepatotoxicity on PubMed

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5.5, refund 8, transparency 3. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Go All Night Formula and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Rock Hard Formula FAQ

Is Rock Hard Formula legit?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 90-day refund, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concerns are the hidden per-herb doses, a testosterone claim that the research does not support, and an included herb with documented liver-injury risk.

How much does Rock Hard Formula cost per month?

One packet lasts about 30 days at 2 teaspoons a day. It costs $97 bought once, or as low as $66 a packet in the 6-packet bundle. A recurring 'Platinum' auto-ship plan charges $77 a packet monthly.

Does Rock Hard Formula have side effects?

The sales page does not list side effects. Independently, one of its nine herbs, Polygonum multiflorum (He Shou Wu), has documented cases of liver injury with prolonged use in the medical literature, and several other herbs can affect blood pressure or circulation, so check with a doctor first if you take medication.

How do I get a Rock Hard Formula refund?

Find your ClickBank receipt email, go to clkbank.com, look up the order and request a refund within 90 days of purchase. The sales page says you keep the bonuses even after a refund.

What is in Rock Hard Formula?

Nine extracted herbs (He Shou Wu, Tribulus terrestris, Horny Goat Weed, Cistanche, Goji Berry, Nettle Root, Eucommia Bark, Morinda Root and Salvia Root) combined into one 5,000 mg proprietary blend per serving, with no individual amounts listed.