Is VigoSurge worth it?
Doesn't add up (3.9/10). VigoSurge combines 14 herbs, vitamins and minerals long used in male vitality formulas, including ginseng, Ginkgo biloba, saw palmetto and horny goat weed (epimedium). The company's own references page links to 19 real scientific sources, which is more than many competitors show, but the studies are mostly cell, animal or small mechanistic research rather than human trials of this product, and not one of the 14 ingredients has a disclosed amount anywhere on the site. The testimonials are attributed to first-and-last names the site's own disclaimer admits have been changed. A 60-day refund exists, but it requires shipping the bottles back to a physical address at an unstated cost to you. At $49 to $79 a bottle, real ingredients are wrapped in a formula you cannot verify.
What we liked
- Ingredients are recognizable herbs and nutrients with some individual research behind them
- A dedicated, if unlabeled, references page lists real outside scientific sources
- 60-day refund window and a physical company return address are provided
- Non-GMO, vegan and gluten-free claims for those with dietary preferences
What we didn't
- No milligram amount disclosed for any of the 14 ingredients
- Reference list is not matched to specific ingredients or claims
- Blood-flow and libido research cited is mostly animal or cell-culture based, not human trials
- Testimonials are attributed to names the site admits have been changed
- Refund requires mailing bottles back at an unstated cost to you
What is VigoSurge?
VigoSurge is a capsule supplement described as a '14-in-1' herbal formula for male sexual health, covering energy and stamina, blood circulation, libido, and prostate and hormonal support. The sales page groups its ingredients into four categories: energy and stamina boosters, circulation support, libido enhancers, and prostate and hormone support, plus two general wellness ingredients.
The 14 named ingredients are Panax ginseng, muira puama, inosine, Ginkgo biloba, hawthorn, cayenne pepper, niacin, epimedium (horny goat weed), damiana, catuaba, saw palmetto, oat straw and vitamin E. The page states the formula is manufactured in an FDA-registered facility and describes it as non-GMO, vegan and gluten-free, but it gives no milligram amount for any ingredient, individually or as a blend total.
A separate references page on the same site links to 19 outside scientific sources without labeling which ingredient or claim each one supports. The page's own legal disclaimer states that names and identifying details of testimonial writers have been changed. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the card statement and handles the order and refund.
Format: Capsule supplement, 60 capsules per bottle; the page does not state a daily serving size. Sold by: VigoSurge (sold through ClickBank).
What is on the VigoSurge label?
Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.
All 14 ingredients are listed with no stated amount, individually or as a blend total, and no supplement facts panel appears on the sales page. The company's references page lists 19 outside links but does not say which ingredient or claim each one is meant to support.
Do the VigoSurge claims hold up?
"Enhanced 14-in-1 Powerful Herbal Formula"
All 14 ingredients are real, commonly used herbs, vitamins and minerals, several with genuine research behind individual compounds. None of them has a disclosed amount in VigoSurge, so the formula cannot be checked against the doses used in that research.
Ginkgo biloba and saw palmetto included for blood flow and circulation support
The cited research for PDE5-inhibiting activity relevant to blood flow is laboratory or animal-tissue work (isolated compounds, or rat and rabbit corpus cavernosum tissue), not human clinical trials of this ingredient combination.
"Is VigoSurge backed by SCIENCE? YES IT IS!" (references page)
The 19 linked sources are real scientific publications, but none of them study VigoSurge itself, and the page does not indicate which ingredient or claim each source is meant to support.
Customer testimonials attributed to names like "Cornell F." and "James V."
The site's own disclaimer states that names and personal identifying information have been changed, meaning these are not the real identities of the people quoted, if the events described are real at all.
How much does VigoSurge really cost?
| Option | Total | Per month | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $79 | $79 | Small shipping fee (about $10 on the order form) |
| 3 bottles | $177 | $59 | Free in the US |
| 6 bottles | $294 | $49 | Free in the US |
The order page lists three packages: 1 bottle for $79 (marked down from $99, plus a small shipping fee), 3 bottles for $177 ($59 a bottle, free US shipping and 4 free ebooks) and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 a bottle, free US shipping and 4 free ebooks).
The page does not state a daily serving size, so the real monthly cost cannot be pinned down exactly; assuming a common two-capsule daily serving for a 60-capsule bottle, the range works out to roughly $49 to $79 a month depending on the package.
A checkout upsell offers a 'VigoSurge Fast Action Upgrade' bundle of four digital guides at no extra cost if you order within a stated 5-minute window, alongside urgency language claiming the product may never be available again.
The single-bottle package adds a small shipping fee (roughly $10 on the ClickBank order form). The 3- and 6-bottle packages, which also include 4 free ebooks, ship free in the US. The FAQ says orders go out within 24 working hours and arrive in 5 to 10 days domestically.
Can you get a refund on VigoSurge?
60-day window. The page offers a 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee, but the FAQ specifies you must ship the bottles back to a Colorado address before the refund is approved, and does not say who pays for that return shipping.
Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.
Which red flags did we find?
- No ingredient amounts anywhereAll 14 ingredients are listed with no milligram amount, individually or as a blend total.
- Unlabeled reference list19 outside science links are given with no indication of which ingredient or claim each one supports.
- Evidence is mostly preclinicalSeveral of the circulation and libido claims rely on animal-tissue or cell-culture studies rather than human trials.
- Testimonials use changed identitiesThe site's own disclaimer admits names and identifying details of people quoted have been altered.
- Refund requires a physical return at an unstated costThe 60-day guarantee requires mailing the bottles to a Colorado address before a refund is approved, and the page does not say who pays for that shipping.
Who should buy VigoSurge, and who should skip it?
It may suit you if
- You want to try a broad multi-herb vitality formula and do not need to see exact ingredient amounts before buying.
- You are comfortable that some of the circulation and libido research behind individual ingredients is preclinical (animal or cell-based) rather than human trials.
- You are prepared to mail the bottles back to the company's return address if you plan to use the 60-day refund.
Skip it if
- You want to check a formula's amounts against the studies it claims to be backed by; VigoSurge's amounts are not disclosed.
- You have a cardiovascular condition or take blood pressure or erectile dysfunction medication; several ingredients affect blood flow and should be discussed with a doctor first.
- You dislike refund processes that require you to pay for return shipping to get your money back.
How we assessed this
We did not buy or use VigoSurge. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:
- The VigoSurge sales page (getvigosurge.com/welcome) reached through our ClickBank link
- The VigoSurge references page (getvigosurge.com/help/references), including a spot check of two of its 19 linked studies on PubMed
- The ClickBank order form for the single-bottle option, confirming price, shipping and the 60-day return window
- The FAQ and refund policy sections of the sales page
Sources
- Yang et al. 2013, Saw palmetto extract enhances erectile responses in rat and rabbit corpus cavernosum tissue (PubMed)
- Gao et al. 2018, Icariside II from Epimedium activates NO/cGMP/PKG signaling in PC12 cells (PubMed)
- ClickBank customer support (orders and refunds)
Scores: evidence 2.5, price 4, refund 6, transparency 3. How we score.
Want a second opinion?
Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of VigoSurge and compare it with our dose and price audit above.
VigoSurge FAQ
Is VigoSurge legit?
It is a real supplement sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund and a real-world return address, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concerns are transparency: no ingredient amounts are given, and the studies behind some of the circulation claims are animal or lab research rather than human trials of this formula.
How much does VigoSurge cost?
One bottle costs $79 plus a small shipping fee. Buying 3 bottles brings the price to $59 each and 6 bottles to $49 each, both with free US shipping and 4 free ebooks included.
What are the side effects of VigoSurge?
None are listed beyond a general recommendation to consult a doctor if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Since no ingredient amounts are disclosed, a pharmacist or doctor cannot fully assess interactions from the label alone.
How do I get a VigoSurge refund?
Contact the company within 60 days using the form on their site, then ship the bottles back to the address they provide (19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, CO 80011, USA per the FAQ) before the refund is approved.
What ingredients are in VigoSurge?
Fourteen ingredients: Panax ginseng, muira puama, inosine, Ginkgo biloba, hawthorn, cayenne pepper, niacin, epimedium (horny goat weed), damiana, catuaba, saw palmetto, oat straw and vitamin E, with no stated amount for any of them.



