All reviews
Dentolyn product image

Oral health review

Dentolyn review

A tablet marketed as "Advanced Oral Probiotics" on the bottle itself, but the ingredient list on the sales page contains zero probiotic bacteria strains and no disclosed amounts of anything.

4.6/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $69
  • Per month$49 to $69
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Dentolyn worth it?

Worth a look (4.6/10). Dentolyn's biggest problem is not weak dosing, it is a mismatch between the product's own label and its marketing. The bottle shown on the sales page is titled "Advanced Oral Probiotics," yet the seven ingredients listed on the same page (vitamin C, vitamin B6, iodine, xylitol, chlorella powder, clinoptilolite zeolite powder and magnesium stearate) do not include a single named probiotic bacterial strain or a CFU count. None of the seven ingredients has a stated milligram amount either. The 365-day refund is genuinely excellent and among the longest we have seen in this category, which softens the risk of trying it, but the core claim printed on the bottle does not match what is actually in the formula as described.

What we liked

  • Industry-leading 365-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee, confirmed on a live order form
  • Straightforward one-tablet-a-day serving
  • Free shipping on the 4 and 6 bottle bundles
  • Contains xylitol, one ingredient with real dental research behind it, even if the dose is likely too small to match studied amounts

What we didn't

  • Labeled "Advanced Oral Probiotics" with no probiotic strain anywhere in the disclosed ingredients
  • Zero milligram or gram amounts given for any of the 7 ingredients
  • No single-bottle purchase option; minimum order is 2 bottles ($147.99 with shipping)
  • "Hard to source" framing applied to common, inexpensive vitamins
  • Bonus guides (manifestation, psychic powers) unrelated to oral or dental health

What is Dentolyn?

Dentolyn is a soft, blue-raspberry-flavored tablet sold as a daily supplement for gum and tooth health, described on the sales page as helping to "maintain oral and gut biome and promote fresh breath." The recommended use is one tablet a day, and a bottle of 30 tablets is a one-month supply.

The bottle's own label, shown in the product photo on the sales page, brands it "Advanced Oral Probiotics." The written ingredient list underneath describes seven components: vitamin C (as calcium ascorbate), vitamin B6 (as pyridoxal 5'-phosphate), iodine, xylitol, chlorella powder, clinoptilolite zeolite powder, and magnesium stearate as a filler. None of these seven ingredients is a probiotic bacterial strain.

The FAQ section states the ingredients are tested for purity and advises showing the bottle to a doctor if you take other medication. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the bank statement and manages the refund.

Format: Soft tablet, blue raspberry flavor, 30 per bottle, 1 a day. Sold by: Dentolyn (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Dentolyn label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Probiotic bacterial strain (implied by the "Advanced Oral Probiotics" label)Different strain studiedNot listedOral probiotic research is strain-specific (e.g., named Lactobacillus or Bifidobacterium strains)The bottle is titled "Advanced Oral Probiotics" but the written ingredient list on the same sales page names no probiotic strain and no CFU count anywhere. This is the single biggest gap between the branding and the disclosed formula.
Vitamin C (as calcium ascorbate)Can't verifyAmount not statedVitamin C supports collagen synthesis, relevant to gum tissue, at typical doses of 60 to 200 mgA reasonable ingredient for gum health in general, but no amount is disclosed.
Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxal 5'-phosphate)Can't verifyAmount not statedB6 is not specifically studied for gum or dental outcomes at any particular doseA common multivitamin ingredient with no clear connection to the tooth and gum claims on this label, and no stated amount.
IodineCan't verifyAmount not statedNo dental research base for oral iodine supplementation at any specific doseIodine's inclusion is not tied to any cited oral health research, and the amount is not disclosed.
XylitolBelow studied doseAmount not statedDental trials use around 5 to 10 g of xylitol a day, usually spread across multiple servings of gum or mintsXylitol is one of the more dentally relevant ingredients here, but studied doses are gram-scale and spread through the day; a single small tablet is very unlikely to deliver that amount.
Chlorella powderCan't verifyAmount not statedGeneral nutrition supplement, not specifically studied for oral or gum healthNo stated amount and no direct link to the dental claims on the label.
Clinoptilolite zeolite powderCan't verifyAmount not statedMarketed as a detox mineral; not established in dental researchA common "detox" filler ingredient in wellness supplements with no dental research behind it and no disclosed amount.

None of the seven listed ingredients has a stated milligram or gram amount anywhere on the sales page, and the bottle's own "Advanced Oral Probiotics" title is not matched by any probiotic strain in the ingredient list.

Do the Dentolyn claims hold up?

"Advanced Oral Probiotics" (stated on the product bottle)

The ingredient list on the same sales page names no probiotic bacterial strain and no CFU count. As written, this is a labeling claim the disclosed formula does not support.

"Help maintain oral and gut biome"

Supporting a bacterial biome typically requires a named, dosed probiotic strain or prebiotic fiber at a known amount. Xylitol has some dental research behind it, but the rest of the formula has no clear mechanism for this claim, and no amounts are given.

"Based off a closely guarded formula" using "hard to source ingredients"

Vitamin C, vitamin B6, iodine, xylitol and chlorella are common, widely available supplement ingredients, not rare or hard to source, which undercuts this framing.

365-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee

This claim held up: the live ClickBank order form we tested repeated a 365-day return or replacement window matching the sales page wording.

How much does Dentolyn really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles (Trial Package)$138$69$9.99
4 bottles (Most Popular)$236$59Free
6 bottles (Best Value)$294$49Free

The order boxes are 2 bottles for $138 ($69 each) plus $9.99 shipping, 4 bottles for $236 ($59 each) with free shipping, and 6 bottles for $294 ($49 each) with free shipping. The page states there is no single-bottle option; the smallest order is the 2-bottle trial.

A live ClickBank order for the 2-bottle option billed exactly $138.00 plus $9.99 shipping for a $147.99 total, matching the sales page. An optional $3.95 shipping protection add-on appears at checkout but is not required.

The 3 and 6 bottle bundles add two unrelated digital bonus guides valued at $79 each, which are not a meaningful reason to buy more bottles than you would otherwise use.

The 2-bottle trial adds $9.99 shipping, confirmed on a live ClickBank order form ($138.00 subtotal plus shipping brought the total to $147.99). The 4-bottle and 6-bottle bundles ship free according to the sales page. The order page also offers an optional $3.95 shipping protection add-on, which is not required.

Can you get a refund on Dentolyn?

365-day window. The sales page and the FAQ both describe an ironclad 365-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee, and the live ClickBank order form we tested repeated a 365-day return or replacement window, so the two match.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • "Probiotic" label with no probiotic strain listedThe bottle reads "Advanced Oral Probiotics," but the ingredient list has no named bacterial strain or CFU count anywhere on the page.
  • No dose disclosed for any of the 7 ingredientsVitamin C, B6, iodine, xylitol, chlorella and zeolite all appear with no stated milligram or gram amount.
  • Xylitol likely underdosed for dental effectDental studies use xylitol in gram quantities spread through the day; one small soft tablet cannot reasonably deliver that amount alongside six other ingredients.
  • "Hard to source" ingredients are common vitaminsVitamin C, B6, iodine, xylitol and chlorella are all widely available, inexpensive ingredients, not rare or proprietary.
  • Bonus guides unrelated to oral healthThe 3 and 6 bottle bundles include free bonus ebooks on "manifestation methods" and "psychic powers," which have nothing to do with dental or gut health.

Who should buy Dentolyn, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a general multivitamin-style tablet for oral health, understand it is not a true probiotic despite the bottle's label, and plan to use the 365-day refund if it does not help.
  • You place a high value on a long refund window and are comfortable buying at least 2 bottles up front, since no single-bottle option exists.

Skip it if

  • You specifically want an oral probiotic with a named bacterial strain and a stated CFU count. This product's disclosed ingredient list has neither.
  • You want to verify ingredient amounts against dental research before buying. Nothing on this label has a stated dose.
  • You want to try a single bottle first; the smallest available order here is 2 bottles.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Dentolyn. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Dentolyn sales page at dentolyn.com/index.php, reached through our ClickBank link
  • The full ingredient list and FAQ section describing dosing, safety notes and the guarantee
  • The three bundle boxes (2, 4 and 6 bottles) and their listed prices
  • A live ClickBank order form for the 2-bottle trial (orders.clickbank.net), which confirmed the $138.00 price, $9.99 shipping and 365-day guarantee wording
  • General dental literature on xylitol dosing for oral health, to compare against what a single small tablet can plausibly contain

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5, refund 8.5, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Dentolyn and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Dentolyn FAQ

Is Dentolyn legit or a scam?

It is a real product sold through ClickBank with a 365-day refund, so it is not a scam that takes your money for nothing. The concern is accuracy: the bottle calls it "Advanced Oral Probiotics" but the disclosed ingredients include no probiotic strain.

How much does Dentolyn cost?

There is no single-bottle option. The smallest order is 2 bottles for $138 plus $9.99 shipping ($147.99 total). Buying 4 bottles brings it to $59 each and 6 bottles to $49 each, both with free shipping.

Does Dentolyn actually contain probiotics?

The sales page's own ingredient list does not name any probiotic bacterial strain or CFU count, despite the bottle being labeled "Advanced Oral Probiotics." The listed ingredients are vitamin C, vitamin B6, iodine, xylitol, chlorella powder, zeolite powder and magnesium stearate.

How do I get a Dentolyn refund?

Find your ClickBank receipt email, go to clkbank.com, look up your order and request a refund within 365 days. The sales page describes this as a no-questions-asked refund on unused bottles.

What are the side effects of Dentolyn?

The sales page does not list specific side effects. Iodine supplements can interact with thyroid conditions or medication, and the page itself advises showing the bottle to your doctor if you take prescription medication or have a medical condition.