All reviews
DentalPrime product image

Oral health review

DentalPrime review

A named-manufacturer tooth tablet with a genuinely long 365-day refund, though its xylitol and mineral amounts are not disclosed.

6.0/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a lookOur pick in Oral health365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $147.99
  • Per month$49 to $74
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is DentalPrime worth it?

Worth a look (6.0/10). DentalPrime stands out from most ClickBank oral-care pages in two ways: the bottle label names an actual manufacturer, Nutraville, and the guarantee runs a full 365 days instead of the usual 60. The six-ingredient formula, vitamin D3, vitamin K2 (MK-7), a hydroxyapatite calcium complex, xylitol, cranberry powder and zinc, draws on categories with real dental research behind them, but no milligram amount is given for any ingredient. Xylitol's cavity-prevention evidence in particular comes from multiple grams a day spread across several exposures, not a single tablet, so the marketing likely overstates what one daily tablet can do. The label's "Dutch Protocol" branding is not a recognized clinical protocol we could verify.

What we liked

  • Named manufacturer (Nutraville) rather than an anonymous brand
  • 365-day money-back guarantee, unusually long for this category
  • Ingredients come from generally recognized, safe categories (vitamins D3, K2, zinc, xylitol)
  • Simple one-tablet-a-day dosing

What we didn't

  • No dose disclosed for any of the 6 ingredients
  • "Dutch Protocol" branding could not be verified as a real clinical protocol
  • Xylitol amount and single daily dosing likely fall short of caries-prevention research
  • Vitamin K2 and blood thinner interaction is not mentioned
  • Bundles add unrelated bonus guides rather than dental-specific extras

What is DentalPrime?

DentalPrime is a tablet supplement made by Nutraville, a company named directly on the product label, for gum and tooth support. The sales page describes it as based on hard-to-source ingredients that support healthy gums and teeth, the oral and gut microbiome, and fresh breath. The label calls it a "Dutch Protocol for Stronger Teeth and Natural Remineralization Formula." One bottle holds 30 tablets, a 30-day supply at the recommended one tablet a day.

The six listed ingredients are vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), vitamin K2 (as MK-7 menaquinone), a microcrystalline hydroxyapatite calcium complex, xylitol, cranberry powder and zinc (as zinc citrate). No amount is given for any of them on the sales page.

It is sold through ClickBank, which processes payment and refunds and appears on the card statement.

Format: Tablet supplement, 30 tablets per bottle, 1 a day (30-day supply per bottle). Sold by: Nutraville (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the DentalPrime label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol)Can't verifyNot statedWell studied for bone and possibly periodontal health at doses of 600-4000 IU/day depending on the populationA real, relevant nutrient for mineral metabolism, but with no stated amount, adequacy cannot be checked.
Vitamin K2 (MK-7)Can't verifyNot statedMK-7 has research in bone and cardiovascular contexts, typically 45-180 mcg/day in trialsNo amount given. K2's role in directing calcium to bone and teeth rather than soft tissue is plausible, but the dose used here is unknown.
Calcium (Microcrystalline Hydroxyapatite Complex)Can't verifyNot statedHydroxyapatite is used in some remineralizing toothpaste formulations, generally as a topical, not oral, applicationMost hydroxyapatite remineralization research applies it directly to the tooth surface in toothpaste, not as a swallowed tablet, which is a different route of action than the page implies.
XylitolBelow studied doseNot statedCaries-prevention trials generally use multiple grams a day split across several exposures (gum, mints, lozenges)A systematic review (Liang et al. 2024) found most sugar-substitute caries research studied xylitol delivered repeatedly through the day. One tablet's xylitol content, swallowed once daily, does not match that exposure pattern.
Cranberry PowderCan't verifyNot statedStudied mainly for urinary tract bacterial adhesion; some early research on oral bacterial adhesionNo amount given, and most cranberry research is about the urinary tract rather than the mouth.
Zinc (zinc citrate)Can't verifyNot statedZinc is a common ingredient in anti-plaque and anti-odor oral care products, usually applied topically in mouthwash or toothpasteNo amount given for the oral dose, and the strongest zinc evidence for breath and plaque is for topical rinses, not swallowed tablets.

The label names all six ingredients and the manufacturer, Nutraville, but does not give a milligram or microgram amount for any single ingredient in the sales page text we read.

Do the DentalPrime claims hold up?

"Dutch Protocol for Stronger Teeth and Natural Remineralization Formula"

We could not find "Dutch Protocol" as a recognized clinical or dental term in the sources we checked; it appears to be a marketing name rather than a documented treatment protocol.

Supports healthy gums and teeth, oral and gut biome, and fresh breath

Individual ingredients have some relevant research (vitamin D3 and K2 for mineral metabolism, xylitol for cariogenic bacteria, zinc for oral bacteria), but no study on this six-ingredient combination as a tablet was found, and the xylitol dose from one daily tablet is unlikely to match the caries-prevention research, which uses repeated multi-gram exposures.

"Hard to source ingredients"

Vitamin D3, K2, hydroxyapatite calcium, xylitol, cranberry powder and zinc citrate are all common, commercially available supplement ingredients, not rare or hard to source.

How much does DentalPrime really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$147.99$74$9.99
4 bottles$245.99$61.50$9.99
6 bottles$294$49Free shipping, plus 2 free digital bonus guides unrelated to dental health

The smallest package is 2 bottles for $147.99, which includes a $9.99 shipping charge, working out to about $69 a bottle before shipping. The 4-bottle package is $245.99 with the same $9.99 shipping ($59 a bottle), and the 6-bottle package is $294 with free shipping ($49 a bottle).

At 30 days per bottle, that is roughly $69 to $79 a month for the smallest package down to $49 a month for the 6-bottle package, in line with other ClickBank oral-health supplements.

The 3 and 6 bottle bundles add two unrelated digital bonus guides. They are not a meaningful reason to buy the larger package on their own.

The 2 and 4 bottle packages add a $9.99 shipping charge. The 6-bottle package, which the page says 97% of customers choose, ships free and adds two unrelated digital bonuses (a manifestation guide and a psychic-powers guide).

Can you get a refund on DentalPrime?

365-day window. The sales page states an unusually long 365-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee, letting you return unused product for a full refund at any point in the year after purchase.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No dose for any of 6 ingredientsVitamin D3, K2, hydroxyapatite calcium, xylitol, cranberry and zinc are all named with no stated amount.
  • "Dutch Protocol" branding unverifiedThis phrase does not correspond to a recognized dental treatment protocol we could find; it reads as a marketing label.
  • Xylitol dose and delivery mismatchCaries-prevention research generally uses several grams of xylitol a day in repeated small exposures (gum or lozenges), not a single swallowed tablet once a day.
  • Unrelated free bonusesThe 3 and 6 bottle bundles add two digital guides about manifestation and "psychic powers," which have nothing to do with dental health.
  • "97% of customers order 6 bottles" claimThis statistic is presented with no source or verification method, a common bundle-steering tactic.

Who should buy DentalPrime, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a named manufacturer behind the product and a genuinely long refund window to decide if it helps.
  • You are comfortable with an undisclosed-dose tablet built from generally recognized, safe ingredients.

Skip it if

  • You are relying on xylitol specifically for cavity prevention; the amount in one daily tablet is unlikely to match the multi-gram, repeated-exposure doses used in the research.
  • You take blood thinners. Vitamin K2 can interact with medications like warfarin, and this page does not mention that.
  • You want a full supplement facts panel with amounts before buying.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use DentalPrime. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The DentalPrime sales page (thedentalprime.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • The ingredient list, label photography (Nutraville branding, tablet count), pricing and guarantee sections of the sales page
  • Liang et al. 2024, a systematic review of sugar substitutes including xylitol on cariogenic bacteria (PubMed)
  • General PubMed searches on vitamin K2 (MK-7) and hydroxyapatite for dental and bone health context

Sources

Scores: evidence 4.5, price 5, refund 9, transparency 5.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of DentalPrime and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

DentalPrime FAQ

Is DentalPrime legit?

It is a real product made by a named company, Nutraville, and sold through ClickBank with an unusually long 365-day refund. The main caution is that no ingredient dose is disclosed, and the "Dutch Protocol" name does not match any dental protocol we could verify.

How much does DentalPrime cost?

Two bottles cost $147.99 including $9.99 shipping, four bottles cost $245.99 including the same shipping fee, and six bottles cost $294 with free shipping. At 30 days per bottle, that is roughly $69 to $49 a month depending on the package.

Does DentalPrime have side effects?

None are listed on the sales page. Vitamin K2, one of its six ingredients, can interact with blood-thinning medication like warfarin, a caution the page does not mention.

How do I get a DentalPrime refund?

The page states a 365-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee. Contact the vendor using the product support link on the site, or go through ClickBank customer support with your order details.

What is in DentalPrime?

The label lists vitamin D3, vitamin K2 (MK-7), a hydroxyapatite calcium complex, xylitol, cranberry powder and zinc citrate, six ingredients total, with no stated amount for any of them.