All reviews
Whispeara product image

Hearing and tinnitus review

Whispeara review

A hearing-support liquid whose own label crams 21 ingredients into a 200 mg blend, most of them never mentioned on the sales page at all.

4.5/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look90-day refund
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$49 to $79
  • Refund window90 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Whispeara worth it?

Worth a look (4.5/10). Whispeara's sales page advertises six ingredients: maca root, grape seed, green tea, capsicum, gymnema and GABA. The actual supplement facts panel on the bottle tells a different story: those six sit inside a 200 milligram "Proprietary Blend" that also contains 15 more ingredients never mentioned on the page, including guarana (a caffeine source), raspberry ketones, forskolin, panax ginseng and several amino acids. Splitting 200 mg across 21 ingredients means the average dose per ingredient is a few milligrams at most, far below any amount used in the studies the page itself cites. The reference list compounds the problem: alongside a couple of real hearing-related papers sits a self-help spiritual book and an unrelated article on digestive-health plants. This reads like a generic proprietary-blend template dressed up as a tinnitus formula.

What we liked

  • Easy-to-use liquid dropper format, no capsules to swallow
  • 90-day refund window, longer than the common 60-day standard
  • Free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle bundles
  • Manufactured in an FDA-registered facility, per the label

What we didn't

  • 200 mg total blend split across 21 ingredients, most at token amounts
  • 15 ingredients on the label are not mentioned anywhere on the sales page
  • Reference list includes sources unrelated to hearing, including a self-help book
  • No single-bottle purchase option; minimum spend is $158
  • Refund requires returning the product and deducts shipping and handling fees

What is Whispeara?

Whispeara is a liquid drop supplement sold in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) dropper bottle, marketed for hearing support, calm and energy. The sales page recommends one full dropper (about 15 drops, roughly 1 mL) daily, held under the tongue or mixed into water or juice, which matches the label's "30 servings per container", making one bottle a 30-day supply.

The page highlights six ingredients: maca root, grape seed, green tea, capsicum annuum, gymnema sylvestre and GABA. The actual supplement facts panel shown in the product photo lists a 200 mg "Proprietary Blend" containing 21 ingredients in total, including guarana seed extract, African mango seed extract, eleutherococcus, astragalus, forskolin, grapefruit fruit extract, panax ginseng, raspberry ketones, and six different amino acids, none of which are mentioned in the sales copy.

It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement and processes the order and any refund.

Format: Liquid drops, 1 mL (about 15 drops) daily, 30 mL bottle = 30-day supply. Sold by: Whispeara Research (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Whispeara label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Chromium (as chromium picolinate)In studied range0.7 mcg (2% Daily Value)Chromium picolinate is studied mainly for blood sugar support, not hearingThe only ingredient with a disclosed amount on the whole label, and it is not connected to the product's hearing claims.
Maca Root ExtractCan't verifyPart of a 200 mg proprietary blend (21 ingredients total)Mostly studied for energy and libido, not hearingFeatured as a headline ingredient on the sales page, but its individual amount inside the 200 mg blend is not disclosed.
Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed ExtractCan't verifyPart of the same 200 mg blendGrape seed antioxidants have some circulatory research, not specific to hearingNo individual amount given.
Green Tea Leaf ExtractCan't verifyPart of the same 200 mg blendContains caffeine and catechins; not specifically studied for tinnitus or hearingNo amount disclosed, and it is one of at least two caffeine-containing ingredients in the blend (with guarana).
Capsicum Annuum Fruit ExtractCan't verifyPart of the same 200 mg blendStudied mainly for circulation and metabolism, not hearingNo amount disclosed.
Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf ExtractDifferent strain studiedPart of the same 200 mg blendAlmost all research is on blood sugar control, not hearingThe sales page claims it "supports hearing", a use not reflected in the existing gymnema research, which focuses on glucose metabolism.
GABA (Gamma amino butyric acid)Can't verifyPart of the same 200 mg blendOral GABA has poor evidence for crossing into the brain; used here for "relaxation"No individual amount disclosed within the blend.
Undisclosed extras: guarana, African mango, eleutherococcus, astragalus, forskolin, grapefruit, panax ginseng, raspberry ketones, and amino acids (L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta-alanine, L-ornithine, L-tryptophan, L-carnitine)Can't verifyPart of the same 200 mg blendA mix of stimulant, weight-loss and general wellness ingredients; not mentioned or explained on the sales pageThese 15 ingredients appear on the supplement facts panel but nowhere in the sales page's ingredient section. Splitting 200 mg across 21 total ingredients leaves an average of under 10 mg each.

The full proprietary blend totals only 200 mg for 21 combined ingredients, and 15 of those 21 are never mentioned anywhere in the sales page's own ingredient section, which describes only six of them.

Do the Whispeara claims hold up?

"Discover the potent blend of ingredients in Whispeara" featuring 6 named ingredients

The bottle's own supplement facts panel lists 21 ingredients inside a single 200 mg proprietary blend, 15 of which never appear in the sales page's ingredient section at all.

Gymnema Sylvestre "Supports hearing"

Gymnema sylvestre research is almost entirely about blood sugar and glucose metabolism. No meaningful body of research ties it to hearing function.

A "Scientific References" section listing sources behind the formula

Mixed in with a few genuine hearing-related papers (including a mouse cochlear regeneration study and tinnitus prevalence research) are "A Course in Miracles by Helen Schucman", a spiritual self-help book, and an article on medicinal plants for gastrointestinal disorders in Urmia, neither of which relates to hearing or any ingredient in the formula.

"90 Day Money-Back Guarantee" and "No Questions Asked"

The detailed guarantee text later says refunds are issued "minus shipping and handling fees" and only "within 48 hours of the product being returned", which adds conditions the headline "no questions asked" wording does not mention.

How much does Whispeara really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$158$79Shipping added at checkout
3 bottles$177$59Free US shipping
6 bottles$294$49Free US shipping

There is no single-bottle purchase. The order page opens at 2 bottles for $158 ($79 each, a 60-day supply), with 3 bottles at $177 ($59 each, 90 days) and 6 bottles at $294 ($49 each, 180 days). At one bottle per month, that works out to roughly $79, $59 or $49 a month depending on the bundle.

The 3 and 6 bottle bundles add "3 FREE BONUSES", though only two digital ebooks are actually described on the page (a sleep protocol and a brain guide), leaving the claimed third bonus unexplained. Free US shipping applies to those two bundles; the 2-bottle bundle adds an unstated shipping charge.

Because there is no single-bottle option, the real minimum spend to try Whispeara is $158, not the $79 per-bottle figure shown in large type at the top of the pricing boxes.

The order page does not sell a single bottle. The 2-bottle bundle is marked "+ SHIPPING" with no amount given, while the 3-bottle and 6-bottle bundles are marked "FREE US SHIPPING". No international shipping option or cost is mentioned anywhere on the page.

Can you get a refund on Whispeara?

90-day window. The page states a 90-day "100% money back guarantee" and a "No Questions Asked" refund policy in two separate places, but the detailed guarantee text also says the refund is issued "minus shipping and handling fees" once the (even empty) bottles are returned, which is a narrower condition than the "no questions asked" language implies.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • 200 mg spread across 21 ingredientsThe disclosed proprietary blend totals just 200 mg for all 21 ingredients combined, an average of a few milligrams each.
  • 15 label ingredients never mentioned on the sales pageGuarana, raspberry ketones, forskolin, panax ginseng and several amino acids appear on the bottle but not in the page's ingredient section.
  • Reference list includes an unrelated spiritual book"A Course in Miracles" and an article on gastrointestinal plants sit alongside genuine hearing-research citations.
  • No single-bottle optionThe cheapest purchase is a 2-bottle bundle at $158 plus unspecified shipping.
  • Refund has conditions beyond "no questions asked"Shipping and handling fees are deducted, and the fine print requires returning the product first.

Who should buy Whispeara, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a low-caffeine-tolerant herbal drop formula and are comfortable spending at least $158 for two bottles.
  • You are fine using the 90-day window to request a refund, understanding shipping costs will be deducted.

Skip it if

  • You want a formula where every ingredient and dose is disclosed. Fifteen of Whispeara's 21 ingredients are not even named on the sales page.
  • You are sensitive to caffeine or stimulants; the blend contains both green tea and guarana, neither disclosed by amount.
  • You have diagnosed hearing loss or tinnitus that needs medical evaluation. An audiologist or ENT should be the first stop, not a liquid supplement.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Whispeara. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Whispeara order page (neuradrink.com/c/order-now.php) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The pricing boxes, guarantee text and FAQ section on that page
  • The product bottle image and its full supplement facts panel
  • The page's complete "Scientific References" list
  • White et al. 2006, cochlear supporting cell trans-differentiation study, on PubMed

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5.5, refund 7.5, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Whispeara and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Whispeara FAQ

Is Whispeara a scam?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 90-day refund, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concern is transparency: the label discloses 21 ingredients in a 200 mg blend, but the sales page only describes 6 of them, and doses are hidden.

How much does Whispeara cost?

There is no single-bottle option. Pricing starts at $158 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles, or $294 for 6 bottles, which works out to $79, $59 or $49 per bottle.

What ingredients are in Whispeara?

The supplement facts panel lists 21 ingredients in a 200 mg proprietary blend, including maca root, grape seed, green tea, capsicum, gymnema, GABA, guarana, panax ginseng, raspberry ketones and several amino acids. No individual ingredient amount is given.

Does Whispeara have caffeine or side effects?

The blend includes both green tea and guarana, both caffeine sources, though the amount is not disclosed. No specific side effects are listed on the sales page, so check with a doctor if you are sensitive to stimulants or take medication.

How do I get a Whispeara refund?

Contact the vendor within 90 days and return the bottles, including empty ones. The guarantee page notes shipping and handling fees are deducted from the refund.