All reviews
Bazopril product image

Heart and blood pressure review

Bazopril review

A blood pressure formula that names six plant ingredients backed by real research on those plants, but discloses no serving size, capsule count or milligram amount for any of them.

4.6/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $69
  • Per month$49 to $84
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Bazopril worth it?

Worth a look (4.6/10). Bazopril leans on ingredients (hawthorn, garlic, green tea and others) that do have genuine cardiovascular research behind them, which is more than some competitors manage. But the sales page never states how many capsules are in a bottle, how many you take a day, or how many milligrams of anything you are getting, not even as a proprietary blend total. That is a bigger transparency gap than a hidden blend: here there is no label information to check at all. A 365-day refund is unusually generous and makes the financial risk low, but you are still asked to pay $49 to $69 a month for a formula you cannot verify.

What we liked

  • Names six specific plants rather than an unnamed generic blend
  • Several ingredients (hawthorn, garlic, green tea, olive leaf) do have real cardiovascular research behind them as plants
  • 365-day money-back guarantee is longer than almost any other refund window we have seen
  • One-time purchase per order, no subscription found

What we didn't

  • No serving size, capsule count, or milligram amount disclosed anywhere
  • No named company or verifiable formulator, only "John Miller, Chief Research Scientist"
  • Citations support the ingredients in general, not this specific formula or dose
  • Shipping fee appears only at checkout on the smallest bundle
  • $49 to $69 a month for a completely unlabeled formula

What is Bazopril?

Bazopril is a capsule supplement sold as support for healthy blood pressure. The sales page opens with a claim that university researchers found the "real" driver of blood pressure to be the kidneys rather than the arteries, citing two real journal article links from the American Heart Association's Circulation Research and Circulation, then pivots to six plant ingredients said to support kidney and heart function.

The named ingredients are Albaspine (a hawthorn extract, referencing the plant's folk name "Crown of Jesus"), conifer berry, elaion tree leaf extract (olive leaf), mallow flower, Lasuna bulb (garlic) and Camellia sinensis (green tea). Each gets a short paragraph tying it to blood pressure, kidney signaling, or antioxidant support, with numbered footnotes to a long list of studies and articles at the bottom of the page.

It is sold through ClickBank as a one-time purchase per order (no subscription), signed by a "John Miller, Chief Research Scientist," with bundle pricing that drops per bottle as you buy more.

Format: Capsules, bottle count and per-day dose not stated on the sales page; bundles are framed as month-long supplies. Sold by: Bazopril (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Bazopril label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Albaspine (hawthorn extract)Can't verifyNot statedHawthorn (Crataegus) extracts have been tested in cardiovascular trials at defined liquid-extract or standardized-extract dosesHawthorn is a real, studied plant for heart function, including a placebo-controlled trial in heart failure patients using a standardized dose (3 times 30 drops of extract over 8 weeks). Bazopril's page gives no comparable amount, so there is nothing to check the label against.
Lasuna bulb (garlic)Can't verifyNot statedGarlic and aged garlic extract have been tested in randomized trials on blood pressure and vascular reactivity at specific standardized dosesGarlic extract has real blood pressure research, but trials specify an amount of standardized extract. Bazopril's page never states how much Lasuna bulb extract, if any measured amount, is in a serving.
Camellia sinensis (green tea)Can't verifyNot statedGreen tea polyphenol trials use specific catechin or EGCG amountsGreen tea's cardiovascular and metabolic effects are dose-dependent on its polyphenol content. No amount is given here.
Elaion tree leaf extract (olive leaf), conifer berry, mallow flowerCan't verifyNot statedOlive leaf extract has blood pressure research at defined oleuropein doses; conifer (juniper) berry and mallow flower have far less clinical blood pressure researchThese three ingredients are described only in marketing language on the page, with no amounts, and the underlying research for conifer berry and mallow flower on blood pressure specifically is thinner than for the other three ingredients.

The sales page never publishes a supplement facts panel, a total blend amount, or a capsule count and serving size. This is a more complete information gap than the usual "proprietary blend" listing that at least gives a combined milligram total.

Do the Bazopril claims hold up?

"University of Virginia Scientists discover the driver of high blood pressure" is in the kidneys, not the arteries

The kidney's role in blood pressure regulation through the renin-angiotensin system is well established science, and the page links two real papers from AHA journals on this mechanism. That is accurate background, but it describes normal physiology, not evidence that Bazopril's ingredients or doses meaningfully act on it.

Albaspine "fortifies the kidneys" and "keeps your heart relaxed", citing a numbered reference to the Journal of Clinical and Experimental Pathology

Hawthorn (the plant Albaspine appears to reference) has real cardiovascular research, including a placebo-controlled heart failure trial using a defined, measurable dose. Bazopril's page does not disclose how much Albaspine is actually in a serving, so the studied dose cannot be compared to what you would take.

Lasuna bulb (garlic) "maintains optimum arterial flexibility and stable blood pressure"

A randomized trial we reviewed found aged garlic extract improved microvascular reactivity markers in older adults at cardiovascular risk, using a specific extract amount. Bazopril discloses no amount of Lasuna bulb, so the claim rests on garlic research in general rather than on Bazopril's formula.

"92% of Customers order 6 Bottles"

No source, survey methodology or independent verification is given for this figure. It functions as social-proof pressure toward the largest, most expensive bundle rather than a checkable statistic.

How much does Bazopril really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle (trial)$83.95$83.95$14.95 shipping, confirmed on the ClickBank order form
3 bottles$177$59Free, confirmed on the ClickBank order form
6 bottles$294$49Free, confirmed on the ClickBank order form

The sales page lists three main bundles: 1 bottle for $69, 3 bottles for $177 ($59 a bottle) and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 a bottle). The ClickBank order form confirms these totals, plus a $14.95 shipping charge on the single-bottle order that pushes it to $83.95.

Since the page itself describes the 6-bottle bundle as a "6-month supply," one bottle appears to be a 30-day supply, though the exact capsule count and daily dose are never stated. On that basis the effective monthly cost ranges from about $69 (single bottle, with shipping) down to $49 (6-bottle bundle, free shipping).

There is also a $56-per-bottle, buy-2-get-1-free order bump offered as an add-on during checkout, separate from the three main packages on the sales page.

The sales page calls the 6-bottle option free shipping. The ClickBank order form confirms $0 shipping on the 3- and 6-bottle carts, but the single-bottle cart totals $83.95, which is $14.95 more than the $69 bottle price, so shipping is not free on the trial size.

Can you get a refund on Bazopril?

365-day window. Both the sales page and the ClickBank order form state a 365-day money-back guarantee, described as a full refund for any reason through customer support.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No dose information at allNo capsule count, serving size, or milligram amount is published anywhere on the sales page for any of the six ingredients, not even as a combined blend total.
  • Unnamed "Chief Research Scientist"The page is signed "John Miller, Chief Research Scientist," with no company name, credentials, or way to verify this person exists.
  • Real citations, unverifiable relevanceThe footnoted references are largely real journal links and books about the named plants in general, but none appear to be a trial of the Bazopril formula itself, and the page does not show how its ingredient amounts relate to the doses those studies used.
  • Shipping fee hidden until checkout on the trial sizeThe single-bottle cart totals $83.95 against a listed $69 price once the $14.95 shipping charge is added at checkout.
  • Scarcity pressureThe page repeatedly warns that ingredient supply "may not be available" and urges ordering "before supplies run out", a common urgency tactic without evidence of an actual shortage.

Who should buy Bazopril, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a plant-based blood pressure supplement, are comfortable that the exact ingredient amounts are undisclosed, and plan to use the long refund window if it does not help.
  • You already work with a doctor on your blood pressure and are looking at this only as an add-on, not a replacement for monitoring or medication.

Skip it if

  • You want to know exactly how much of each ingredient you are taking. Nothing on this label can be checked against the research it cites.
  • You are on blood pressure medication. Hawthorn and garlic can interact with some cardiovascular drugs, so a real conversation with a doctor or pharmacist matters more than a supplement here.
  • You are on a tight budget. Six bottles up front is $294, and even the entry price comes with an extra shipping fee.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Bazopril. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Bazopril sales page (bazopril.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The ClickBank order forms for the 1-, 3- and 6-bottle bundles (orders.clickbank.net), including totals and shipping
  • A placebo-controlled hawthorn extract trial in heart failure patients (PubMed)
  • A randomized aged garlic extract trial on vascular reactivity and blood pressure in older adults (PubMed)

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 4.5, refund 8.5, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Bazopril FAQ

Is Bazopril legit or a scam?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 365-day refund, so it is not a scam that disappears with your money. The concern is transparency: the page never states a serving size, capsule count or ingredient amount, so you cannot check the label against the research it cites.

How much does Bazopril cost?

One bottle is $69 plus $14.95 shipping ($83.95 total). Three bottles are $177 with free shipping ($59 each), and six bottles are $294 with free shipping ($49 each). The page implies one bottle lasts about a month, though the exact dose is not published.

What is in Bazopril?

The page names six ingredients: Albaspine (a hawthorn extract), conifer berry, elaion tree leaf extract (olive leaf), mallow flower, Lasuna bulb (garlic) and Camellia sinensis (green tea). No milligram amounts are given for any of them.

Does Bazopril actually lower blood pressure?

Several of its named plants (hawthorn, garlic, green tea, olive leaf) have real research on cardiovascular markers at specific, disclosed doses in those studies. Because Bazopril does not publish its own ingredient amounts, there is no way to know whether the formula matches the doses that produced those results.

How do I get a Bazopril refund?

Find your ClickBank receipt email, go to clkbank.com, look up the order and request a refund within the stated 365-day window.