All reviews
TC24 (Total Control 24) product image

Men's health review

TC24 (Total Control 24) review

A prostate formula with real named ingredients but no disclosed doses, a fictional pen-name doctor admitted in its own disclaimer, and FAQ copy accidentally left over from a different ClickBank product.

4.6/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look
  • PriceFrom $49
  • Per month$49 to $69
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is TC24 (Total Control 24) worth it?

Worth a look (4.6/10). TC24 names six ingredients with some standing in prostate research, such as pygeum africanum and boron, sold by an identifiable company, Adem Naturals, with a real return address. That is more transparent than many ClickBank supplements. But no ingredient carries a milligram amount, so none of the doses can be checked against the studies behind them, and the page leans on a two-step 'shrinks your prostate' mechanism that is not something a supplement can be shown to do. The site's own disclaimer admits 'Dr. Andrew Knudson' is a fictionalized pen name, and one FAQ answer was copy-pasted from a different ClickBank blood-sugar product without being edited.

What we liked

  • Named seller (Adem Naturals) with a physical return address, more transparent than an anonymous storefront
  • 60-day, no-questions-asked refund window stated clearly
  • Includes pygeum africanum, an ingredient with real BPH symptom research
  • Free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles

What we didn't

  • No milligram amount disclosed for any of the six ingredients
  • Oversimplified 'cholesterol causes prostate growth' mechanism with no supporting study cited
  • Disclaimer admits a named doctor referenced in its marketing is a fictional pen name
  • One FAQ answer is leftover copy from an unrelated blood-sugar product
  • Manufactured stock-scarcity language with no way to verify it

What is TC24 (Total Control 24)?

TC24, also called Total Control 24, is a prostate-support capsule. The label calls for two capsules a day, and one bottle holds 30 servings, so one bottle covers 30 days. The sales page frames enlarged prostate as caused by excess cholesterol building up in the prostate, and describes TC24 as working in two steps: clearing that cholesterol, then 'shutting down' the process that drives prostate growth.

Six ingredients are named on the page: Myrciaria jaboticaba, a patented compound called Lipophytol, pygeum africanum bark extract, boron, pine pollen extract and neem leaf powder. Each is linked to a general benefit such as a healthy inflammatory response or testosterone balance, but no amount of any of them is given.

The product is sold by Adem Naturals, whose name and a Tallmadge, Ohio return address appear in the footer, with orders processed through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement.

Format: Capsule, 30 servings per bottle, 2 capsules a day. Sold by: Adem Naturals (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the TC24 (Total Control 24) label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Myrciaria JaboticabaCan't verifyNot statedJaboticaba peel/pulp has antioxidant research, mostly in animal or in-vitro studies; no established human prostate doseAn unusual choice for a prostate formula; the antioxidant research on this Brazilian fruit is preliminary and not specific to prostate outcomes in humans.
Lipophytol (branded ingredient)Can't verifyNot statedA trademarked plant-sterol blend marketed for prostate and inflammation support; independent, peer-reviewed human trials are limitedAs a proprietary branded ingredient, the manufacturer's own dosing recommendation would normally appear on the label; it does not here.
Pygeum Africanum ExtractCan't verifyNot statedTrials for benign prostatic hyperplasia symptoms commonly use 50 to 100 mg per day of standardized extractThis is the most evidence-backed ingredient on the label, with a real history of BPH symptom trials, but with no disclosed amount there is no way to know if the capsule is anywhere near the 50 to 100 mg studied range.
BoronCan't verifyNot statedSmall trials use roughly 6 to 10 mg per day to look at testosterone and estradiol changesA trace mineral with a modest human research base at specific milligram doses; none of that is disclosed here.
Pine Pollen ExtractCan't verifyNot statedMarketed as a source of plant androgens; controlled human trials on prostate outcomes are lackingPopular in men's health marketing, but we found no controlled human trial establishing an effective dose for prostate health.
Neem Leaves PowderCan't verifyNot statedNeem has antioxidant and antimicrobial research; prostate-specific human trials are lackingTraditional use is broad; the specific claim of supporting prostate inflammation is not backed by a cited human trial.

The page gives no supplement facts panel and no per-ingredient amount for any of the six named ingredients; only the two-capsule daily serving size is stated.

Do the TC24 (Total Control 24) claims hold up?

"TC24 works so well because it targets the root cause of your enlarged prostate: excess cholesterol which inflates your prostate"

Benign prostatic hyperplasia is understood to involve hormonal changes with age, not simply cholesterol buildup in the gland. This 'root cause' framing is a marketing simplification, not an established medical mechanism, and no study on the TC24 formula is cited to support it.

"You WILL feel your prostate issues fade away... I'll refund every single penny back - no questions asked"

Promising a guaranteed personal outcome ('you WILL') goes beyond what any supplement can promise. The refund offer itself is stated plainly as 60 days and no questions asked, which is a genuine, checkable term.

Ingredients are "clinically tested for safety" and TC24 has "zero side effects"

No clinical study of the TC24 formula itself is linked anywhere on the page. Individual ingredients like pygeum have safety data at studied doses, but that is different from the finished product being clinically tested.

"Dr. Andrew Knudson" is referenced elsewhere in the site's marketing materials as an authority figure

The site's own disclaimer states plainly that 'Dr. Andrew Knudson is a fictionalized character and is a pen name,' meaning any authority implied by that name is invented.

How much does TC24 (Total Control 24) really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$69$69Shipping not stated as free on the single-bottle package
3 bottles$177$59Free in the US
6 bottles$294$49Free in the US

The sales page lists three packages: 1 bottle for $69 (30-day supply), 3 bottles for $177 ($59 a bottle, 90-day supply) and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 a bottle, 180-day supply). We opened the ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle package with US billing settings and it showed a $294.00 total with $0.00 tax, matching the sales page in USD.

The 3 and 6 bottle bundles include two free bonus guides (a performance guide and a liver-cleanse guide) that are not on their own a reason to buy more bottles than needed.

There is no per-bottle discount for trying just one month; the price drops only when buying 3 or 6 bottles at once, which is standard ClickBank bundle pressure.

The sales page states free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles. The single-bottle package does not carry the 'free shipping' label the multi-bottle packages do.

Can you get a refund on TC24 (Total Control 24)?

60-day window. The sales page promises a 60-day, no-questions-asked, full money-back guarantee ('Triple-Stacked' guarantee) on every package size. Refund requests are handled through the seller's support line or ClickBank.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Every ingredient dose is hiddenSix ingredients are named, none with a milligram amount, including pygeum africanum, which does have a real studied dose range to compare against.
  • Admitted fictional doctor personaThe site's own disclaimer says 'Dr. Andrew Knudson is a fictionalized character and is a pen name.'
  • FAQ copied from a different productThe 'how many bottles should I order' answer tells readers to take 'GlucoTrust Bites' for blood sugar and weight goals, a leftover answer from an unrelated ClickBank blood-sugar product.
  • "Root cause" claim overstates the scienceFraming an enlarged prostate as simply caused by cholesterol buildup is a marketing simplification not supported by a cited study.
  • Manufactured urgencyThe page repeats that stock is 'dwindling' and the offer 'can vanish into thin air at any moment' with no inventory or date given to check it against.

Who should buy TC24 (Total Control 24), and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a men's health formula from a named company with a real return address and are comfortable that none of the ingredient amounts are disclosed.
  • You plan to use the 60-day refund window as your main protection if the product does not help.

Skip it if

  • You have been diagnosed with an enlarged prostate and want a treatment with dosing you can verify against clinical studies; pygeum trials use 50 to 100 mg and this label gives no figure to compare.
  • You are put off by manufactured scarcity language or borrowed marketing copy; both appear on this page.
  • You want to avoid products that use an admitted fictional doctor persona anywhere in their marketing.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use TC24 (Total Control 24). This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The TC24 sales page at buytc24.com reached through our ClickBank link
  • The ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle package (orders.clickbank.net), viewed with US billing settings
  • The site's FAQ section, disclaimers and return-address footer
  • The product bottle image showing '30 Servings' and 'Prostate Support' on the label
  • General published research on pygeum africanum and boron for prostate and hormone outcomes

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 5.5, refund 7, transparency 3. How we score.

TC24 (Total Control 24) FAQ

Is TC24 legit?

It is sold by a named company, Adem Naturals, with a listed return address and a 60-day refund through ClickBank, so it is not an anonymous scam. The concerns are the hidden ingredient doses, an oversimplified explanation of prostate enlargement, and the site's own admission that a doctor referenced in its marketing is a fictional pen name.

How much does TC24 cost?

One bottle (a 30-day supply) is $69. A 3-bottle, 90-day supply is $177 ($59 a bottle), and the 6-bottle, 180-day supply is $294 ($49 a bottle), with free US shipping on the multi-bottle packages.

Does TC24 have side effects?

The sales page reports no side effects among customers and calls the formula stimulant-free, but since no ingredient dose is disclosed, it is not possible to independently check that against safety data for ingredients like boron or pygeum. Anyone on medication should check with a doctor first.

How do I get a TC24 refund?

The page describes a 60-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee reachable through the seller's support line or ClickBank's own support at clkbank.com, using your ClickBank order details.

What is in TC24?

The label names Myrciaria jaboticaba, Lipophytol, pygeum africanum extract, boron, pine pollen extract and neem leaf powder, taken as two capsules a day. No amount of any ingredient is given on the sales page.