All reviews
SynaBoost product image

Brain and memory review

SynaBoost review

A four-herb memory capsule with no doses and no manufacturer named, where shipping makes the single bottle $78.95.

4.1/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $78.95
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 26, 2026.

Is SynaBoost worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.1/10). SynaBoost names four ingredients, Bacopa monnieri, Huperzia serrata, Rhodiola rosea and L-tyrosine, but the page text we read gives no amount for any of them and does not name a manufacturer. That matters because they are not equal: bacopa has modest trial support at about 300 mg a day of standardized extract over 12 weeks, while huperzine from Huperzia acts on the enzyme that breaks down acetylcholine and can interact with medicines. Without amounts you cannot tell whether the capsule carries a studied dose of either. The page cites 19 references on the gut microbiome, cognition and the ingredients, but none is a trial of this capsule. The advertised $69 becomes $78.95 at the Digistore24 checkout once shipping is added. The 60-day refund is the one concrete protection.

What we liked

  • 60-day refund stated on the page and at checkout
  • Single bottle available
  • Bacopa is a real ingredient with some research
  • No subscription found on the order form

What we didn't

  • No amounts for any ingredient
  • No manufacturer named
  • Shipping adds $9.95 to the single bottle
  • Huperzia interaction risk
  • No trial of the finished capsule

What is SynaBoost?

SynaBoost is a capsule supplement marketed for memory function, mental sharpness and concentration. The page calls it non-habit forming, stimulant-free and all-natural. It is offered as 1, 3 or 6 bottles (30, 90 or 180 days).

The ingredients named in the text we read are Bacopa monnieri, Huperzia serrata, Rhodiola rosea and L-tyrosine. No supplement facts panel was found, and the number of capsules per bottle was not stated.

The page lists three customer testimonials and 19 references. No doctor endorsement is shown. It is sold through Digistore24 on this link; no company is named.

Format: Capsule supplement; capsules per bottle not stated. Sold by: SynaBoost (sold through Digistore24; manufacturer not named on the page).

What is on the SynaBoost label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Bacopa monnieriCan't verifyNot statedTrials commonly use about 300 mg a day of standardized extract for 12 weeksThe best supported of the four, with a 2014 meta-analysis finding faster attention and reaction times. No amount or bacoside percentage is stated here.
Huperzia serrata (huperzine A source)Can't verifyNot statedHuperzine A trials use micrograms, often around 200 mcg twice a dayIt affects acetylcholine breakdown, so it can interact with some medicines. No amount is stated. Ask a pharmacist before use if you take any prescription drug.
Rhodiola roseaCan't verifyNot statedTrials use standardized extracts, often 200 to 600 mg a day, for fatigue or stressNo amount or rosavin and salidroside standardization is stated.
L-tyrosineCan't verifyNot statedShort-term stress studies use grams per doseNo amount stated. A small quantity in a blend would be far below those studies.

Four ingredients are named, no amount is printed for any of them, and no supplement facts panel or manufacturer was found in the page text we read.

Do the SynaBoost claims hold up?

Supports memory function and cognitive clarity

Bacopa has modest human evidence at studied doses. This page gives no dose, and no trial of the finished capsule is cited.

19 references

The references cover gut microbiome, cognitive health and the individual ingredients. They do not show that this capsule, at its undisclosed amounts, does anything.

Non-habit forming, no stimulants, all-natural

"All-natural" does not mean safe with medicines. Huperzine in particular has a real drug-like action.

Price $69 per bottle

At checkout the single bottle costs $78.95 after $9.95 shipping and handling.

How much does SynaBoost really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$78.95$78.95$9.95 on the order form ($69.00 + $9.95)
3 bottles$177$59Stated as free on the page; not confirmed at checkout
6 bottles$294$49Free US shipping

One bottle is $69 on the page and $78.95 at checkout. Three bottles are $177 ($59 each) and six are $294 ($49 each). That is $49 to $69 a month before shipping on a single bottle.

Buying six saves about $20 a month against one bottle, but that is $294 up front for a product with no disclosed doses. Start with one bottle if you try it.

The page shows list prices of $147, $490 and $980 for the packs. We would ignore them and compare only what the order form asks you to pay.

The Digistore24 order form for one bottle showed $69.00 plus $9.95 shipping and handling, $78.95 in total, rechecked on 26 September 2026. The page lists $69 for one bottle, so the real entry cost is about $10 higher. The 3 and 6 bottle packs are described as shipping free.

Can you get a refund on SynaBoost?

60-day window. The sales page advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee with a full refund, matching the 60-day window in the Digistore24 checkout data we verified. Keep your receipt and contact Digistore24 support or the vendor.

Step by step: find the Digistore24 order confirmation email, open Digistore24 support and look up the order at digistore24.com/support and ask for a refund in writing. Our Digistore24 refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No amounts, no manufacturerFour ingredients are named and nothing else, so the dose and maker are unverifiable.
  • Shipping adds $9.95The $69 headline becomes $78.95 on the order form.
  • Huperzia can interact with medicinesIt acts on acetylcholine; people on memory, heart or bladder drugs should ask a pharmacist.
  • Large strike-through discountsPrices of $147, $490 and $980 are shown as the original prices. Those are anchors, not prices we could verify.

Who should buy SynaBoost, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a bacopa-based formula and accept the doses are unknown.
  • You will buy one bottle and use the 60-day refund.

Skip it if

  • You take prescription medicines, especially for dementia, heart rhythm or bladder control. Huperzia can interact.
  • You are worried about memory. See a doctor; many causes are treatable.
  • You want a named manufacturer and a printed label.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use SynaBoost. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 26, 2026. We read:

  • The SynaBoost sales page reached through our Digistore24 link (text extraction)
  • Our Digistore24 checkout verification for product 593955 (price, shipping, return window), rechecked 26 September 2026
  • General published research on bacopa (PubMed)

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 4, refund 6.5, transparency 3. How we score.

SynaBoost FAQ

Is SynaBoost legit?

It is a real offer with a refund, but it shows no ingredient amounts and no manufacturer, so the formula itself cannot be checked.

How much does SynaBoost cost?

One bottle is $69 plus $9.95 shipping, $78.95 at checkout. Three are $177 and six are $294.

What are the SynaBoost side effects?

The page claims no stimulants. Huperzia can interact with some medicines, and herbs affect people differently, so ask a doctor or pharmacist if you take any prescription drug.

How do I get a SynaBoost refund?

Use your Digistore24 receipt and Digistore24 support or contact the vendor within 60 days.