Is DentaVive worth it?
Doesn't add up (4.1/10). DentaVive lists five named probiotic strains plus tricalcium phosphate and inulin, a reasonable and even slightly broader lineup than similar oral probiotic chews we have reviewed. The problem is that no amount is given for any ingredient, so there is no way to check the formula against the studies it cites. More striking, an alternate version of the sales page we found on the same domain contains sentences that read as unedited AI copywriting instructions left in the customer-facing text, for example a line telling itself to 'maintain documentation for any structure/function claims.' That is a real transparency concern independent of the ingredients themselves.
What we liked
- Names five distinct probiotic strains plus tricalcium phosphate and inulin, a broader lineup than some single-strain competitors
- Some named strains (L. reuteri, S. salivarius K12) have real published research for gum and breath outcomes
- 60-day ClickBank refund confirmed on the actual order form
- Free shipping on the 6-bottle bundle
What we didn't
- No CFU count or milligram amount is disclosed for any of the six ingredients
- An alternate version of the sales site contains sentences that read as unedited AI-copywriting instructions
- The primary video sales page never names a single ingredient in its own text
- Testimonials claim avoided dental costs in the thousands with no product-specific study behind them
- No single-bottle option; minimum order is $128 for two bottles
What is DentaVive?
DentaVive is a chewable oral probiotic tablet. A version of the vendor's own site lists the formula as Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus paracasei, Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04, Lactobacillus salivarius and Streptococcus salivarius K12, plus tricalcium phosphate and inulin. The primary video sales page we reached through the hoplink does not name any ingredient in its text; the strain list only appears on a different, non-video version of the site (truthaboutdental.com/supplement-facts.html) that uses the same order links and pricing. A bottle holds 30 tablets, one a day, so one bottle lasts 30 days.
The video sales page opens with a narrative about a man finding an 'oral health ritual' at Pompeii and pivots to warning that a common daily habit (implied to be brushing with certain toothpaste) is destroying teeth. It then presents testimonials describing patients avoiding thousands of dollars in dental work after taking the product, and closes with a numbered list of ten outside references on probiotics, remineralization and oral microbiome research.
It is sold through ClickBank, appearing on the card statement as CLKBANK*dentavive6b, which handles payment and refunds.
Format: Chewable tablet, 30 per bottle, 1 a day. Sold by: DentaVive (sold through ClickBank).
What is on the DentaVive label?
Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.
DentaVive names more individual strains than some competing oral probiotics, which is a positive sign on paper, but not a single one carries a CFU count or milligram amount anywhere we could find, so the formula's real strength is unverifiable.
Do the DentaVive claims hold up?
Story of an 'oral health ritual' uncovered near Pompeii that 'modern dentistry has completely missed'
This is a narrative framing device, not a verifiable historical or scientific claim, and none of the ten references listed on the page relate to Pompeii or ancient rituals.
Probiotic strains 'designed to provide maximum results' for gum health, breath and remineralization
Individual strains like L. reuteri and S. salivarius K12 do have published trials for gum and breath outcomes, but at defined CFU doses. This label discloses no CFU count for any strain, so the claim cannot be checked against the cited research.
Testimonials describing patients avoiding $12,000-$15,000 in dental work after using the product
These are customer testimonials with a disclaimer that individual results may vary. No clinical study on this product is cited to support avoided dental procedures, and the page explicitly says statements are not evaluated by the FDA.
60-day, no-hassle money-back guarantee, including empty bottles
Confirmed on the live ClickBank order form, which states a standard 60-day return window.
How much does DentaVive really cost?
| Option | Total | Per month | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles | $128 | $64 | Not stated as free |
| 3 bottles | $177 | $59 | Not stated as free |
| 6 bottles | $294 | $49 | Free in the US |
The page offers three bundles: 2 bottles for $128 ($64 a bottle, a 60-day supply), 3 bottles for $177 ($59 a bottle, 90 days) and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 a bottle, 180 days, with free US shipping). Since one bottle covers 30 days, the effective monthly cost ranges from about $64 down to $49.
We ran the 6-bottle bundle through the actual ClickBank order form with a US billing address, and it charged exactly $294 with no added tax or shipping line, matching the sales page.
There is no single-bottle trial option, so the minimum commitment to try DentaVive is $128 for a 60-day supply.
The page states free US shipping only on the 6-bottle bundle. The 2 and 3 bottle options do not mention a shipping charge either way. We confirmed the $294 six-bottle price on the live ClickBank order form with no separate shipping line.
Can you get a refund on DentaVive?
60-day window. The sales page offers an 'Ironclad 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee' and says empty bottles can be returned for a full refund. The live ClickBank order form confirms a standard 60-day return window.
Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.
Which red flags did we find?
- No CFU or milligram amounts disclosedFive probiotic strains plus tricalcium phosphate and inulin are named with zero amounts given for any of them.
- Leftover AI-drafting text inside the sales copyAn alternate version of the site (truthaboutdental.com/supplement-facts.html) that shares the same order links contains sentences like "Remember to maintain documentation for any structure/function claims made about specific ingredients in the formula" and "This approach maintains the focus on supporting normal bodily functions while avoiding implied disease claims," both of which read as unedited instructions to an AI copywriter rather than customer-facing content.
- Ingredients omitted from the main video sales pageThe primary page reached through the hoplink never names a single ingredient in its text; the strain list only surfaces on a separate, non-video page on the same domain.
- Large dollar-savings testimonials with no verificationClaims of avoiding $12,000 to $15,000 in dental work rest on individual testimonials, not a study of this product.
- No 1-bottle optionThe smallest available order is 2 bottles for $128 ($64 a bottle), pushing new buyers toward a larger up-front commitment than single-bottle products in this category.
Who should buy DentaVive, and who should skip it?
It may suit you if
- You want to try an oral probiotic with a broader strain list than some competitors and are comfortable that none of the amounts are disclosed.
- You are specifically interested in Streptococcus salivarius K12 for breath, one of the better-studied strains here, and are willing to accept the dose is unknown.
Skip it if
- You want to verify CFU counts against published research; none are given for any of the five strains.
- You are uncomfortable with sales copy that contains unedited AI-drafting artifacts, a sign the page was not carefully reviewed before publishing.
- You want a low-cost single-bottle trial; the cheapest order here is $128 for two bottles.
How we assessed this
We did not buy or use DentaVive. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:
- The DentaVive video sales page (truthaboutdental.com/vsl/vsl236) reached through our ClickBank link
- An alternate, non-video version of the same site (truthaboutdental.com/supplement-facts.html) sharing the same order links, which discloses the ingredient list
- The live ClickBank order form for the 6-bottle bundle, including price and the 60-day guarantee text
- Hu, Zhong, Dai 2021, meta-analysis of probiotics as adjunctive periodontitis therapy (PubMed)
- Schlagenhauf et al. 2016, Lactobacillus reuteri lozenges and gingivitis RCT (PubMed)
Sources
- Hu, Zhong, Dai 2021, probiotics as adjunctive periodontitis therapy, meta-analysis (PubMed)
- Schlagenhauf et al. 2016, Lactobacillus reuteri lozenges reduce gingivitis, RCT (PubMed)
- ClickBank customer support (orders and refunds)
Scores: evidence 3, price 4.5, refund 7, transparency 2. How we score.
Want a second opinion?
Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of DentaVive and compare it with our dose and price audit above.
DentaVive FAQ
Is DentaVive legit?
It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund. Our main concern is transparency: no probiotic strain or mineral ingredient has a disclosed amount, and a version of the sales site contains text that looks like an unedited AI-drafting note rather than reviewed marketing copy.
How much does DentaVive cost?
There is no single-bottle option. Two bottles (a 60-day supply) cost $128, three bottles cost $177, and six bottles cost $294 with free US shipping, which we confirmed on the actual ClickBank checkout.
What probiotic strains are in DentaVive?
A version of the vendor's site lists Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus paracasei, Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04, Lactobacillus salivarius and Streptococcus salivarius K12, plus tricalcium phosphate and inulin. No CFU count is given for any strain.
How do I get a DentaVive refund?
The order is processed by ClickBank and appears as CLKBANK*dentavive6b on your statement. The checkout page states a 60-day return window; contact ClickBank support through clkbank.com with your order details.
Can DentaVive replace brushing or a dentist visit?
No. The oral probiotic research behind strains like L. reuteri was conducted alongside normal hygiene and, in some trials, professional cleaning. The sales page itself states its claims have not been evaluated by the FDA and the product is not intended to treat any disease.



