All reviews
DentiLock product image

Oral health review

DentiLock review

A named-brand tooth and gum tablet with real ingredients but no amounts, one of which is studied for stomach ulcers, not gums.

4.9/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $49
  • Per month$49 to $69
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is DentiLock worth it?

Worth a look (4.9/10). DentiLock is made by Nutraville, a real, identifiable supplement brand, which is more than many ClickBank oral-health products offer. It lists seven named ingredients, including xylitol, cranberry powder, and zinc-l-carnosine, but gives no amount for any of them. Xylitol's own best evidence (a 2015 Cochrane review) shows meaningful caries-prevention effects only at multi-gram daily doses in toothpaste or syrup, well beyond what a single small tablet is likely to contain, and zinc-l-carnosine's research base is almost entirely about healing stomach ulcers, not gums. Two 'bonus' ebooks about manifestation and psychic powers, bundled with no connection to oral health, are a distracting addition and worth being plain about: there is no scientific basis for either claim.

What we liked

  • Made by an identifiable brand (Nutraville) rather than an anonymous seller
  • Seven named ingredients, more disclosure than a hidden proprietary blend
  • 365-day money-back guarantee, consistent between the sales page and the ClickBank order form
  • Simple one-tablet daily dosing

What we didn't

  • No amount given for any active ingredient
  • Zinc-l-carnosine's research base is stomach ulcers, not gum health
  • Xylitol's proven effective doses are far higher than a single tablet is likely to contain
  • No single-bottle option; the cheapest per-bottle price requires a $294 upfront order
  • Unrelated 'manifestation' and 'psychic powers' bonus ebooks add no value to an oral-health purchase

What is DentiLock?

DentiLock is a tablet supplement, sold as one tablet a day, marketed to support healthy gums and teeth, help maintain the oral and gut microbiome, and promote fresh breath. It is made by Nutraville, a company whose name appears on the product label itself, which is a step up in transparency from anonymous, pseudonym-only sellers common in this market.

The sales page lists seven ingredients: zinc (as zinc-l-carnosine), xylitol, cranberry powder, guava fruit powder, honey granules, fructooligosaccharides, and magnesium stearate (a filler, not an active ingredient). No amount is given for any of the active ingredients, so there is no way to check the formula against research doses.

The 4- and 6-bottle bundles include two unrelated digital bonuses: 'Top 5 Manifestation Methods' and 'Awaken Your Psychic Powers.' Neither has anything to do with oral health, and both lean on ideas, manifestation and psychic ability, that have no basis in scientific evidence. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the card statement and handles the order and refund.

Format: Tablet, 30 per bottle, 1 a day. Sold by: Nutraville (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the DentiLock label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
XylitolCan't verifyNot statedA 2015 Cochrane review found meaningful caries-reduction effects mainly in xylitol toothpaste (10%) and high-dose syrup (8 g/day); most other product types, including tablets, had insufficient or very low-quality evidenceNo amount given. The doses shown to matter in research are measured in grams per day, far more than a single small tablet is likely to contain alongside six other ingredients.
Zinc (as zinc-l-carnosine)Different strain studiedNot statedThe published research on zinc-l-carnosine (polaprezinc) is concentrated on healing stomach/gastric ulcers, not gum or periodontal healthThis is a real, named compound, but a PubMed search found no studies connecting it to gum health, while dozens connect it to gastric ulcer treatment. It appears to be borrowed from a different use case.
Cranberry powderCan't verifyNot statedSome lab and small clinical studies suggest cranberry compounds may reduce bacterial adhesion in the mouth, though evidence specifically for gum disease outcomes is limitedNo amount given, so the dose cannot be compared to the studies that exist.
Guava fruit powderDifferent strain studiedNot statedMost oral-health research uses guava leaf extract, not guava fruit powderThe ingredient here is fruit powder, while the guava-and-oral-health literature we found centers on leaf extract, a different part of the plant with different compounds.
Honey granules, fructooligosaccharidesCan't verifyNot statedHoney has some antibacterial lab evidence; FOS is a prebiotic fiber studied mainly for gut bacteria, not specifically oral bacteriaNo amounts given for either; both are plausible but generic additions rather than ingredients tied to a specific oral-health trial.

Seven ingredients are named on the label, more disclosure than a hidden proprietary blend, but not one amount is given, so buyers cannot tell whether any ingredient reaches a dose that matters.

Do the DentiLock claims hold up?

"DentiLock contains seven powerful natural ingredients that have been perfectly combined to support healthy gums and teeth, help maintain oral and gut biome and promote fresh breath"

Individual ingredients have scattered evidence in unrelated contexts (zinc-l-carnosine for stomach ulcers, xylitol at gram-level doses in toothpaste or syrup), but no study of the DentiLock formula itself, at its actual (undisclosed) doses, was found.

"Based off a closely guarded formula" using "hard to source ingredients"

All seven listed ingredients (zinc-l-carnosine, xylitol, cranberry powder, guava fruit powder, honey granules, fructooligosaccharides, and magnesium stearate) are common, commercially available supplement ingredients, not unusual or hard to source.

Free bonus ebooks: "Top 5 Manifestation Methods" and "Awaken Your Psychic Powers"

These are unrelated to oral health and to any evidence-based practice. Manifestation (the idea that focused intention shapes outcomes) and psychic abilities have no support in peer-reviewed science.

How much does DentiLock really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles (2-month supply)$138$69$9.99
4 bottles (4-month supply)$236$59$9.99
6 bottles (6-month supply)$294$49Free

There is no single-bottle option. Pricing is $69/bottle in the 2-bottle package ($138 plus $9.99 shipping), $59/bottle in the 4-bottle package ($236 plus $9.99 shipping), or $49/bottle in the 6-bottle package ($294, free shipping).

Since one bottle is a one-month supply at one tablet a day, the real monthly cost ranges from $49 to $69 depending on how many bottles you commit to upfront. Six months paid at once is $294.

Shipping is a flat $9.99 on the 2- and 4-bottle packages and free on the 6-bottle package. No single-bottle option is offered; the lowest per-bottle price ($49) only applies at the 6-bottle tier.

Can you get a refund on DentiLock?

365-day window. The sales page and the ClickBank order form both state a 365-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee: return unused product for a full refund within 365 days of purchase.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • No amount for any active ingredientSeven ingredients are named, but none has a stated milligram or gram amount.
  • Key ingredient's research is for a different body partZinc-l-carnosine's published research is about healing stomach ulcers; we found no gum or periodontal studies on it.
  • Xylitol likely far below studied dosesThe Cochrane-reviewed doses that show an effect are grams per day (toothpaste or syrup); a single small tablet sharing space with six other ingredients is unlikely to approach that.
  • Unrelated 'manifestation' and 'psychic' bonusesTwo free ebooks bundled with the larger orders have nothing to do with oral health and promote ideas with no scientific basis.
  • Leftover template assets on the sales pageThe page's HTML references image files named for magnesium and a 'pineal gland' doctor photo used elsewhere on the same template family, suggesting the funnel was adapted from a different product without a full cleanup.

Who should buy DentiLock, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want an oral-health supplement from an identifiable brand (Nutraville) rather than an anonymous or pseudonymous seller, and are comfortable that ingredient amounts are not disclosed.
  • You plan to use the 365-day refund if you do not notice a difference.

Skip it if

  • You want ingredient amounts you can compare to research doses. None are given here.
  • You are drawn in specifically by the zinc-l-carnosine or xylitol angle for gum health; the strongest evidence for each ingredient lies elsewhere (stomach ulcers and high-dose toothpaste/syrup, respectively).
  • You have active gum disease. See a dentist; this is not a substitute for professional dental care.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use DentiLock. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The DentiLock sales page (dentilock.com) reached through our ClickBank link, including its ingredient list, FAQ, and bundle pricing
  • The ClickBank order/checkout page for the 6-bottle bundle, including its cart summary, shipping-protection upsell, and stated return window
  • Riley et al., 2015, "Xylitol-containing products for preventing dental caries in children and adults," Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (PubMed)
  • A PubMed search for zinc-l-carnosine (polaprezinc) combined with periodontal/gum terms (no results) versus gastric ulcer terms (63 results)

Sources

Scores: evidence 3, price 4.5, refund 8.5, transparency 3.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of DentiLock and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

DentiLock FAQ

Is DentiLock legit or a scam?

It is a real product from an identifiable brand (Nutraville) sold through ClickBank with a working 365-day refund, so it is not a scam that vanishes with your money. The concern is that no ingredient amount is disclosed, and one key ingredient's research base (zinc-l-carnosine) is about stomach ulcers, not gums.

How much does DentiLock cost?

There is no single-bottle option. It costs $69/bottle in the 2-bottle package, $59/bottle in the 4-bottle package, or $49/bottle in the 6-bottle package, which is the only tier with free shipping.

What is in DentiLock?

The label names seven ingredients: zinc (as zinc-l-carnosine), xylitol, cranberry powder, guava fruit powder, honey granules, fructooligosaccharides, and magnesium stearate (a filler). No amount is given for any of them.

How do I get a DentiLock refund?

Contact the seller or ClickBank within 365 days of purchase and return any unused bottles for a full refund, according to the sales page and the ClickBank order form.

Does DentiLock have side effects?

None of the seven named ingredients are unusual, but without stated amounts it is not possible to fully assess interactions or side effects. Talk to a doctor before starting any supplement, especially if you take other medication.