All reviews
Venus Factor product image

Weight management review

Venus Factor review

A $79-to-$158 leptin-focused fat burner sold only in multi-bottle packs, with a 4-ingredient blend and not a single milligram disclosed.

4.4/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Venus Factor worth it?

Doesn't add up (4.4/10). Venus Factor is pitched as a way to fix a 'Leptin' hormone imbalance behind stubborn female fat, using a 4-ingredient proprietary blend of genistein, Arctic lingonberry, Himalayan turmeric and green tea (Camellia sinensis). The underlying idea, that plant compounds can influence leptin signaling, has some basis in animal research, but we found no published human trial on this specific combination, and the sales page does not disclose a single milligram amount for any ingredient, not even a combined blend total. There is no named company behind the product, no single-bottle purchase option, and the site showed us prices in Brazilian reais until we forced a US billing address to see the real USD figures. It is not obviously fraudulent, but it is one of the least transparent formulas we have reviewed in this category.

What we liked

  • One-time payment, no subscription or auto-ship found on the order form
  • 60-day money-back guarantee on every package
  • Manufacturing claims (FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility, third-party testing) are at least stated, if not independently verifiable by us
  • Free shipping on the largest (6-bottle) package

What we didn't

  • No dose disclosed for any of the 4 ingredients, not even a combined blend total
  • No named company or manufacturer behind the brand
  • No single-bottle purchase option; minimum order is 2 bottles ($158)
  • Human evidence for the specific 'Leptin' claims made is thin; supporting research we found was largely in animal models
  • Default checkout shows non-USD currency depending on the shopper's location, requiring extra steps to see real USD pricing

What is Venus Factor?

Venus Factor is a daily capsule sold through a video sales page that frames stubborn fat, cravings and low energy in women as symptoms of a 'Leptin' hormone imbalance. The FAQ describes the product as 'the only nutritional solution designed to address the true root cause of stubborn female fat, a breakdown in how your body produces and responds to Leptin, its #1 fat-burning hormone.' It also markets a bundled video/TV program alongside the capsules.

According to the site's own FAQ, the capsule contains a proprietary 'Female Fat-Burning Hormone Formula' made of four ingredients: genistein (a soy isoflavone), Arctic lingonberry, Himalayan turmeric, and Camellia sinensis (green tea). No milligram amount is given for any of the four ingredients, individually or as a blend total, anywhere on the sales page we loaded. The page states the product is manufactured in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified US facility with third-party ingredient testing, but does not name the company that owns or manufactures it.

There is no single-bottle purchase option. The smallest available package on the ClickBank order form is 2 bottles for $158 plus $9.95 shipping. The FAQ recommends taking the product for 3 to 6 months, matching the site's 3- and 6-bottle package sizes, and states this is a one-time payment with no subscription or auto-ship.

Format: Capsule, taken daily with water; sold only in 2, 3 or 6-bottle packages, no single-bottle option. Sold by: Venus Factor (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Venus Factor label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
GenisteinCan't verifyAmount not disclosed (part of an undisclosed proprietary blend)Genistein has been studied for hormonal and metabolic effects mainly in animal models; we found supporting research on phytoestrogens and leptin/hormone levels in mink, not in human weight-loss trials at consumer supplement doses.No dose is given anywhere on the sales page, so there is no way to compare what's in the capsule with any study, animal or human.
Arctic LingonberryCan't verifyAmount not disclosed (part of an undisclosed proprietary blend)Lingonberry is a polyphenol-rich berry studied mainly for antioxidant and metabolic markers in animal and small human studies; specific doses used in that research are not comparable without a disclosed amount here.No individual or blend-total dose is disclosed.
Himalayan TurmericCan't verifyAmount not disclosed (part of an undisclosed proprietary blend)Curcumin, turmeric's active compound, is studied at doses of several hundred milligrams to over a gram per day in human trials, generally with an absorption enhancer like piperine.No dose or standardization (e.g., curcumin percentage) is disclosed.
Camellia Sinensis (green tea)Can't verifyAmount not disclosed (part of an undisclosed proprietary blend)Green tea catechin/EGCG studies on metabolism commonly use 300 mg or more of EGCG per day.No dose or EGCG standardization is disclosed.

The sales page does not disclose a single milligram amount for any of the four listed ingredients, not even a combined blend weight. This is less disclosure than most ClickBank proprietary blends, which usually at least state a total blend size.

Do the Venus Factor claims hold up?

'The Venus Factor is the only nutritional solution designed to address the true root cause of stubborn female fat, a breakdown in how your body produces and responds to Leptin'

Leptin resistance is a real, studied phenomenon in obesity research, but describing a specific 4-ingredient supplement as addressing its 'true root cause' overstates what plant compounds at undisclosed doses have been shown to do in humans.

Ingredients are 'science-backed' and work 'in synergy to support Leptin output, sensitivity, and the strength of Leptin's fat-burning signal'

We found published research connecting genistein and other phytoestrogens to hormone and metabolic changes, but primarily in animal studies; we found no human clinical trial of this specific 4-ingredient combination or of Venus Factor itself.

'Every order is protected by our ironclad guarantee' / 60-day money-back guarantee

Confirmed in the FAQ; a standard ClickBank refund window, not an unusually long one.

'This is a one-time payment with no auto-ship subscriptions or hidden charges'

Confirmed on the ClickBank order form for all three package sizes we checked; each is a single charge with a flat, disclosed shipping fee (or free shipping on the 6-bottle package).

How much does Venus Factor really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$158$79$9.95 ($167.95 total)
3 bottles$207$69$9.95 ($216.95 total)
6 bottles$294$49Free

There is no 1-bottle option. The 2-bottle package costs $158 plus $9.95 shipping ($167.95 total, $79/bottle); 3 bottles cost $207 plus $9.95 shipping ($216.95 total, $69/bottle); and 6 bottles cost $294 with free shipping ($49/bottle).

Assuming each bottle is a one-month supply, as the FAQ's '3 to 6 months' recommendation and the matching 3- and 6-bottle package sizes imply, that puts Venus Factor at roughly $49 to $79 a month depending on the package, a mid-to-upper range price for this category, made less flexible by the lack of any single-bottle trial option.

There is no single-bottle purchase option; the smallest package is 2 bottles. We confirmed real USD prices by loading the ClickBank order form with a US shipping address, since our own IP address showed all prices in Brazilian reais. The 2- and 3-bottle packages add $9.95 shipping; the 6-bottle package ships free. Bottle counts are assumed to equal one month's supply each, based on the FAQ's recommendation to use the product for '3 to 6 months' matching the 3- and 6-bottle package sizes; the sales page does not state capsules-per-bottle or a daily serving count.

Can you get a refund on Venus Factor?

60-day window. The sales page FAQ states a 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee on every bottle, the standard ClickBank refund window.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Zero dose disclosure, not even a blend totalNone of the four ingredients has a stated milligram amount, individually or as a combined blend weight, which is less disclosure than typical ClickBank 'proprietary blend' supplements.
  • No named companyThe sales page, FAQ and terms page we could load do not name the company, manufacturer or any individual behind the product beyond the 'Venus Factor' brand name itself.
  • No single-bottle purchase optionThe cheapest available package is 2 bottles for $158 plus shipping; a buyer cannot try one bottle before committing to a larger order.
  • Currency shown in Brazilian reais from a non-US IPOur ClickBank order form displayed prices in R$ (reais) by default; we had to explicitly request a US shipping address to see the real USD prices, which most shoppers checking the price from outside the US would not think to do.

Who should buy Venus Factor, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • Buyers already committed to a multi-month supplement trial who are comfortable ordering 2 or more bottles upfront.
  • People specifically interested in a leptin-focused framing for fat loss and willing to accept undisclosed doses.
  • US-based buyers, since currency and shipping terms are built around US checkout.

Skip it if

  • You want to see any dose information before buying; none is disclosed here at all.
  • You prefer to try a single bottle before committing; that option does not exist for this product.
  • You are outside the US and want to see accurate pricing without extra steps; the default checkout shows converted local currency, not USD.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Venus Factor. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Venus Factor sales page (venusfactor.com/welcome) reached through our ClickBank hoplink, including its embedded FAQ content
  • ClickBank order forms for all three package sizes (2, 3 and 6 bottles), first from our own IP (showing BRL) and again with a US shipping address to confirm real USD pricing
  • The product bundle image showing the bottle label and capsule packaging
  • PubMed abstract on genistein and leptin/hormone levels in an animal model (Ryökkynen et al. 2006, Chemosphere, PMID 16466776)

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5.5, refund 7, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Venus Factor FAQ

Is Venus Factor legit?

It processes real orders through ClickBank and offers a 60-day refund, but no company name is disclosed anywhere on the site, and none of its four ingredients has a published dose, which makes it hard to independently verify the product's claims.

How much does Venus Factor cost?

There is no 1-bottle option. Packages run $158 for 2 bottles, $207 for 3 bottles, or $294 for 6 bottles, plus $9.95 shipping on the two smaller packages (free on the 6-bottle package).

What are the side effects of Venus Factor?

Because no ingredient doses are disclosed, we cannot assess a specific safety profile. Genistein is a soy-based phytoestrogen and green tea extract contains caffeine-related compounds; anyone pregnant, nursing, or on hormone-sensitive medication should consult a doctor before use.

How do I get a Venus Factor refund?

The FAQ states a 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee: return unused product for a full refund. ClickBank purchases are also refundable through clkbank.com using your order number.

What is inside Venus Factor?

The FAQ names four ingredients: genistein, Arctic lingonberry, Himalayan turmeric and Camellia sinensis (green tea), described together as a 'Female Fat-Burning Hormone Formula.' No milligram amounts are disclosed for any of them.